Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Body Treatments or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Solutions Stretchmark 24 Line Reducing Treatment

Overall rating:
3.346 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
16
33 of 52(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Solutions Stretchmark 24 Line Reducing Treatment
Review 1 for Solutions Stretchmark 24 Line Reducing Treatment
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Does not work
By SaraRC
on March 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By SaraRC
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this for almost a month now and see no change. It smells good though."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Solutions Stretchmark 24 Line Reducing Treatment
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
no dramatic results how they say
By jendlc
on December 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By jendlc
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this treatment hoping to see dramatic results (how the advertisement says) but was a little disapointed. I even bought 2 bottles and I'm almost done with one and I barely see any results. My stretchmarks aren't too bad since I did try to take care while being pregnant so I was hoping this cream would make it seem as if I never had any but I guess you get what you pay for."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Solutions Stretchmark 24 Line Reducing Treatment
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for reducing stretch marks after weight loss
By blmarlow
on September 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By blmarlow
Location:Largo, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Since I have lost over 80 pounds, I needed something to help tighten my skin and reduce the stretch marks. I have been using this product for several months now. It helps to make the stretch marks less visible and makes my skin much more smooth."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Solutions Stretchmark 24 Line Reducing Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AMAZING!!
By Mazzy
on June 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By Mazzy
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I just had my daughter a couple of months ago and wasn't loving my body with all the stretch marks and I have tried numerous products to get rid of them and nothing seemed to be working. And one day I was browsing the avon website and came across it and thought I would try it cause everyone kept saying it was amazing and it worked. After only a WEEK of using it I have noticed that my stretch marks are slowly fading away and they aren't as red as they were before. I will keep buying this and would definitely recommend it. Amazing product and amazing result!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Solutions Stretchmark 24 Line Reducing Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solutions says it best!
By tinkadoo
on June 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By tinkadoo
Location:Potsdam, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Solutions body stretch mark reducing treatment does just that. It reduces the redness and made me feel more comfortable about wearing shorts. I had very bright red stretch marks on the backs of my knees and thighs. After just a few days I noticed they were getting lighter. After one week they have faded to the extent that only I know they are there. I have tried several remedies and so far Avons product has been the only successful one."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Solutions Stretchmark 24 Line Reducing Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase made
By Tinytiger
on March 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By Tinytiger
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is product works better than many offer on the internet"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Solutions Stretchmark 24 Line Reducing Treatment
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Okay Product
By Syskiyou
on March 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By Syskiyou
Location:Washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for a few weeks now. I will admit that I have skipped a few applications here and there but I don't really see a difference in my stretch marks. I don't have really bad stretch marks. Just light ones from growning tall so quickly. The little light reflectors in this product do make the marks less noticeable when the product is applied but as for improving the stretch marks I don't really see it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Solutions Stretchmark 24 Line Reducing Treatment
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does this work
By wmusah4
on January 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By wmusah4
Location:new york,ny
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-5points
0OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"I am pregnant and have stretch marks i haven't used it yet ii hope it works ."
-5points
0OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Solutions Stretchmark 24 Line Reducing Treatment
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not helpful on older, white stretch marks
By niffer75
on January 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By niffer75
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I hoped this cream might fade those stubborn older, white stretchmarks I have but no such luck. Instead, I gave this to a friend who had new stretchmarks from a recent pregnancy and she raved about the results, claiming that her reddish marks faded in a few weeks."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Solutions Stretchmark 24 Line Reducing Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it works!!
By MarcyT
on January 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By MarcyT
Location:Monterey
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It works!!! I have tried many other stretch mark creams regardless of the price after having my two baby's.. I was willing to pay any thing to get rid of this stretch marks.. but this little inexpensive cream actually works. it reduces the appearance of them to the point that they are hardly noticeable.. I love it for the price and the results you cant beat it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Solutions Stretchmark 24 Line Reducing Treatment
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Didn't work on me
By AnaB25
on December 16, 2011
About the reviewer
By AnaB25
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"When i purchased it i thought it was very cheap, because you receive a lot of product considering the price, but it didn't work on me. I am a woman with normal skin and i have just a couple of strech marks that were left after my recent pregnancy, i have being using this lotion for 4 months and i have seen no improvement at all... Personally i will not purchase it again.
