Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Clearskin® Blemish Clearing Acne Pads

Clears up acne pimples & helps prevent new blemishes. Battles blemishes with every clean sweep. 30 pads.
Overall rating:
4.132 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
6
38 of 45(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Clearskin® Blemish Clearing Acne Pads
Review 41 for Clearskin® Blemish Clearing Acne Pads
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
By: aj1212
on October 19, 2010
About the reviewer
By: aj1212
Location:Austin TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I am in my 30's and have started to have skin blemishes AGAIN!! I bought this product because it had an ance fighting ingredient and I LOVE IT! It is not too strong and it makes my skin glow like you wouldn't believe! I am online today to purchase more (my hubby keeps using them and we ran out...). "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Clearskin® Blemish Clearing Acne Pads
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
YOU MUST TRY!
By: playbird
on August 18, 2010
About the reviewer
By: playbird
Location:Chicago
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" The salicylic acid in this product is just enough to clear up blemishes and zits but not enough to dry out your skin. I have been using it every night for the last 2 weeks, and have noticed a substantial difference in my skin, not as red as it has been, and has definitely made my skin smoother. No breakouts, and it seems to eliminate those zits that pop up out of nowhere overnight. Love it! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Clearskin® Blemish Clearing Acne Pads
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the best
By: sarah1234
on June 6, 2010
About the reviewer
By: sarah1234
Location:new york
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" PLEASE BUY THIS PRODUCT! just after a day i actually noticed a difference, my skin has become smoother, less red spots, and has cleared up many of my pimples. i am the kind of person that has bad acne, but not anymore, it has improved my acne and it is just the first week. you cant even see it anymore. i have gotten so many compliments, and i am so happy i just ordered some more. the only bad thing about this product is it's container it comes in is very small and so are the pads, but they do the work, and they only come with 30 pads. but it does not smell like bad chemicals, it actually smeells pretty good. i recommend this for anyone with any type of acne and i hope it works for you as it did for me. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Clearskin® Blemish Clearing Acne Pads
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This stuff is amazing.
By: perlanga
on May 23, 2010
About the reviewer
By: perlanga
Location:San Diego, CA
Age:16-24
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" It has cleared up painful cyst on my face and gives my skin a nicer smooth texture. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Clearskin® Blemish Clearing Acne Pads
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
You Can Feel It Working
By: Twilight
on May 20, 2010
About the reviewer
By: Twilight
Location:Massachusetts
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The minute you use this product, you can instantly feel it working. I have sensitive, fair skin and so it does sting a little bit when I use it, but it goes away within seconds. My breakouts are not as often now and they aren't so major either. I get a pimple here and there, but this product is really helping control my acne. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Clearskin® Blemish Clearing Acne Pads
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
change in design and use
By: Marj
on May 13, 2010
About the reviewer
By: Marj
Location:IN
Age:55 yrs and older
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" The first time I was given this product I liked it and wold have given it 5 stars. However, when they redesigned it and I was given the new bottle, the pads just didn't seems to work as well as the old design. (It still works, but i am using more pads) I am using more pads now on my face and, to top it all off, it now only comes with 30 pads instead of the 45 it used to. "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Clearskin® Blemish Clearing Acne Pads
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Never used anything better!
By: ngockim
on April 17, 2010
About the reviewer
By: ngockim
Location:Pasadena, TX
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" After only the first time I use this I was already happy! Some blemishes vanished after the first use and my skin was so soft after wards. The smell is a little strong, and the product stings a little at first, but it's easily cooled down. My skin usually dries up after a few days, but this has made my skin better! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Clearskin® Blemish Clearing Acne Pads
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You have gotta try this! My skin is clearer.
By: Griffith
on April 10, 2010
About the reviewer
By: Griffith
Location:Pembroke pines, fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I could feel this product working the first day. My skin was smoother and not dry. I seen clearer skin in 3 days.
This products works. I love it.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Clearskin® Blemish Clearing Acne Pads
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
2 out of 4 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2 3