Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lip Gloss or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

GLAZEWEAR Sparkle Lip Gloss Mini

Overall rating:
4.16 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for GLAZEWEAR Sparkle Lip Gloss Mini
Review 1 for GLAZEWEAR Sparkle Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Waste
By Tatwork247
on November 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By Tatwork247
Location:Oneida, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Too small. Picture deceiving. There is only gloss in the very end. Doesn't last long at all. Love the gloss...wish they still sold the full siz tubes!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for GLAZEWEAR Sparkle Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
GLAZEWEAR SPARKLE MINI GLOSS in mirage.
By tbsxxx
on August 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By tbsxxx
Location:Too close to the ATL! Georgia
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"For me this gloss was okay, it was light and travels well. It didn't do much for me as far as appearance, Im brown-skinned so the color I chose just didn't show up much on me. I also did not like the sparkle effect it has, nothing about this one I just don't like that look in general. I don't know what I'm doing wrong but whenever I use sparkled makeup I can usually find little sparkles else where on my skin, not just my lips or my eyes, which is where I swear I put it. (lol)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for GLAZEWEAR Sparkle Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Newest purchase
By Lorcita
on April 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By Lorcita
Location:Mesa, AZ
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I liked so much about this product, its size, price, the color and the fun sparkles. Would buy it again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for GLAZEWEAR Sparkle Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Nice
By AMac
on April 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By AMac
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought these in every color my favorite is mirage and I am dark skinned. The only downside is that they do not come in a bigger size. However"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for GLAZEWEAR Sparkle Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Love purse size, can't find MY color.
By LaceyJ
on February 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By LaceyJ
Location:Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this mini product only to test the color. I have used Glazewear Lip Gloss for years in RAISIN GLAZE. I love Raisin Glaze. I am an African American lady with a light to medium complexion. Can't find Raisin Glaze anymore, very disappointed."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for GLAZEWEAR Sparkle Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slick
By wsd55
on December 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By wsd55
Location:Minneaplis, MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the color. Just wish it was available in a larger size when I ordered. Nice sheer hint of color with a little sparkle."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for GLAZEWEAR Sparkle Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"micro" mini glazewear
By ktwb
on September 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By ktwb
Location:Atlanta, GA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This should be advertised as a micro mini lip gloss or even a one use lip gloss. Even though the product itself is good, the size is ridiculous."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for GLAZEWEAR Sparkle Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
By DeeR
on August 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By DeeR
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Not bad for the price. I wish it was a little bigger though even if I had to pay a little more. It gives your lips a delicate look.."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for GLAZEWEAR Sparkle Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Travel Lip Gloss
By Rose2
on April 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By Rose2
Location:TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I don't wear a lot of makeup, and I strive for a natural look. I got Mirage, and it goes surprisingly well with my skin tone. I use it to touch up Dazzling Diamonds, available in the larger Glazewear. The tube is a bit messy, and I have to wipe it with a tissue before putting it in my purse. Besides that, it is a very good product, and I highly recommend it for touch-ups."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for GLAZEWEAR Sparkle Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love rave!
By Jnicole
on March 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By Jnicole
Location:Oakland County
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is mine and my friend's favorite lipgloss! Its a pretty shade of shimmery pink and it's not sticky at all, perfect for all us glitzy girls. And you'll laugh because it's called rave :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for GLAZEWEAR Sparkle Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great gift idea!
By csn279
on December 26, 2011
About the reviewer
By csn279
Location:Valencia, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I loved these little mini lip glosses so much that I purchased more to use as stocking stuffers. The size is so perfect for a small evening bag. Also, I purchased several colors and love them all."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for GLAZEWEAR Sparkle Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A Good trial size
By DancingQueen
on February 19, 2011
About the reviewer
By DancingQueen
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I think this lip-gloss is pretty good. I got it in Mirage and it isn't sticky and it stays for a while. Mirage is a pretty golden sparkly color. I would get it in the regular size. This mini is about as big as your pinkie finger so its good to see what color you like. If i were you though just buy the regular size. Overall good though."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for GLAZEWEAR Sparkle Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A bit too glittery for me
By teachertrishy
on February 2, 2011
About the reviewer
By teachertrishy
Location:CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I LOVE the color, but the chunks of glitter are too sparkly, more appropriate for clubbing or a pre-teen. And the glitter chunks are large enough that I feel them when I close my lips together- not a pleasant feeling."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for GLAZEWEAR Sparkle Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect color
By Auntdarkly
on January 16, 2011
About the reviewer
By Auntdarkly
Location:Round Rock,TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this product! It goes on easily and is NOT sticky. Color lasts for a good amount of time. I would recommend the color Rave for most any one. It's my favorite and I own several tubes of it. Not sure if you'll like the color, buy the mini. Which, by the way, are perfect for purses."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for GLAZEWEAR Sparkle Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the Rave!
By jenny1208
on November 24, 2010
About the reviewer
By jenny1208
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I decided to try the Rave, and I just LOVE it! I put it on at 7 this morning.... and it is still on almost ten hours later! (The gloss is gone, but the sparkle is still there)
I'm going to get the full sized one next!
(If you are looking for a lip gloss that matches your lip color, this will probably work for most people!)"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for GLAZEWEAR Sparkle Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
By kitkat1234rabbitluver
on September 8, 2010
About the reviewer
By kitkat1234rabbitluver
Location:Goldendale, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"i have both mirage and rave in the regular sized ones. I love them both! rave is my favorite!"
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for GLAZEWEAR Sparkle Lip Gloss Mini
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 out of 9 recommend this product