Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop sprays or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray

Average Customer Rating:
4.661 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (56 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
55 of 56(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 21 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
polksaladAnnie
Location:Louisiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Magical Fragrance
Date:July 26, 2010
"A wonderful scent. I loved the sample and decided to order it. The blend really works for me -- light, and the rose note is in there, which I love. The bottle has a contemporary look, and the lotion is nice too."
Review 22 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ANS76
Location:Trinidad and Tobago
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Date:July 22, 2010
"I love the fragrance very much but I find that the scent does not last on me. I live in a tropical country so I don't know if that has an effect on the staying power of the fragrance. Would not buy another bottle though. I would stay with my tried and true Far Away!"
Review 23 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ang9
Location:MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Smells so good
Date:July 16, 2010
"I love Eternal Magic! I wish I could get it in a scented candle or room spray. It's so light and clean."
Review 24 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tanalee
Location:San Antonio TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Different
Date:June 22, 2010
"I received this scent as a gift and I have really enjoyed it. This and Far Away Dreams are my favorites. It smells different. Different in a light way, not a musky way. I really like rose perfumes and this must be why I enjoy this one so much. It's like you can't place the rose OR the vanilla. It just blends so perfectly! For this price, you should give it a try! Thanks ZOE!"
Review 25 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pugmom
Location:Northern California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Best from avon
Date:June 19, 2010
"I think by far, this is the best that avon has ever put out. I have bought and sold avon for years! This is a magical scent, wonderful to wear day, or evening. Not to heavy, but very sexy."
Review 26 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mmichelle
Location:Columbus Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Eternal Majic
Date:June 8, 2010
"I received the gift set for Eternal Majic from my wonderful son Mario for Mothers day. He must have known that I would love my gift. The scent is sweet and has a hint of an oriental flower. The shower gel does not leave a film and rises off quickly. The lotion made my feet feel like silk. LOVE MY GIFt"
Review 27 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
makeupsnob
Location:Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Luv this
Date:June 7, 2010
"This spray is one of the best purchases I've made with Avon. The scent is heavenly, however, it has no staying power. Avon has a wonderful perfume here that can compete with the expensive designer brands but it has no lasting power. After two hours or so, nothing. Please, stretch out the scent. We love this and would sniff it all day, IF it would last. Nice perfume and the body wash is wonderful too. I use it to shave my legs with in the shower. Velvety feel on the skin."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JaniceB
Location:Modesto, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Favorite perfume ever!!!
Date:June 4, 2010
"This perfume is the perfect blend it has an amazing sent I will be buying more its by far my favorite of any perfumes not just avon! I love this!!! Also its nothing like imari seduction the reviewer who said that is way off imari seduction stinks!!! I hate that perfume but adore this one its different not like any i have tried and I I love it!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ghostface
Location:CT
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Pleasing scent
Date:May 29, 2010
"I love the smell and if you spray liberally, you'll still be able to smell it 8 + hours later. That's why I gave it 4 and not 5 stars. I don't think you should have to put so much on in order to get an average workday's dose of scent. It is a little on the mysterious side without being an oriental, or even a floriental. It is soft yet quite compelling and though I don't detect any rose scent per se, I defenitely get a hint of a beautifully blended vanilla in the drydown phase. Good job, AVON"
Review 30 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shaneka0717
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Addictive
Date:May 25, 2010
"I bought something out of Avon every campaign so far this year...and this was by far the best thing I've bought! Too bad I bought it for my mom on mothers day. Take note buy in double's if you plan to buy for a friend. The scratch and sniff in the book gives this fragrance no justice you have to buy the bottle it is soo pretty. The only con is it really doesn't last that long. I say about 4 hours later it disappears."
Review 31 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mmm2358
Location:kentucky
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
easy on the nose
Date:May 24, 2010
"i love eternal magic. i cant wear very many fragrances, but this one is very easy on the nose. i just wished i could buy just the lotion. it runs out before the rest of the stuff does. and i would like to have a purse size to carry."
Review 32 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pudden
Location:WY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Not overpowering
Date:May 2, 2010
"Was looking for a scent that was herb-y(?), not overpowering and not floral. This one fit the bill. If I have any complaint it may be that it is too mild."
Review 33 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diana314
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
PERFECT FRAGRANCE!
Date:April 30, 2010
"This fragrance is wonderful. I can't stop smelling myself! Thank-you Avon!!"
Review 34 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sdjm
Location:Houston, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Eternal Magic
Date:April 25, 2010
"Smells soooooooooo good!!!!!!!! Pretty and mild."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DustyHouse
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I am not usually a fan of Avon perfumes but
Date:April 25, 2010
"I usually find the perfume and even the lotions too "alcohol" smelling. This was light and quite nice."
Review 36 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kmm23
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
One of my new favorites
Date:April 24, 2010
"It is a very light smell. love it"
Review 37 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nealswife
Location:North Carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
I Love This Fragrance
Date:April 23, 2010
"I have very sensitive skin and I can't stand strong fragrances. About 2 1/2 months ago I was introduced to this fragrance by a relative. Long story short I am hooked. It's light and has just enough fragrance. It's not overpowering and the lotion is smooth and not greasy. Absolutely great product!"
Review 38 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MV2331
Location:Los Angeles, California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Comforting but Sexy
Date:April 22, 2010
"Eternal Magic is calming and comforting but still sexy. It's a floral scent but has a powdery undertone and makes me want to cuddle up on a rainy day with my husband and stay in bed all day."
Review 39 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
godsfirst2005
Location:Ridgeway VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Awesome Product
Date:April 19, 2010
"This product is one of my favorites. I love the smell it is perfect."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesomeness429
Location:PA
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Never Smelt Better!
Date:April 16, 2010
"I loved this from the first scent. I was planning on giving it as a gift, because I don't like the scent of vanilla or roses and it is described as using both. Then I smelled it and Eternal Magic smells like heaven. I love this and use it just about every day."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.