Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Avon Color or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Sunset Glow Bronzer

Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Sunset Glow Bronzer
Review 1 for Sunset Glow Bronzer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By jedmonds
on October 31, 2010
About the reviewer
By jedmonds
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the best bronzer I have ever used. It blends well and looks natural. It has just enough shimmer with out over doing it. The thing about it is that it looks great on you all year long. My favorite shade is the sunset glow! I would recommend it to anyone."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Sunset Glow Bronzer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best Bronzer I've Had!
By IStriveForPerfection
on August 10, 2010
About the reviewer
By IStriveForPerfection
Location:Pensacola, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this after using another bronzer for a while that was really to dark for me. I love how this bronzer looks natural and not overdone with enough sparkle to look radiant- not glittery. It's great for summer but I will use it all year. I would definatly recomend this :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Sunset Glow Bronzer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By jeanettelovessanto
on August 8, 2010
About the reviewer
By jeanettelovessanto
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Now that I've tried the sunset glow as I use as a blush I would never leave the house without it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Sunset Glow Bronzer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great bronzer
By darlena3
on August 8, 2010
About the reviewer
By darlena3
Location:Philadelphia,PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought both colors because I couldn't decide which one I wanted and they are great. Both colors look very nice on. I especially like Sunset bronze because most of my bronzers have a peachy, pink tinge and this one does not. Good buy......"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Sunset Glow Bronzer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this stuff
By NCT720
on July 20, 2010
About the reviewer
By NCT720
Location:Baltimore, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love bronzer not just for the summer but all year long and this is one of the best I've tried just enough shimmer without looking glittery and perfect for that no make-up makeup look I try to get for the summer months."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Sunset Glow Bronzer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE!!
By Mbrianne28
on July 16, 2010
About the reviewer
By Mbrianne28
Location:Houston, Tx
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I bought the Sunset Glow about a month ago and use it everyday! I love the colors! I mix the two browns together and then use the pink as a blush. Perfect combo. I will never buy another bronzer again!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Sunset Glow Bronzer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for Summer!
By ComputerCowgirl
on July 1, 2010
About the reviewer
By ComputerCowgirl
Location:Central Jersey, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased both palettes & love them both! I use a bit of MagiX as a base, dust the Sunset Glow Bronzer all over my face (eyelids, checks bones lips) & finish with Plump Pout Lip Gloss. It's the perfect sheer summer look!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Sunset Glow Bronzer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Color
By GraceTrip
on June 28, 2010
About the reviewer
By GraceTrip
Location:Cape Cod, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have Sunset Glow and it goes on smoothly with a perfect balance of bronzing and blushing. For a natural, sun-kissed glow this is my favorite find!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Sunset Glow Bronzer
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pretty and looks natural
By gazegirl
on June 4, 2010
About the reviewer
By gazegirl
Location:TX
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I got the glow one. I use the top two colors together on my face. It's very pretty and a nice look for day time in the summer. I am really fair skinned, so I don't use the bottom one. I might try it as an eyeshadow, though. That's an idea. I recommend this... not streaky or fakey. :)"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful