Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lip Gloss or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini

Overall rating:
4.293 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
35 of 41(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Review 1 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Please recycle!!
By QiChen8023
on November 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By QiChen8023
Location:San Antonio, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The lip was so little, but I got a box was so so so so big as a college book!!! Please recycle! !"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the shine
By MichelleL4
on March 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By MichelleL4
Location:Indiana
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Just enough shine, feels light on the lips without that sticky, gummy feel. The mini size is perfect to carry. Love all the colors"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of Avons Best
By DianaD
on January 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By DianaD
Location:Ryland Hts, KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the color, the shine & the convenience of the size!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Feels Good
By Mikme
on December 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By Mikme
Location:Elkton, KY
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It feels good on your lips and isn't heavy or sticky. The color was close to what was shown on line, the only problem I found with it was it didn't last long once applied."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very Mini
By Recey
on December 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By Recey
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"When they say mini, they mean MINI!!!!! It was so small, I thought it was a sample .....whould not repurchase."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love, do they sell it in a bigger size?
By Danny23
on December 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By Danny23
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"do they have a bigger size of the iced pink?"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
By Ca117
on December 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By Ca117
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This lip gloss is so tiny, you couldn't find it in your purse! What a disappointment!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Juicy and can't beat the price
By Chaitu
on September 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By Chaitu
Location:Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It a small juicy pack of glossy lips. I love it to apply over my lipstick. Only complaint is that it doesnt stay longer."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super smooth
By baudbaby
on July 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By baudbaby
Location:Rochester, MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Not being in my 20s or 30s anymore, I can't wear anything shimmery on my lips because it just accentuates the lines. This gloss seems to go into the creases and fills them in, and my lips look smoother and younger."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for a small handbag
By Shrink
on May 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By Shrink
Location:Central Iowa
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like to have a few cosmetics in my bag for midday touch-ups but there isn't much room to spare for bulky items. I like it that this lip gloss is available in a choice of shades. I hope Avon will offer other mini cosmetic items, such as foundation, mascara, and blush."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Travel Lip Gloss
By Rose2
on April 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By Rose2
Location:TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I don't wear a lot of makeup, and I strive for a natural look. I found this very good for my skin tone, in both colors. It looks natural, just like the larger Glazewear lip glosses. My only complaint is that it is a bit messy, and I have to wipe it with a tissue before putting it in my purse. Great for touch-ups."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best best best thing ever to put on my lip!
By thoy
on April 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By thoy
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this so much.. Will have to order a whole lot more."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lip Gloss
By NYGIRL116
on March 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By NYGIRL116
Location:Deltona FL
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"love the color and the smoothness on my lips I will recommend this product to everyone i know"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love these mini's!
By Robtouw
on March 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By Robtouw
Location:Raeford, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I adore these little lip gloss mini's! They fit perfectly anywhere, give great color and feel good on your lips!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for pale skin tones
By Jennybenny
on March 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By Jennybenny
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Excellent for pale (cool) skin tones for a natural luster!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love Glazewear!
By tiffanydawnn
on February 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By tiffanydawnn
Location:Bear, DE
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I bought the Iced Pink and Darling Pink in the mini sizes to try out the colors. I'm African-American with a medium to dark complexion. Both of these pinks are fab! Iced pink is a beautiful baby pink. Daring Pink goes on very sheer, but leaves your lips with just a hint of color. I will definitely be getting the full size colors!
Also, some other great shades for my complexion are Sweet Maple, Rave, and Mocha Latte. I didn't care for Mauve Movement."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 17 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for on the go!
By Sport1326
on February 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By Sport1326
Location:San Diego, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The color was a little more sheer than I was hoping for but I love Glazewear and this is great to keep in my purse!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mini, portable gloss
By KatieOli
on December 29, 2011
About the reviewer
By KatieOli
Location:Jersey City, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"its very pretty, but doesn't last long. But it fits in a tiny purse I have that make it so wonderful. Remember, its small, sample size."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Extremely Mini!
By CheleMass
on December 20, 2011
About the reviewer
By CheleMass
Location:Massachusetts
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is very tiny and I didn't like the color."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sparkling!
By JunnieBea
on December 12, 2011
About the reviewer
By JunnieBea
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This gloss is so cute! It's not too bold to look like you're over doing It on a regular day, and when your dressed up its a perfect fit! I love the color and it looks great and doesn't get sticky!:) I deffinately recommend as a socking stuffer!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>