Avon Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Cherry Blossom Shower Gel

Overall rating:
3.8 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
30 of 40(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Shower Gel
Review 1 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Shower Gel
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Verny
Location:Cincinnati, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Smells Wonderful
Date:September 16, 2013
"Lathers up well and leaves a nice scent."
Review 2 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Shower Gel
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Mur1707
Location:New Carlisle, Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
shower gel
Date:January 24, 2013
"Disappointed. I have skin allergies. This is not for people with sensitive skin. Very irritating and drying to my skin. Not happy with this product at all. Two good things I can say about it; the packaging, it can hang anywhere in your shower, and smells good. That's it."
Review 3 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Shower Gel
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
bandaidsandcare
Location:Fort Hood, Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Small size and just regular soap
Date:September 3, 2012
"The soap is not very fragrant and it simply not anything special, it was very small size and is like buying regular soap. Nothing luxurious about it, nothing extra---plain, plain..."
Review 4 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Shower Gel
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
carly0693
Location:ny
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
will not buy this again
Date:August 21, 2012
"smell good while shower , but smell nothing at all after rinse away , would not purchase again !"
Review 5 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Shower Gel
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
YS420
Date:August 10, 2012
"A perfect body cleanser in the summer time."
Review 6 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
helndave
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
umm! cherries!
Date:June 23, 2012
"Love this product. It is terrific for my sensitive skin and I just love the smell!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DecadenceIndulgence
Field of Flowers
Date:March 18, 2012
"I love this smell!!!!!!!!!!! I just wish that Avon would expand their fragrances!!!!!!!!!!!!!! For example they already have a Naturals collection that already includes scents such as vanilla, cucumber, etc. They should add other fragrances such as: blueberry, chocolate, coconut, lemon lime, etc. Give a bigger variety of things to choose from!!! They should do this also with their Bubble Delight collection!!!! One fragrance idea is Wild Berry; They could mix the fragrances of blueberry, raspberry, blackberry, and strawberry and come up with Wild Berry!!! WHAT DO YOU THINK?????? Avon should also create a depilatory safe to use on all areas of the body!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JamieGirl
Location:Louisville, KY
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Mmmmmmmm
Date:March 16, 2012
"It smells SO GOOD and leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturized."
Review 9 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Shower Gel
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
DecadenceIndulgence
Floral Beauty
Date:March 10, 2012
"I love the smell of this!!! I wonder why the Naturals for Kids is a bigger quantity than the regular naturals!! The regular Naturals should be 8.4 fl. oz also!!!"
Review 10 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DecadenceIndulgence
Age:16-24
Floral Passion
Date:March 3, 2012
"I love the sweet floral smell of Cherry Blossom!!!! I just wish that Avon would expand their fragrances!!!"
Review 11 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
vickvee
Location:Dallas/Forth Worth area
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Good scent
Date:January 17, 2012
"Refreshing scent. Wish these were a bit thicker for greater suds making."
Review 12 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TMarie
Location:El Dorado Springs, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Delicate Blossom Scent!
Date:December 19, 2010
"Very nice, delicate blossom scent! Lathers up really nice and leaves your skin lightly scented."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tbrab000
Location:SouthWest Missouri
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
I LOVE it!
Date:November 21, 2010
"What a refreshing way to enjoy a shower! I love the smells and lathering. A little bit goes a long way!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
joytoy
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
great smelling
Date:November 1, 2010
"i purchased this product and might i add it lathers well and the smell is sooooo nice and fresh very girly smell :) i reccomend this scent also for those tweens out there im sure they would like this scent!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
anotheravonfan
Great light smell
Date:July 9, 2010
"This is one of my favorite scents, it is light and feminine. It lathered well and did not dry out my skin."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saranette
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin type:Normal
Smells Heavenly
Date:July 7, 2010
"I bought this shower gel on a bit of a whim (I didn't think the "Rub Here to Experience" in the brochure was very strong, but it seemed to smell pretty okay, so I said what the hey) and I was surprised at how wonderful it smells! Yes, it is light, but it's shower gel, not perfume, so don't expect to smell it all day. It lathers up and cleans beautifully, like all the other Naturals body washes I have tried. All in all, a great buy. Oh, and it wasn't drying at all."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Shower Gel
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
MGOO
Location:Danville, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Not a good purchase
Date:July 2, 2010
"I purchased this product, and it didnot have any kind of scent to it. I like when the shower gels have a least a little bit of a scent to them. I am not a big fan of this scent, and I will not order this one again, but I did want to try it."
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Suzie2
Location:Naples, FL
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:July 2, 2010
"I don't know why this product got a poor review, but I received several of them through a special offer. I really enjoyed the shower gel. I used it for the first time last night, and the lather was plentiful and felt wonderful. Then, I followed with the body lotion and spray. The smell is light, but lovely. I'll definitely continue to use Cherry Blossom throughout the Florida muggy summer months!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anjuschka
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Feminine Scent
Date:July 1, 2010
"Another great smell of Naturals, very flowery and feminine. I can't agree with the other reviewers about the drying out of the skin, at least for me, I don't that problem."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for NATURALS Cherry Blossom Shower Gel
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
MMS1
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Smells great!
Date:June 28, 2010
"I love the smell of this product! The only reason I'm giving it three stars is because it dried out my skin. It may work for people with different skin types than mine."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.