Avon Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW REJUVENATE Night Sapphire Emulsion

Overall rating:
3.991 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
11
1 Star
12
79 of 107(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Sapphire Emulsion
Review 1 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Sapphire Emulsion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
By Catmomma
on July 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By Catmomma
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very pleased with this product. It is so soothing to me- light, yet very moisturizing. I love the gel consistency of it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Sapphire Emulsion
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not loving it
By Halas
on May 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By Halas
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I had used the night cream in the past and loved it, but this gel is too greasy. Won't buy it again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Sapphire Emulsion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than high end brands!!!
By cincity1981
on April 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By cincity1981
Location:flushing, new york
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is my first somewhat expensive moisturizer that I've ever tried. I'm actually glad I tried this. It moisturizes my dry skin in the areas where I need it. It helps control my skin on the forehead and nose where its shiney. And the next day when I wake up in the morning I noticed a significant change in my skin. My skin glows. It feels soft. I also noticed any little pimples that I get on my forehead are drying up because of this product. I use this after I use the Anew 2 on 1 gel cleanser. Awesome combination for the price!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Sapphire Emulsion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Californian
on April 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By Californian
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have very dry skin. I bought the day and night cream to try out, I didn't like the day cream's smell and wasn't moisture enough for me. Instead, I use the night cream for am & pm, it work so well for me. I love it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Sapphire Emulsion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deeply Moisturizing
By americangirl
on March 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By americangirl
Location:Washington
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this for evening or if I need a small pick me up during the day, I just use a pea size amount and feel my skin moisturized and looks like I have smaller pores. I buy this whenever on sale. I am a rep and this is definitely my go to even though I am middle aged."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Sapphire Emulsion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Intense and works
By americangirl
on February 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By americangirl
Location:Washington
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Intense moisture feels so good on my dry skin. This is the one moisturizer I look forward too knowing it will hydrate my skin and make my pores look smaller. it lives up to its promise."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Sapphire Emulsion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Moisture Rich
By LuvAvon24
on January 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By LuvAvon24
Location:Rochester, MN
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This moisturizer is a little greasy and wet looking after application. However, it is a night cream so it's not like you are really going anywhere. It has a nice scent and does a nice job of moisturizing my face."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Sapphire Emulsion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Night Saffire Emulsion
By PatJ
on November 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By PatJ
Location:California Girl
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Goes on easy but a little sticky feeling"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Sapphire Emulsion
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Anew Rejuvenate Night Sapphire Emulsion
By jalgea
on November 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By jalgea
Location:Banning, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I personally did not like how it felt on my skin. It was to sticky and made your face feel like your pores could not breath,"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Sapphire Emulsion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loving Cream works like a charm
By americangirl
on November 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By americangirl
Location:Washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am mid aged but my pores are larger so I tried this and it actually does work and makes my skin smooth, hydrated and lessens pore size. I am quite happy with product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Sapphire Emulsion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By pensacolamom
on November 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By pensacolamom
Location:Pensacola, FL
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product. It does reduce pore size and smooths the skin. It doesn't break me out like so many night time moisturizing creams. Love it! Don't stop making it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Sapphire Emulsion
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Couldn't wait to take it off
By psw84
on October 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By psw84
Location:Nashville, TN
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I tried really hard to like this. I love other products in this line. But this seemed really heavy and didn't feel like it really sank into my skin very well. It wasn't thick at all, but it still somehow felt like I was wearing petroleum jelly. My skin was very moisturized/hydrated after I used it, but I just couldn't sleep with it on, I was afraid it was going to make my pillow all greasy. I'll just stick with the regular cream for night use."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Sapphire Emulsion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
By kisuga
on September 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By kisuga
Location:Philadelphia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"feels great going on skin, not oily or grease just the perfect emulsion for skin. I also like the gold line it fabulous"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Sapphire Emulsion
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
greasyyy!!!
By kaniCA
on August 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By kaniCA
Location:losangeles, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"true to other poor reviews, it is GREASY, burning and sits on the face all night. i am afraid to even toss on the bed so the grease doesnt spoil my pillow covers, sad, cannot even get pecks on my cheeks cause of this oily stuff. i wonder how people are getting beautiful skin with oil all over night. its just like u apply some kind of oil onto ur face, so why spend money on this?!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Sapphire Emulsion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AMAZING!!!
By rk77doll
on August 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By rk77doll
Location:Stockbridge, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product is amazing! It really does what it says. I noticed a difference in the pore size the first day or two. I couldn't believe what I was seeing! It was a wonderful purchase..."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Sapphire Emulsion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best
By Keally
on August 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By Keally
Location:Minnesota
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this stuff. It really gives me a lot of moisture and makes my skin smooth. I definitely will buy again and my 90 year old mom loves it too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Sapphire Emulsion
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not for my skin type
By GeoShell
on May 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By GeoShell
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the Rejuvenate products such as the eye cream and the day cream. But, this particular product doesn't like my skin type or something. It makes my face feel sticky for quite a while and I feel like heat is trapped in, so I feel very overheated in the facial region for several hours afterwards. It made me feel like I was going to break out. This product probably works great for some skin types, but not mine. I will be switching to the night cream since I LOVE the day cream from this line."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Sapphire Emulsion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
By Seery52
on April 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By Seery52
Location:Wyoming
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I've been trying out various Avon systems for my aging skin. Most of the products have shown results right away but I didn't like the smell or the constitency of the the lotion. I reviewed this product and it's daytime counterpart - looking at the low stars along with the high stars. Some people thought it was too greasy and didn't absorb well. At the ripe old age of 59 I still get acne so that was a concern. However, my skin does absorb everything quickly so I thought I'd give it a try. I LOVE THIS STUFF. It does seem a bit greasy when I put it on but quickly feels silky - my skin absorbs it, so I don't feel like I am going to bed with a grease face. In the morning, my skin feels soft and I think my larger pores are getting smaller - that might be wishful thinking. I like the daytime product, too, because it has the SPF."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 19 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Sapphire Emulsion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You won't be disappointed
By ladycrump
on April 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By ladycrump
Location:Yorktown, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was a bit skeptical at first because most of the creams from Avon leave my pores clogged and face oily. But not this stuff. My skin feels soft and smooth. I do use it sparingly and it smells pretty good."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Sapphire Emulsion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By BeckR
on March 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By BeckR
Location:Lockport, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I used part of another similar well known line, and nothing compares to this product. The first time I put it on, I could tell a difference when I looked in the mirror in the morning. This is one product I will not give up!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 next>>