Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Cherry Blossom Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion

Overall rating:
4.083 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Review 1 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feminine scent
By SharonArmy
on December 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By SharonArmy
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"First of all, Cherry Blossom isn't supposed to smell like cherries. It is the flower of the Cherry tree! I love this scent. Its not too heavy, very feminine. I have the spray, shower gel and lotion. Wish they made a powder and deoderant to complete the set. I don't want to smell like a fruit of vegetable, but a woman."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Lotion
By Writer04
on November 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By Writer04
Location:Loudon, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this lotion! It smells great! In my opinion, it has kind of a flower smell to it. It leaves my skin feeling silky smooth. If you love pretty-smelling lotion, I would recommend that you try this. I am buying this again, for sure. It's my favorite scent from Avon Naturals. I'm very happy with it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
By hassie
on August 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By hassie
Location:Pine Mountain, Georgia
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Its ok as far as lotions go. But, I was looking more for a cherry smell. Cherry Ice in footworks came closest to this. Cherry Ice is the smell you can't stop smelling your hands with. The has more of a sweetpea smell. Its ok but not what I really wanted."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST YET
By BarbaraS
on February 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By BarbaraS
Location:Tucson, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is the best smelling lotion yet. The first time I used it I couldn't stop smelling my hands afterwards. It smelled SO lovely!!! I got quite a few compliments at work also when I used it there. I am allergic to many floral smells but this one doesn't bother me at all and is a real pleasant surprise."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Fragrance!
By Sondra
on January 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By Sondra
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I enjoy Cherry Blossom as it has a frangance that brings back wonderful memories. My husband and I only go to DC during the Cherry Blossom Season. The beauty and scent is incredible.Years ago our Son bought this fragrance for me and said it reminded him of me. Loved that!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lotion
By dmddmd
on December 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By dmddmd
Location:New Mexico
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the Cherry Blossom fragrance. This is my second purchase of the lotion. Works as good as a perfume."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Naturals cherry blossom lotion
By ophelia
on July 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By ophelia
Location:13901
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
-2points
0OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I was very disappointed with the scent. It does not smell at all like cherries. I guess if I want a cherry scent, I will stick with the other brand that I buy. I really wish you would bring back waterflowers scent."
-2points
0OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 8 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cherry-licious
By Quinnster
on February 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By Quinnster
Location:Ohio
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Please Avon keep this available, I love Cherry scents, this is lovely and so soft, not over bearing. I love to mix a bit of a Chocolate scented lotion I've w/the Cherry lotion, it's devine. Thanks for a great product!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
smells great, but not good for moisturizing
By LadyBeeks
on July 15, 2011
About the reviewer
By LadyBeeks
Location:Wrightstown, WI
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the smell of this product, but it doesn't seem to moisturize very well. It's a little greasy and I know this sounds weird, but it kind of makes my hands swell a little bit. I used this for a few days and was having a hard time taking my ring off. I stopped and my ring was fitting much better. A few weeks later I tried it again and the same thing happened, after a day I could barely budge my ring. I gave it to a girlfriend and she seems to love it. I guess it's just not for me."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WONDERFUL
By Dani12
on April 3, 2011
About the reviewer
By Dani12
Location:Lyman, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"it smells really good...it feels so soft...it is wonderful...my husband loves it and I do too :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light and Fresh
By HeartPenny
on December 16, 2010
About the reviewer
By HeartPenny
Location:San Diego, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this lotion. It is girly, light, and, fresh. It is great for everyday moisturizing and is not to strong to wear to school or office. I will definitely repurchase."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Its ok prefer the Banana and watermelon
By FROPPY
on September 27, 2010
About the reviewer
By FROPPY
Location:wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This lotion is ok I prefer the Banana and the watermelon much better.. The lotion and the body spritz smell much better than the body wash in this product.. I will buy again for something different but nothing is better than the Banana which is my 1st choice then the watermelon.."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful