Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Bath & Shower or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Cherry Blossom Shower Gel

Overall rating:
3.8 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
30 of 40(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Shower Gel
Review 1 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Shower Gel
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Smells Wonderful
By Verny
on September 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By Verny
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Lathers up well and leaves a nice scent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Shower Gel
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
shower gel
By Mur1707
on January 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mur1707
Location:New Carlisle, Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Disappointed. I have skin allergies. This is not for people with sensitive skin. Very irritating and drying to my skin. Not happy with this product at all. Two good things I can say about it; the packaging, it can hang anywhere in your shower, and smells good. That's it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Shower Gel
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Small size and just regular soap
By bandaidsandcare
on September 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By bandaidsandcare
Location:Fort Hood, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The soap is not very fragrant and it simply not anything special, it was very small size and is like buying regular soap. Nothing luxurious about it, nothing extra---plain, plain..."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Shower Gel
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
will not buy this again
By carly0693
on August 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By carly0693
Location:ny
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"smell good while shower , but smell nothing at all after rinse away , would not purchase again !"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Shower Gel
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By YS420
on August 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By YS420
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"A perfect body cleanser in the summer time."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
umm! cherries!
By helndave
on June 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By helndave
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Love this product. It is terrific for my sensitive skin and I just love the smell!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Field of Flowers
By DecadenceIndulgence
on March 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By DecadenceIndulgence
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love this smell!!!!!!!!!!! I just wish that Avon would expand their fragrances!!!!!!!!!!!!!! For example they already have a Naturals collection that already includes scents such as vanilla, cucumber, etc. They should add other fragrances such as: blueberry, chocolate, coconut, lemon lime, etc. Give a bigger variety of things to choose from!!! They should do this also with their Bubble Delight collection!!!! One fragrance idea is Wild Berry; They could mix the fragrances of blueberry, raspberry, blackberry, and strawberry and come up with Wild Berry!!! WHAT DO YOU THINK?????? Avon should also create a depilatory safe to use on all areas of the body!!!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 8 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mmmmmmmm
By JamieGirl
on March 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By JamieGirl
Location:Louisville, KY
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It smells SO GOOD and leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturized."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Shower Gel
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Floral Beauty
By DecadenceIndulgence
on March 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By DecadenceIndulgence
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the smell of this!!! I wonder why the Naturals for Kids is a bigger quantity than the regular naturals!! The regular Naturals should be 8.4 fl. oz also!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Floral Passion
By DecadenceIndulgence
on March 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By DecadenceIndulgence
Age:16-24
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the sweet floral smell of Cherry Blossom!!!! I just wish that Avon would expand their fragrances!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good scent
By vickvee
on January 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By vickvee
Location:Dallas/Forth Worth area
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Refreshing scent. Wish these were a bit thicker for greater suds making."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delicate Blossom Scent!
By TMarie
on December 19, 2010
About the reviewer
By TMarie
Location:El Dorado Springs, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Very nice, delicate blossom scent! Lathers up really nice and leaves your skin lightly scented."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I LOVE it!
By Tbrab000
on November 21, 2010
About the reviewer
By Tbrab000
Location:SouthWest Missouri
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"What a refreshing way to enjoy a shower! I love the smells and lathering. A little bit goes a long way!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great smelling
By joytoy
on November 1, 2010
About the reviewer
By joytoy
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"i purchased this product and might i add it lathers well and the smell is sooooo nice and fresh very girly smell :) i reccomend this scent also for those tweens out there im sure they would like this scent!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great light smell
By anotheravonfan
on July 9, 2010
About the reviewer
By anotheravonfan
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is one of my favorite scents, it is light and feminine. It lathered well and did not dry out my skin."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells Heavenly
By Saranette
on July 7, 2010
About the reviewer
By Saranette
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I bought this shower gel on a bit of a whim (I didn't think the "Rub Here to Experience" in the brochure was very strong, but it seemed to smell pretty okay, so I said what the hey) and I was surprised at how wonderful it smells! Yes, it is light, but it's shower gel, not perfume, so don't expect to smell it all day. It lathers up and cleans beautifully, like all the other Naturals body washes I have tried. All in all, a great buy. Oh, and it wasn't drying at all."
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 17 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Shower Gel
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not a good purchase
By MGOO
on July 2, 2010
About the reviewer
By MGOO
Location:Danville, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-2points
1OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I purchased this product, and it didnot have any kind of scent to it. I like when the shower gels have a least a little bit of a scent to them. I am not a big fan of this scent, and I will not order this one again, but I did want to try it."
-2points
1OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 18 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By Suzie2
on July 2, 2010
About the reviewer
By Suzie2
Location:Naples, FL
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I don't know why this product got a poor review, but I received several of them through a special offer. I really enjoyed the shower gel. I used it for the first time last night, and the lather was plentiful and felt wonderful. Then, I followed with the body lotion and spray. The smell is light, but lovely. I'll definitely continue to use Cherry Blossom throughout the Florida muggy summer months!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 19 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feminine Scent
By Anjuschka
on July 1, 2010
About the reviewer
By Anjuschka
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Another great smell of Naturals, very flowery and feminine. I can't agree with the other reviewers about the drying out of the skin, at least for me, I don't that problem."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Shower Gel
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Smells great!
By MMS1
on June 28, 2010
About the reviewer
By MMS1
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love the smell of this product! The only reason I'm giving it three stars is because it dried out my skin. It may work for people with different skin types than mine."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>