Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lip Gloss or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini

Overall rating:
4.293 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
35 of 41(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Review 21 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Color is way off
By breckenridge1995
on December 11, 2011
About the reviewer
By breckenridge1995
Location:Melbourme, Fl.
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Avon lipsticks are awful,,,they are not the same color you order,,,color is not true color,,,I ordered the Daring Pink and it's so light,,,I threw it out and willl never order lipsticks here again,,,,,,,,"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 22 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Little Lip Glosses
By jurseygurl
on August 13, 2011
About the reviewer
By jurseygurl
Location:Monmouth County, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've tried each of the colors and my favorite was discontinued :( so that's a bummer. These are great lil glosses to throw in your wrislet for quick touch-ups. I love that they don't dry out my lips. The Darling Pink is a nice basic color that is good for any occaision."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
too small
By krg975
on May 17, 2011
About the reviewer
By krg975
Location:casper, wy
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"its more like a sample product, only enough in the container for a few uses. it's just like any other lip gloss"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so cute!
By Dani12
on April 3, 2011
About the reviewer
By Dani12
Location:Lyman, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i bought the darling pink color...first I have to say that the color is different from the color on this site, but I still LOVE this color....and the size of this gloss (so small) I love love it....I am really happy with it :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice color
By mjor
on December 15, 2010
About the reviewer
By mjor
Location:GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"the color is really nice and shiny! very small, so very nice to have it in your purse or pockets!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great!!
By heartdoc2021
on November 21, 2010
About the reviewer
By heartdoc2021
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"i LOVE this lip gloss! it is perfect. it is the right size. its long lasting and not sticky. i love it"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 27 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
By krismort
on October 29, 2010
About the reviewer
By krismort
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"I agree with a previous reviewer that this is a good size to try the Glazewear gloss. Try any color you think you may like. My daughter/Avon rep gave me a sample in Darling Pink and I immediately ordered one in full size, and Im generally not a fan of pink. I'm not into making a statement with bright or dark lips and the Darling Pink is a perfect match for me (I'm fair-skinned, dark-haired, probably a Winter). I like it for touching up my color so I later bought a couple more minis to keep in my purses. No matter what color, though, I would recommend this gloss as it goes on smoothly and is comfortable to wear. It isn't at all sticky like other glosses I've tried, no need to peel my hair off my lips on a windy day."
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 28 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great just to try out
By Anonymous
on September 11, 2010
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is the perfect size if you just want to try what the glazewear lip gloss is like. I brought the darling pink, I LOVE it. It is the perfect shade of a neutral pink, goes on smooth, has a great shine level and is not sticky like a lot of other lip glosses."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 29 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really nice
By Thatkid
on September 10, 2010
About the reviewer
By Thatkid
Location:Salem, Oregon
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is really nice. I have it in Darling Pink. It's very shiny and comfortable. Not sticky at all. The only problem is that you have to reapply it often. Other than that, great product."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 30 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glazeware Shine Iced Pink
By ClareOFCALI
on July 15, 2010
About the reviewer
By ClareOFCALI
Location:Southern Cali, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The sample I rec'd from rep encouraged me to buy this. The sample went on so smoothly and so glossy. Liked it a lot. Thanks, Andrea, my rep!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 out of 11 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2