Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Outspoken by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray

Uninhibited. Feminine. Floral. Exclusively for Avon! Outspoken is for the woman who needs no introduction. With her fearless confidence, she lets her true personality shine through. True to herself and her beliefs...she is Outspoken. Sexy. Fearless. Unexpected. An outrageously bold expression of iced berry shockingly contrasted with ultra-feminine tuberose absolute and racy black leather. 1.7 fl. oz. Fergie is the lead vocalist of the world-renowned music group, the Black Eyed Peas, and multi-platinum solo artist. Her solo album, The Dutchess, sold over 6 million copies worldwide. She chose Avon to collaborate on her first fragrance, a fearless mix of her bold expression and her ultra femininity. “I’m so excited to partner with Avon to develop my first-ever fragrance. I’m always seeking out new ways to express myself, and fragrance is the perfect opportunity to share my originality and confidence with my fans, and the Avon customer. I couldn’t be happier to be working with a brand with such a strong reputation for supporting women.” — Fergie
Overall rating:
4.611 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 175 reviews
5 Stars
147
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
6
1 Star
8
158 of 175(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Outspoken by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 41 for Outspoken by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Present
By NewYorkGirl
on January 9, 2011
About the reviewer
By NewYorkGirl
Location:Jamaica, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I normally read review before purchasing but I have never written a review. I find them very helpful so I decided to write one on this great smelling perfume "Outspoken" by Fergie. This perfume has a beautiful scent that last for qutie a while. Thank you to my sister for this gift."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Outspoken by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun and Sexy!
By ChristyL
on January 6, 2011
About the reviewer
By ChristyL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I LOVE this scent! I've bought quite a few of Avon's perfumes but this is the BEST one! This smells great and I think it's a great fragrance for any age. Great job Avon and thank you Fergie!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Outspoken by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Christmas Gift
By Jilly1631
on December 26, 2010
About the reviewer
By Jilly1631
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I got this from a family friend as a Christmas gift yesterday & I love it. I'd been thinking about buying it. Its a great scent to wear to work, out & about or a night out with my finace. I'm very particular when it comes to the fragrances I wear. I choose my fragrance based upon my personality, how I feel the day I'm wearing it, what I'm wearing & where I'm going. Very femanine & sexy."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Outspoken by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sexy, Sophisticated!
By brownie9
on December 15, 2010
About the reviewer
By brownie9
Location:Massachusetts
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Fergie's Outspoken is a sexy, sophisticated fragrance that is a pleasure to wear. I'm so pleased with it and also think women of any age would enjoy it!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Outspoken by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is great!!!
By Merzx3
on November 25, 2010
About the reviewer
By Merzx3
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a really beautiful scent. For me, it lasts about 4-7 hours on my skin. This is probably my favorite scent from avon! Great job Fergie! ;D"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Outspoken by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Fergie's Outspoken!
By ChiLady
on November 22, 2010
About the reviewer
By ChiLady
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I am in love with Fergie's Outspoken fragerance. It makes me feel so sexy when I wear it. My boyfriend loves it, too. It's an excellent date night perfume because it is a bold and seductive scent. This is one you can take a chance on buying if you haven't smelled it before."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Outspoken by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It!
By Krystle
on November 20, 2010
About the reviewer
By Krystle
Location:Troy, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I NEVER buy a fragrance without smelling it first. However, after reading the reviews on this product, I decided to take a chance and order it. I am so glad I did! I love the scent, it wears well (not over-powering), but it lasts all day. I've paid a lot more for fragrances that I wont be wearing as much now that I have this on my shelf!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Outspoken by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome, beautiful scent!!
By Spretney
on November 9, 2010
About the reviewer
By Spretney
Location:Louisville, KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I recently purchased this and love it!!
It is a little strong at first, but the scent is outstanding. I was intrigued by this when I first smelled it in the brochure, and decided to purchase it as I was running low of my favorite scent. Amazingly, this is now my new favorite. I usually wear scents that are more spicy, not floral, so this scent is not what I would typically choose, and yet I love it. I feel so feminine and sexy when I wear this, it fits any mood that I am in. My husband loves it as well.
