Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
sale or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick

Overall rating:
4.446 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
6
1 Star
0
55 of 65(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick
Review 1 for mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!
By savedforthelord
on October 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By savedforthelord
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product! It goes on silky and blends with the slight touch of a finger. It covers great."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Save the day anti acne concealer
By styler
on September 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By styler
Location:Greencastle, Pennsylvania
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is concealer is awesome! I love it! It's great when you can cover up a blemish and treat it at the same time! You have to try it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Covers AND Heals!
By shoppur
on August 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By shoppur
Location:Torrance
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This item offers exactly what I was looking for...a concealer with healing properties that work! I found it to help with outbreaks and minimizes skin discolorations, but since it's rather creamy I prefer to apply it at night after removing all my makeup to certain trouble spots before going to bed."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good product
By rosegirl20
on May 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By rosegirl20
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"my son and i both use this product. we love it"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Save your day too!
By Moonlay
on April 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By Moonlay
Location:MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This is the best concealer that I've ever used. I can't wear make up at all because make up made me break out. I am wearing it alone with a little powder and it dried out my acne, and give me coverage for my acne scar at the same time. I got my second bottle and I'm so happy with my purchase."
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 6 for mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Medicate While Covering
By Luv2ShopAvon
on April 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By Luv2ShopAvon
Location:Evansville, IN
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is one of the best ideas ever! Who wants to put makeup on a pimple and cause more irritation? With this stick, you cover while medicating. Fabulous!! Love this item!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good coverup and treatment
By tsth
on December 7, 2011
About the reviewer
By tsth
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My 17 y.o. son uses this product religiously. When I ran out, he begged me to repurchase. Who knew?"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous!!
By MissBev
on December 3, 2011
About the reviewer
By MissBev
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been looking for a concealer that is lightweight and still does its job. This mark product has been great and it goes on smooth too :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST CONCEALER EVER!!
By deetre
on September 7, 2011
About the reviewer
By deetre
Location:Live Oak Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"THIS mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick IS TRULY REMARKABLE!! iT WORKS WONDERS, I BOUGHT THIS CONCEALER FOR ALL MY LADY FRIENDS AND EVERYONE IS HOOKED. LOVE THAT ITS OIL FREE. A MUST IF YOU GET ACNE."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It really helps get rid of zits!
By Shopaholicnessa
on August 21, 2011
About the reviewer
By Shopaholicnessa
Location:San Diego, CA
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This concealer is awesome! Anytime I have a zit, I just put a little dab on it and the salicylic acid takes care of the rest. It can be a little drying if you don't apply a moisturizer before applying the concealer. I highly recommend this concealer if you have acne."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
ehh
By Eliza8
on August 11, 2011
About the reviewer
By Eliza8
Location:SoCal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It's gone by the end of the day, so you end up needing to re-apply."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By MSilas
on June 25, 2011
About the reviewer
By MSilas
Location:Clanton, Alabama
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Went on smooth. Was NOT cakey. Concealed Well. Looked Natural."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Concealer...Not too Greasy :)
By JustKiddingStill
on June 24, 2011
About the reviewer
By JustKiddingStill
Location:Santa Clara CA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have just received my concealer today and I have to say that I am very pleased. I have really oily skin and occasionally have a pimple here and there. When I used it over a pimple it blended really well and was not greasy!!! I am definitely gonna recommend this to my friends."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best Anti-acne concealer!!
By LinMarkgirl
on June 5, 2011
About the reviewer
By LinMarkgirl
Location:Orlando, Florida
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This anti-acne concealer is amazing to say the least!! it not only conceals your blemishes/pimples but it also heals them and prevents new ones from forming!! I simply love it and will continue to stock up on many more!! I would definitely recommend this product!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
By Mommyoftwoboys
on May 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By Mommyoftwoboys
Location:Raleigh, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Love this concealer!! It works great on covering my occassional acne and helps it heal much quicker than normal. I was using the smooth mineral concerler until they discontinued it, which I loved and this is the first product that I have found that I liked since that I could replace it with."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i love it !!!!!!
By sonana
on May 6, 2011
About the reviewer
By sonana
Location:new mexico
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I recently bought this and it really does save the day i love it !! makes everything vanish the only complaint is that i ran out of it in less than two weeks"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hides blemishes!
By iowablondie
on May 6, 2011
About the reviewer
By iowablondie
Location:Iowa
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this concealer! I have acne and acne scars and it does a great job of hiding the redness while helping it heal! the coverage is good, not cakey. I'm on my second stick and it lasts longer than some liquid concealers I've tried. Can't go a day without it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good coverage
By beangirl125
on April 28, 2011
About the reviewer
By beangirl125
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Seems to work pretty well. Out of desperation I started using several new skin-clearing products at the same time, so unfortunately I can't say if this would work on it's own to help clear skin. But it does provide good coverage, and can't hurt that it includes the salicylic acid."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No More Bad Makeup Days
By LaughLoveBeauty
on April 27, 2011
About the reviewer
By LaughLoveBeauty
Location:Gilbert, AZ
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"We all have those days where thos little blemishes just all of a sudden pop up and we start to freak out knowing that they are not that easy to cover and if we do cover them we risk them getting bigger...well not anymore! I love this concealer. It is easy to blend so I can wear it with or without makeup, it's not to thick and heavy that it makes me feel like it's caked on, and best of all it helps me get rid of mt blemish rather than help it take over. This is a staple in my makeup bag...I can't go anywhere without it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
makeup weapon of choice
By Anonymous
on April 25, 2011
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:South Dakota
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This little concealer is so great. It's small enough so that I can carry it with me even in small purses and use it all throughout the day.
It is never too cakey and suits my skin shade just right. I took the test to figure out which mark. shades would be best and I'm ivory. The concealer in ivory was perfect for me.
Best secret weapon that I own!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>