Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop foot care or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Foot Works All Day Deodorant Foot Cream

Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
20 of 21(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Foot Works All Day Deodorant Foot Cream
Review 1 for Foot Works All Day Deodorant Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shorty100
Location:seattle
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
I love this!
Date:March 28, 2012
"I love this foot deodorant. I do not like wearing socks and this product keeps my feet dry all day."
Review 2 for Foot Works All Day Deodorant Foot Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ahnmei
Location:NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
No smell
Date:March 12, 2012
"My feet sweat when I don't wear open toe shoes and unfortunately I cannot wear open toe shoes at work. This product has stopped the smelly feet however, it did not stop the sweating. But i would rather have sweaty feet than smelly feet."
Review 3 for Foot Works All Day Deodorant Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tpepper
Location:New England
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Product
Date:February 11, 2012
"Keeps feet odor free all day and into the night."
Review 4 for Foot Works All Day Deodorant Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pacman1935
Location:York PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Works wonders
Date:January 29, 2012
"Because of the way my feet sweat my shoes were always getting smelly. Since using this product I never have that problem, I love it. Use it daily and feet are always sweat free and not smelly! And as a bonus it keeps the feet nice and soft too."
Review 5 for Foot Works All Day Deodorant Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ladygmoney
Location:Keatchie, LA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
I love this product
Date:January 26, 2012
"If you apply this daily after your shower or bath it totally control any foot order all day. It is wonderful!!!!!"
Review 6 for Foot Works All Day Deodorant Foot Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ladygmoney
Location:Shreveport, LA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Very good purchase
Date:January 26, 2012
"Unfortunately I have sweatie feet and it causes foot order. I find that this product keeps foot order down after doing a lot of walking @ work. I highly recommend this product."
Review 7 for Foot Works All Day Deodorant Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ajk0207
Location:Auburn, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great Product
Date:December 9, 2011
"Both my sister and my husband have problems with foot odor and have been using this cream for quite some time. I hope we can continue to get this item - they have tried other products from other sources but none work as well as this all day deodorant foot cream."
Review 8 for Foot Works All Day Deodorant Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goli
Location:Las Vegas
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Best product ever
Date:December 8, 2011
"This is worth every penny! I used it several times and it works. The product smell like mint and when you apply it would eliminate any feet odor. The smell of the product after applying is not stronge and it fades away after few hours."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Foot Works All Day Deodorant Foot Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Saint Paul, MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
no more stinky boot foot!
Date:November 26, 2011
"I have really active sweat glands on my feet and it usually creates a smelly mess inside my boots. But I used this and my feet come out much better at the end of a long day. It worked great on the odor but didn't absorb as much wetness as I'd hoped."
Review 10 for Foot Works All Day Deodorant Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsUglyshoes
Location:Kansas City, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
No More Stinky, Sweaty Feet!
Date:September 22, 2011
"I don't have stinky, sweaty feet anymore. I wear a lot of flats that don't let my feet breathe too much. I was so self conscious at work when people would come near my desk or be close to me because of my stinky feet. It was even a joke with my coworker who sits next to me. With the Foot Works cream my toes stay dry and they don't stink! If you're self conscious about foot odor or are bothered by sweaty toes you need to order this!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Foot Works All Day Deodorant Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stinkfoot
Location:Baltimore, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
No more stinkfoot!
Date:April 30, 2011
"I was VERY skeptical about this product, as I have used many foot deodorizing sprays and powders without success. I gave this a real test by using with 3 pairs of my stinkiest shoes in warm weather without wearing socks - I am very happy to report that it really really works! My feet still felt sweaty, but there was no odor creeping up from under my desk at work when I kicked my shoes off. I could not believe it so I kept sneaking a sniff, but there was nothing! I have used many Avon products for many years, but this is the first one that prompted me to write a review. Thank you Avon!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Foot Works All Day Deodorant Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tobysmom
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Great Product
Date:April 11, 2011
"This stuff works! Never thought I'd find something that could get rid of the odor. I spray my shoes with the spray Avon also sells, and put the cream on my feet. My feet still seem to sweat as before, but no smell."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Foot Works All Day Deodorant Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeadGirl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
LOVE THIS!
Date:February 14, 2011
"I have had to throw away shoes in the past from my foot odor (embarrassing!). But never again with this product. I was reluctant to wear my shoes without socks to try this out, but even after wearing them all day - no foot odor! Even my husband was shocked LOL!"
Review 14 for Foot Works All Day Deodorant Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SuperKindergartenTeacher
Location:Pennsylvania
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Works like a charm!
Date:January 20, 2011
"This cream is FANTASTIC! As a teacher, I wear closed flats/heels/boots for about 10 hours a day, which creates terribly embarassing foot odor. This cream COMPLETELY PREVENTS it when I apply it after my shower, both in the morning or the night before. It lasts all day and into the nextl! Thank you, Avon!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Foot Works All Day Deodorant Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nami
Location:Illinois
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Miracle Worker
Date:December 17, 2010
"I used to be really embarassed to take my shoes off at other people's houses, which some insisted that I do. This product is the only thing that has kept my foot odor at bay."
Review 16 for Foot Works All Day Deodorant Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wags
Location:NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Really works
Date:June 25, 2010
"I love this product. It works better than the spray and my shoes do not stink."
Review 17 for Foot Works All Day Deodorant Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
truetome
What a great product!
Date:June 19, 2010
"I used to be embarrassed to take off my shoes. No more! I just use the lotion each morning when I get up and have smell free feet all day long! Thanks Avon!"
Review 18 for Foot Works All Day Deodorant Foot Cream
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
joehighness
Location:Lancaster, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
results vary
Date:June 19, 2010
"I've been using this product for about 3 weeks. I only wear it Monday through Friday to work because I wear flats or heels. My feet are very smelly when I wear anything that is not a sandal. This product works but only for about 3-4 hours because it really depends on what shoes I am wearing. As long as you let your feet air out maybe half way through your day (under your desk like me) it will work fairly well. It is an improvement for my foot odor and I am overall pleased with the product."
Review 19 for Foot Works All Day Deodorant Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traceyanne
Age:35-44
Great Sandal Saver
Date:June 9, 2010
"My feet tend to sweat and get hot my summer sandals or in socks and gym shoes. This is a great product!!! It has corn starch to absorb wetness and leaves your feet with a cooling sensation all day. I apply it in the AM right after I shower and it keeps my feet dry and smooth all day. No more smelly shoes and no sweat marks on my leather sandals. I've also noticed that it helps in yoga class where my feet used to get sweaty and slip on my yoga mat. That doesn't seem to happen anymore when I use this cream. Thank you AVON!"
Review 20 for Foot Works All Day Deodorant Foot Cream
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
goldfinch
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Didn't work for me
Date:May 1, 2010
"I used this on my feet before work at 9:00am and when I kicked my shoes off at 3:00pm, they smelled like I didn't use any type of deoderant on them at all. I work at a desk and don't do a lot of walking. I expected more from this product."