Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Foot Works Lavender Overnight Treatment Cream

Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Lavender Overnight Treatment Cream
Review 1 for Foot Works Lavender Overnight Treatment Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really works
By Anonymous
on April 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Dallas Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Wow. I m amazed of these product really works very good."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Foot Works Lavender Overnight Treatment Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful quality and great scent !!
By marky
on February 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By marky
Location:Kentucky
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this cream. The scent is wonderful and it makes my feet feel pampered and smooth. I use it every morning before I put on my socks and every night before I go to bed. Great product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Foot Works Lavender Overnight Treatment Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing Foot Treatment
By 2Carols
on December 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By 2Carols
Location:Fairview Park, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"For a good night's restful sleep the Lavender Foot Over-night treatment cream works for me
The aroma of the lavender is calming and relaxing. It is like getting a food message at a spa; especially when you wear white socks after applying.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Foot Works Lavender Overnight Treatment Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow!
By Avon510
on January 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By Avon510
Location:North Carolina
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It is such a nice treat to use this fabulous smelling foot cream. It has a nice texture and the aroma is quite relaxing. I will definitely purchase this product again. Makes my feet feel so soft. I put socks on after application and go to bed. Love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Foot Works Lavender Overnight Treatment Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for Diabetics
By hojokate
on January 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By hojokate
Location:Iowa
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am diabetic, and have use probably 20 different creams on my feet,. Including those recommended by the diabetes association. BUT...this stuff works! Deep moisture is what I need and Foot Works gives it to me . Great smell too. I received it as a X-mas gift...tried it, and fell in LOVE with it. Ordering 4 tubes today! Please, AVON...NEVER... EVER...discontinue this product. I will buy it forever!
Thanks Kate J."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Foot Works Lavender Overnight Treatment Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love the fragrance
By bluzup
on May 6, 2011
About the reviewer
By bluzup
Location:pasadena
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i use this cream often it has a terrific fagrance very relaxing and the cream is very rich works wonders on rough feet. also use this on my hands sometimes at night before bed."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Foot Works Lavender Overnight Treatment Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful product that does as advertised
By sandyb2231
on December 20, 2010
About the reviewer
By sandyb2231
Location:Nashville, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I was having to go to for a pedicure once a month to keep the dry, dead skin off my heels. But, with this product I am saving money by not having to go for a pedicure. I highly recommend it!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Foot Works Lavender Overnight Treatment Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
By liggett
on November 24, 2010
About the reviewer
By liggett
Location:Indiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This cream is great. I have been using this for a week and my feet are so soft and smooth. Highly recommend this foot cream. Will be buying more."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful