Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lip Gloss or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini

Overall rating:
4.263 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
48 of 57(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Review 1 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
QiChen8023
Location:San Antonio, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Please recycle!!
Date:November 24, 2013
"The lip was so little, but I got a box was so so so so big as a college book!!! Please recycle! !"
Review 2 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MichelleL4
Location:Indiana
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love the shine
Date:March 6, 2013
"Just enough shine, feels light on the lips without that sticky, gummy feel. The mini size is perfect to carry. Love all the colors"
Review 3 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DianaD
Location:Ryland Hts, KY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
One of Avons Best
Date:January 5, 2013
"I love the color, the shine & the convenience of the size!"
Review 4 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Mikme
Location:Elkton, KY
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Feels Good
Date:December 20, 2012
"It feels good on your lips and isn't heavy or sticky. The color was close to what was shown on line, the only problem I found with it was it didn't last long once applied."
Review 5 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Recey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Very Mini
Date:December 18, 2012
"When they say mini, they mean MINI!!!!! It was so small, I thought it was a sample .....whould not repurchase."
Review 6 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Danny23
love, do they sell it in a bigger size?
Date:December 12, 2012
"do they have a bigger size of the iced pink?"
Review 7 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ca117
Date:December 7, 2012
"This lip gloss is so tiny, you couldn't find it in your purse! What a disappointment!"
Review 8 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Chaitu
Location:Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Juicy and can't beat the price
Date:September 26, 2012
"It a small juicy pack of glossy lips. I love it to apply over my lipstick. Only complaint is that it doesnt stay longer."
Review 9 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
baudbaby
Location:Rochester, MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Super smooth
Date:July 13, 2012
"Not being in my 20s or 30s anymore, I can't wear anything shimmery on my lips because it just accentuates the lines. This gloss seems to go into the creases and fills them in, and my lips look smoother and younger."
Review 10 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shrink
Location:Central Iowa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great for a small handbag
Date:May 12, 2012
"I like to have a few cosmetics in my bag for midday touch-ups but there isn't much room to spare for bulky items. I like it that this lip gloss is available in a choice of shades. I hope Avon will offer other mini cosmetic items, such as foundation, mascara, and blush."
Review 11 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rose2
Location:TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Good Travel Lip Gloss
Date:April 19, 2012
"I don't wear a lot of makeup, and I strive for a natural look. I found this very good for my skin tone, in both colors. It looks natural, just like the larger Glazewear lip glosses. My only complaint is that it is a bit messy, and I have to wipe it with a tissue before putting it in my purse. Great for touch-ups."
Review 12 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
thoy
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
best best best thing ever to put on my lip!
Date:April 1, 2012
"Love this so much.. Will have to order a whole lot more."
Review 13 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NYGIRL116
Location:Deltona FL
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Lip Gloss
Date:March 24, 2012
"love the color and the smoothness on my lips I will recommend this product to everyone i know"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Robtouw
Location:Raeford, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love these mini's!
Date:March 14, 2012
"I adore these little lip gloss mini's! They fit perfectly anywhere, give great color and feel good on your lips!"
Review 15 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jennybenny
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great for pale skin tones
Date:March 14, 2012
"Excellent for pale (cool) skin tones for a natural luster!"
Review 16 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tiffanydawnn
Location:Bear, DE
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
I love Glazewear!
Date:February 13, 2012
"I bought the Iced Pink and Darling Pink in the mini sizes to try out the colors. I'm African-American with a medium to dark complexion. Both of these pinks are fab! Iced pink is a beautiful baby pink. Daring Pink goes on very sheer, but leaves your lips with just a hint of color. I will definitely be getting the full size colors!
Also, some other great shades for my complexion are Sweet Maple, Rave, and Mocha Latte. I didn't care for Mauve Movement."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sport1326
Location:San Diego, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Perfect for on the go!
Date:February 12, 2012
"The color was a little more sheer than I was hoping for but I love Glazewear and this is great to keep in my purse!"
Review 18 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
KatieOli
Location:Jersey City, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
mini, portable gloss
Date:December 29, 2011
"its very pretty, but doesn't last long. But it fits in a tiny purse I have that make it so wonderful. Remember, its small, sample size."
Review 19 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
CheleMass
Location:Massachusetts
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Extremely Mini!
Date:December 20, 2011
"This is very tiny and I didn't like the color."
Review 20 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JunnieBea
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Sparkling!
Date:December 12, 2011
"This gloss is so cute! It's not too bold to look like you're over doing It on a regular day, and when your dressed up its a perfect fit! I love the color and it looks great and doesn't get sticky!:) I deffinately recommend as a socking stuffer!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.