Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop skincare specials or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW REVERSALIST Skin Renewal 2 Week Kit

Average Customer Rating:
4.481 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
49 of 52(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ANEW REVERSALIST Skin Renewal 2 Week Kit
Review 1 for ANEW REVERSALIST Skin Renewal 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
megan1230
Location:Lancaster, ca
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
This last much longer than two weeks!
Date:August 14, 2013
"I purchased this set as a representative because it was cheap and I was looking for new skin care regimen. I have been more than pleased with the effects.
First off, it last much longer than 2 weeks. I'm on my fourth week and I am only running out of cleanser. That being said, it's easier to buy the full size sets because I can purchase them as they run out instead of a giant bill all at one time.
The effects of the product are very noticeable. I no longer have "baggy" eyes and the fine wrinkles around my eyes are almost invisible. The other day, I even got carded.
I really enjoy being able to purchase new stuff at a discount, but so far, this is my favorite!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for ANEW REVERSALIST Skin Renewal 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linz13
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Excellent!
Date:August 5, 2013
"I moved from a humid place to the very dry southwest and struggled with wrinkles and dry skin since. The products in this kit are amazing - my skin looks better than it has in years. And I am back to get another set. This kit lasted me 2 months. Warning - Do NOT get the cleanser in your eyes!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for ANEW REVERSALIST Skin Renewal 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CALP
Age:35-44
great way to see what works for you
Date:June 11, 2013
"It was great to be able to buy the 2-week kit to see what products work for me. I dont like forking out a bunch of money only to find out none or only a few products work for me. Every persons skin is different and after purchasing this kit, I realized I only need the night cream and eye cream which both work great, so I bought the full size of those two. Thank you Avon for offering the smaller size to try out."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for ANEW REVERSALIST Skin Renewal 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HotMamaCJL
Everything You Need to Survive
Date:May 2, 2013
"This is such a great deal and I have to say that love this product collection! I normally use the day cream, but this was a great way to try all the other pieces to see how they work together. I've noticed such a difference in my skin, it's amazing.
Much of this collection will also last much longer than 2 weeks for me since you really only need to use very small amounts to get the job done!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for ANEW REVERSALIST Skin Renewal 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bigdeb2
Location:bflo,ny
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
good buy!
Date:December 27, 2012
"have used this prouduct for years with great results,and this kit is a great travel size!!! please never stop selling these kits!!!"
Review 6 for ANEW REVERSALIST Skin Renewal 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Craven
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Best Buy for the money!
Date:December 27, 2012
"Love this kit! I bought it during one of your sales. Great illuminating eye cream. I love how it softens & lightens your under eye."
Review 7 for ANEW REVERSALIST Skin Renewal 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ciiiiiiinnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Love this trial
Date:November 5, 2012
"Glad I decided to try this out. Plan to buy the full size kit. I feel like it's also cleared up my breakouts."
Review 8 for ANEW REVERSALIST Skin Renewal 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Caya1
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Best stuff ever!!!!!!
Date:October 17, 2012
"I am in my forties and have been using your skin regimens since I turned thirty and I get complimented all the time on how my skin looks so young and smooth and asked what my secret is? Well I tell them I use Avon :-)this stuff really works and I am addictted!!! The difference is noticeable instantly and my skin feels great!!!"
Review 9 for ANEW REVERSALIST Skin Renewal 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jmemcd
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Surprised
Date:July 2, 2012
"I am pleasantly surprised with this product. I'm 36 and had a few lines and some discoloration on my face. I've been using this product for 3 weeks and I see an amazing difference. My skin is softer, my lines around my eyes aren't as noticeable and my discoloration on my face...almost completely gone. I have very sensitive skin and was afraid that this would break me out but it did not. My children have noticed a big difference and my husband cant stop telling me how beautiful I am.
I love this line of Anew.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for ANEW REVERSALIST Skin Renewal 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EddieNCA
Location:Sacramento, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I Like it too!
Date:June 7, 2012
"I purchased the two week starter kit to see if I like the product. I have been using it for a week now and can already see a differnce in the lines I was begining to see under my eyes. I have also noticed some lightening of a skin spot that I have. I really like the way that the product makes my skin feel overall.
