Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop body spray or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Cherry Blossom Body Spray

Average Customer Rating:
4.143 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
11 of 14(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Body Spray
Review 1 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Body Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
splash59
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love the smell
Date:October 8, 2013
"I love the smell of this product, but the plastic the product came in is flimsy and caves in when sprayed. That, I don't care for."
Review 2 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BellaDolce
Location:North Armerica
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Gone!
Date:July 7, 2013
"I gifted this to mom since she likes cherry blossoms. I had bought the set and she was overwhelmed with the products. She like this spray so much I didn't see it after a month! She must have used it daily which is unusual for her (she is partial to her high end department store designer fragrances). This is the perfect Spring/Summer fragrance; it's light and up lifting. She used it so fast I was unable to try it on."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JDora
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Date:February 25, 2013
"Smells very pretty, not too strong, just strong enough."
Review 4 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BarbaraS
Location:Tucson, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
BEST YET
Date:February 13, 2013
"Just like the lotion, this is one of the best ones they have ever made. The pomegranate spray has always been my favorite but this one is going to be my new favorite. I am allergic to many floral smells so I usually stick to fruity smells. But this one doesn't set off my allergies at all."
Review 5 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Body Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
llbr
Location:Toledo, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
cherry
Date:February 9, 2013
"nice scent - not overbearing - spring/summer but also use on my sheets during winter time to think of spring and summer."
Review 6 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Body Spray
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MaryFromJersey
Location:New Jersey
Don't buy
Date:June 20, 2012
"Great light fragrant smell. But it disappears a few seconds after you dispense it."
Review 7 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Body Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gazegirl
Location:AL
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Really lovely rich scent
Date:June 13, 2012
"This one smells great on... like cherries, cashmere and white woods I think. Really sophisticated floral. The cherries do not overpower it. I gave it four stars for the good smell. The lasting power is like most body mists in my experience--an hour or two at most, so nothing amazing in that vein."
Review 8 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Body Spray
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
wilma1912
Location:Pennsylvania
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Disappointed
Date:May 26, 2012
"I had used this spray in the past and loved the scent. However, the formula must have been changed. Nothing like it used to be. I'm glad it was on sale when I bought it."
Review 9 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nissy
Location:Portland, OR
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Pretty!
Date:December 4, 2010
"I've tried all kinds of cherry blossom sprays, perfumes, etc. This one is one of my new favorites! It has a sweet, fruity-floral scent, with a touch of vanilla. It's very feminine and makes me want to hug people just so they can smell it on me.. which is a first! A few sprays makes the scent last about 4 hours on me. Love this, please keep it, Avon!"
Review 10 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ruby24
Location:El Paso, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Great Smell!!
Date:September 28, 2010
"I like this product! It smells clean and refreshing and it is strong . It leaves behind a smell of cherries and some vanilla. Like it !"
Review 11 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Essence
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Mild yet Sexy
Date:September 15, 2010
"I love this fragrance. It is mild, yet it is sweet and sexy. It is delightfully delicate, which I like because some days I go for a softer fragrance. If strong scents bother you, then try this. You won't be disappointed."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kaliya
Location:Brooklyn,NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Greatest Product for light smell
Date:August 17, 2010
"I just bought this product a week ago and i love it. Is good for when im at the gym and i need a spritz of something to still have my body smelling good. You may have to spray it a few times but it is worth it. You can smell it on your body and my boyfriend loves it"
Review 13 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Body Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Megs13
Location:MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Cherry Blosoms
Date:June 17, 2010
"I love, love, love this smell! It is soooooo refreshing!!!!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Body Spray
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1