Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Avon Color or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

GLAZEWEAR Intense Lip Gloss Mini

Overall rating:
4.553 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for GLAZEWEAR Intense Lip Gloss Mini
Review 1 for GLAZEWEAR Intense Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TheoTchr
Location:LI, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great item!
Date:January 8, 2014
"I like having several of these. I keep them in my coat or jacket pockets so I always have one handy. Small enough to fit nicely into a pocket without being bulky. Color is lovely."
Review 2 for GLAZEWEAR Intense Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
marathonmom
Location:Ames, IA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
LOVE!
Date:November 25, 2013
"I'm a "lip wear" fanatic.. and Glazewear is my absolute favorite lip gloss! Never sticky, makes my lips feel soft and moiturized."
Review 3 for GLAZEWEAR Intense Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandee2000
Super shiny and long wearing gloss!
Date:May 5, 2013
"Gave this to my daughter, and she says it wears very long, and it gives her lips a great shine."
Review 4 for GLAZEWEAR Intense Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SMartin60
Location:Katy, Tx
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Glazewear lip gloss
Date:April 9, 2013
"I like this. It works better for me than lip stick. It's easy to control, to make my lips look good. I like the color too."
Review 5 for GLAZEWEAR Intense Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
phoenix602
Location:phoenix, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
best purchase
Date:April 1, 2013
"It goes on light and not sticky. Has great color"
Review 6 for GLAZEWEAR Intense Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
icmom04
Love the colors
Date:March 16, 2013
"Awesome colors. Goes on with ease. I love these little glosses. The only thing I would like better is if they were a little bigger, but they compact for carrying in little purses or your pocket."
Review 7 for GLAZEWEAR Intense Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
pammat
Location:Cape Cod Massachusetts
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Just okay
Date:March 14, 2013
"Color was great. Gloss went on well but didn't last long. Tube was way too small. Would have liked it better if it were larger."
Review 8 for GLAZEWEAR Intense Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DARTY
Location:close to Pittsburg, IL.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Date:December 25, 2012
"LOVE IT AND DIFFENTLY BUY IT AGAIN."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for GLAZEWEAR Intense Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissaRosa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Love it!
Date:December 11, 2012
"I love this shade and product! It works well for me!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for GLAZEWEAR Intense Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
KLBGirl
Location:MD
Great Gloss
Date:November 26, 2012
"This little gem is great. You can't beat the price and what a fun size to drop into your purse! I love the glossy look and I'd buy it again!"
Review 11 for GLAZEWEAR Intense Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AfricanQueen
Location:Columbus, OH
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
Love The Color
Date:October 2, 2012
"This is definitely my color. I'm dark in complexion and couldn't be happier to have found this. I'm waiting for a bigger size"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for GLAZEWEAR Intense Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
sonit
Location:Savannah, Ga
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Date:September 22, 2012
"I liked the gloss, but the tube is messy. Once it is opened the gloss gets all over the wand and the opening."
Review 13 for GLAZEWEAR Intense Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mommabyrd
Location:NW Indiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Glazewear Intense lip gloss..Brown Sugar
Date:September 9, 2012
"I Love, Love, Love this lip gloss!!! Sometimes I wear it alone, sometimes alittle on top of my Totally Twig lipstick!
Always get compliments when wearing it. It's long lasting and not heavy, feels nice and light. Never thick,sticky nor gooey!! I've been wearing Avon lipsticks for over 20 years and I'm picky. I Anxiously await the Full Size!
"
Review 14 for GLAZEWEAR Intense Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lilgurl
Location:welch,wv
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
review glazewear lipgloss
Date:June 16, 2012
"love the color and it goes on smooth and looks great.also a great value for the money.small and easy to carry in ur purse or pocket or anywhere.great product."
Review 15 for GLAZEWEAR Intense Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lilgurl
Location:welch,wv
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
great gloss
Date:June 10, 2012
"i love this lip gloss,its goes on great and its the perfect color.thanks avon for all your great products."
Review 16 for GLAZEWEAR Intense Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
YV1967
Great lip gloss
Date:May 1, 2012
"Excellent product. My lips looked fresh for hours. Great color"
Review 17 for GLAZEWEAR Intense Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rose2
Location:TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Decent Lip Gloss
Date:April 19, 2012
"I don't wear a lot of makeup, and I strive for a natural look. I got Crimson, a bit reluctantly because it is such a dark color. It is sheer enough, though, that it is more of a sort of scarlet on me. It is not overpowering, but it doesn't look very natural. I'll probably revert back to Smooth Minerals once I run out of this. Still, it is a good quality product, even if it doesn't work best with my colors."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for GLAZEWEAR Intense Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tallymh
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Great Color, messy tube
Date:April 2, 2012
"I have the Glazewear mini in Crimson, and the color is pretty, not too red, not too sheer. I am fair and still find the color flattering, not overpowering. My only complaint is the mini lipgloss packaging. It doesn't wipe off the applicator as nicely as the full-sized tube, so I end up with lipgloss smeared around the top, which makes a mess when I put the top back on. I have to wipe it down with a tissue before I put it back in my purse."
Review 19 for GLAZEWEAR Intense Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shirleyp
Perfect for travel
Date:February 28, 2012
"Love the size! Perfect to tuck in a small purse when traveling."
Review 20 for GLAZEWEAR Intense Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jurseygurl
Location:Monmouth County, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Crimson Intense Mini Gloss
Date:January 18, 2012
"The color swatch here does no justice to how pretty the Crimson shade is in person. I'm def getting the full size. It's a deep reddish/pink with shimmer not glitter. Makes my lips look full and healthy. I tested it out on a very windy day and it did stick to my hair a little bit but not as much as other brands like clinique-- which is horribly sticky. This is lipgloss at its best!!!"