Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Cherry Blossom Body Spray

Overall rating:
4.091 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
17 of 22(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Body Spray
Review 1 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Body Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love the smell
By splash59
on October 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By splash59
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the smell of this product, but the plastic the product came in is flimsy and caves in when sprayed. That, I don't care for."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gone!
By BellaDolce
on July 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By BellaDolce
Location:North Armerica
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I gifted this to mom since she likes cherry blossoms. I had bought the set and she was overwhelmed with the products. She like this spray so much I didn't see it after a month! She must have used it daily which is unusual for her (she is partial to her high end department store designer fragrances). This is the perfect Spring/Summer fragrance; it's light and up lifting. She used it so fast I was unable to try it on."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By JDora
on February 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By JDora
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Smells very pretty, not too strong, just strong enough."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST YET
By BarbaraS
on February 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By BarbaraS
Location:Tucson, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Just like the lotion, this is one of the best ones they have ever made. The pomegranate spray has always been my favorite but this one is going to be my new favorite. I am allergic to many floral smells so I usually stick to fruity smells. But this one doesn't set off my allergies at all."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Body Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cherry
By llbr
on February 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By llbr
Location:Toledo, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"nice scent - not overbearing - spring/summer but also use on my sheets during winter time to think of spring and summer."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Body Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't buy
By MaryFromJersey
on June 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By MaryFromJersey
Location:New Jersey
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great light fragrant smell. But it disappears a few seconds after you dispense it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Body Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really lovely rich scent
By gazegirl
on June 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By gazegirl
Location:AL
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This one smells great on... like cherries, cashmere and white woods I think. Really sophisticated floral. The cherries do not overpower it. I gave it four stars for the good smell. The lasting power is like most body mists in my experience--an hour or two at most, so nothing amazing in that vein."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Body Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed
By wilma1912
on May 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By wilma1912
Location:Pennsylvania
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I had used this spray in the past and loved the scent. However, the formula must have been changed. Nothing like it used to be. I'm glad it was on sale when I bought it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty!
By Nissy
on December 4, 2010
About the reviewer
By Nissy
Location:Portland, OR
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've tried all kinds of cherry blossom sprays, perfumes, etc. This one is one of my new favorites! It has a sweet, fruity-floral scent, with a touch of vanilla. It's very feminine and makes me want to hug people just so they can smell it on me.. which is a first! A few sprays makes the scent last about 4 hours on me. Love this, please keep it, Avon!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Smell!!
By ruby24
on September 28, 2010
About the reviewer
By ruby24
Location:El Paso, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like this product! It smells clean and refreshing and it is strong . It leaves behind a smell of cherries and some vanilla. Like it !"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mild yet Sexy
By Essence
on September 15, 2010
About the reviewer
By Essence
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love this fragrance. It is mild, yet it is sweet and sexy. It is delightfully delicate, which I like because some days I go for a softer fragrance. If strong scents bother you, then try this. You won't be disappointed."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 12 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greatest Product for light smell
By Kaliya
on August 17, 2010
About the reviewer
By Kaliya
Location:Brooklyn,NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I just bought this product a week ago and i love it. Is good for when im at the gym and i need a spritz of something to still have my body smelling good. You may have to spray it a few times but it is worth it. You can smell it on your body and my boyfriend loves it"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Body Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cherry Blosoms
By Megs13
on June 17, 2010
About the reviewer
By Megs13
Location:MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"I love, love, love this smell! It is soooooo refreshing!!!!"
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Body Spray
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
6 out of 9 recommend this product