Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Far Away Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Far Away Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Far Away Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AVON DEORDORANTS
By: avoncus
on October 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: avoncus
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" BOUGHT 14 VARITIES AND LVOE ALL 14. DO A GREAT JOB AND SMELL GREAT "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Far Away Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Far Away Roll-on Deodorant
By: MommaGingie
on June 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MommaGingie
Location:CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Love Far Away scent...my signature scent & this anti-perspirant works great. No heavy scent though, just a light blend with the perfume. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Far Away Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great surprise!!
By: Nina8675
on May 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Nina8675
Location:Tampa, Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This deodorant had a beautiful warm scent. I loved it! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Far Away Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so glad
By: pennyv
on December 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By: pennyv
Location:Ashtabula, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I am happy to have the same awesome scent so it doesn't clash with my favorite cologne. Please keep making it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Far Away Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: ktgab
on August 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By: ktgab
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have bought many Avon deodorants over the years, esp. for some in my family with sensitive skin - they love it. I just got a chuckle out of the irony of a deodorant called "Far Away." "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Far Away Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
By: RSS39
on February 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By: RSS39
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Far Away is one of the best mildly scented deodorants esp for the price! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Far Away Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Used this for years
By: Chattasanree
on December 5, 2011
About the reviewer
By: Chattasanree
Location:Chattanooga, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I've used Avon deodorants for years. Doesn't ruin your clothes. Keeps you dry and odor free. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Far Away Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
something new!!!
By: cincity1981
on August 6, 2011
About the reviewer
By: cincity1981
Location:flushing, new york
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" this deodorant really works to keep u fresh & dry all day long!! its has a nice soft scent & it can be worn alon or layered. i love all the deodorants avon sells. this works better than any store bought deodorant & it doesnt stain your skin or your clothes!!! the price is MUCH better than store brands & it last longer. give it a try!!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Far Away Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it sooooo much
By: NMounir
on May 3, 2011
About the reviewer
By: NMounir
Location:Portland, OR
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have always loved the smell of the FarAway Perfume, this is just as great stays with me all day long. Now that we have a few more days of Sun, I can definitly feel the difference "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Far Away Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By: LalaLee
on January 28, 2011
About the reviewer
By: LalaLee
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I was so excited when Avon created a roll-on version of Far and Away. This is a nice complement to the perfume. I use it on a daily basis or to layer fragrance on a special occassion. It just smells great. The scent last all day and doesn't change when I prespire. I could live without the wet application but I apply right after I towel dry and it's dry the time I get dressed. I switch between Far and Away and the Naturals Vanilla roll-on. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Far Away Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Long lasting.
By: Zerataku
on July 9, 2010
About the reviewer
By: Zerataku
Location:McMinnville, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I don't usually like roll-on deodorant for various reasons. Roll-on deodorant differs from dry deodorant in many ways, the main one being the fact that its wet. I don't like my deodorant wet, but this dries quickly, smells great and lasts a long time. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Far Away Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lasts a long time...
By: gazegirl
on June 27, 2010
About the reviewer
By: gazegirl
Location:TX
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This stuff smells great and lasts and lasts, too. I will be reordering... it honestly lasts longer than the far away perfume ever did on me! I don't wear that scent anymore due to its short lasting time, but I can enjoy it now with this deodorant. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Far Away Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product