Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Haiku Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Overall rating:
4.675 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
37 of 40(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Haiku Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Haiku Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love, Love, Love!
By Neesies
on August 21, 2014
About the reviewer
By Neesies
Location:Pittsburgh, Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this scented deodorant! God this is the best year round scent ever!!!! I love the body lotion and shower gel too along with the body powder and deodorant. I buy all of it and always will. Please do not ever stop making this scent in all the products it comes in!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Haiku Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this scented deodorant!
By Neesies
on August 21, 2014
About the reviewer
By Neesies
Location:Pittsburgh, Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love Haiku scented anything! I tried the deodorant and love it. I've tried clinical strength at the stores and it along with other OTC deodorants leave me smelling bad after getting over heated. Not with Haiku! It leaves me smelling fresh even after exercising. Please don't ever discontinue Haiku perfume, body lotion, shower gel, body powder, skin softening cream or deodorant. I love Haiku!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Haiku Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CAUSE I'M HAPPY!
By DIAMONDGLO
on May 18, 2014
About the reviewer
By DIAMONDGLO
Location:El Paso, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"YAY! I am so LOVING this roll-on! For years I could not use any type of a roll-on...that is until I found HAIKU Roll-On. My skin is very sensitive so I have to be PICKY about the products I use. I tried all the name brand roll-ons including the off brands and they IRRITATED the skin under my arms. After those bad experiences I could only use solids. I still had to careful because even some of the solids can be harsh. This roll-on came in a set I brought a year ago and I tried it. I was so ECSTATIC that after wearing this for two weeks my under arms were, "HAPPY...CAUSE I'M HAPPY!' There was no IRRITATION, ITCHY BUMPS and no WHITE FILM! I ADORE how you still feel fresh after a 24hr day! I LOVE IT! LOL! THANK YOU AVON!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Haiku Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's ok
By Mythx
on April 27, 2014
About the reviewer
By Mythx
Location:Murfreesboro, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is ok. It does help give your underarms a flora dazzling touch, but I kinda feel it lack the nicely strong smell of the perfume.
Overall I would buy it. It is a great value for what you get."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Haiku Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long Lasting Deodorant
By Koryuu
on April 12, 2014
About the reviewer
By Koryuu
Location:Cape Cod, Massachusetts
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Haiku was the first Avon deodorant that I tried. I've also tried a scentless one, and in comparison, this one is much better because at the end of the day, I can still smell only the deodorant and nothing else! I will keep trying others from Avon, but until I'm sure of the others I'll keep buying this one as well."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Haiku Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Haiku ROCKS!
By Ragazza9
on August 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By Ragazza9
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I too have looked endlessly for something that keeps me dry and still smelling girly even while sweating up a storm during exercise. My skin is also very sensitive and many deodorants cause me to break out. A friend of mine seemed to smell better the more she sweat. I asked her what she used, and she told me about this product. I will never use anything else again!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Haiku Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best deodorant EVER!!!
By tmsherrard
on July 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By tmsherrard
Location:Norfolk, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have literally had issues with deodorant pretty much since I've had kids. I've tried EVERY deodorant in the stores even spent the money on buying the clinical deodorants but nothing ever worked. I was ready to make an appnt. with my doctor to see if there was anything I could do. My mom came to visit and she brought this. She said it didn't leave any white marks and it was roll on but it worked. I truly didn't believe her. So I tried it, I will never go back. I bought 10 roll ons and am soo happy, recommended it to a friend and she has converted as well!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Haiku Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Great Deodorant/Perfume!!!
By Agape2013
on July 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By Agape2013
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This deodorant works really well and I love love the scent! I've switched to other brands and they're not even nearly better(they leave white films on my clothes). I will try to keep well-stocked on this deodorant! I'm really thankful also that it's so cheap but valuable : ) I'm returning to Haiku!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Haiku Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Deodorant I've tried!
