Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop body treatments or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Solutions Stretchmark 24 Line Reducing Treatment

Average Customer Rating:
3.425 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
11
27 of 40(68%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Solutions Stretchmark 24 Line Reducing Treatment
Review 1 for Solutions Stretchmark 24 Line Reducing Treatment
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
SaraRC
Does not work
Date:March 13, 2013
"I have been using this for almost a month now and see no change. It smells good though."
Review 2 for Solutions Stretchmark 24 Line Reducing Treatment
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jendlc
no dramatic results how they say
Date:December 18, 2012
"I bought this treatment hoping to see dramatic results (how the advertisement says) but was a little disapointed. I even bought 2 bottles and I'm almost done with one and I barely see any results. My stretchmarks aren't too bad since I did try to take care while being pregnant so I was hoping this cream would make it seem as if I never had any but I guess you get what you pay for."
Review 3 for Solutions Stretchmark 24 Line Reducing Treatment
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
blmarlow
Location:Largo, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great for reducing stretch marks after weight loss
Date:September 20, 2012
"Since I have lost over 80 pounds, I needed something to help tighten my skin and reduce the stretch marks. I have been using this product for several months now. It helps to make the stretch marks less visible and makes my skin much more smooth."
Review 4 for Solutions Stretchmark 24 Line Reducing Treatment
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mazzy
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
AMAZING!!
Date:June 4, 2012
"I just had my daughter a couple of months ago and wasn't loving my body with all the stretch marks and I have tried numerous products to get rid of them and nothing seemed to be working. And one day I was browsing the avon website and came across it and thought I would try it cause everyone kept saying it was amazing and it worked. After only a WEEK of using it I have noticed that my stretch marks are slowly fading away and they aren't as red as they were before. I will keep buying this and would definitely recommend it. Amazing product and amazing result!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Solutions Stretchmark 24 Line Reducing Treatment
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tinkadoo
Location:Potsdam, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Solutions says it best!
Date:June 1, 2012
"Solutions body stretch mark reducing treatment does just that. It reduces the redness and made me feel more comfortable about wearing shorts. I had very bright red stretch marks on the backs of my knees and thighs. After just a few days I noticed they were getting lighter. After one week they have faded to the extent that only I know they are there. I have tried several remedies and so far Avons product has been the only successful one."
Review 6 for Solutions Stretchmark 24 Line Reducing Treatment
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tinytiger
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Best purchase made
Date:March 11, 2012
"This is product works better than many offer on the internet"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Solutions Stretchmark 24 Line Reducing Treatment
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Syskiyou
Location:Washington
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Okay Product
Date:March 9, 2012
"I have been using this product for a few weeks now. I will admit that I have skipped a few applications here and there but I don't really see a difference in my stretch marks. I don't have really bad stretch marks. Just light ones from growning tall so quickly. The little light reflectors in this product do make the marks less noticeable when the product is applied but as for improving the stretch marks I don't really see it."
Review 8 for Solutions Stretchmark 24 Line Reducing Treatment
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wmusah4
Location:new york,ny
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
does this work
Date:January 23, 2012
"I am pregnant and have stretch marks i haven't used it yet ii hope it works ."
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Solutions Stretchmark 24 Line Reducing Treatment
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
niffer75
Location:New York, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Not helpful on older, white stretch marks
Date:January 5, 2012
"I hoped this cream might fade those stubborn older, white stretchmarks I have but no such luck. Instead, I gave this to a friend who had new stretchmarks from a recent pregnancy and she raved about the results, claiming that her reddish marks faded in a few weeks."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Solutions Stretchmark 24 Line Reducing Treatment
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MarcyT
Location:Monterey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
it works!!
Date:January 4, 2012
"It works!!! I have tried many other stretch mark creams regardless of the price after having my two baby's.. I was willing to pay any thing to get rid of this stretch marks.. but this little inexpensive cream actually works. it reduces the appearance of them to the point that they are hardly noticeable.. I love it for the price and the results you cant beat it!"
Review 11 for Solutions Stretchmark 24 Line Reducing Treatment
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
AnaB25
Location:Chicago, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Didn't work on me
Date:December 16, 2011
"When i purchased it i thought it was very cheap, because you receive a lot of product considering the price, but it didn't work on me. I am a woman with normal skin and i have just a couple of strech marks that were left after my recent pregnancy, i have being using this lotion for 4 months and i have seen no improvement at all... Personally i will not purchase it again.
