Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray

Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
63 of 64(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 21 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Magical Fragrance
By polksaladAnnie
on July 26, 2010
About the reviewer
By polksaladAnnie
Location:Louisiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"A wonderful scent. I loved the sample and decided to order it. The blend really works for me -- light, and the rose note is in there, which I love. The bottle has a contemporary look, and the lotion is nice too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By ANS76
on July 22, 2010
About the reviewer
By ANS76
Location:Trinidad and Tobago
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the fragrance very much but I find that the scent does not last on me. I live in a tropical country so I don't know if that has an effect on the staying power of the fragrance. Would not buy another bottle though. I would stay with my tried and true Far Away!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells so good
By Ang9
on July 16, 2010
About the reviewer
By Ang9
Location:MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love Eternal Magic! I wish I could get it in a scented candle or room spray. It's so light and clean."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Different
By tanalee
on June 22, 2010
About the reviewer
By tanalee
Location:San Antonio TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I received this scent as a gift and I have really enjoyed it. This and Far Away Dreams are my favorites. It smells different. Different in a light way, not a musky way. I really like rose perfumes and this must be why I enjoy this one so much. It's like you can't place the rose OR the vanilla. It just blends so perfectly! For this price, you should give it a try! Thanks ZOE!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best from avon
By pugmom
on June 19, 2010
About the reviewer
By pugmom
Location:Northern California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I think by far, this is the best that avon has ever put out. I have bought and sold avon for years! This is a magical scent, wonderful to wear day, or evening. Not to heavy, but very sexy."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eternal Majic
By Mmichelle
on June 8, 2010
About the reviewer
By Mmichelle
Location:Columbus Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I received the gift set for Eternal Majic from my wonderful son Mario for Mothers day. He must have known that I would love my gift. The scent is sweet and has a hint of an oriental flower. The shower gel does not leave a film and rises off quickly. The lotion made my feet feel like silk. LOVE MY GIFt"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luv this
By makeupsnob
on June 7, 2010
About the reviewer
By makeupsnob
Location:Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This spray is one of the best purchases I've made with Avon. The scent is heavenly, however, it has no staying power. Avon has a wonderful perfume here that can compete with the expensive designer brands but it has no lasting power. After two hours or so, nothing. Please, stretch out the scent. We love this and would sniff it all day, IF it would last. Nice perfume and the body wash is wonderful too. I use it to shave my legs with in the shower. Velvety feel on the skin."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite perfume ever!!!
By JaniceB
on June 4, 2010
About the reviewer
By JaniceB
Location:Modesto, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This perfume is the perfect blend it has an amazing sent I will be buying more its by far my favorite of any perfumes not just avon! I love this!!! Also its nothing like imari seduction the reviewer who said that is way off imari seduction stinks!!! I hate that perfume but adore this one its different not like any i have tried and I I love it!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pleasing scent
By ghostface
on May 29, 2010
About the reviewer
By ghostface
Location:CT
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the smell and if you spray liberally, you'll still be able to smell it 8 + hours later. That's why I gave it 4 and not 5 stars. I don't think you should have to put so much on in order to get an average workday's dose of scent. It is a little on the mysterious side without being an oriental, or even a floriental. It is soft yet quite compelling and though I don't detect any rose scent per se, I defenitely get a hint of a beautifully blended vanilla in the drydown phase. Good job, AVON"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Addictive
By shaneka0717
on May 25, 2010
About the reviewer
By shaneka0717
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought something out of Avon every campaign so far this year...and this was by far the best thing I've bought! Too bad I bought it for my mom on mothers day. Take note buy in double's if you plan to buy for a friend. The scratch and sniff in the book gives this fragrance no justice you have to buy the bottle it is soo pretty. The only con is it really doesn't last that long. I say about 4 hours later it disappears."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy on the nose
By mmm2358
on May 24, 2010
About the reviewer
By mmm2358
Location:kentucky
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i love eternal magic. i cant wear very many fragrances, but this one is very easy on the nose. i just wished i could buy just the lotion. it runs out before the rest of the stuff does. and i would like to have a purse size to carry."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not overpowering
By Pudden
on May 2, 2010
About the reviewer
By Pudden
Location:WY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Was looking for a scent that was herb-y(?), not overpowering and not floral. This one fit the bill. If I have any complaint it may be that it is too mild."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PERFECT FRAGRANCE!
By Diana314
on April 30, 2010
About the reviewer
By Diana314
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This fragrance is wonderful. I can't stop smelling myself! Thank-you Avon!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eternal Magic
By sdjm
on April 25, 2010
About the reviewer
By sdjm
Location:Houston, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"Smells soooooooooo good!!!!!!!! Pretty and mild."
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am not usually a fan of Avon perfumes but
By DustyHouse
on April 25, 2010
About the reviewer
By DustyHouse
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I usually find the perfume and even the lotions too "alcohol" smelling. This was light and quite nice."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of my new favorites
By kmm23
on April 24, 2010
About the reviewer
By kmm23
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It is a very light smell. love it"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Love This Fragrance
By nealswife
on April 23, 2010
About the reviewer
By nealswife
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have very sensitive skin and I can't stand strong fragrances. About 2 1/2 months ago I was introduced to this fragrance by a relative. Long story short I am hooked. It's light and has just enough fragrance. It's not overpowering and the lotion is smooth and not greasy. Absolutely great product!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comforting but Sexy
By MV2331
on April 22, 2010
About the reviewer
By MV2331
Location:Los Angeles, California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Eternal Magic is calming and comforting but still sexy. It's a floral scent but has a powdery undertone and makes me want to cuddle up on a rainy day with my husband and stay in bed all day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Product
By godsfirst2005
on April 19, 2010
About the reviewer
By godsfirst2005
Location:Ridgeway VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This product is one of my favorites. I love the smell it is perfect."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Never Smelt Better!
By awesomeness429
on April 16, 2010
About the reviewer
By awesomeness429
Location:PA
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I loved this from the first scent. I was planning on giving it as a gift, because I don't like the scent of vanilla or roses and it is described as using both. Then I smelled it and Eternal Magic smells like heaven. I love this and use it just about every day."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>