Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Solutions Ageless Results Day and Night Cleanser

Overall rating:
4.565 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
41 of 46(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Solutions Ageless Results Day and Night Cleanser
Review 1 for Solutions Ageless Results Day and Night Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jkaywilhite
Location:Evansville, IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Solutions is a great brand
Date:May 3, 2013
"Please do not stop making the Solutions line of products. They are a great price and it is better than Anew. I have had allergic reactions to Anew."
Review 2 for Solutions Ageless Results Day and Night Cleanser
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
fancijas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Not for sensitive skin
Date:April 9, 2013
"I have not actually used this product yet, I am leary of using it. I got the Solutions face cream and my face got red and slotchy and it burned and I finally got it back to normal."
Review 3 for Solutions Ageless Results Day and Night Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DLKC
Location:Massachusetts
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Excellent Product
Date:April 9, 2013
"This product really does the job. I have been using it for about a week and my face is smooth, clean, soft. I recommend it!"
Review 4 for Solutions Ageless Results Day and Night Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
talisia
Location:TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Awesome results.
Date:March 20, 2013
"Love this prod. No acne no drying this is great stuff. Avon please keep it coming. I will be buying more. Trust me folks this is great for all skin types. Enjoy :)"
Review 5 for Solutions Ageless Results Day and Night Cleanser
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nina1760
Location:Salinas, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Cleans Well
Date:March 9, 2013
"So far I have not broken out yet and the product does remove my make-up well. It is tingly when you massage it really well into your skin and you can feel the mintiness of the product."
Review 6 for Solutions Ageless Results Day and Night Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Polksalad
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:January 9, 2013
"Day one and my skin was sooooo smooth. I had my son feel my face and he asked me what I had used and I told him. Day two, the same feeling. Thank you Avon ! I also use the Day and Night and eye creams, as well. Very happy with the Solutions Ageless line of products"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Solutions Ageless Results Day and Night Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cqwilder
Location:Totrrance, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
The Best!!!
Date:September 26, 2012
"i just started using the night cleanser and it leaves my face feeling so clean and fresh."
Review 8 for Solutions Ageless Results Day and Night Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LVD3
Location:NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Solutions
Date:September 21, 2012
"My husband never used anything but soap until i introduced him to this product. He loves this product. Men need a good facial cleanser as much as women do and this one is a winner."
Review 9 for Solutions Ageless Results Day and Night Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5830
Location:Mesa, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Solutions
Date:September 1, 2012
"I have been using it for about 2 years. I find that it keeps my skin feeling very clean and refreshed. I hesitated using it at first due to my age (75) but I am blessed with few wrinkles and few blemishes. I works for me!! I would recommend it to anyone.
Thank you Avon!!!
"
Review 10 for Solutions Ageless Results Day and Night Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CarrieR
Location:chicago
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
This is a good basic everyday cleanser
Date:July 17, 2012
"I really to like this cleanser. It removes makeup well, and doesn't make my face dry or irritated. I love the beads that help exfoliate my skin too. I use this along with the clearskin daily face scrub and my complextion is great. A while back, I tried this along with a couple of other cleansers and had a massive breakout. I thought it was this one, but it was another brand from the drug store. Please only use one new cleanser at a time!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Solutions Ageless Results Day and Night Cleanser
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
hguggj
Location:Charleston, WV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love this Cleanser
Date:April 27, 2012
"I love this cleanser for morning use. It washes and exfoliates my skin leaving my face feeling fresh and ready for the day. I highly recommend this product."
Review 12 for Solutions Ageless Results Day and Night Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CosmicAngela
Location:Houston, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Good choice for oily skin
Date:April 11, 2012
"I switched to this after I found the Reversalist (also a good product) made my skin too oily. It is smooth and clean, light-smell and washes my face completely clean"
Review 13 for Solutions Ageless Results Day and Night Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DaceL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Product!
Date:April 7, 2012
"I just cleaned my face with this product and my face feels wonderful. Thanks, Avon, for such a refreshing product!"
Review 14 for Solutions Ageless Results Day and Night Cleanser
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Pher
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:March 19, 2012
"I thought I would like this product since I loved the winter cleanser. Wrong. This has a very strong scent to it which for anyone like me who has sensitive skin would strongly be bothered."
Review 15 for Solutions Ageless Results Day and Night Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
goldielox1001
Location:east pointe, MI
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Gentle cleanser
Date:January 30, 2012
"This product did not dry out my skin at all. I like it very much & it is priced right!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Solutions Ageless Results Day and Night Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
donarosita
Location:Bronx, NY
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Nightly Routine
Date:January 26, 2012
"Ooops - this is the product I wanted to review - I love this product - use it daily.
As I stated in "wrong" review, the cool gel and soft scrubbing action is wonderful, leaves skin clean and smooth. Would recommend to anyone
"
Review 17 for Solutions Ageless Results Day and Night Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
verjim
Location:TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great Product
Date:November 2, 2011
"Great facial product, awesome price and really does not require a whole lot of the product at all. I simply wet my face down at night, rub in a circlular motion with my fingers and rinse off and my face feels so clean and refreshed. Great job Avon, keep products like this coming out for cost saving consumer buyers like me that want quality products!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Solutions Ageless Results Day and Night Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TanjaB
Location:West Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
LOVE IT
Date:August 15, 2011
"Totally love it ---- even my teenage daughter secretly used it....."
Review 19 for Solutions Ageless Results Day and Night Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
momof3CO
Location:Loveland, CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
My New Favorite Cleanser
Date:April 2, 2011
"I love the Solutions Ageless line so I decided to give this cleanser a try. It is fantastic! Normally, I do not like gel cleansers because they don't seem to clean my face as well as foaming cleansers but this is amazing at removing all traces of makeup, even dark eyeliner and mascara. I recently stayed at a hotel and dryed my face with a white washcloth after washing, and there was no makeup to be found. The smell is so refreshing and relaxing, it's almost a floral scent with lavender. I have combination skin and my dry spots are very dry and flaky. This cleanser does not dry it out and in fact, it seems to have improved the texture of my skin. I can't recommend this enough."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Solutions Ageless Results Day and Night Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Catwoman2
Location:Illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great Product
Date:March 18, 2011
"I really wanted to like the ANEW cleaners and moisturizers, but after a month of use, I just didn't see a difference- So I thought, why not try something else from the catalog. I actually fell in love with this stuff. The scrubbing beads in it make my skin feel fresh and clean both day and night and the moisturizers are soft and not too greesey. You always need to give a product 2 weeks to work for you- the first 2 weeks my skin had some issues, but after that, it really started helping and I could see a definate difference"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.