It might work on other people but not on me
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Solutions Stretchmark 24 Line Reducing Treatment
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
krzytee
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Fake Fake
Date:September 23, 2011
"This stuff is fake - been using and nothing, must be in everyones head or you really barely have a stretch mark. It is just greasy and thin"
Review 13 for Solutions Stretchmark 24 Line Reducing Treatment
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
presleyfan
Location:Iowa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Product
Date:September 2, 2011
"I have been using this for almost a month now. My stretch marks are not real bad but I can tell a big difference in the appearance. It's a tad on the runny side but it does work."
Review 14 for Solutions Stretchmark 24 Line Reducing Treatment
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
lynnee17
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
No Good.
Date:August 22, 2011
"This product was watery, once you open it it is very leaky and when you rub it on your skin it still has that same type of feeling...after a few weeks I still didn't see any improvement in my stretchmarks. I don't think I would recommend this product to any of my family or friends."
Review 15 for Solutions Stretchmark 24 Line Reducing Treatment
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rachoncamano
AMAZING!
Date:August 15, 2011
"I have tried many stretch marks creams with no success, so I was quite skeptical, but I have seen some great results! I'm still on my first bottle and I've been using this morning and night pretty religiously (but have skipped a few days here and there) for about six weeks now. My new stretch marks are noticeably less red and purple, the old ones are fading a bit, and best of all, the deep "crevasses" I had on my sides and lower stomach have plumped up and are beginning to smooth out too! I'm so excited, and for the price, this is an AMAZING product!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Solutions Stretchmark 24 Line Reducing Treatment
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
bluerose8099
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
It gave me red spots.
Date:July 22, 2011
"The only thing I liked about this was the smell. I decided while it was on sale to give it a try to get rid of some leftover stretch marks from pregnancy. After only three or four days I had little red spots all over the areas the treatment was used on. It wasn't a rash, just little red spots. I decided it wasn't worth trading the stretch marks for the spots, so I returned it. I didn't use it long enough to find out if it would remove the stretch marks."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Solutions Stretchmark 24 Line Reducing Treatment
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
DMWM
Nope didn't work
Date:May 31, 2011
"I have used almost the whole bottle. Very minimal results and not very moisturizing. I still feel the need to put a second layer of lotion over the top as it drys out soon after application. Stretchmarks look better when well moisturized. I get better results form the real cocoa butter I melt down and mix myself. I did nothing for the thin while marks on my calf. I saw no improvements on my upper thighs. Very little on the marks just about my belly button and nothing below. I however see some decent improvement on the little white marks on my rear. My search it seems will continue. I don't expect my marks to be gone but something the fill them in and even them out would be nice."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Solutions Stretchmark 24 Line Reducing Treatment
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CiCi22097
Location:Alabama
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Still Using
Date:May 5, 2011
"I decided to use this product because of all of the great reviews. So far I am likeing it. Its only been a week so far, but I have high hopes. I have had these awful stretch marks since I was about 11 years old. Its been about 3 years now, and I think its time for them to go!"
Review 19 for Solutions Stretchmark 24 Line Reducing Treatment
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Walnut Creek
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Allergic Reaction
Date:March 14, 2011
"I am a rep and thought I try this after getting stretch marks after my first pregnancy. I even took pictures so I could have a before and after proof. First thing I noticed was how thin this product was. Second, how wonderful the smell was. Third, how it left sparkly things all over me and my hands. Then about a week after using I noticed that I started getting small little bumps all over my tummy. Although not itchy, not the recation I was hoping for. I'm returning this product and getting the Anew Clinical Stretch Mark Reducer. For all of you who are looking for it, you can still order it through your rep!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Solutions Stretchmark 24 Line Reducing Treatment
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
cynnbadd
Location:lewiston, maine
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
ehh...
Date:March 1, 2011
"its okay. it works but im not sure if its this or something else that puts little bumps where i apply it. they dont itch but i would rather not have the the little bumps in replace of the stretch marks. would recommend to a friend because it does to what it says"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.