Do not expect a miracle, you are not going to buy any product and wake up one day looking like a 20 year old with skin that is taught and blemish free. If this is what you are seeking nothing can help you other than plastic surgery. however if you have realistic expectations and want something to minimize the signs of aging that are occuring right now, buy this product!
I think another reviewer may have commented on this but it is worth mentioning that the night cream, causes some (I can't determine if it is) itching or tingling within a few minutes of applying, but within 5 minutes it is gone. Unlike some other products in the mall Anew doesn't stain my bed linens or make my skin feel oily.
I am already planning on purchasing some of the serums to use with this as I have been so pleased with the results."
Review 11 for ANEW REVERSALIST Skin Renewal 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Malgorzata
Location:Queens, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
I count on Avaon to deliver
Date:June 6, 2012
"My sister in law introduced me to Avon about 15 years ago. Since than I have purchased many other products, but always end up purchasing Avon skin care.It is by far the best skin care products for the money. I love it."
Review 12 for ANEW REVERSALIST Skin Renewal 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sitski
Location:Grants Pass,OR
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
like everything except the eye cream
Date:April 24, 2012
"I really like the day and night cream.The day cream is a great lightweight cream with an spf 25. The only product I had a problem with was the eye cream. It makes my eyes water during the day so I use it only at night."
Review 13 for ANEW REVERSALIST Skin Renewal 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LuVsAVoN
Location:Houston, TX
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
AMAZED!!
Date:March 8, 2012
"This is a must have item. Works wonders. My skin is much much brighter (lighter as well). I can't explain exactly what it's done but my skin has never looked better! I'm so ordering this product again. They have a customer for life!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for ANEW REVERSALIST Skin Renewal 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ClaireRN82
Location:Northern New jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
LOVE IT!!
Date:March 6, 2012
"This is a great product! I purchased the sample to make sure it agreed with my skin and I love it! It's been about two weeks and I can see and feel the difference in my skin! It's much softer, smoother, more resilient and best of all my pores are smaller and wrinkles barely noticeable. I will definitely be purchasing the full size!"
Review 15 for ANEW REVERSALIST Skin Renewal 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Approaching40
Location:Louisiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Miracle Cream
Date:March 4, 2012
"I purchased this kit since I was desperate to moisturize my face without acne breakouts. I have sensitive skin & I live in Louisiana (high humidity). I'd tried a few of the other skincare products and liked them. I can honestly say this is the best kit so far. It smells GREAT but not overbearing. The eyecream is my favorite. It has an emollient that minimizes undereye circles. I'll be purchasing this kit again. :)"
Review 16 for ANEW REVERSALIST Skin Renewal 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WILDY
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Price
Date:March 4, 2012
"What a wonderful way to test a product. I have an allergy problem so have to be careful what creams I use. Anew is one of the few products that I don't react to. Good price and great results."
Review 17 for ANEW REVERSALIST Skin Renewal 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sumner
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
You Will Love The Skin Your're In!
Date:March 1, 2012
"I have taken care of my skin since I was a little girl, so now at age 61 I have the texture and smoothness of a woman in her 20's and 30's, so I am very partular of what I use on my face and body. I can always trust Avon products to do what they say they will, and this product certainly delivers! I not only can see, but other's can also see a more radiant, smoother texture, and it has really soften the few lines at the corners of my eyes when I laugh, to almost nothing. I would recommend this product to women and men. Thank you Avon!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for ANEW REVERSALIST Skin Renewal 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Montalvo
Location:Reading, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Excellent Product
Date:February 28, 2012
"Love the product. I could actually see results in two weeks. Not like a lot of name brands."
Review 19 for ANEW REVERSALIST Skin Renewal 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sunnysal
Location:Georgia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Sample Set of Reversalist
Date:February 24, 2012
"I truly appreciate the opportunity to try this product. Renew is a wonderful product; although I can't see that I have new skin in three days."
Review 20 for ANEW REVERSALIST Skin Renewal 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blondiejean13
Location:brooklyn NY
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
aging
Date:February 24, 2012
"this works really works. It makes my skin look great. ty ty ty"