Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
lips or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Lipclick Full Color Lipstick

Overall rating:
4.158 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 158 reviews
5 Stars
93
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
11
1 Star
9
133 of 158(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Lipclick Full Color Lipstick
Review 1 for mark Lipclick Full Color Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite Lipstick
By HugeFan
on August 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By HugeFan
Location:North Carolina
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The "Mark Lipclick Full Color Lipstick" goes on so smoothly, really moisturizes your lips and is so lightweight that you will forget that you have lipstick on.
The magnetic closure just adds to it's already greatness. My daughter loves opening and closing the case - it really makes it perfect!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for mark Lipclick Full Color Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It!
By Anonymous
on April 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Have the shade in Whiney & it's one of my favorite lipsticks I own. Sheer at first, but very buildable!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for mark Lipclick Full Color Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cha-Cha and Sweetie Pie
By RocknPinkSunshine
on February 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By RocknPinkSunshine
Location:Utah
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Cha-Cha was too orange for my skin tone. I'm not saying it's orange and you would have to try it to find out. It is a bright red, I think I just need a darker red. But Sweetie Pie is nice. It tones down my already vibrant pink lips and makes it a sweet neutral without being nude. The lipstick glides on smoothly. I would definitely suggest wearing a lip liner if you're wearing a bold color. I noticed that the Cha-Cha ran a little into my upper lip and the creases there. I did not notice this Sweetie Pie, most likely because it wasn't a bold color."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for mark Lipclick Full Color Lipstick
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Beautiful color
By LeeLee1
on December 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By LeeLee1
Location:Prince William county, Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The color is beautiful, however I am unable to use the product due to manufacturing problem. The item does not rise up no matter how much I twist it. For that reason I am dissatisfied."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for mark Lipclick Full Color Lipstick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Creamy and Great Colors
By michybelle
on September 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By michybelle
Location:Jefferson City, MO
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this lipstick. I bought it in Toasty which is a really pretty pinky nude that I think would look great on just about anyone. It goes on smoothly and feels very creamy. The color payoff is excellent and the packaging is really sleek and gorgeous. New favorite lipstick!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for mark Lipclick Full Color Lipstick
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice moderate Lipstick yet Not Color choice
By Europa
on September 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By Europa
Location:U.S.
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"mark's Lipclick offer nice Lipsticks yet do not care for any of their colors. Would like to see mark's Lipstick color range be more diverse like their mark. Eye Shadows."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for mark Lipclick Full Color Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
impressed
By chortick1545
on July 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By chortick1545
Location:Denver, Co
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like everything about this lipstick.
The color is gorgeous, the shape of the container, and how easy it is to close it. Very good design! Very happy with it. Will buy more in the future.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for mark Lipclick Full Color Lipstick
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not what I expected
By aerrsap
on May 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By aerrsap
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have purchased this lipstick in two colors now. Malt and Baby Luv. I was looking for everyday neutral colors. Baby Luv ended up being more pink than I wanted. So I decided to keep it because I can adjust the color by using lip gloss. However, Malt was too orange and dull for me. I like my lipsticks to have a shimmer to them and Malt just did not do anything like that for my lips. I ended up returning Malt. If anyone has multiple colors can you let me know which ones offer some sort of shimmer to them. Thanks."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for mark Lipclick Full Color Lipstick
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ehhh.....
By tinyone
on May 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By tinyone
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I bought the "Bare Hug" shade in the hopes of achieving a nude look. The color was more brown/peach than I had hoped, unfortunately. Also, the lipstick has a hint of flavor that tastes like menthol or something. My mouth tastes like bengay. Not what I was looking for in a lipstick! I do like the magnetic closure though."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 10 for mark Lipclick Full Color Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Lipclicks
By Irma
on April 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By Irma
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like how this Lipclicks are designed you can carry them in your purse and they will not open and the colors are very pigmented I have coral fixation, hot and spicy.I am planing to order tutu."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for mark Lipclick Full Color Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great color
By picco24
on February 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By picco24
Location:Madison, WI.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
-2points
1OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I've searched and searched for the right lipstick for my skin tone (which is med. light) and this color is great. It is also very moisturizing on my lips and lasts quite awhile. You won't be disappointed in this purchase."
