Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Deodorant or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Imari Seduction Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Overall rating:
4.438 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Imari Seduction Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Imari Seduction Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BpWick
Location:FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
It really works!
Date:May 14, 2014
"I've been dealing with hormones lately and my Secret deodorant has lost it's potency. Within an hour of applying it, I would smell the odor. I went out on a limb an purchased this deodorant, along with several other fragrances, since my mother has used the Avon deodorant for some 40+ years. It absolutely has worked! I didn't think anything would ever work, the only deodorant I have ever used that really worked was Secret! I'm now hooked. Thanks to my Rep who never gave up on me. Even though I had never purchased anything from her, she continued to drop off books to me. Persistence pays."
Review 2 for Imari Seduction Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Anonymous
Ineffective
Date:November 4, 2013
"Ineffective product, sent is ok while it lasts"
Review 3 for Imari Seduction Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
avoncus
AVON DEORDORANTS
Date:October 18, 2013
"BOUGHT 14 VARITIES AND LOVE ALL 14. DO A GRETA JOB AND SMELL GREAT."
Review 4 for Imari Seduction Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cyntia
Location:WA state
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I can't smell it
Date:July 30, 2013
"This is like unscented deodorant."
Review 5 for Imari Seduction Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
StickySpatula
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
The Best
Date:June 5, 2013
"I pray this never goes away, up until recently I thought it had. Someone saw that I had this and said they got that same one from their Avon lady, I went to my computer as fast as I could and what do you know? Naturally I ordered a few..and plan on doing so for a long time."
Review 6 for Imari Seduction Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ItsMeLoriD
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Excellent buy!
Date:May 15, 2013
"I love the way the (really nice) smell stays with me all day, even after activity or sitiations where other deodorants I've tried wear off. I feel totally confident when I wear AVON's roll-ons. You can't see them on you and they glide on nice."
Review 7 for Imari Seduction Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carolann51
Location:Houston, Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Roll On
Date:May 13, 2013
"I have used this product for years and it is great. It dries quickly and leaves no residue. The fragrance is not to overbearing. It also does its job in blocking order."
Review 8 for Imari Seduction Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
moji
Location:Brooklyn NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:April 16, 2013
"I am new but I know your products are excellent"
Review 9 for Imari Seduction Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ewom
Location:Denver
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Delicious
Date:July 10, 2012
"Though a deodorant, it smells so good i think of it as a supplemental perfume! Yum."
Review 10 for Imari Seduction Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dmhf
Location:Wilmington,De.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Date:June 17, 2012
"Smells wonderful and work great even during an water arobic class"
Review 11 for Imari Seduction Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mompix
Location:PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
fantastic
Date:April 11, 2011
"I never thought much of the liquid deoderant you could purchase in the stores. So when I bought this I was prepared to toss it if I did not like it. I only got it because the scent of my deoderant was interfering with my fragrance. Once I tried it I was hooked. I use it even with my "little black dress" and I never get white marks on my clothing. I never feel sticky and I have not smelled body odor once while wearing this product. I am definitely buying more. I remember my grandmother using this and I always thought she was crazy. Now I know I was the crazy one for not trying it sooner."
Review 12 for Imari Seduction Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nami
Location:Illinois
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best deodorant ever
Date:December 17, 2010
"I absolutely love Avon's scented deodorants. They really work, and this is a really lovely scent."
Ratings-only reviews for Imari Seduction Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product