Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Naturals or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Juicy Watermelon Moisturizing Lip Balm

Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Juicy Watermelon Moisturizing Lip Balm
Review 1 for NATURALS Juicy Watermelon Moisturizing Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FAVORITE LIPBALM
By xoxomaquillage
on November 7, 2010
About the reviewer
By xoxomaquillage
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love watermelon flavored products and this is no exception. It's very moisturizing for my lips and adheres pretty well. It's not waxy which is good, and it's tinted enough to be noticeable. This lip balm smells amazing and tastes just like the fruit! It leaves my lips soft, succulent, and full. I have two now, yay!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for NATURALS Juicy Watermelon Moisturizing Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yummy
By themsjenny
on November 3, 2010
About the reviewer
By themsjenny
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This balm smells and tastes great! The only fall back is that I have to apply often. But that doesn't matter too much because I'm an excessive lip balm re-applier!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for NATURALS Juicy Watermelon Moisturizing Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome lip balm!!!
By sweetpea87
on November 1, 2010
About the reviewer
By sweetpea87
Location:Louisiana
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This stuff is great! I just got in the mail and tried it on! It sooo smooth taste really good, and it truely smells like Watermelon! Please don't discontinue this product Avon!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for NATURALS Juicy Watermelon Moisturizing Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By EbonieJoie
on October 16, 2010
About the reviewer
By EbonieJoie
Location:Gville, MS
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the flavor, the scent, the moisturizing. The only small downfall is, it has a slight tint to it on my lips. I'm light-skinned and don't care for that particular colored tint on my lips. Other than that it's perfect."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for NATURALS Juicy Watermelon Moisturizing Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful!
By sawah
on October 11, 2010
About the reviewer
By sawah
Location:Collegetown, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This lip balm is super moisturizing and smells great! According to my boyfriend (who was addicted to the stuff when he was a kid) it smells just like Watermelon Bubblicious Gum, so even he loves it! The only somewhat-downside is that it tints your lips pink, so I don't like applying it without a mirror in case I go outside of my lips. However, it's a pretty, natural looking pink!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for NATURALS Juicy Watermelon Moisturizing Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Naturals Juicy Watermelon Lip Balm
By CheriS
on September 4, 2010
About the reviewer
By CheriS
Location:Hartville, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This lip balm is the absolute best lip balm I have ever used. It also has the best flavor! It actually stays on for a long time unlike some lip balms that evaporate after 5 minutes. I Love Love Love it!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for NATURALS Juicy Watermelon Moisturizing Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Lip Balm
By Jessmm
on August 16, 2010
About the reviewer
By Jessmm
Location:El Centro, Ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this lip balm. I usually use some kind from the store that eventually makes my lips feel, well, worse than before. This lip balm takes care of my chapped lips really quick and when I reapply later it doesn't get all clumpy it just keeps doing it's job. Great for moisturizing!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for NATURALS Juicy Watermelon Moisturizing Lip Balm
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gotta love lip balm!
By HarleyBabe
on July 14, 2010
About the reviewer
By HarleyBabe
Location:Rockaway Beach, OR
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This definitely smells like watermelon which is a good thing! I always have to have lip balm with me wherever I go and I think this is a pretty good one to carry. It moisturizes well and isn't sticky or anything. I'm glad I bought two of them! I will probably end up buying more!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for NATURALS Juicy Watermelon Moisturizing Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yum!
By mail8d
on June 26, 2010
About the reviewer
By mail8d
Location:Southeast Missouri
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am never without lip balm. It's on my desk, night stand, purse, car, bathroom, and work (I'm sure there are several more lying around). I can't stand dry lips but I do not like the taste of many lip balms. Since watermelon is one of my favorite flavors, I was happy to see this flavor come back. I've purchased several in case this flavor disappears at a later date. The only lip balm flavor I like better than watermelon is the pineapple. Bring that one back and I'll be a happy camper!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for NATURALS Juicy Watermelon Moisturizing Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
better then the strawberry lip balm
By reddoxiechick
on June 4, 2010
About the reviewer
By reddoxiechick
Location:Knoxville TN
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Loved it better then the strawberry lip savors that I used to have all around the house, will stock up"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for NATURALS Juicy Watermelon Moisturizing Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
yummy
By brian
on May 26, 2010
About the reviewer
By brian
Location:freeport ny
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"i love the smell and taste of this lip balm and it works great"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful