Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Cherry Blossom Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion

Overall rating:
4.059 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Review 1 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SharonArmy
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Feminine scent
Date:December 1, 2013
"First of all, Cherry Blossom isn't supposed to smell like cherries. It is the flower of the Cherry tree! I love this scent. Its not too heavy, very feminine. I have the spray, shower gel and lotion. Wish they made a powder and deoderant to complete the set. I don't want to smell like a fruit of vegetable, but a woman."
Review 2 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Writer04
Location:Loudon, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Nice Lotion
Date:November 20, 2013
"I love this lotion! It smells great! In my opinion, it has kind of a flower smell to it. It leaves my skin feeling silky smooth. If you love pretty-smelling lotion, I would recommend that you try this. I am buying this again, for sure. It's my favorite scent from Avon Naturals. I'm very happy with it."
Review 3 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
hassie
Location:Pine Mountain, Georgia
Date:August 7, 2013
"Its ok as far as lotions go. But, I was looking more for a cherry smell. Cherry Ice in footworks came closest to this. Cherry Ice is the smell you can't stop smelling your hands with. The has more of a sweetpea smell. Its ok but not what I really wanted."
Review 4 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BarbaraS
Location:Tucson, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
BEST YET
Date:February 13, 2013
"This is the best smelling lotion yet. The first time I used it I couldn't stop smelling my hands afterwards. It smelled SO lovely!!! I got quite a few compliments at work also when I used it there. I am allergic to many floral smells but this one doesn't bother me at all and is a real pleasant surprise."
Review 5 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sondra
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Beautiful Fragrance!
Date:January 9, 2013
"I enjoy Cherry Blossom as it has a frangance that brings back wonderful memories. My husband and I only go to DC during the Cherry Blossom Season. The beauty and scent is incredible.Years ago our Son bought this fragrance for me and said it reminded him of me. Loved that!"
Review 6 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dmddmd
Location:New Mexico
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Lotion
Date:December 4, 2012
"Love the Cherry Blossom fragrance. This is my second purchase of the lotion. Works as good as a perfume."
Review 7 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
ophelia
Location:13901
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Naturals cherry blossom lotion
Date:July 16, 2012
"I was very disappointed with the scent. It does not smell at all like cherries. I guess if I want a cherry scent, I will stick with the other brand that I buy. I really wish you would bring back waterflowers scent."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quinnster
Location:Ohio
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Cherry-licious
Date:February 2, 2012
"Please Avon keep this available, I love Cherry scents, this is lovely and so soft, not over bearing. I love to mix a bit of a Chocolate scented lotion I've w/the Cherry lotion, it's devine. Thanks for a great product!!!"
Review 9 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
LadyBeeks
Location:Wrightstown, WI
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
smells great, but not good for moisturizing
Date:July 15, 2011
"I love the smell of this product, but it doesn't seem to moisturize very well. It's a little greasy and I know this sounds weird, but it kind of makes my hands swell a little bit. I used this for a few days and was having a hard time taking my ring off. I stopped and my ring was fitting much better. A few weeks later I tried it again and the same thing happened, after a day I could barely budge my ring. I gave it to a girlfriend and she seems to love it. I guess it's just not for me."
Review 10 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dani12
Location:Lyman, SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
WONDERFUL
Date:April 3, 2011
"it smells really good...it feels so soft...it is wonderful...my husband loves it and I do too :)"
Review 11 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HeartPenny
Location:San Diego, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Light and Fresh
Date:December 16, 2010
"I love this lotion. It is girly, light, and, fresh. It is great for everyday moisturizing and is not to strong to wear to school or office. I will definitely repurchase."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
FROPPY
Location:wisconsin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Its ok prefer the Banana and watermelon
Date:September 27, 2010
"This lotion is ok I prefer the Banana and the watermelon much better.. The lotion and the body spritz smell much better than the body wash in this product.. I will buy again for something different but nothing is better than the Banana which is my 1st choice then the watermelon.."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Moisturizing Hand and Body Lotion
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
4 out of 5 recommend this product