Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Body Lotion or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener

Soften and scent skin with luscious plum and purple orchid with tantalizing hints of warm vanilla, amber and musk. 5 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.469 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener
Review 1 for Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FELL IN LOVE
By linlin201230
on November 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By linlin201230
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought IMARI Seduction skin cream and perfume today and I fell in love. I believe I have finally found my signature scent!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Smells good but....
By Cyntia
on July 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By Cyntia
Location:WA state
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Well, it smells pretty good but Avon slapped the label on the top of the jar crooked and it hardly looks like anything I'd want to have on my bathroom shelf. I think I will return it for that very reason."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari Seduction is wonderful
By mangomiata2
on June 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By mangomiata2
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Avon scents are noted for NOT lasting but this is different. It goes on strong and stays strong and I love that. I am so glad I found this perfume, lotion and powder."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Imari
By Corrina
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Corrina
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Have used Imari for years and Imari Seduction is great. I like that it is not over powerful, but leaves you feeling fresh."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not a fragrance I will buy again
By tayzzmom
on February 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By tayzzmom
Location:near San Diego, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Since I love Imari, I thought I would try this off-shoot. I'm sure it is a favorite of many people, but I don't care for it. I can't put my finger on why, though. One of my co-workers loves it, though, so I gave it to her, and she was pleased."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft skin with wonderful fragrance.
By AMcBrian
on September 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By AMcBrian
Location:MI
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this lotion!! It leaves my skin soft all day long and has a wonderful scent that i can smell all day long. It's not too strong you can only smell it when you are close to the skin. Perfume can still be worn."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not satisfied
By rinki
on September 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By rinki
Location:dallas tx
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"as it sounds its seduction cream smells good, skin get soft for few hours then dry your body , smells great ll day"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Second best.
By Paatti
on September 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By Paatti
Location:Lake Elsinore, Southern California.
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like this one also. Very pleasing fragrance, not too strong."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
creamy and fragrant
By bandaidsandcare
on September 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By bandaidsandcare
Location:Fort Hood, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This cream is a true rich emollient type. Lovely fragrance. Long lasting. Good feel on the skin too"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Mzyg
on April 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By Mzyg
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have always enjoyed using AVON's perfumed skin softener. I have found out that if I use this every night after I shower my skin stays soft throughout the whole next day. It keeps my fingers from becoming too dry because when I use regular lotion it doesn't help my fingers at all. I highly recommend any of the perfumed skin softeners. It says it's perfumed but the scent is not super strong like in real perfume sprays. I can't stand the smell of perfume sprays because I can become dizzy after smelling it for so long. But this skin softener is just enough scent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It
By Beerone
on March 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By Beerone
Location:Loganville, GA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I just purchased 7 different fragrances of the perfumed skin softeners because I love the smell. I alternate every 3 days. I smell so beautifully when I rub these on after my evening showers. Love it, love it, love it!!! I hope to catch them again on sale when these are close to finishing. Thanks Avon."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Cab1722
on January 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By Cab1722
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love all perfumed skin softners products"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice, but like the original better
By Daphne10
on December 29, 2011
About the reviewer
By Daphne10
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased this fragrance on a whim when ordering my regular Imari Skin Softener. It has a very nice fragrance, but I still like the original Imari better. Just a personal preference, nothing against this good product. Texture and fragrance are lovely."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this
By sawp
on December 18, 2011
About the reviewer
By sawp
Location:newark nj
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"it makes me feel so soft and a great smell too realy nice"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By deeber
on December 17, 2011
About the reviewer
By deeber
Location:North Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I don't use this type product very often--I just like the scent as it was part of a trio on special."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smells so good!
By Adelle
on November 30, 2011
About the reviewer
By Adelle
Location:deep river, CT
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i don't need to spray any fragrance when I'm using this moisturizer, it already smells good."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simply delicious
By Claratwin
on May 21, 2011
About the reviewer
By Claratwin
Location:Tacoma, WA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This skin softener is super delicious I love the fruity scent on my skin and it lasts all day. It also keeps my skin soft, moist and i don't even see signs of dryness."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seductive
By KupkakeKitty
on December 12, 2010
About the reviewer
By KupkakeKitty
Location:Boston, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This scent is seductive and sweet. The cream absorbs quickly so it's great for the hands and any where else you like your special somebody to smell and get close to."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it! <3
By LovesThisScent
on November 8, 2010
About the reviewer
By LovesThisScent
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this skin softener as a gift.. loved the scent so much I kept it for myself! Haha, I'm buying more now to give as christmas gifts. Its a very sweet, fruity/floral smell. Seduction is definitely the right word choice for this scent ;)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE LOVE
By AvonValueShopper
on August 13, 2010
About the reviewer
By AvonValueShopper
Location:IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"This is great especially for those rough areas such as the heel of your feet and your elbows. It smells good too, if you are a girly girl go for this one. Its not strong and over powering , but light and longlasting, especially if you use the full product line. I LOVE how I smell when I use this, I get alot of compliments. It a good spring, summer scent. Overall good texture."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
12 out of 12 recommend this product