Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Foot Works Lavender Overnight Treatment Cream

Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Lavender Overnight Treatment Cream
Review 1 for Foot Works Lavender Overnight Treatment Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really works
By: Anonymous
on April 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Location:Dallas Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Wow. I m amazed of these product really works very good. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Foot Works Lavender Overnight Treatment Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful quality and great scent !!
By: marky
on February 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: marky
Location:Kentucky
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love this cream. The scent is wonderful and it makes my feet feel pampered and smooth. I use it every morning before I put on my socks and every night before I go to bed. Great product. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Foot Works Lavender Overnight Treatment Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soothing Foot Treatment
By: 2Carols
on December 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By: 2Carols
Location:Fairview Park, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" For a good night's restful sleep the Lavender Foot Over-night treatment cream works for me
The aroma of the lavender is calming and relaxing. It is like getting a food message at a spa; especially when you wear white socks after applying.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Foot Works Lavender Overnight Treatment Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow!
By: Avon510
on January 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Avon510
Location:North Carolina
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" It is such a nice treat to use this fabulous smelling foot cream. It has a nice texture and the aroma is quite relaxing. I will definitely purchase this product again. Makes my feet feel so soft. I put socks on after application and go to bed. Love it! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Foot Works Lavender Overnight Treatment Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for Diabetics
By: hojokate
on January 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By: hojokate
Location:Iowa
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I am diabetic, and have use probably 20 different creams on my feet,. Including those recommended by the diabetes association. BUT...this stuff works! Deep moisture is what I need and Foot Works gives it to me . Great smell too. I received it as a X-mas gift...tried it, and fell in LOVE with it. Ordering 4 tubes today! Please, AVON...NEVER... EVER...discontinue this product. I will buy it forever!
Thanks Kate J. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Foot Works Lavender Overnight Treatment Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love the fragrance
By: bluzup
on May 6, 2011
About the reviewer
By: bluzup
Location:pasadena
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" i use this cream often it has a terrific fagrance very relaxing and the cream is very rich works wonders on rough feet. also use this on my hands sometimes at night before bed. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Foot Works Lavender Overnight Treatment Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful product that does as advertised
By: sandyb2231
on December 20, 2010
About the reviewer
By: sandyb2231
Location:Nashville, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I was having to go to for a pedicure once a month to keep the dry, dead skin off my heels. But, with this product I am saving money by not having to go for a pedicure. I highly recommend it! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Foot Works Lavender Overnight Treatment Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
By: liggett
on November 24, 2010
About the reviewer
By: liggett
Location:Indiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This cream is great. I have been using this for a week and my feet are so soft and smooth. Highly recommend this foot cream. Will be buying more. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful