Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Cleansers & Toners or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Solutions Ageless Results Day and Night Cleanser

Overall rating:
4.484 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
27 of 31(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Solutions Ageless Results Day and Night Cleanser
Review 1 for Solutions Ageless Results Day and Night Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solutions is a great brand
By jkaywilhite
on May 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By jkaywilhite
Location:Evansville, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Please do not stop making the Solutions line of products. They are a great price and it is better than Anew. I have had allergic reactions to Anew."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Solutions Ageless Results Day and Night Cleanser
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not for sensitive skin
By fancijas
on April 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By fancijas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have not actually used this product yet, I am leary of using it. I got the Solutions face cream and my face got red and slotchy and it burned and I finally got it back to normal."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Solutions Ageless Results Day and Night Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
By DLKC
on April 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By DLKC
Location:Massachusetts
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product really does the job. I have been using it for about a week and my face is smooth, clean, soft. I recommend it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Solutions Ageless Results Day and Night Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome results.
By talisia
on March 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By talisia
Location:TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this prod. No acne no drying this is great stuff. Avon please keep it coming. I will be buying more. Trust me folks this is great for all skin types. Enjoy :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Solutions Ageless Results Day and Night Cleanser
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cleans Well
By Nina1760
on March 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By Nina1760
Location:Salinas, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"So far I have not broken out yet and the product does remove my make-up well. It is tingly when you massage it really well into your skin and you can feel the mintiness of the product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Solutions Ageless Results Day and Night Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Polksalad
on January 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By Polksalad
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Day one and my skin was sooooo smooth. I had my son feel my face and he asked me what I had used and I told him. Day two, the same feeling. Thank you Avon ! I also use the Day and Night and eye creams, as well. Very happy with the Solutions Ageless line of products"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Solutions Ageless Results Day and Night Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best!!!
By cqwilder
on September 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By cqwilder
Location:Totrrance, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i just started using the night cleanser and it leaves my face feeling so clean and fresh."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Solutions Ageless Results Day and Night Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solutions
By LVD3
on September 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By LVD3
Location:NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My husband never used anything but soap until i introduced him to this product. He loves this product. Men need a good facial cleanser as much as women do and this one is a winner."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Solutions Ageless Results Day and Night Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solutions
By 5830
on September 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By 5830
Location:Mesa, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using it for about 2 years. I find that it keeps my skin feeling very clean and refreshed. I hesitated using it at first due to my age (75) but I am blessed with few wrinkles and few blemishes. I works for me!! I would recommend it to anyone.
Thank you Avon!!!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Solutions Ageless Results Day and Night Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a good basic everyday cleanser
By CarrieR
on July 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By CarrieR
Location:chicago
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I really to like this cleanser. It removes makeup well, and doesn't make my face dry or irritated. I love the beads that help exfoliate my skin too. I use this along with the clearskin daily face scrub and my complextion is great. A while back, I tried this along with a couple of other cleansers and had a massive breakout. I thought it was this one, but it was another brand from the drug store. Please only use one new cleanser at a time!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Solutions Ageless Results Day and Night Cleanser
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love this Cleanser
By hguggj
on April 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By hguggj
Location:Charleston, WV
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this cleanser for morning use. It washes and exfoliates my skin leaving my face feeling fresh and ready for the day. I highly recommend this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Solutions Ageless Results Day and Night Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good choice for oily skin
By CosmicAngela
on April 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By CosmicAngela
Location:Houston, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I switched to this after I found the Reversalist (also a good product) made my skin too oily. It is smooth and clean, light-smell and washes my face completely clean"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Solutions Ageless Results Day and Night Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product!
By DaceL
on April 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By DaceL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I just cleaned my face with this product and my face feels wonderful. Thanks, Avon, for such a refreshing product!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Solutions Ageless Results Day and Night Cleanser
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
By Pher
on March 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By Pher
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I thought I would like this product since I loved the winter cleanser. Wrong. This has a very strong scent to it which for anyone like me who has sensitive skin would strongly be bothered."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Solutions Ageless Results Day and Night Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gentle cleanser
By goldielox1001
on January 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By goldielox1001
Location:east pointe, MI
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This product did not dry out my skin at all. I like it very much & it is priced right!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Solutions Ageless Results Day and Night Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nightly Routine
By donarosita
on January 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By donarosita
Location:Bronx, NY
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Ooops - this is the product I wanted to review - I love this product - use it daily.
As I stated in "wrong" review, the cool gel and soft scrubbing action is wonderful, leaves skin clean and smooth. Would recommend to anyone
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Solutions Ageless Results Day and Night Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By verjim
on November 2, 2011
About the reviewer
By verjim
Location:TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"Great facial product, awesome price and really does not require a whole lot of the product at all. I simply wet my face down at night, rub in a circlular motion with my fingers and rinse off and my face feels so clean and refreshed. Great job Avon, keep products like this coming out for cost saving consumer buyers like me that want quality products!"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Solutions Ageless Results Day and Night Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT
By TanjaB
on August 15, 2011
About the reviewer
By TanjaB
Location:West Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Totally love it ---- even my teenage daughter secretly used it....."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Solutions Ageless Results Day and Night Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My New Favorite Cleanser
By momof3CO
on April 2, 2011
About the reviewer
By momof3CO
Location:Loveland, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
"I love the Solutions Ageless line so I decided to give this cleanser a try. It is fantastic! Normally, I do not like gel cleansers because they don't seem to clean my face as well as foaming cleansers but this is amazing at removing all traces of makeup, even dark eyeliner and mascara. I recently stayed at a hotel and dryed my face with a white washcloth after washing, and there was no makeup to be found. The smell is so refreshing and relaxing, it's almost a floral scent with lavender. I have combination skin and my dry spots are very dry and flaky. This cleanser does not dry it out and in fact, it seems to have improved the texture of my skin. I can't recommend this enough."
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Solutions Ageless Results Day and Night Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By Catwoman2
on March 18, 2011
About the reviewer
By Catwoman2
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I really wanted to like the ANEW cleaners and moisturizers, but after a month of use, I just didn't see a difference- So I thought, why not try something else from the catalog. I actually fell in love with this stuff. The scrubbing beads in it make my skin feel fresh and clean both day and night and the moisturizers are soft and not too greesey. You always need to give a product 2 weeks to work for you- the first 2 weeks my skin had some issues, but after that, it really started helping and I could see a definate difference"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>