Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop body lotions or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener

Soften and scent skin with luscious plum and purple orchid with tantalizing hints of warm vanilla, amber and musk. 5 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
18 of 21(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener
Review 1 for Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
linlin201230
FELL IN LOVE
Date:November 16, 2013
"I bought IMARI Seduction skin cream and perfume today and I fell in love. I believe I have finally found my signature scent!"
Review 2 for Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Cyntia
Location:WA state
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Smells good but....
Date:July 30, 2013
"Well, it smells pretty good but Avon slapped the label on the top of the jar crooked and it hardly looks like anything I'd want to have on my bathroom shelf. I think I will return it for that very reason."
Review 3 for Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mangomiata2
Imari Seduction is wonderful
Date:June 10, 2013
"Avon scents are noted for NOT lasting but this is different. It goes on strong and stays strong and I love that. I am so glad I found this perfume, lotion and powder."
Review 4 for Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Corrina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Love Imari
Date:June 1, 2013
"Have used Imari for years and Imari Seduction is great. I like that it is not over powerful, but leaves you feeling fresh."
Review 5 for Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
tayzzmom
Location:near San Diego, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Not a fragrance I will buy again
Date:February 25, 2013
"Since I love Imari, I thought I would try this off-shoot. I'm sure it is a favorite of many people, but I don't care for it. I can't put my finger on why, though. One of my co-workers loves it, though, so I gave it to her, and she was pleased."
Review 6 for Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AMcBrian
Location:MI
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Soft skin with wonderful fragrance.
Date:September 29, 2012
"I love this lotion!! It leaves my skin soft all day long and has a wonderful scent that i can smell all day long. It's not too strong you can only smell it when you are close to the skin. Perfume can still be worn."
Review 7 for Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
rinki
Location:dallas tx
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
not satisfied
Date:September 16, 2012
"as it sounds its seduction cream smells good, skin get soft for few hours then dry your body , smells great ll day"
Review 8 for Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paatti
Location:Lake Elsinore, Southern California.
Second best.
Date:September 11, 2012
"I like this one also. Very pleasing fragrance, not too strong."
Review 9 for Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bandaidsandcare
Location:Fort Hood, Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
creamy and fragrant
Date:September 3, 2012
"This cream is a true rich emollient type. Lovely fragrance. Long lasting. Good feel on the skin too"
Review 10 for Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mzyg
Date:April 17, 2012
"I have always enjoyed using AVON's perfumed skin softener. I have found out that if I use this every night after I shower my skin stays soft throughout the whole next day. It keeps my fingers from becoming too dry because when I use regular lotion it doesn't help my fingers at all. I highly recommend any of the perfumed skin softeners. It says it's perfumed but the scent is not super strong like in real perfume sprays. I can't stand the smell of perfume sprays because I can become dizzy after smelling it for so long. But this skin softener is just enough scent."
Review 11 for Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beerone
Location:Loganville, GA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Love It
Date:March 24, 2012
"I just purchased 7 different fragrances of the perfumed skin softeners because I love the smell. I alternate every 3 days. I smell so beautifully when I rub these on after my evening showers. Love it, love it, love it!!! I hope to catch them again on sale when these are close to finishing. Thanks Avon."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cab1722
Location:Philadelphia, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:January 3, 2012
"I love all perfumed skin softners products"
Review 13 for Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Daphne10
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Nice, but like the original better
Date:December 29, 2011
"I purchased this fragrance on a whim when ordering my regular Imari Skin Softener. It has a very nice fragrance, but I still like the original Imari better. Just a personal preference, nothing against this good product. Texture and fragrance are lovely."
Review 14 for Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sawp
Location:newark nj
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
love this
Date:December 18, 2011
"it makes me feel so soft and a great smell too realy nice"
Review 15 for Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
deeber
Location:North Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Date:December 17, 2011
"I don't use this type product very often--I just like the scent as it was part of a trio on special."
Review 16 for Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adelle
Location:deep river, CT
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
smells so good!
Date:November 30, 2011
"i don't need to spray any fragrance when I'm using this moisturizer, it already smells good."
Review 17 for Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Claratwin
Location:Tacoma, WA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
simply delicious
Date:May 21, 2011
"This skin softener is super delicious I love the fruity scent on my skin and it lasts all day. It also keeps my skin soft, moist and i don't even see signs of dryness."
Review 18 for Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KupkakeKitty
Location:Boston, MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Seductive
Date:December 12, 2010
"This scent is seductive and sweet. The cream absorbs quickly so it's great for the hands and any where else you like your special somebody to smell and get close to."
Review 19 for Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LovesThisScent
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love it! <3
Date:November 8, 2010
"I bought this skin softener as a gift.. loved the scent so much I kept it for myself! Haha, I'm buying more now to give as christmas gifts. Its a very sweet, fruity/floral smell. Seduction is definitely the right word choice for this scent ;)"
Review 20 for Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AvonValueShopper
Location:IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
LOVE LOVE
Date:August 13, 2010
"This is great especially for those rough areas such as the heel of your feet and your elbows. It smells good too, if you are a girly girl go for this one. Its not strong and over powering , but light and longlasting, especially if you use the full product line. I LOVE how I smell when I use this, I get alot of compliments. It a good spring, summer scent. Overall good texture."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Imari Seduction Perfumed Skin Softener
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1