-2points
1OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 12 for mark Lipclick Full Color Lipstick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
By Chickymakeup
on January 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By Chickymakeup
Location:New York/New Jersey area
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This lipstick does well in giving great coverage and I like the shade Gem because it's the right pink/nude color that I like to wear to work sometimes. I would give it 5 stars, but it does dry out my lips at the end of the day, so there you go. I do like the fact that the color does last a while (no food or drink in the picture). Overall, pretty satisfactory purchase."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for mark Lipclick Full Color Lipstick
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Love the Case
By AdminAmy
on January 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By AdminAmy
Location:Richmond, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the magnetic case, but the lipstick not so much. I've used the lipstick for a couple weeks now and have found that it dries out my lips. I'm not too crazy about the minty flavoring, either."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for mark Lipclick Full Color Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect pink color
By QueenofUPS
on December 9, 2011
About the reviewer
By QueenofUPS
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
-2points
1OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"Perfect pink color for work every day. Creamy and moisturizing. Love the click top. Also have Cha Cha, great soft red."
-2points
1OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 15 for mark Lipclick Full Color Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buy This Lipstick!! (you'll love it!)
By LucyGoosey060606
on November 21, 2011
About the reviewer
By LucyGoosey060606
Location:Orlando, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"bought this in tutu & LOVE it! the color looks nothing like the color swatch online. i saw tutu listed in US Weekly magazine as a must have for one of the girl's from Twilight (forgot her name - but not Bella). the color is more of a deep pink, with a little sparkly! very soft/smooth lipstick that glides on."
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 16 for mark Lipclick Full Color Lipstick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty and Silky
By pumpkin3
on November 19, 2011
About the reviewer
By pumpkin3
Location:Northern Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the color I purchased "Baby Luv", a nice color pink, plus it goes on smooth and light. I would highly recommend this product to all ages. I'm 50 yrs old. The only difficulty I have with the one I purchased is that the lipstick will slide back down into the tube while I am applying the color to my lips."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for mark Lipclick Full Color Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Want to buy more!
By JayeDeP
on November 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By JayeDeP
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"Got this lipstick in the color cha-cha and so far out of all the lipsticks I own it's my favorite red. I have fair skin with dark brown hair and dark brown eyes but I feel like this color would go with all skin tones. I love that the lipstick can be build-able meaning I can dab some on my lips for a "lip-stained" look or apply the color to get full coverage look. I love how the lipstick is very moisturizing because I tend to get dry lips in the winter. I will definitely purchase other colors."
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 18 for mark Lipclick Full Color Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great color
By jcarter1971
on November 12, 2011
About the reviewer
By jcarter1971
Location:Middle Tennessee
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this lipstick! I bought it because of the reviews. It also has a minty smell and goes on very smooth. My 18 year old daughter also looks gorgeous in it! She has dark skin and I have medium color skin. but it looks good on both of us. My husband came back from overseas and loved it too!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 19 for mark Lipclick Full Color Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IM IN LOVE! :)
By KennaP
on October 28, 2011
About the reviewer
By KennaP
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm a sucker for a nice pink lipstick or nude lipstick and let me tell you Sweetie Pie is the perfect pink on my caramel skin! I pair it with Papaya (juice gems lip gloss) and its the prettiest combination! Also I'm in love with Bare Hug! It's the perfect nude and looks great with Fig (juice gems lip gloss). Coral Fixation is another great color that I'll definitely be wearing when i go out! I love these, i need to try some more colors!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for mark Lipclick Full Color Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top Quality
By Timothybcat
on October 5, 2011
About the reviewer
By Timothybcat
Location:Chicago, Il
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I bought a couple of these because of a video review and OMG, they are literally the best lipsticks I've ever tried. The are very soothing and moisturizing, glide on like butter, last a pretty long time, and have a very subtle vanilla-mint scent that I adore. Ruffle is a very pretty medium bronzy-brown with some shimmer in it, and it's very flattering on my pale skin. In fact, Ruffle became my signature lipstick, and I lost it! Then I just couldn't wait, I had to order another one because I just couldn't go without it. I also got Malt, which is a light orange-y brown with no shimmer, but a nice satin finish. The second time I ordered I chose Sweetie Pie, which is a beautiful, natural baby pink. Both Malt and Sweetie Pie would be perfect for 9 to 5 wear. I have bought some of the "best" lipsticks from top brands, but these are my absolute favorite. I only wish they had more colors! Mark is supposed to be youthful and edgy, so why don't they give us some fuchsia or violet?"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 next>>