Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Moisturizers or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW REJUVENATE Glycolic Facial Treatment

Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW REJUVENATE Glycolic Facial Treatment
Review 1 for ANEW REJUVENATE Glycolic Facial Treatment
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rayan4
Location:New York, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Good product
Date:March 30, 2012
"I love how this serum makes my skin feels. It's very light and it absorbs quickly. I haven't noticed any changes yet. I have uneven skin tone and was hoping this would help. I've only being using it for 2 weeks so let's see what happens in a month or so."
Review 2 for ANEW REJUVENATE Glycolic Facial Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MFComedy
Location:Wynnewood, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great Product. I'm 61.
Date:March 29, 2012
"I've been using this for 3 weeks. Twice in the last week, 2 of the 20 something's I work with have commented how good I looked. The only difference in my skin care / makeup regimen during that time is this product. BUY IT!"
Review 3 for ANEW REJUVENATE Glycolic Facial Treatment
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tno1980
Location:Fayetteville, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great price!
Date:March 28, 2012
"I noticed a difference within a day or two. My skin felt and looked smoother than it has in years. I do have to apply extra moisturizer because it causes some dryness."
Review 4 for ANEW REJUVENATE Glycolic Facial Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Norasusana
Location:Los Angeles
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
ANEW REJUVENATE Glycolic Facial Treatment
Date:February 17, 2012
"I have use this, but now my daughter iis using it and she love it"
Review 5 for ANEW REJUVENATE Glycolic Facial Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Indianapolis, IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great Skins Products
Date:February 17, 2012
"The ANEW line of facial products is great! The prices are reasonable, the delivery is prompt, and this line of facial products DOES deliver. I'm very, very satisfied."
Review 6 for ANEW REJUVENATE Glycolic Facial Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TorTorzMom
Location:The OC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Pimples are Gone!
Date:February 15, 2012
"This product has become a necessity! I'm at that stage where I have bifocals and pimples. Ugh. I use this product every morning after a thorough cleaning and several exfoliations per week. You can feel it actually working and just bringing out the better "newer" skin underneath. Whenever my teenage daughter's skin flares up, I hand her the bottle and get her back to a fresh face, too."
Review 7 for ANEW REJUVENATE Glycolic Facial Treatment
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BeautyDiva
Location:Boca Raton, FL
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
ANEW REJUVENATE Glycolic Facial Treatment
Date:February 8, 2012
"This product works! It makes my skin feel soft and smooth and it does not irritate my skin."
Review 8 for ANEW REJUVENATE Glycolic Facial Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
majimsik
Location:Michigan
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
A whole new face
Date:December 31, 2011
"This product really works well on aging skin. Texture is improved and pores are smaller. Overall skin is more luminous. It is very easy to use."
Review 9 for ANEW REJUVENATE Glycolic Facial Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
racquel
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
THIS STUFF IS AMAZING
Date:December 29, 2011
"I USED THIS PRODUCT WITH THE ANEW RETEXTURIZING PEEL AND WITHIN DAYS MY SKIN WAS SO SOFT AND RADIANT. MY MILD ACNE EVEN WENT AWAY. THESE TWO PRODUCTS ARE SO WONDERFUL AND DEFINATELY WORK. I HAVE TOLD ALL MY FRIENDS. I ONLY WISH I WOULD HAVE TRIED AVON SOONER. I AM A TRUE FAN NOW."
Review 10 for ANEW REJUVENATE Glycolic Facial Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Winnierenee1
Location:Detroit, Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great Product
Date:November 13, 2011
"This product is great for resurfacing the skin. You must be consistent and use every night to see good results."
Review 11 for ANEW REJUVENATE Glycolic Facial Treatment
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
nrsamy
Location:IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
what happened?
Date:October 25, 2011
"I purchased this serum last week and egearly awaited the delivery. It came in 3 days- awsome. I go to use the product this evening, and the bottle is empty. Clean as a whistle- nada - nothing in it! I emailed my rep. I am really disappointed that I will have to wait again!"
Review 12 for ANEW REJUVENATE Glycolic Facial Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SpanishGirl
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Simply AMAZING!!!!
Date:October 18, 2011
"I usually wait to review a product until I've been using it for at least an entire month, but after just one week of using ANEW Rejuvenate Glycolic Facial Treatment, I had to rave about this product!!!! This product is simply AMAZING!!!! It's been a VERY long time since I've used a product on my face that left me with that "WOW!" factor. My face had been feeling very rough and dry, and was looking dull and uneven tone, and I recently started noticing fine lines forming on my forehead and between my eyebrows - Not good at all. After 1 use of this glycolic treatment, my face was ridiculously smooth!!!! It even looked brighter, healthy, and even toned!!!! That's just after 1 use!!!! I've used it 5 times now, and my skin is looking so fabulous that I'm not even needing to wear make up when I leave the house! I have a natural glow to my skin now that I haven't seen in quite a long time! My co-workers have even commented on how great my skin is looking! I absolutely love this product!!!! My only regret is that I didn't buy more of it when I had the chance when it was on sale! :)"
Review 13 for ANEW REJUVENATE Glycolic Facial Treatment
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MommyWossum
Location:Dallas, TX
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Very good product!
