Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Foot Works All Day Deodorant Foot Cream

Overall rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works All Day Deodorant Foot Cream
Review 1 for Foot Works All Day Deodorant Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this!
By shorty100
on March 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By shorty100
Location:seattle
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this foot deodorant. I do not like wearing socks and this product keeps my feet dry all day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Foot Works All Day Deodorant Foot Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
No smell
By Ahnmei
on March 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By Ahnmei
Location:NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My feet sweat when I don't wear open toe shoes and unfortunately I cannot wear open toe shoes at work. This product has stopped the smelly feet however, it did not stop the sweating. But i would rather have sweaty feet than smelly feet."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Foot Works All Day Deodorant Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By tpepper
on February 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By tpepper
Location:New England
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Keeps feet odor free all day and into the night."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Foot Works All Day Deodorant Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works wonders
By pacman1935
on January 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By pacman1935
Location:York PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Because of the way my feet sweat my shoes were always getting smelly. Since using this product I never have that problem, I love it. Use it daily and feet are always sweat free and not smelly! And as a bonus it keeps the feet nice and soft too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Foot Works All Day Deodorant Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this product
By ladygmoney
on January 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By ladygmoney
Location:Keatchie, LA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"If you apply this daily after your shower or bath it totally control any foot order all day. It is wonderful!!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Foot Works All Day Deodorant Foot Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good purchase
By ladygmoney
on January 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By ladygmoney
Location:Shreveport, LA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Unfortunately I have sweatie feet and it causes foot order. I find that this product keeps foot order down after doing a lot of walking @ work. I highly recommend this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Foot Works All Day Deodorant Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By ajk0207
on December 9, 2011
About the reviewer
By ajk0207
Location:Auburn, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Both my sister and my husband have problems with foot odor and have been using this cream for quite some time. I hope we can continue to get this item - they have tried other products from other sources but none work as well as this all day deodorant foot cream."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Foot Works All Day Deodorant Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best product ever
By Goli
on December 8, 2011
About the reviewer
By Goli
Location:Las Vegas
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is worth every penny! I used it several times and it works. The product smell like mint and when you apply it would eliminate any feet odor. The smell of the product after applying is not stronge and it fades away after few hours."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Foot Works All Day Deodorant Foot Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
no more stinky boot foot!
By Anonymous
on November 26, 2011
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Saint Paul, MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have really active sweat glands on my feet and it usually creates a smelly mess inside my boots. But I used this and my feet come out much better at the end of a long day. It worked great on the odor but didn't absorb as much wetness as I'd hoped."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Foot Works All Day Deodorant Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No More Stinky, Sweaty Feet!
By MrsUglyshoes
on September 22, 2011
About the reviewer
By MrsUglyshoes
Location:Kansas City, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I don't have stinky, sweaty feet anymore. I wear a lot of flats that don't let my feet breathe too much. I was so self conscious at work when people would come near my desk or be close to me because of my stinky feet. It was even a joke with my coworker who sits next to me. With the Foot Works cream my toes stay dry and they don't stink! If you're self conscious about foot odor or are bothered by sweaty toes you need to order this!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Foot Works All Day Deodorant Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No more stinkfoot!
By stinkfoot
on April 30, 2011
About the reviewer
By stinkfoot
Location:Baltimore, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I was VERY skeptical about this product, as I have used many foot deodorizing sprays and powders without success. I gave this a real test by using with 3 pairs of my stinkiest shoes in warm weather without wearing socks - I am very happy to report that it really really works! My feet still felt sweaty, but there was no odor creeping up from under my desk at work when I kicked my shoes off. I could not believe it so I kept sneaking a sniff, but there was nothing! I have used many Avon products for many years, but this is the first one that prompted me to write a review. Thank you Avon!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Foot Works All Day Deodorant Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By tobysmom
on April 11, 2011
About the reviewer
By tobysmom
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This stuff works! Never thought I'd find something that could get rid of the odor. I spray my shoes with the spray Avon also sells, and put the cream on my feet. My feet still seem to sweat as before, but no smell."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Foot Works All Day Deodorant Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THIS!
By BeadGirl
on February 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By BeadGirl
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have had to throw away shoes in the past from my foot odor (embarrassing!). But never again with this product. I was reluctant to wear my shoes without socks to try this out, but even after wearing them all day - no foot odor! Even my husband was shocked LOL!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Foot Works All Day Deodorant Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works like a charm!
By SuperKindergartenTeacher
on January 20, 2011
About the reviewer
By SuperKindergartenTeacher
Location:Pennsylvania
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This cream is FANTASTIC! As a teacher, I wear closed flats/heels/boots for about 10 hours a day, which creates terribly embarassing foot odor. This cream COMPLETELY PREVENTS it when I apply it after my shower, both in the morning or the night before. It lasts all day and into the nextl! Thank you, Avon!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Foot Works All Day Deodorant Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Miracle Worker
By Nami
on December 17, 2010
About the reviewer
By Nami
Location:Illinois
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I used to be really embarassed to take my shoes off at other people's houses, which some insisted that I do. This product is the only thing that has kept my foot odor at bay."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Foot Works All Day Deodorant Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really works
By wags
on June 25, 2010
About the reviewer
By wags
Location:NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product. It works better than the spray and my shoes do not stink."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Foot Works All Day Deodorant Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a great product!
By truetome
on June 19, 2010
About the reviewer
By truetome
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I used to be embarrassed to take off my shoes. No more! I just use the lotion each morning when I get up and have smell free feet all day long! Thanks Avon!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Foot Works All Day Deodorant Foot Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
results vary
By joehighness
on June 19, 2010
About the reviewer
By joehighness
Location:Lancaster, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using this product for about 3 weeks. I only wear it Monday through Friday to work because I wear flats or heels. My feet are very smelly when I wear anything that is not a sandal. This product works but only for about 3-4 hours because it really depends on what shoes I am wearing. As long as you let your feet air out maybe half way through your day (under your desk like me) it will work fairly well. It is an improvement for my foot odor and I am overall pleased with the product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Foot Works All Day Deodorant Foot Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Sandal Saver
By Traceyanne
on June 9, 2010
About the reviewer
By Traceyanne
Age:35-44
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My feet tend to sweat and get hot my summer sandals or in socks and gym shoes. This is a great product!!! It has corn starch to absorb wetness and leaves your feet with a cooling sensation all day. I apply it in the AM right after I shower and it keeps my feet dry and smooth all day. No more smelly shoes and no sweat marks on my leather sandals. I've also noticed that it helps in yoga class where my feet used to get sweaty and slip on my yoga mat. That doesn't seem to happen anymore when I use this cream. Thank you AVON!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Foot Works All Day Deodorant Foot Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Didn't work for me
By goldfinch
on May 1, 2010
About the reviewer
By goldfinch
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I used this on my feet before work at 9:00am and when I kicked my shoes off at 3:00pm, they smelled like I didn't use any type of deoderant on them at all. I work at a desk and don't do a lot of walking. I expected more from this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>