Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Avon Color or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

GLAZEWEAR Intense Lip Gloss Mini

Overall rating:
4.552 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for GLAZEWEAR Intense Lip Gloss Mini
Review 1 for GLAZEWEAR Intense Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item!
By TheoTchr
on January 8, 2014
About the reviewer
By TheoTchr
Location:LI, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like having several of these. I keep them in my coat or jacket pockets so I always have one handy. Small enough to fit nicely into a pocket without being bulky. Color is lovely."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for GLAZEWEAR Intense Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE!
By marathonmom
on November 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By marathonmom
Location:Ames, IA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm a "lip wear" fanatic.. and Glazewear is my absolute favorite lip gloss! Never sticky, makes my lips feel soft and moiturized."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for GLAZEWEAR Intense Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super shiny and long wearing gloss!
By Sandee2000
on May 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By Sandee2000
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Gave this to my daughter, and she says it wears very long, and it gives her lips a great shine."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for GLAZEWEAR Intense Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Glazewear lip gloss
By SMartin60
on April 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By SMartin60
Location:Katy, Tx
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like this. It works better for me than lip stick. It's easy to control, to make my lips look good. I like the color too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for GLAZEWEAR Intense Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase
By phoenix602
on April 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By phoenix602
Location:phoenix, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It goes on light and not sticky. Has great color"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for GLAZEWEAR Intense Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love the colors
By icmom04
on March 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By icmom04
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Awesome colors. Goes on with ease. I love these little glosses. The only thing I would like better is if they were a little bigger, but they compact for carrying in little purses or your pocket."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for GLAZEWEAR Intense Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Just okay
By pammat
on March 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By pammat
Location:Cape Cod Massachusetts
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Color was great. Gloss went on well but didn't last long. Tube was way too small. Would have liked it better if it were larger."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for GLAZEWEAR Intense Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By DARTY
on December 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By DARTY
Location:close to Pittsburg, IL.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"LOVE IT AND DIFFENTLY BUY IT AGAIN."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for GLAZEWEAR Intense Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By MissaRosa
on December 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By MissaRosa
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this shade and product! It works well for me!"
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for GLAZEWEAR Intense Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Gloss
By KLBGirl
on November 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By KLBGirl
Location:MD
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This little gem is great. You can't beat the price and what a fun size to drop into your purse! I love the glossy look and I'd buy it again!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for GLAZEWEAR Intense Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love The Color
By AfricanQueen
on October 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By AfricanQueen
Location:Columbus, OH
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is definitely my color. I'm dark in complexion and couldn't be happier to have found this. I'm waiting for a bigger size"
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for GLAZEWEAR Intense Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By sonit
on September 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By sonit
Location:Savannah, Ga
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I liked the gloss, but the tube is messy. Once it is opened the gloss gets all over the wand and the opening."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for GLAZEWEAR Intense Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glazewear Intense lip gloss..Brown Sugar
By mommabyrd
on September 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By mommabyrd
Location:NW Indiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I Love, Love, Love this lip gloss!!! Sometimes I wear it alone, sometimes alittle on top of my Totally Twig lipstick!
Always get compliments when wearing it. It's long lasting and not heavy, feels nice and light. Never thick,sticky nor gooey!! I've been wearing Avon lipsticks for over 20 years and I'm picky. I Anxiously await the Full Size!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for GLAZEWEAR Intense Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
review glazewear lipgloss
By lilgurl
on June 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By lilgurl
Location:welch,wv
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"love the color and it goes on smooth and looks great.also a great value for the money.small and easy to carry in ur purse or pocket or anywhere.great product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for GLAZEWEAR Intense Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great gloss
By lilgurl
on June 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By lilgurl
Location:welch,wv
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i love this lip gloss,its goes on great and its the perfect color.thanks avon for all your great products."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for GLAZEWEAR Intense Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great lip gloss
By YV1967
on May 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By YV1967
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Excellent product. My lips looked fresh for hours. Great color"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for GLAZEWEAR Intense Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent Lip Gloss
By Rose2
on April 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By Rose2
Location:TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I don't wear a lot of makeup, and I strive for a natural look. I got Crimson, a bit reluctantly because it is such a dark color. It is sheer enough, though, that it is more of a sort of scarlet on me. It is not overpowering, but it doesn't look very natural. I'll probably revert back to Smooth Minerals once I run out of this. Still, it is a good quality product, even if it doesn't work best with my colors."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 18 for GLAZEWEAR Intense Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Color, messy tube
By tallymh
on April 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By tallymh
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have the Glazewear mini in Crimson, and the color is pretty, not too red, not too sheer. I am fair and still find the color flattering, not overpowering. My only complaint is the mini lipgloss packaging. It doesn't wipe off the applicator as nicely as the full-sized tube, so I end up with lipgloss smeared around the top, which makes a mess when I put the top back on. I have to wipe it down with a tissue before I put it back in my purse."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for GLAZEWEAR Intense Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for travel
By shirleyp
on February 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By shirleyp
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the size! Perfect to tuck in a small purse when traveling."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for GLAZEWEAR Intense Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Crimson Intense Mini Gloss
By jurseygurl
on January 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By jurseygurl
Location:Monmouth County, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The color swatch here does no justice to how pretty the Crimson shade is in person. I'm def getting the full size. It's a deep reddish/pink with shimmer not glitter. Makes my lips look full and healthy. I tested it out on a very windy day and it did stick to my hair a little bit but not as much as other brands like clinique-- which is horribly sticky. This is lipgloss at its best!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>