Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lip Gloss or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

GLAZEWEAR Sparkle Lip Gloss Mini

Overall rating:
4.16 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for GLAZEWEAR Sparkle Lip Gloss Mini
Review 1 for GLAZEWEAR Sparkle Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Tatwork247
Location:Oneida, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin type:Normal
Waste
Date:November 20, 2013
"Too small. Picture deceiving. There is only gloss in the very end. Doesn't last long at all. Love the gloss...wish they still sold the full siz tubes!"
Review 2 for GLAZEWEAR Sparkle Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
tbsxxx
Location:Too close to the ATL! Georgia
GLAZEWEAR SPARKLE MINI GLOSS in mirage.
Date:August 22, 2013
"For me this gloss was okay, it was light and travels well. It didn't do much for me as far as appearance, Im brown-skinned so the color I chose just didn't show up much on me. I also did not like the sparkle effect it has, nothing about this one I just don't like that look in general. I don't know what I'm doing wrong but whenever I use sparkled makeup I can usually find little sparkles else where on my skin, not just my lips or my eyes, which is where I swear I put it. (lol)"
Review 3 for GLAZEWEAR Sparkle Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lorcita
Location:Mesa, AZ
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Newest purchase
Date:April 18, 2013
"I liked so much about this product, its size, price, the color and the fun sparkles. Would buy it again."
Review 4 for GLAZEWEAR Sparkle Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AMac
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Very Nice
Date:April 7, 2013
"I bought these in every color my favorite is mirage and I am dark skinned. The only downside is that they do not come in a bigger size. However"
Review 5 for GLAZEWEAR Sparkle Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
LaceyJ
Location:Maryland
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love purse size, can't find MY color.
Date:February 25, 2013
"I bought this mini product only to test the color. I have used Glazewear Lip Gloss for years in RAISIN GLAZE. I love Raisin Glaze. I am an African American lady with a light to medium complexion. Can't find Raisin Glaze anymore, very disappointed."
Review 6 for GLAZEWEAR Sparkle Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wsd55
Location:Minneaplis, MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Slick
Date:December 28, 2012
"Love the color. Just wish it was available in a larger size when I ordered. Nice sheer hint of color with a little sparkle."
Review 7 for GLAZEWEAR Sparkle Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
ktwb
Location:Atlanta, GA
"micro" mini glazewear
Date:September 27, 2012
"This should be advertised as a micro mini lip gloss or even a one use lip gloss. Even though the product itself is good, the size is ridiculous."
Review 8 for GLAZEWEAR Sparkle Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DeeR
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Good buy
Date:August 23, 2012
"Not bad for the price. I wish it was a little bigger though even if I had to pay a little more. It gives your lips a delicate look.."
Review 9 for GLAZEWEAR Sparkle Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rose2
Location:TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Good Travel Lip Gloss
Date:April 19, 2012
"I don't wear a lot of makeup, and I strive for a natural look. I got Mirage, and it goes surprisingly well with my skin tone. I use it to touch up Dazzling Diamonds, available in the larger Glazewear. The tube is a bit messy, and I have to wipe it with a tissue before putting it in my purse. Besides that, it is a very good product, and I highly recommend it for touch-ups."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for GLAZEWEAR Sparkle Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jnicole
Location:Oakland County
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Love rave!
Date:March 7, 2012
"This is mine and my friend's favorite lipgloss! Its a pretty shade of shimmery pink and it's not sticky at all, perfect for all us glitzy girls. And you'll laugh because it's called rave :)"
Review 11 for GLAZEWEAR Sparkle Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
csn279
Location:Valencia, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
great gift idea!
Date:December 26, 2011
"I loved these little mini lip glosses so much that I purchased more to use as stocking stuffers. The size is so perfect for a small evening bag. Also, I purchased several colors and love them all."
Review 12 for GLAZEWEAR Sparkle Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DancingQueen
Location:North Carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
A Good trial size
Date:February 19, 2011
"I think this lip-gloss is pretty good. I got it in Mirage and it isn't sticky and it stays for a while. Mirage is a pretty golden sparkly color. I would get it in the regular size. This mini is about as big as your pinkie finger so its good to see what color you like. If i were you though just buy the regular size. Overall good though."
Review 13 for GLAZEWEAR Sparkle Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
teachertrishy
Location:CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
A bit too glittery for me
Date:February 2, 2011
"I LOVE the color, but the chunks of glitter are too sparkly, more appropriate for clubbing or a pre-teen. And the glitter chunks are large enough that I feel them when I close my lips together- not a pleasant feeling."
Review 14 for GLAZEWEAR Sparkle Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Auntdarkly
Location:Round Rock,TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Perfect color
Date:January 16, 2011
"I love this product! It goes on easily and is NOT sticky. Color lasts for a good amount of time. I would recommend the color Rave for most any one. It's my favorite and I own several tubes of it. Not sure if you'll like the color, buy the mini. Which, by the way, are perfect for purses."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for GLAZEWEAR Sparkle Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jenny1208
Location:Phoenix, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love the Rave!
Date:November 24, 2010
"I decided to try the Rave, and I just LOVE it! I put it on at 7 this morning.... and it is still on almost ten hours later! (The gloss is gone, but the sparkle is still there)
I'm going to get the full sized one next!
(If you are looking for a lip gloss that matches your lip color, this will probably work for most people!)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for GLAZEWEAR Sparkle Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kitkat1234rabbitluver
Location:Goldendale, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great
Date:September 8, 2010
"i have both mirage and rave in the regular sized ones. I love them both! rave is my favorite!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for GLAZEWEAR Sparkle Lip Gloss Mini
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 out of 9 recommend this product