Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Luscious Temptations Naughty Orange Blossom Body Mist

Overall rating:
3.857 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
14 of 21(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Luscious Temptations Naughty Orange Blossom Body Mist
Review 1 for Luscious Temptations Naughty Orange Blossom Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great scent
By pokeym
on July 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By pokeym
Location:Oshkosh, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like the light scent of this spray and wear it to work everyday because it is so inexpensive. So glad I could buy it at AVON on-line. Mary P."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Luscious Temptations Naughty Orange Blossom Body Mist
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
naughty oragnge
By stevieD
on July 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By stevieD
Location:oklahoma city, ok
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"the smell was good but very over powering its a very strong scent i ended up giving it to my mom but overall it was a nice smell"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Luscious Temptations Naughty Orange Blossom Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE this
By hazeleyed1
on June 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By hazeleyed1
Location:the beach
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My favorite body spray! It's very light,yet it lasts all day,which is a rare combination. I bought 4 of them, but please don't stop making this one!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Luscious Temptations Naughty Orange Blossom Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sensual and light
By ninjagirl48
on April 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By ninjagirl48
Location:Sun City, California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this item , not overwhelming scent but soft and sensual and refreshing. Great after a shower, my husband loves it too. :o)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Luscious Temptations Naughty Orange Blossom Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orange Blossom
By SFCJack
on December 28, 2011
About the reviewer
By SFCJack
Location:Newark, CA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I get a flash back to my teenage years when I wear a fragrance like the orange blossom. Like foods, certain smells bring back all the things that make you feel good. This one did now I just need to find hawaiian white ginger and I will be set..."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Luscious Temptations Naughty Orange Blossom Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review for Delicate Musk
By John14Six
on December 13, 2011
About the reviewer
By John14Six
Location:Fresno, CA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased both Naughty Orange Blossom and Delicate Musk. I really like the Delicate Musk scent; it reminds me of Halle perfume. My teenage daughters (18 & 20) took over the Orange Blossom body mist. Both mists are very nice and I was amazed that the scent last a long time; throughout the day I was getting a whiff of the of the Delicate Musk."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Luscious Temptations Naughty Orange Blossom Body Mist
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Musk, musk and more musk!
By Prilla
on June 30, 2011
About the reviewer
By Prilla
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I ordered this product and I got it today and it's totally different from the scent described! Instead of it have a floral, tangerine/citrus and slight vanilla scent it smells like musk, just musk, I know sometimes fragrances need time to develop so I left it on for a while to see if I could smell anything other than musk, but unfortunately it didn't change and I had to wash it off. I'm really disappointed and will be returning this product. I don't like musk at all (I get migraines and musk scent makes me nauseous). If you like musk, go ahead and get this, but don't expect it to smell like they describe it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Luscious Temptations Naughty Orange Blossom Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this mist of orange blossom fragrance!
By MemeSue
on April 22, 2011
About the reviewer
By MemeSue
Location:Florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am a fanatic for the fragrance of orange blossom. It is difficult to find orange blossom fragrance, so I was thrilled to find this product. I hope that Avon will make other orange blossom products: lotion, hand soap, body soap, etc."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Luscious Temptations Naughty Orange Blossom Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fresh but not citrus
By CWG
on March 1, 2011
About the reviewer
By CWG
Location:PA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a nice change and refreshing fragrance. It's not citrus or over the top floral but fresh and easy to wear. Doesn't arrive before I do or bother my sensitive eyes!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Luscious Temptations Naughty Orange Blossom Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful scent
By lovesvern
on February 22, 2011
About the reviewer
By lovesvern
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It is springtime in Florida ! This smells just like orange blossoms, which is different than oranges. The blossoms are more perfumy than citrusy. Avon got it right!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Luscious Temptations Naughty Orange Blossom Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE!
By LesleyLoo
on January 15, 2011
About the reviewer
By LesleyLoo
Location:Ramona, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This smells so good I just had to come back and buy more of it. It's a very seductive and yummy fragrance. I love it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Luscious Temptations Naughty Orange Blossom Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This realy is the best purchase ever
By jennifurball
on July 29, 2010
About the reviewer
By jennifurball
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+4points
5OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
"I have gotten so many compliments from men on how good I smell when I wear this product. You have to understand, I am a middle aged obese woman who rarely if at all get compliments from anyone especially men.
Therefore, this is and will always be my favorite fragrance. Please, do not discontinue this...EVER!!!"
+4points
5OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Luscious Temptations Naughty Orange Blossom Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It smells good...
By ViVi26
on June 5, 2010
About the reviewer
By ViVi26
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"when i sprayed this in my arm, i couldn't stop smelling it. Its smells really good. Its not really the smell as it was described. It didn't smell nothing of oranges or tangerine, but did smell more vanilla-ish! this smell is so irresistible!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Luscious Temptations Naughty Orange Blossom Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sooooooo Sexy
By bluedusk
on May 28, 2010
About the reviewer
By bluedusk
Location:Provo, UT
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I smelled this in the catalogue and could NOT stop smelling my wrist afterwards. It is one of the best floral scents ever!! It's warm, playful, sensuous and decadent, definitely deserves the epithet "naughty.""
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Luscious Temptations Naughty Orange Blossom Body Mist
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't buy it
By CJH43
on May 19, 2010
About the reviewer
By CJH43
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"IT stinks. IT smells like something you would use to sanitize a bathroom.
This is the first time AVON has really let me down. I love orange blossom but there is NO orange smell to this at all.
Poor scent.
"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Luscious Temptations Naughty Orange Blossom Body Mist
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
By Lesia
on May 7, 2010
About the reviewer
By Lesia
Location:Laguna Niguel, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I should have read the reviews and saved myself the money. ALL I smell is the alcohol!! I purchased the Sensual Sandalwood as well. BOTH are simply AWFUL!!!!! I would really like to get my money back!! Couldn't wait to scrub it off!! Avon...do yourselves a favour and bring back Sensual Moments! You had a winner with that one!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Luscious Temptations Naughty Orange Blossom Body Mist
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
terrible
By Melrod
on April 19, 2010
About the reviewer
By Melrod
Location:missouri
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This does not smell orange or citrusy at all. It has a very strong musk smell to it. not at all what I was expecting. Returned it right away"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Luscious Temptations Naughty Orange Blossom Body Mist
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
old fragrance in a new bottle
By 4u4uliga
on April 5, 2010
About the reviewer
By 4u4uliga
Location:Cape Cod
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I can swear that I've had something smelling like this from AVON. It doesn't smell good either."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Luscious Temptations Naughty Orange Blossom Body Mist
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not very citrusy at all...
By mariposa76
on March 31, 2010
About the reviewer
By mariposa76
Location:New York, New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+6points
7OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
"I know I'm a representative, but I was not thrilled with this purchase. It smells okay, but it wasn't exactly as described. I use it as a linen spray because I don't completely hate it. But just know that it's more of a sandalwood vanilla than tangerine or orange blossoms."
+6points
7OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Luscious Temptations Naughty Orange Blossom Body Mist
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product