Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner

Get up to 93% more shine!* Designed to bring out radiant hair shine for a sleek, long-lasting finish. Gently cleanses hair and leaves it looking shiny, soft and beautifully healthy. 11.8 fl. oz. *When used with Mirror Shine Spray. TO USE: Wet hair and lather. Rinse. Repeat if desired.
Overall rating:
4.792 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
72 of 72(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Review 1 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brooke1
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
New Favorite
Date:February 12, 2014
"I just started using this a few days ago. I really like it. It's the first 2-in-1 I have ever used that leaves my hair conditioned (most leave it feeling like I used no conditioner at all) AND clean (no residue like some leave). My hair doesn't have much body so one thing I have always prided myself on is how shiny it is. This has tripled the shine even still! And now my lazy self can shampoo and condition in one shot! haha"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GilE
Location:New Jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Best Shampoo & Conditioner for the Money
Date:December 27, 2013
"I have tried many shampoo and conditioner in one products but this is the one that I will keep on using for years to come. It cleans my hair without drying and gives a good sheen without the stickiness that is common with other shampoo with conditioner. I've been using the product for 3 years now and the quality has not changed at all. It saves me a lot of money cause a few drops goes a long way."
Review 3 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neocene
Location:St. Louis, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Excellent Product!
Date:November 27, 2013
"I have had problems with hair all my life. But this particular shampoo from Avon really helps to enliven my hair. It's simly great!"
Review 4 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Writer04
Location:Loudon, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best Shampoo
Date:November 20, 2013
"This is the absolute best shampoo that I have ever used (and I have used many). I have thick, oily hair that is often hard to get clean and that tangles easily. This stuff not only got my hair squeaky clean, but also softened my hair up so that it was much easier to comb. My hair feels silky soft and has a nice shine to it after using it. My hair now has a very healthy look and feel to it. I also love that it's a shampoo and conditioner combined. It saves me a lot of time in the shower. I plan on re-buying this product. It's the only shampoo that I will use from now on! It's so much better than the store brands. If you use this, you won't be disappointed!"
Review 5 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Catwoman12
Location:Pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Shampoo
Date:November 17, 2013
"This is the BEST shampoo and conditioner I have ever tried. Absolutely love it and going to buy 2 more bottles. I had dry brittle hari from having it colored and my hair is so silky ans shiny I can't believe the difference it's awesome!"
Review 6 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DRCR
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Best I have used
Date:November 10, 2013
"ADVANCE TECHNIQUES daily shine 2-in-1 shampoo & conditioner is the best I have ever used I can see why it has 5 stars."
Review 7 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dj11
Always great
Date:October 23, 2013
"I have used this product for years and have never been disappointed. Your discription of this product is right on."
Review 8 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ChristinaMarie88
Location:Scranton, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Good stuff
Date:August 8, 2013
"My hair tends to get oily quickly, this shampoo helps out alot! I was worried that with the conditioner it would make it worse but it just stays soft and shiny all day long"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KristenB
Location:Phoenix
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Perfect solution for oily hair
Date:July 29, 2013
"This is the one shampoo that has actually worked for me, and the price is extremely reasonable. I highly recommend this to anyone with a problem-scalp"
Review 10 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ntas
Shampoo/conditiner
Date:July 28, 2013
"I like this combo shampoo/conditioner. Hair feels soft & silky plus saves time & water."
Review 11 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LJacobs
great for dry scalp
Date:June 24, 2013
"My father recommended I try this with my little one as he seems to have inherited his grandfather's dry scalp. It has helped my dad and it looks like it has helped my son."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Impatient4
Location:Eagle Harbor MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Hubby likes this one
Date:June 20, 2013
"I get this for my hubby and his hair alway looks great and shiny!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
americangirl
Location:Washington
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
ExcellentShampoo
Date:June 9, 2013
"I bought this for my husband as he likes his shampoo and conditioner in on. We have tried almost everyone on the market and this one stacks up at the top. Pleasant scent, sudsing and price,"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1petal
Location:atlanta ga
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
The very best ......... Shampoo
Date:June 2, 2013
"After decades of many different products. This has worked for my fine hair without leaving it flat or oily. Awesome! product"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deadlyskye
Location:KY
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Does wonders!
Date:May 7, 2013
"I have really thick hair and it can be frizzy at times. This tames it and gives it a nice shine and thins it out so it isn't so 'fluffy'. Makes it feel so silky smooth! It doesn't take much to lather in your hair either."
Review 16 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gailg
Location:East Greenbush, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great shampoo and conditioner
Date:April 10, 2013
"I really like this shampoo. I have fine, thin hair and find this leaves my hair healthier looking. The shampoo/conditioner I had been using left my highlighted hair looking dry. My husband uses and likes it too!"
Review 17 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
avonwithdani
Location:Hilliard, OH
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Silky Smooth
Date:April 3, 2013
"I bought this without any of it's counterparts and within 3 days my hair was so much softer and silkier. It is still not as shiny as the girls on shampoo commercials but it is definitely better than it used to be. I plan on purchasing the spray soon too."
Review 18 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bord1
Location:Alabama
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great everyday shampoo!
Date:January 2, 2013
"I love this shampoo. It makes my hair shinier, and softer. I like the fact that I don't have to use a separate conditioner with it. Conditioners tend to weigh down my hair. I do occasionally use a conditioner with this shampoo, but not very often. Would reccomend it highly!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Silva
Location:Pawtucket, RI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Advance Techniques 2 in 1 shampoo & conditioner
Date:December 12, 2012
"This use to be really good and was called "Keep clear" shampoo and use to be green with a nice viscousity and smell. Today you have a zilion kinds of them and every time I order I never get what I realy use to have and be happy. I still order from you because I trust your Company.
Silva
"
Review 20 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cali4885
Love this shampoo
Date:December 3, 2012
"This shampoo leaves my hair feeling so silky and I love the shine."