Date:September 14, 2011
"I have been using the Glycolic Facial Treatment for almost a week now, and I am really happy with it. I use this at night and the Rejuvenate Flash Facial in the morning. Between these two products, I am noticing a SIGNIFICANT reduction in pore size. I am also noticing less "gunk" in my pores, too. Gross, I know.....I can't speak to long term effectiveness yet, but so far I am happy.
The only con is that the bottle is a bit hard to handle. I just have to be really careful with it because I feel like it will tip over.
Other than that....Great product!"
Review 14 for ANEW REJUVENATE Glycolic Facial Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MyFairLady
Location:Minden, Nebraska
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
WOW RESULTS !
Date:September 1, 2011
"I keep buying this product because it really works. Over the years I have tried a lot of products, being over 55 I want to keep my skin looking its best with minimal effort. This product does the trick. People ask me what I do to keep my skin glowing. I tell them to use this product. This product does smooth the skin surface and improves tone. You can feel the retexturizing of your skin every time you put it on. This product is well worth the money especially when they offer deals. It doesn't get any sweeter than that."
Review 15 for ANEW REJUVENATE Glycolic Facial Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
girlertown
Location:PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I couldn't be happier!
Date:August 2, 2011
"I used the Rejuvenate Sapphire Emulsion in the winter, but it has too much moisture for me to use in the summertime (I don't have air conditioning). I decided to give this serum a try, and I hit the jackpot. It absorbs immediately, doesn't sting, gives visible results, and is my skin's new best friend.
I read a book by a prominent NYC dermatologist who recommends routine exfoliation and glycolic acid for anti-aging, and she also mentions Avon products specifically. This product fits right into her recommendations."
Review 16 for ANEW REJUVENATE Glycolic Facial Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jewels6
Location:Hemet, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
AMAZING product
Date:June 14, 2011
"I have been using this product for about 6 weeks now every night after I cleanse my face and before putting on the Anew Rejuvinate Night cream, and my skin looks amazing! For the first time in a long time, I can actually look in the mirrow and say that I have nice looking skin WITHOUT MAKE UP ON! I have never felt confident about my skin, as I have large pores, minor scaring, and uneven tone. But after six weeks of using this product every night, my pores have SIGNIFICANTLY minimized, and I mean SIGNIFICANTLY. My skin looks so even toned, I barely need concealer anymore, and it just has a radiant glow to it, I am SOOO pleased with this product. I began to notice some improvements within 2 weeks, and REALLY saw improvement after 4. I pray that Avon does NOT discontinue this product, as it has done wonders. If I ever see it in the outlet, I am buying 10 of them! I really recommend this product if you have large pores, and just dull skin, and give it some time. Also, after over 6 weeks of use, I still have over half of the bottle left, so it lasts for a decent amount of time, and one pump is PLENTY of this stuff. The packaging doesn't bother me, as some other reviewers have said, I have used worse. Overall, this product is amazing, thank you SOOO much Avon!"
Review 17 for ANEW REJUVENATE Glycolic Facial Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MyFairLady
Location:Minden, Nebraska
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Excellent Purchase !
Date:March 22, 2011
"I have always had good skin. I wanted to keep it that way and being over 55 I was starting to stress about fine lines . I purchased this product hoping it would help me to keep the good skin that I have however after using this product my skin glows. I have people comment to me all the time about how beautiful my skin is. No one believes my age. I am blessed with good skin and I am thankful for Avon's products that help me make the most of it . This product has reduced damage from aging, it does reinforce skin cells and will make your skin look fabulous. Try it, you won't be sorry."
Review 18 for ANEW REJUVENATE Glycolic Facial Treatment
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
jidibrai
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Nice product, poor packaging
Date:February 15, 2011
"This is a great product and I use it faithfully however, it would be better if it was a pump dispenser instead of a dropper. The bottle is a little top heavy with the top off and tipped over when I removed the top spilling a little out in my hands when I tried to catch it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for ANEW REJUVENATE Glycolic Facial Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ariana57
Location:Las Vegas, NV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Excellent Product
Date:January 3, 2011
"I have used this product for the past two weeks and Ah... my skin have really noticed the difference...! I have injected Radiesse a year ago to give my jaw more definition and plum my marionette lines but this product has done the same thing, yet, for so little amount of money. Highly recommended to anyone that wants to look younger. By the way, I am 57yo and people think I am in my early 40s. And the bottle is just fine...."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for ANEW REJUVENATE Glycolic Facial Treatment
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bren151
Location:Boston, MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:December 28, 2010
"I loved this product until it slipped from my hands and shattered all over my bathroom floor! I wish Avon would not but their lotions in glass containers for this exact reason! Most bathroom floors are hard, non-carpeted surfaces so wouldn't it make more sense to put a slippery lotion in a more practical (non-breakable) bottle!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.