Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
wellness specials or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Curves® for Women Trail Shoe

Overall rating:
4.111 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Curves® for Women Trail Shoe
Review 1 for Curves® for Women Trail Shoe
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
You get what you pay for.
By Llindalu
on June 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By Llindalu
Location:Oregon
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These shoes are of very poor quality, right shoe is MUCH larger than left and the pair are very large as well. It would be nice if half sizes were offered."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Curves® for Women Trail Shoe
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Helped me survive a week in Orlando
By chubbiebubbie
on August 20, 2011
About the reviewer
By chubbiebubbie
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Took the whole family (children and grandchildren) to Disney World and Universal. These shoes saved my life! I wore them every day and made it through - tired but my feet ddn't hurt."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Curves® for Women Trail Shoe
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shoes!
By BlakesMom
on March 18, 2011
About the reviewer
By BlakesMom
Location:Mechanicsville, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"Just received these shoes last night and wearing them for the first time today - very comfortable!! I'm glad I read the reviews first and ordered the right size - I normally wear an 8 1/2 and would have ordered the 9 in these, but after reading the reviews ordered an 8 instead and they fit great - a 9 would have been too big."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Curves® for Women Trail Shoe
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!
By ajunerose
on July 9, 2010
About the reviewer
By ajunerose
Location:Mass.
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"My mom bought these and loved them so much she purchased a second pair. She had a knee replacement in January and was not walking that well until she got these. He leg used to feel like a cement block. These are the best shoes and have helped her tremendously. She no longer has pain and a feeling of dead weight. They are light,comfy and have been a god send. Highly recommend them as I have seen the difference every day. She lives in these. They go with anything and are adorable. Thankyou Curves..only one request-please make more n differnt colors."
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Curves® for Women Trail Shoe
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So comfortable!
By bhdb
on June 28, 2010
About the reviewer
By bhdb
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"These are the most comfortable shoes I have owned in years and my husband likes the way they look on me too. They run a full size bigger. I wear a 9 and purchased an 8 and they fit perfectly. What a great shoe! I have back problems and the wrong insole will really cause havoc with my back but with these, it feels better than normal. Planning on buying more of them just to make sure I have them on hand."
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Curves® for Women Trail Shoe
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
COMFORTABLE SHOES
By KITTY8
on June 22, 2010
About the reviewer
By KITTY8
Location:RI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I LOVE THESE SHOES. THEY ARE SO COMFORTABLE & NO BLISTERS AFTER THE FIRST WEARING. I'VE HAD OVER 20 SURGERIES & A VERY HARD TIME FINDING SHOES THAT DON'T HURT MY FEET. YOU CAN SLIP THESE SHOES ON & OFF YOU GO. WHO WOULD HAVE THOUGHT I FOUND THEM AT AVON? THANK YOU SO MUCH AVON, FOR DOING WHAT MANY SHOE STORES CAN'T; SELL A COMFORTABLE PAIR OF SHOES."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Curves® for Women Trail Shoe
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love these but
By SueM1011
on June 20, 2010
About the reviewer
By SueM1011
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I do love these as a run around doing errands and as a "driving" shoe. They are comfy,lightweight and easy to throw on. I agree that they would be nice with more arch support and would not recommend for all day hard walking or hiking. I didn't notice the sizing issue others commented on. All in all, love em!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Curves® for Women Trail Shoe
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok but not the best
By Anonymous
on April 22, 2010
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"This shoe is a good run around shoe. It is not made to go hiking. There is not enough support for a hard trail or even a very long walk in a bumpy rocky type ground. It seems to run about half size bigger than what a person's shoe size runs. I would order a half size down."
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Curves® for Women Trail Shoe
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute AND Comfortable!
By HollyHobbie
on April 12, 2010
About the reviewer
By HollyHobbie
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"Finally, a cute trail shoe to that looks good with shorts and capris. Really comfortable but seem to run a bit big."
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful