Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Luscious Temptations Naughty Orange Blossom Body Mist

Overall rating:
3.857 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
14 of 21(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Luscious Temptations Naughty Orange Blossom Body Mist
Review 1 for Luscious Temptations Naughty Orange Blossom Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pokeym
Location:Oshkosh, WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
great scent
Date:July 5, 2012
"I like the light scent of this spray and wear it to work everyday because it is so inexpensive. So glad I could buy it at AVON on-line. Mary P."
Review 2 for Luscious Temptations Naughty Orange Blossom Body Mist
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
stevieD
Location:oklahoma city, ok
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
naughty oragnge
Date:July 1, 2012
"the smell was good but very over powering its a very strong scent i ended up giving it to my mom but overall it was a nice smell"
Review 3 for Luscious Temptations Naughty Orange Blossom Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hazeleyed1
Location:the beach
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
LOVE this
Date:June 28, 2012
"My favorite body spray! It's very light,yet it lasts all day,which is a rare combination. I bought 4 of them, but please don't stop making this one!"
Review 4 for Luscious Temptations Naughty Orange Blossom Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ninjagirl48
Location:Sun City, California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Sensual and light
Date:April 28, 2012
"Love this item , not overwhelming scent but soft and sensual and refreshing. Great after a shower, my husband loves it too. :o)"
Review 5 for Luscious Temptations Naughty Orange Blossom Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SFCJack
Location:Newark, CA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Orange Blossom
Date:December 28, 2011
"I get a flash back to my teenage years when I wear a fragrance like the orange blossom. Like foods, certain smells bring back all the things that make you feel good. This one did now I just need to find hawaiian white ginger and I will be set..."
Review 6 for Luscious Temptations Naughty Orange Blossom Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
John14Six
Location:Fresno, CA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Review for Delicate Musk
Date:December 13, 2011
"I purchased both Naughty Orange Blossom and Delicate Musk. I really like the Delicate Musk scent; it reminds me of Halle perfume. My teenage daughters (18 & 20) took over the Orange Blossom body mist. Both mists are very nice and I was amazed that the scent last a long time; throughout the day I was getting a whiff of the of the Delicate Musk."
Review 7 for Luscious Temptations Naughty Orange Blossom Body Mist
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Prilla
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Musk, musk and more musk!
Date:June 30, 2011
"I ordered this product and I got it today and it's totally different from the scent described! Instead of it have a floral, tangerine/citrus and slight vanilla scent it smells like musk, just musk, I know sometimes fragrances need time to develop so I left it on for a while to see if I could smell anything other than musk, but unfortunately it didn't change and I had to wash it off. I'm really disappointed and will be returning this product. I don't like musk at all (I get migraines and musk scent makes me nauseous). If you like musk, go ahead and get this, but don't expect it to smell like they describe it."
Review 8 for Luscious Temptations Naughty Orange Blossom Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MemeSue
Location:Florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love this mist of orange blossom fragrance!
Date:April 22, 2011
"I am a fanatic for the fragrance of orange blossom. It is difficult to find orange blossom fragrance, so I was thrilled to find this product. I hope that Avon will make other orange blossom products: lotion, hand soap, body soap, etc."
Review 9 for Luscious Temptations Naughty Orange Blossom Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CWG
Location:PA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Fresh but not citrus
Date:March 1, 2011
"This is a nice change and refreshing fragrance. It's not citrus or over the top floral but fresh and easy to wear. Doesn't arrive before I do or bother my sensitive eyes!!!"
Review 10 for Luscious Temptations Naughty Orange Blossom Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovesvern
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
wonderful scent
Date:February 22, 2011
"It is springtime in Florida ! This smells just like orange blossoms, which is different than oranges. The blossoms are more perfumy than citrusy. Avon got it right!"
Review 11 for Luscious Temptations Naughty Orange Blossom Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LesleyLoo
Location:Ramona, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE!
Date:January 15, 2011
"This smells so good I just had to come back and buy more of it. It's a very seductive and yummy fragrance. I love it."
Review 12 for Luscious Temptations Naughty Orange Blossom Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jennifurball
Location:Cincinnati, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
This realy is the best purchase ever
Date:July 29, 2010
"I have gotten so many compliments from men on how good I smell when I wear this product. You have to understand, I am a middle aged obese woman who rarely if at all get compliments from anyone especially men.
Therefore, this is and will always be my favorite fragrance. Please, do not discontinue this...EVER!!!"
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Luscious Temptations Naughty Orange Blossom Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ViVi26
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
It smells good...
Date:June 5, 2010
"when i sprayed this in my arm, i couldn't stop smelling it. Its smells really good. Its not really the smell as it was described. It didn't smell nothing of oranges or tangerine, but did smell more vanilla-ish! this smell is so irresistible!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Luscious Temptations Naughty Orange Blossom Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bluedusk
Location:Provo, UT
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Sooooooo Sexy
Date:May 28, 2010
"I smelled this in the catalogue and could NOT stop smelling my wrist afterwards. It is one of the best floral scents ever!! It's warm, playful, sensuous and decadent, definitely deserves the epithet "naughty.""
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Luscious Temptations Naughty Orange Blossom Body Mist
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
CJH43
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Don't buy it
Date:May 19, 2010
"IT stinks. IT smells like something you would use to sanitize a bathroom.
This is the first time AVON has really let me down. I love orange blossom but there is NO orange smell to this at all.
Poor scent.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Luscious Temptations Naughty Orange Blossom Body Mist
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Lesia
Location:Laguna Niguel, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:May 7, 2010
"I should have read the reviews and saved myself the money. ALL I smell is the alcohol!! I purchased the Sensual Sandalwood as well. BOTH are simply AWFUL!!!!! I would really like to get my money back!! Couldn't wait to scrub it off!! Avon...do yourselves a favour and bring back Sensual Moments! You had a winner with that one!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Luscious Temptations Naughty Orange Blossom Body Mist
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Melrod
Location:missouri
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
terrible
Date:April 19, 2010
"This does not smell orange or citrusy at all. It has a very strong musk smell to it. not at all what I was expecting. Returned it right away"
Review 18 for Luscious Temptations Naughty Orange Blossom Body Mist
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
4u4uliga
Location:Cape Cod
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
old fragrance in a new bottle
Date:April 5, 2010
"I can swear that I've had something smelling like this from AVON. It doesn't smell good either."
Review 19 for Luscious Temptations Naughty Orange Blossom Body Mist
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
mariposa76
Location:New York, New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Not very citrusy at all...
Date:March 31, 2010
"I know I'm a representative, but I was not thrilled with this purchase. It smells okay, but it wasn't exactly as described. I use it as a linen spray because I don't completely hate it. But just know that it's more of a sandalwood vanilla than tangerine or orange blossoms."
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Luscious Temptations Naughty Orange Blossom Body Mist
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product