Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
moisturize or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Relief Effort Total Comfort Body Creme

Overall rating:
4.381 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Relief Effort Total Comfort Body Creme
Review 1 for mark Relief Effort Total Comfort Body Creme
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BunnyRabbit
Natural Ingrediants Works Well For Eczema
Date:March 18, 2012
"I just LOVE this Creme! I had Eczema on my right foot .
No Prescription needed! This Creme will keep it away with daily use. I have a friend who uses it for her Psoriasis. This Creme is great for normal skin irritations and moisturizes well also. It took me awhile to get used to the smell with it having natural ingredients but now I just love the smell also. I keep this on hand all the time. I recommend it or buy it for family and friends as well. Great for very dry or flaky skin as well. Goes a long way! Good from face to toes! When using this, I use what's left on hands to massage hands and wow,skin is so soft!
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for mark Relief Effort Total Comfort Body Creme
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HELENofTROY
Really Works
Date:March 12, 2012
"Dishpan hands - need I say more. I have other hand creams but this one is my go to, and the others are just okay including the pear handcream. This one is true relief from burning dry hands. The scent was different at first but has really grown on me, and now I love it. Smells natural. Now I use it all over without any sensitivity problems. Work better than I would have believed. Love it!"
Review 3 for mark Relief Effort Total Comfort Body Creme
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
JordanaS
Location:Fairfax, VA
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
will not buy again
Date:December 23, 2010
"This gets one star for the idea but that's all. It doesn't belong in a jar like this but rather in a pump - it's that thin. And the smell is vaguely rancid. I love more natural, green products, but this is icky. If my sister wasn't my rep, I'd return it!"
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for mark Relief Effort Total Comfort Body Creme
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tonizeo
used product before reviewing it
Date:September 19, 2010
"Received a sample with my previous order I was quite pleased with this product has a great scent which does not effect my allergies. The product Total Comfort Body Cream had such a smooth feeling on my skin not only did it leave my skin soft but it left a great scent which gave me a great relaxing mood."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for mark Relief Effort Total Comfort Body Creme
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LucyAndMe
Location:Boston, MA
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Moisturization that lasts !
Date:September 2, 2010
"mark Relief Effort Total Comfort Body Crème is a fabulous product.
I didn't think I was going to like this but the sample I received changed my mind.
Applied after a shower or bath, this super rich creme glides on like silk and leaves my skin very well hydrated and looking awesome. As mentioned, the scent is on the natural side, kind of like melon with a hint of herbs, very neutral and doesn't disrupt whatever fragrance you may be wearing.
I like this product so much I recently purchased the hydrating body cleanser as well. Will follow with a review after using.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for mark Relief Effort Total Comfort Body Creme
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AsbellLady34
Location:Houston, TX
mark purchase frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Awesome Body Lotion!
Date:August 25, 2010
"This lotion is super thick and smells nice. As soon as I put it on, it's like my skin drinks it and loves it. I have sensitive skin and it doesn't irritiate my skin at all. Throughout the day, my skin still feels soft. Although this lotion is thick, it does not leave any sticky feeling on the skin."
Review 7 for mark Relief Effort Total Comfort Body Creme
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Renae
Location:MT
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Body Cream
Date:July 20, 2010
"This body cream leaves my skin feeling super moisturized and soft. It was filled to the tippy top with product when I first opened it, so you really get what you're paying for. It has a light fragrance that smells a little like papaya and honeydew, but once you apply it, the smell fades. The mixture of olive oil and cocoa butters gives it that extra oomph that regular lotion can't do to your skin. A great product overall!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for mark Relief Effort Total Comfort Body Creme
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
isela
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Moisturizes great, but...
Date:July 17, 2010
"I'm not too fond of the smell. Maybe it's the olive oil scent I'm picking up. It really does leave your skin super soft though. I will definitely use it in the winter."
Review 9 for mark Relief Effort Total Comfort Body Creme
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Emme26
Location:Greenville, SC
Very Moisturizig and Good for you ingredients
Date:July 4, 2010
"This is an excellent body cream from Mark. Not at all greasy like the butters. The scent is not over powering and the texture is very rich."
Review 10 for mark Relief Effort Total Comfort Body Creme
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rosyy
Location:CA
Beautiful light texture and scent
Date:July 2, 2010
"The texture is very light and indulgent at the same time, and the scent is a beautiful, light delicate honeydew."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for mark Relief Effort Total Comfort Body Creme
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 out of 11 recommend this product