It might work on other people but not on me
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Solutions Stretchmark 24 Line Reducing Treatment
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fake Fake
By krzytee
on September 23, 2011
About the reviewer
By krzytee
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This stuff is fake - been using and nothing, must be in everyones head or you really barely have a stretch mark. It is just greasy and thin"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Solutions Stretchmark 24 Line Reducing Treatment
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product
By presleyfan
on September 2, 2011
About the reviewer
By presleyfan
Location:Iowa
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this for almost a month now. My stretch marks are not real bad but I can tell a big difference in the appearance. It's a tad on the runny side but it does work."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Solutions Stretchmark 24 Line Reducing Treatment
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No Good.
By lynnee17
on August 22, 2011
About the reviewer
By lynnee17
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product was watery, once you open it it is very leaky and when you rub it on your skin it still has that same type of feeling...after a few weeks I still didn't see any improvement in my stretchmarks. I don't think I would recommend this product to any of my family or friends."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Solutions Stretchmark 24 Line Reducing Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AMAZING!
By rachoncamano
on August 15, 2011
About the reviewer
By rachoncamano
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I have tried many stretch marks creams with no success, so I was quite skeptical, but I have seen some great results! I'm still on my first bottle and I've been using this morning and night pretty religiously (but have skipped a few days here and there) for about six weeks now. My new stretch marks are noticeably less red and purple, the old ones are fading a bit, and best of all, the deep "crevasses" I had on my sides and lower stomach have plumped up and are beginning to smooth out too! I'm so excited, and for the price, this is an AMAZING product!"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Solutions Stretchmark 24 Line Reducing Treatment
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It gave me red spots.
By bluerose8099
on July 22, 2011
About the reviewer
By bluerose8099
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"The only thing I liked about this was the smell. I decided while it was on sale to give it a try to get rid of some leftover stretch marks from pregnancy. After only three or four days I had little red spots all over the areas the treatment was used on. It wasn't a rash, just little red spots. I decided it wasn't worth trading the stretch marks for the spots, so I returned it. I didn't use it long enough to find out if it would remove the stretch marks."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Solutions Stretchmark 24 Line Reducing Treatment
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Nope didn't work
By DMWM
on May 31, 2011
About the reviewer
By DMWM
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have used almost the whole bottle. Very minimal results and not very moisturizing. I still feel the need to put a second layer of lotion over the top as it drys out soon after application. Stretchmarks look better when well moisturized. I get better results form the real cocoa butter I melt down and mix myself. I did nothing for the thin while marks on my calf. I saw no improvements on my upper thighs. Very little on the marks just about my belly button and nothing below. I however see some decent improvement on the little white marks on my rear. My search it seems will continue. I don't expect my marks to be gone but something the fill them in and even them out would be nice."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Solutions Stretchmark 24 Line Reducing Treatment
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Still Using
By CiCi22097
on May 5, 2011
About the reviewer
By CiCi22097
Location:Alabama
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I decided to use this product because of all of the great reviews. So far I am likeing it. Its only been a week so far, but I have high hopes. I have had these awful stretch marks since I was about 11 years old. Its been about 3 years now, and I think its time for them to go!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Solutions Stretchmark 24 Line Reducing Treatment
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Allergic Reaction
By Anonymous
on March 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Walnut Creek
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I am a rep and thought I try this after getting stretch marks after my first pregnancy. I even took pictures so I could have a before and after proof. First thing I noticed was how thin this product was. Second, how wonderful the smell was. Third, how it left sparkly things all over me and my hands. Then about a week after using I noticed that I started getting small little bumps all over my tummy. Although not itchy, not the recation I was hoping for. I'm returning this product and getting the Anew Clinical Stretch Mark Reducer. For all of you who are looking for it, you can still order it through your rep!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Solutions Stretchmark 24 Line Reducing Treatment
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ehh...
By cynnbadd
on March 1, 2011
About the reviewer
By cynnbadd
Location:lewiston, maine
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"its okay. it works but im not sure if its this or something else that puts little bumps where i apply it. they dont itch but i would rather not have the the little bumps in replace of the stretch marks. would recommend to a friend because it does to what it says"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>