I am a huge fan of Fergie's music, and now am a huge fan of her perfume!!!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 49 for Outspoken by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sweet Scent
By Anonymous
on November 1, 2010
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Houston, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the way it smells, the best scent avon has out there!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 50 for Outspoken by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product!
By Anonymous
on October 22, 2010
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Detroit
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Beautiful scent, easy to wear, pretty bottle, great price, nice job Avon and Fergie!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 51 for Outspoken by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great new parfum
By villarreal0521
on October 21, 2010
About the reviewer
By villarreal0521
Location:Austin, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"Outspoken by Fergie is a great new perfume availble through Avon. I recently bought it and I love it. The scent is strong at first but it tones down after a little while. The scent lasts a long time. I got mine with the gift set so I am able to layer it on with the body lotin and make it last longer. It makes you feel sexy yet feminie at the same time. The combination of scents, iced berry, with ultra-feminine tuberose absolute and racy black leather, is a great combination. I normally go for more soft floral scents but this one is really different.The scent is distinct and so unlike any other perfume I have smelled. The fact that it comes with gift set makes it a greater value. I spent less on the whole set than on what most perfumes in the mall cost. I love the bottle it comes in too. A lot of perfume bottles are plain but this one is beautiful. The shape of the bottle is more like a fancy crystal bottle, but then the deep purple color gives it a sense of strengh. Outspoken is a strong and sexy perfume that I would recommend to anyone"
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 52 for Outspoken by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful!!!!
By TeeLove35
on October 20, 2010
About the reviewer
By TeeLove35
Location:Cincinnati,Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really don't like a lot of different perfumes some of the smells are really over the top. But this one is the best I love the smell it's not over powering and a little goes a long way!!!! I would recommend for all my friends to try this one."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 53 for Outspoken by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By Cinderellaslippr
on October 18, 2010
About the reviewer
By Cinderellaslippr
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have a hard time finding a scent that I love and this one was a big hit with me and my husband...I love it!!! :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 54 for Outspoken by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
By Roo232
on October 17, 2010
About the reviewer
By Roo232
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I smelled a sample of this perfume. I am going to order the gift set real soon. I am addicted!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 55 for Outspoken by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice but there are nicer
By ghostface
on October 12, 2010
About the reviewer
By ghostface
Location:CT
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
-1point
1OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"This is a watered down version of Aromadisiac, which I think is far nicer. It's pretty, but it's not all that unusual or unique. I was expecting something edgier I guess. I think the spicier, oriental fragrances are nice for fall/winter--but I wasn't expecting that either--just something between floral and oriental --I don't get where the leather comes in on this. That said---it's a pretty fragrance that should make you feel that way!"
-1point
1OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 56 for Outspoken by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Perfume Ever
By dartscorpio
on October 10, 2010
About the reviewer
By dartscorpio
Location:pomona ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love Outspoken by Fergie. My husband loves it and it makes u feel sexy and confident that you are smelling great!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 57 for Outspoken by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells Great
By ShellyAnn
on October 7, 2010
About the reviewer
By ShellyAnn
Location:Denver, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I rarely buy a fragrance without sampling it first but I did this time and am glad. I really like this one! I just went off of the reviews of others."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 58 for Outspoken by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!!!
By avonrepJAM
on October 4, 2010
About the reviewer
By avonrepJAM
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is one of the best perfumes I have ever bought. It is a light fragrant smell, that just smells great!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 59 for Outspoken by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outspoken
By MamaNikkiP
on October 4, 2010
About the reviewer
By MamaNikkiP
Location:IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love it. Wonderful smell, one of my fave perfumes now :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 60 for Outspoken by Fergie Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I think I like it...
By jfitch
on October 4, 2010
About the reviewer
By jfitch
Age:25-34
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really haven't found a fragrance from Avon that I like, but this might be one that I do like. I have tested it a few days now and I think it will be great."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 next>>