Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop deodorant or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Haiku Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

A soft, warm floral blooming with jasmine, lilies and sparkling citrus. 1.7 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.71 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
29 of 31(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Haiku Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 21 for Haiku Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nails38
Location:Tennessee
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Awesome Product!
Date:May 3, 2011
"I always have a hard time finding deodorants! I've tried the clinical strength and all, and none of them compare to this! It keeps me dry and also keeps producing the Haiku scent! I absolutely love it!"
Review 22 for Haiku Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nikki3777
Location:Clarksburg, WV
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I'm soooooo psyched!!!!
Date:May 1, 2011
"Thank you Avon for bringing this product back!!! I've been using the Haiku line for many years, and was devastated when you stopped making the deodorant!!! I have used MANY other name brand products, but none compare to this one!!! It is the perfect compliment to the Haiku perfume, as well as a kick-butt anti-perspirant!!! I know the container is small, but at $0.99, and considering the amazing quality, its definitely worth buying several!!! Personally I prefer this product over Suave, Arid, Degree, or any other I've tried. PLEASE don't discontinue it AGAIN!!!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Haiku Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KFISH
Excellent deodorant!
Date:March 25, 2011
"This deodorant rocks! It smells soooo good and doesn't quit on you! If you like the Haiku perfume, I suggest you get this as well. I hope Avon never ever gets rid of this! Oh and Avon should do some bulk deals on this so customers can get several in a given time. The bottles are a little small so you have to order more than one at a time."
Review 24 for Haiku Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Thank goodness it's back!
Date:February 7, 2011
"Avon had this available a few years back, and then it was discontinued. So glad it's back! I love this deodorant because when I wear Haiku--which I love--the deodorant doesn't compete with the perfume. Thank you, Avon!"
Review 25 for Haiku Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JWInc
Location:San Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Wonderful Product!
Date:January 31, 2011
"I'm really surprised at the bad reviews! And for 99 cents!! I beg to differ, this is a lightly scented deoderant that works well! It's not too overpowering for those of you that are sensitive to perfume like me. I reallly like the Haiku scent and this product works just right for me! :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Haiku Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MapleSugar
Ok product
Date:December 30, 2010
"I did not like the scent, but it was an effective deodorant."
Review 27 for Haiku Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
belle25
Location:clearwater,fl
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
I love it
Date:September 30, 2010
"I never ordered Avon on my own because i always thought it was for older woman, but after loosing my car this yr n not being able to get around to buy my woman products i turned to Avon so i can have things hand delivered to me. well this is my 2nd product ive ordered and i love it, n nobody I KNOW use aVON my age in my area so its kinda my secret and my signature!!! i just ordered the lotion and purse spray."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Haiku Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
JAZZY74LADY
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
HAIKU..... NO INSTEAD... P--EWWWW!!
Date:September 22, 2010
"Bummer, most of the time I love Avon Deos and perfume. Not this one. It smells like cleaning products. That is why I always buy the perfume deo first to see if I like it before I buy the actual perfume. Sorry Avon, but I still got mad love for ya!!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Haiku Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Haikujunkie
Location:Myrtle Beach, SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Thank Goodness!!!!!
Date:August 5, 2010
"I have been looking for this for years! Everyone kept saying that it was never made before but I bought it years ago and I am SO happy it's back. Please keep it around."
Review 30 for Haiku Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fairyglitter
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Amazing Deoderant
Date:July 17, 2010
"I tried this deoderant as soon as it came out, and I love it! Haiku is such a beautiful perfume, and to have a deoderant to match is perfect. At first I was a little worried about buying a roll-on deoderant, just because I've used stick deoderants all my life, but I was happily surprised at the roll-on. It lasts/works a long time...for me, 24 hours.
I highly recommend this product! Thank you Avon for adding this to your products!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Haiku Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
21-30 of 30