By mumlady
on June 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By mumlady
Location:MD
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using this for several years. Nice scent! Works better than even the expensive brands!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Haiku Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great scent
By lvwlvw
on February 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By lvwlvw
Location:Tucson,Az.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the fragrance. Great value and packaging."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Haiku Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
By CrissyA
on February 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By CrissyA
Location:Dumfries/Montclair, VA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I hadn't used a roll-on in years, but I tried this as a compliment to the Haiku Eau de Parfum spray that I use on a daily basis. Once you get past the drying time (worth the wait), it is a great product. It dries clear and doesn't leave a film on your clothes or skin. The scent is soft and feminine, and it lasts throughout the work day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Haiku Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Underrated Pit Power
By MakeupLover48
on December 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By MakeupLover48
Location:Monterey, Ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love it, I do not smell or sweat when I use this product. I am always happy with the results and price."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Haiku Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very effective deodorant
By Kamandi
on October 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By Kamandi
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I used the perfume several years ago and loved it and decided to try the deodorant. The smell is okay...not very overpowering or competing with my perfume like other deodorants I have used. The deodorant also shows on my skin which I really wish it didn't...don't know what I'll do when summer rolls around..hence the four stars. Apart from that, the deodorant is about the most effective antiperspirant I have ever come across!!! Seriously! I don't have any problem with sweating but I also don't like how hot and wet my armpits get when I'm trying to rush getting ready and end up sweating in the car when its freezing outside then the sweat cools and gets you colder.This deodorant stops that even before it thinks of happening!! I am really enjoying and loving this deodorant!!!! Please keep those wonderful prices too. Definitely looking forward to trying other wonderful deodorants you have out there Avon. Keep up the good work!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Haiku Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Only Deodorant for my hubby
By LoveMyFurBabies
on October 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By LoveMyFurBabies
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"After countless of times trying deodorants that will make my hubby happy, we finally found the right one. His skin stays dry but not irritated. Wonderful product!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Haiku Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
By jyshankle
on September 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By jyshankle
Location:Western Ky
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like Haiku deodorant....smells great!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Haiku Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this
By sara4angels
on September 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By sara4angels
Location:Arkansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I so love Haiku Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant,it smells omg so wonderfully,&it keeps me dry,&smelling good all day long great protection against sweat:)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Haiku Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ONLY DEODERANT/ANTIPERSPIRANT THAT WORKS!!!
By Kate1988
on August 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By Kate1988
Location:Hemet (the desert) Cal.
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Nothing and when I say nothing, I mean it! Nothing would work for me antiperspirant wise. Most deodorants worked, but I always was wet and sticky by the end of the day. UNTIL I found this stuff. I thought, maybe the liquid roll on would be better, and it is! I had a Haiku sample, and loved the scent, so decided to try it, because it is cheaper than actually buying the perfume at the time
Well, it took a bit to kick in (about a week id say) but I stuck with it, and I am so glad I did. Now, I never have to worry about being wet. Within the week, I saw less and less sweating, and now, I don't sweat at all. I am VERY active, and I sweat A LOT under my arms, and this completely stops it. It is the BEST deoderant/antiperspirant that I have EVER and I mean EVER used! Totally worth it, and SUPER cheap!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Haiku Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Haiku roll on
By newt
on June 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By newt
Location:Sterling Heights, Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used Sweet Honesty roll on but wanted to try the Haiku one as well since I love both perfumes. This roll on works just as well all throughout my day and does not leave a stain on my clothes. It takes getting used to drying so I do so while I am putting on my Avon makeup and doing my hair. By the time I am done curling my hair, the roll on is dried and I can put my blouse on!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Haiku Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this scent!
By cincity1981
on April 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By cincity1981
Location:flushing, new york
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Used this deodorant for the 1st time and 2gether with the matching powder? They are awesome. A nice clean, floral scent with the 2 and it last all day! Great when the weather is warmer and u don't want to layer on anything too heavy. Also keeps u dry! No odor at the end of the day and I still feel clean and confident! Great price too!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Haiku Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells great
By Avonista
on October 19, 2011
About the reviewer
By Avonista
Location:McAllen, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was a skeptic about this deodorant but it's been working like a charm. I was worried that since I live in South Texas it wouldn't keep me dry, but I haven't had to worry about it...even it this Valley heat!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>