Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Moisturizers or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW REJUVENATE Night Sapphire Emulsion

Overall rating:
4.03 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 165 reviews
5 Stars
99
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
14
1 Star
18
125 of 165(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Sapphire Emulsion
Review 1 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Sapphire Emulsion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Catmomma
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Good Product
Date:July 22, 2013
"Very pleased with this product. It is so soothing to me- light, yet very moisturizing. I love the gel consistency of it."
Review 2 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Sapphire Emulsion
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Halas
Not loving it
Date:May 23, 2013
"I had used the night cream in the past and loved it, but this gel is too greasy. Won't buy it again."
Review 3 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Sapphire Emulsion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cincity1981
Location:flushing, new york
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Better than high end brands!!!
Date:April 10, 2013
"This is my first somewhat expensive moisturizer that I've ever tried. I'm actually glad I tried this. It moisturizes my dry skin in the areas where I need it. It helps control my skin on the forehead and nose where its shiney. And the next day when I wake up in the morning I noticed a significant change in my skin. My skin glows. It feels soft. I also noticed any little pimples that I get on my forehead are drying up because of this product. I use this after I use the Anew 2 on 1 gel cleanser. Awesome combination for the price!"
Review 4 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Sapphire Emulsion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Californian
Location:Los Angeles, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Date:April 3, 2013
"I have very dry skin. I bought the day and night cream to try out, I didn't like the day cream's smell and wasn't moisture enough for me. Instead, I use the night cream for am & pm, it work so well for me. I love it."
Review 5 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Sapphire Emulsion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
americangirl
Location:Washington
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Deeply Moisturizing
Date:March 15, 2013
"I love this for evening or if I need a small pick me up during the day, I just use a pea size amount and feel my skin moisturized and looks like I have smaller pores. I buy this whenever on sale. I am a rep and this is definitely my go to even though I am middle aged."
Review 6 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Sapphire Emulsion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
americangirl
Location:Washington
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Intense and works
Date:February 16, 2013
"Intense moisture feels so good on my dry skin. This is the one moisturizer I look forward too knowing it will hydrate my skin and make my pores look smaller. it lives up to its promise."
Review 7 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Sapphire Emulsion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
LuvAvon24
Location:Rochester, MN
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Moisture Rich
Date:January 21, 2013
"This moisturizer is a little greasy and wet looking after application. However, it is a night cream so it's not like you are really going anywhere. It has a nice scent and does a nice job of moisturizing my face."
Review 8 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Sapphire Emulsion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PatJ
Location:California Girl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Night Saffire Emulsion
Date:November 26, 2012
"Goes on easy but a little sticky feeling"
Review 9 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Sapphire Emulsion
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
jalgea
Location:Banning, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Anew Rejuvenate Night Sapphire Emulsion
Date:November 25, 2012
"I personally did not like how it felt on my skin. It was to sticky and made your face feel like your pores could not breath,"
Review 10 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Sapphire Emulsion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
americangirl
Location:Washington
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Loving Cream works like a charm
Date:November 24, 2012
"I am mid aged but my pores are larger so I tried this and it actually does work and makes my skin smooth, hydrated and lessens pore size. I am quite happy with product."
Review 11 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Sapphire Emulsion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pensacolamom
Location:Pensacola, FL
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love it
Date:November 14, 2012
"I love this product. It does reduce pore size and smooths the skin. It doesn't break me out like so many night time moisturizing creams. Love it! Don't stop making it."
Review 12 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Sapphire Emulsion
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
psw84
Location:Nashville, TN
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Couldn't wait to take it off
Date:October 6, 2012
"I tried really hard to like this. I love other products in this line. But this seemed really heavy and didn't feel like it really sank into my skin very well. It wasn't thick at all, but it still somehow felt like I was wearing petroleum jelly. My skin was very moisturized/hydrated after I used it, but I just couldn't sleep with it on, I was afraid it was going to make my pillow all greasy. I'll just stick with the regular cream for night use."
Review 13 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Sapphire Emulsion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kisuga
Location:Philadelphia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
good
Date:September 27, 2012
"feels great going on skin, not oily or grease just the perfect emulsion for skin. I also like the gold line it fabulous"
Review 14 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Sapphire Emulsion
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
kaniCA
Location:losangeles, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
greasyyy!!!
Date:August 24, 2012
"true to other poor reviews, it is GREASY, burning and sits on the face all night. i am afraid to even toss on the bed so the grease doesnt spoil my pillow covers, sad, cannot even get pecks on my cheeks cause of this oily stuff. i wonder how people are getting beautiful skin with oil all over night. its just like u apply some kind of oil onto ur face, so why spend money on this?!"
Review 15 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Sapphire Emulsion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rk77doll
Location:Stockbridge, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
AMAZING!!!
Date:August 14, 2012
"This product is amazing! It really does what it says. I noticed a difference in the pore size the first day or two. I couldn't believe what I was seeing! It was a wonderful purchase..."
Review 16 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Sapphire Emulsion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keally
Location:Minnesota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
The Best
Date:August 6, 2012
"Love this stuff. It really gives me a lot of moisture and makes my skin smooth. I definitely will buy again and my 90 year old mom loves it too."
Review 17 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Sapphire Emulsion
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
GeoShell
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Not for my skin type
Date:May 13, 2012
"I love the Rejuvenate products such as the eye cream and the day cream. But, this particular product doesn't like my skin type or something. It makes my face feel sticky for quite a while and I feel like heat is trapped in, so I feel very overheated in the facial region for several hours afterwards. It made me feel like I was going to break out. This product probably works great for some skin types, but not mine. I will be switching to the night cream since I LOVE the day cream from this line."
Review 18 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Sapphire Emulsion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seery52
Location:Wyoming
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Wonderful
Date:April 25, 2012
"I've been trying out various Avon systems for my aging skin. Most of the products have shown results right away but I didn't like the smell or the constitency of the the lotion. I reviewed this product and it's daytime counterpart - looking at the low stars along with the high stars. Some people thought it was too greasy and didn't absorb well. At the ripe old age of 59 I still get acne so that was a concern. However, my skin does absorb everything quickly so I thought I'd give it a try. I LOVE THIS STUFF. It does seem a bit greasy when I put it on but quickly feels silky - my skin absorbs it, so I don't feel like I am going to bed with a grease face. In the morning, my skin feels soft and I think my larger pores are getting smaller - that might be wishful thinking. I like the daytime product, too, because it has the SPF."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Sapphire Emulsion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ladycrump
Location:Yorktown, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
You won't be disappointed
Date:April 18, 2012
"I was a bit skeptical at first because most of the creams from Avon leave my pores clogged and face oily. But not this stuff. My skin feels soft and smooth. I do use it sparingly and it smells pretty good."
Review 20 for ANEW REJUVENATE Night Sapphire Emulsion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BeckR
Location:Lockport, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love it!
Date:March 26, 2012
"I used part of another similar well known line, and nothing compares to this product. The first time I put it on, I could tell a difference when I looked in the mirror in the morning. This is one product I will not give up!"