Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Outspoken by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray

Uninhibited. Feminine. Floral. Exclusively for Avon! Outspoken is for the woman who needs no introduction. With her fearless confidence, she lets her true personality shine through. True to herself and her beliefs...she is Outspoken. Sexy. Fearless. Unexpected. An outrageously bold expression of iced berry shockingly contrasted with ultra-feminine tuberose absolute and racy black leather. 1.7 fl. oz. Fergie is the lead vocalist of the world-renowned music group, the Black Eyed Peas, and multi-platinum solo artist. Her solo album, The Dutchess, sold over 6 million copies worldwide. She chose Avon to collaborate on her first fragrance, a fearless mix of her bold expression and her ultra femininity. “I’m so excited to partner with Avon to develop my first-ever fragrance. I’m always seeking out new ways to express myself, and fragrance is the perfect opportunity to share my originality and confidence with my fans, and the Avon customer. I couldn’t be happier to be working with a brand with such a strong reputation for supporting women.” — Fergie
Overall rating:
4.598 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 122 reviews
5 Stars
102
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
102 of 113(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Outspoken by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 21 for Outspoken by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By: SoldiersAngels
on September 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By: SoldiersAngels
Location:Chandler, Tx
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The smell is not to much & not to less. I has a beautiful femine smell & a sexy smell in one. Smells fresh as well. It last all day also. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Outspoken by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this perfum
By: rockincath
on June 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By: rockincath
Location:Plymouth Ma
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Would like to say that I loved Outspoken from the first time i smelled it and wear only that. I have had many people ask me what I am wearing and that they like it..... "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Outspoken by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Deal
By: Scorpio
on May 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Scorpio
Location:Emeryville, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Beautiful bottle and the fragrance is not overwhelming. Smells great. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Outspoken by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love!
By: mom471
on May 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By: mom471
Location:Kansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this perfum. Can't wait to try the bodywash and lotion. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Outspoken by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Afraid at first, but love the smell
By: gin63n8
on April 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By: gin63n8
Location:Mililani, HI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" What? It's so affordable compared to my other favorite name brand. Plus the smell lasts all day and doesn't fade. I also have the roller combo which is great for on the go. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Outspoken by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outspoken -- It's a Keeper
By: Babamilk
on February 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Babamilk
Location:Madison, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This really is a beautiful scent. Not too sweet or overpowering. Smells like the high-end fragrances at literally 3x the price. I really like it and have been wearing it everyday. Thank you Fergie and Avon! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Outspoken by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So tasty
By: marcysverdit
on January 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By: marcysverdit
Location:Racine, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" this is the only fragrnace I wear regularly that is fruity. I love it and get a lot of compliments! It dries down nice, BUT doesn't last as long as I would like it too. I purchased the solid perfume necklace so i can boost during the day. The second Outspoken Intense does last all day on me, but alas I like THIS fragrance so much more! As a result of this beautiful fragrance, I will now try anything with Fergie on the package:) "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Outspoken by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You will LOVE it!
By: emmyeye
on November 11, 2011
About the reviewer
By: emmyeye
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This perfume is amazing....SO HAPPY with this purchase. I have spent lots of money on perfume just to have it disappear in a few hours....not this one - it lasts and I love it. Get this perfume and you will not be dissapointed. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Outspoken by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my signature scent
By: hnsb
on November 10, 2011
About the reviewer
By: hnsb
Location:tn
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I LOve this, cant say enough good about it ! This stays on all day , smells heavenly & is my go to fragrance ! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Outspoken by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun!
By: Colleenie331
on November 5, 2011
About the reviewer
By: Colleenie331
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This scent is a lot of fun to wear. I got every one of my nieces this for Christmas! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Outspoken by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
favorite scent
By: LissaAnn
on November 4, 2011
About the reviewer
By: LissaAnn
Location:Baltimore MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Its not too strong, not too light. I get alot of compliments whenever someone smells it. :) "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Outspoken by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
feminine
By: Zooropa
on October 15, 2011
About the reviewer
By: Zooropa
Location:Houston TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is a soft tuberose fragrance that isnt too strong for the office, yet still great for night events too! Fergie has another hit-- this woman knows what other women will enjoy and how to create a good product =) "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Outspoken by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Smells Like Smoke
By: jurseygurl
on August 15, 2011
About the reviewer
By: jurseygurl
Location:Monmouth County, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I didn't like this at all even though it's gotten such glowing reviews. I'm in the minority of reviewers who don't care for this. My reason is it smells like smoke and old leather. I know that scents like that appeal to some and there are plenty of fragrances on the market like this one. It smells like cologne for men. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Outspoken by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AVON's best perfume
By: shoppingdiva
on August 6, 2011
About the reviewer
By: shoppingdiva
Location:southern california
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" AVON's best perfume ever! It smells sooooo sexy. i hope avon keeps it around. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Outspoken by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE this fragrance!
By: NatalieG
on July 24, 2011
About the reviewer
By: NatalieG
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I think this is AVON's best perfume yet! It smells so sexy, and I got a bunch of samples for my customers who love it as well! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Outspoken by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Suzie2
on June 26, 2011
About the reviewer
By: Suzie2
Location:Naples, FL
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I can't even begin to describe this fragrance, so I'll just say it's wonderful, and I'm a frequent user. I like to start with the body lotion, then the parfum spray, which lasts all day. I even like to spray it on before bedtime. A real winner from Fergie! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Outspoken by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sexy/Mysterious
By: craner
on June 11, 2011
About the reviewer
By: craner
Location:Maysville, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this fragrance! It has a sexy and mysterious scent to it. My husband loves for me to wear this one. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Outspoken by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most AMAZING scent ever!
By: Poozy
on June 9, 2011
About the reviewer
By: Poozy
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" After reading the reviews, I had to try this - it is the best scent I have ever worn! A very unique, sensual scent that has lasted all day. A better quality parfum than others I have had which were quadruple the price. Outspoken is my new signature scent. Avon, do not EVER discontinue this fragrance. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Outspoken by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practice Caution While Wearing!
By: SpiritualSunshine
on April 15, 2011
About the reviewer
By: SpiritualSunshine
Location:Decatur, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is TRULY one of the most unique, expressive, magical scents of all time. Liquid lust in a bottle. I had a customer offer me a sample of a trial size she purchased, and we were both immediatly hooked and placed a dual order for a full size. Well worth the price! I will replenish personal stock in this again and again. I almost wanted to nibble my own ear off! hehe Way to go Fergie! You rock the best scent scene!! Not recommended for application while in the vincinty of pacemakers or easily love struck animals!! :) "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Outspoken by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous fragrance!
By: TonyaLovesAvon
on April 13, 2011
About the reviewer
By: TonyaLovesAvon
Location:San Francisco Bay area
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I am super picky about my fragrances...This scent is so lovely and intoxicating. One of my favorite scents of all time and I just got it yesterday! It lasts all day and I got tons of compliments. Do not miss this one. You will not regret it! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 next>>