Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Imari Seduction Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Overall rating:
4.438 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Imari Seduction Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Imari Seduction Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It really works!
By BpWick
on May 14, 2014
About the reviewer
By BpWick
Location:FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been dealing with hormones lately and my Secret deodorant has lost it's potency. Within an hour of applying it, I would smell the odor. I went out on a limb an purchased this deodorant, along with several other fragrances, since my mother has used the Avon deodorant for some 40+ years. It absolutely has worked! I didn't think anything would ever work, the only deodorant I have ever used that really worked was Secret! I'm now hooked. Thanks to my Rep who never gave up on me. Even though I had never purchased anything from her, she continued to drop off books to me. Persistence pays."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Imari Seduction Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ineffective
By Anonymous
on November 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Ineffective product, sent is ok while it lasts"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Imari Seduction Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AVON DEORDORANTS
By avoncus
on October 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By avoncus
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"BOUGHT 14 VARITIES AND LOVE ALL 14. DO A GRETA JOB AND SMELL GREAT."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Imari Seduction Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I can't smell it
By Cyntia
on July 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By Cyntia
Location:WA state
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is like unscented deodorant."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Imari Seduction Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best
By StickySpatula
on June 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By StickySpatula
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I pray this never goes away, up until recently I thought it had. Someone saw that I had this and said they got that same one from their Avon lady, I went to my computer as fast as I could and what do you know? Naturally I ordered a few..and plan on doing so for a long time."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Imari Seduction Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy!
By ItsMeLoriD
on May 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By ItsMeLoriD
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the way the (really nice) smell stays with me all day, even after activity or sitiations where other deodorants I've tried wear off. I feel totally confident when I wear AVON's roll-ons. You can't see them on you and they glide on nice."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Imari Seduction Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roll On
By Carolann51
on May 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By Carolann51
Location:Houston, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this product for years and it is great. It dries quickly and leaves no residue. The fragrance is not to overbearing. It also does its job in blocking order."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Imari Seduction Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By moji
on April 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By moji
Location:Brooklyn NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am new but I know your products are excellent"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Imari Seduction Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Delicious
By ewom
on July 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By ewom
Location:Denver
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Though a deodorant, it smells so good i think of it as a supplemental perfume! Yum."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Imari Seduction Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By dmhf
on June 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By dmhf
Location:Wilmington,De.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Smells wonderful and work great even during an water arobic class"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Imari Seduction Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
By mompix
on April 11, 2011
About the reviewer
By mompix
Location:PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I never thought much of the liquid deoderant you could purchase in the stores. So when I bought this I was prepared to toss it if I did not like it. I only got it because the scent of my deoderant was interfering with my fragrance. Once I tried it I was hooked. I use it even with my "little black dress" and I never get white marks on my clothing. I never feel sticky and I have not smelled body odor once while wearing this product. I am definitely buying more. I remember my grandmother using this and I always thought she was crazy. Now I know I was the crazy one for not trying it sooner."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Imari Seduction Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best deodorant ever
By Nami
on December 17, 2010
About the reviewer
By Nami
Location:Illinois
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love Avon's scented deodorants. They really work, and this is a really lovely scent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Imari Seduction Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product