Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop deodorant or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Imari Seduction Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

A hypnotic scent of luscious plum and purple orchid with tantalizing hints of warm vanilla, amber and musk. 1.7 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
10 of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Imari Seduction Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Imari Seduction Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous
Ineffective
Date:November 4, 2013
"Ineffective product, sent is ok while it lasts"
Review 2 for Imari Seduction Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
avoncus
AVON DEORDORANTS
Date:October 18, 2013
"BOUGHT 14 VARITIES AND LOVE ALL 14. DO A GRETA JOB AND SMELL GREAT."
Review 3 for Imari Seduction Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Cyntia
Location:WA state
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I can't smell it
Date:July 30, 2013
"This is like unscented deodorant."
Review 4 for Imari Seduction Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StickySpatula
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
The Best
Date:June 5, 2013
"I pray this never goes away, up until recently I thought it had. Someone saw that I had this and said they got that same one from their Avon lady, I went to my computer as fast as I could and what do you know? Naturally I ordered a few..and plan on doing so for a long time."
Review 5 for Imari Seduction Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ItsMeLoriD
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Excellent buy!
Date:May 15, 2013
"I love the way the (really nice) smell stays with me all day, even after activity or sitiations where other deodorants I've tried wear off. I feel totally confident when I wear AVON's roll-ons. You can't see them on you and they glide on nice."
Review 6 for Imari Seduction Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carolann51
Location:Houston, Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Roll On
Date:May 13, 2013
"I have used this product for years and it is great. It dries quickly and leaves no residue. The fragrance is not to overbearing. It also does its job in blocking order."
Review 7 for Imari Seduction Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
moji
Location:Brooklyn NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:April 16, 2013
"I am new but I know your products are excellent"
Review 8 for Imari Seduction Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ewom
Location:Denver
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Delicious
Date:July 10, 2012
"Though a deodorant, it smells so good i think of it as a supplemental perfume! Yum."
Review 9 for Imari Seduction Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dmhf
Location:Wilmington,De.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Date:June 17, 2012
"Smells wonderful and work great even during an water arobic class"
Review 10 for Imari Seduction Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mompix
Location:PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
fantastic
Date:April 11, 2011
"I never thought much of the liquid deoderant you could purchase in the stores. So when I bought this I was prepared to toss it if I did not like it. I only got it because the scent of my deoderant was interfering with my fragrance. Once I tried it I was hooked. I use it even with my "little black dress" and I never get white marks on my clothing. I never feel sticky and I have not smelled body odor once while wearing this product. I am definitely buying more. I remember my grandmother using this and I always thought she was crazy. Now I know I was the crazy one for not trying it sooner."
Review 11 for Imari Seduction Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nami
Location:Illinois
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best deodorant ever
Date:December 17, 2010
"I absolutely love Avon's scented deodorants. They really work, and this is a really lovely scent."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Imari Seduction Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1