Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop lip gloss or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini

Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
30 of 36(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Review 21 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
breckenridge1995
Location:Melbourme, Fl.
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Color is way off
Date:December 11, 2011
"Avon lipsticks are awful,,,they are not the same color you order,,,color is not true color,,,I ordered the Daring Pink and it's so light,,,I threw it out and willl never order lipsticks here again,,,,,,,,"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jurseygurl
Location:Monmouth County, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Great Little Lip Glosses
Date:August 13, 2011
"I've tried each of the colors and my favorite was discontinued :( so that's a bummer. These are great lil glosses to throw in your wrislet for quick touch-ups. I love that they don't dry out my lips. The Darling Pink is a nice basic color that is good for any occaision."
Review 23 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
krg975
Location:casper, wy
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
too small
Date:May 17, 2011
"its more like a sample product, only enough in the container for a few uses. it's just like any other lip gloss"
Review 24 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dani12
Location:Lyman, SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
so cute!
Date:April 3, 2011
"i bought the darling pink color...first I have to say that the color is different from the color on this site, but I still LOVE this color....and the size of this gloss (so small) I love love it....I am really happy with it :)"
Review 25 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mjor
Location:GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
nice color
Date:December 15, 2010
"the color is really nice and shiny! very small, so very nice to have it in your purse or pockets!"
Review 26 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
heartdoc2021
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
great!!
Date:November 21, 2010
"i LOVE this lip gloss! it is perfect. it is the right size. its long lasting and not sticky. i love it"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
krismort
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
love it
Date:October 29, 2010
"I agree with a previous reviewer that this is a good size to try the Glazewear gloss. Try any color you think you may like. My daughter/Avon rep gave me a sample in Darling Pink and I immediately ordered one in full size, and Im generally not a fan of pink. I'm not into making a statement with bright or dark lips and the Darling Pink is a perfect match for me (I'm fair-skinned, dark-haired, probably a Winter). I like it for touching up my color so I later bought a couple more minis to keep in my purses. No matter what color, though, I would recommend this gloss as it goes on smoothly and is comfortable to wear. It isn't at all sticky like other glosses I've tried, no need to peel my hair off my lips on a windy day."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great just to try out
Date:September 11, 2010
"This is the perfect size if you just want to try what the glazewear lip gloss is like. I brought the darling pink, I LOVE it. It is the perfect shade of a neutral pink, goes on smooth, has a great shine level and is not sticky like a lot of other lip glosses."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thatkid
Location:Salem, Oregon
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Really nice
Date:September 10, 2010
"This is really nice. I have it in Darling Pink. It's very shiny and comfortable. Not sticky at all. The only problem is that you have to reapply it often. Other than that, great product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ClareOFCALI
Location:Southern Cali, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Glazeware Shine Iced Pink
Date:July 15, 2010
"The sample I rec'd from rep encouraged me to buy this. The sample went on so smoothly and so glossy. Liked it a lot. Thanks, Andrea, my rep!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for GLAZEWEAR Shine Lip Gloss Mini
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 6
21-30 of 30