Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
sale or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick

Overall rating:
4.446 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
6
1 Star
0
55 of 65(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick
Review 1 for mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
savedforthelord
Location:California
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
LOVE IT!
Date:October 31, 2012
"I love this product! It goes on silky and blends with the slight touch of a finger. It covers great."
Review 2 for mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
styler
Location:Greencastle, Pennsylvania
mark purchase frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Save the day anti acne concealer
Date:September 28, 2012
"This is concealer is awesome! I love it! It's great when you can cover up a blemish and treat it at the same time! You have to try it!"
Review 3 for mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shoppur
Location:Torrance
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Covers AND Heals!
Date:August 9, 2012
"This item offers exactly what I was looking for...a concealer with healing properties that work! I found it to help with outbreaks and minimizes skin discolorations, but since it's rather creamy I prefer to apply it at night after removing all my makeup to certain trouble spots before going to bed."
Review 4 for mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rosegirl20
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
very good product
Date:May 23, 2012
"my son and i both use this product. we love it"
Review 5 for mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moonlay
Location:MD
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Save your day too!
Date:April 19, 2012
"This is the best concealer that I've ever used. I can't wear make up at all because make up made me break out. I am wearing it alone with a little powder and it dried out my acne, and give me coverage for my acne scar at the same time. I got my second bottle and I'm so happy with my purchase."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luv2ShopAvon
Location:Evansville, IN
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Medicate While Covering
Date:April 17, 2012
"This is one of the best ideas ever! Who wants to put makeup on a pimple and cause more irritation? With this stick, you cover while medicating. Fabulous!! Love this item!"
Review 7 for mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tsth
Good coverup and treatment
Date:December 7, 2011
"My 17 y.o. son uses this product religiously. When I ran out, he begged me to repurchase. Who knew?"
Review 8 for mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissBev
Fabulous!!
Date:December 3, 2011
"I've been looking for a concealer that is lightweight and still does its job. This mark product has been great and it goes on smooth too :)"
Review 9 for mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
deetre
Location:Live Oak Texas
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
BEST CONCEALER EVER!!
Date:September 7, 2011
"THIS mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick IS TRULY REMARKABLE!! iT WORKS WONDERS, I BOUGHT THIS CONCEALER FOR ALL MY LADY FRIENDS AND EVERYONE IS HOOKED. LOVE THAT ITS OIL FREE. A MUST IF YOU GET ACNE."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shopaholicnessa
Location:San Diego, CA
It really helps get rid of zits!
Date:August 21, 2011
"This concealer is awesome! Anytime I have a zit, I just put a little dab on it and the salicylic acid takes care of the rest. It can be a little drying if you don't apply a moisturizer before applying the concealer. I highly recommend this concealer if you have acne."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Eliza8
Location:SoCal
ehh
Date:August 11, 2011
"It's gone by the end of the day, so you end up needing to re-apply."
Review 12 for mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MSilas
Location:Clanton, Alabama
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Love it!
Date:June 25, 2011
"Went on smooth. Was NOT cakey. Concealed Well. Looked Natural."
Review 13 for mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JustKiddingStill
Location:Santa Clara CA
Great Concealer...Not too Greasy :)
Date:June 24, 2011
"I have just received my concealer today and I have to say that I am very pleased. I have really oily skin and occasionally have a pimple here and there. When I used it over a pimple it blended really well and was not greasy!!! I am definitely gonna recommend this to my friends."
Review 14 for mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LinMarkgirl
Location:Orlando, Florida
The best Anti-acne concealer!!
Date:June 5, 2011
"This anti-acne concealer is amazing to say the least!! it not only conceals your blemishes/pimples but it also heals them and prevents new ones from forming!! I simply love it and will continue to stock up on many more!! I would definitely recommend this product!!"
Review 15 for mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mommyoftwoboys
Location:Raleigh, NC
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Awesome
Date:May 14, 2011
"Love this concealer!! It works great on covering my occassional acne and helps it heal much quicker than normal. I was using the smooth mineral concerler until they discontinued it, which I loved and this is the first product that I have found that I liked since that I could replace it with."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sonana
Location:new mexico
i love it !!!!!!
Date:May 6, 2011
"I recently bought this and it really does save the day i love it !! makes everything vanish the only complaint is that i ran out of it in less than two weeks"
Review 17 for mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iowablondie
Location:Iowa
hides blemishes!
Date:May 6, 2011
"I love this concealer! I have acne and acne scars and it does a great job of hiding the redness while helping it heal! the coverage is good, not cakey. I'm on my second stick and it lasts longer than some liquid concealers I've tried. Can't go a day without it!"
Review 18 for mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
beangirl125
good coverage
Date:April 28, 2011
"Seems to work pretty well. Out of desperation I started using several new skin-clearing products at the same time, so unfortunately I can't say if this would work on it's own to help clear skin. But it does provide good coverage, and can't hurt that it includes the salicylic acid."
Review 19 for mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LaughLoveBeauty
Location:Gilbert, AZ
No More Bad Makeup Days
Date:April 27, 2011
"We all have those days where thos little blemishes just all of a sudden pop up and we start to freak out knowing that they are not that easy to cover and if we do cover them we risk them getting bigger...well not anymore! I love this concealer. It is easy to blend so I can wear it with or without makeup, it's not to thick and heavy that it makes me feel like it's caked on, and best of all it helps me get rid of mt blemish rather than help it take over. This is a staple in my makeup bag...I can't go anywhere without it."
Review 20 for mark Save The Day Anti-Acne Concealer Stick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:South Dakota
makeup weapon of choice
Date:April 25, 2011
"This little concealer is so great. It's small enough so that I can carry it with me even in small purses and use it all throughout the day.
It is never too cakey and suits my skin shade just right. I took the test to figure out which mark. shades would be best and I'm ivory. The concealer in ivory was perfect for me.
Best secret weapon that I own!
"