Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner

Get up to 93% more shine!* Designed to bring out radiant hair shine for a sleek, long-lasting finish. Gently cleanses hair and leaves it looking shiny, soft and beautifully healthy. 11.8 fl. oz. *When used with Mirror Shine Spray. TO USE: Wet hair and lather. Rinse. Repeat if desired.
Overall rating:
4.774 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
52 of 52(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Review 21 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this shampoo
By Cali4885
on December 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By Cali4885
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This shampoo leaves my hair feeling so silky and I love the shine."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Avon shampoo is excellent
By IRON
on November 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By IRON
Location:Olympia WA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used your shampoo for years, it is good."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this Shampoo/Conditioner
By jac24
on July 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By jac24
Location:Baltimore, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product is by far my most favorite shampoo/conditioner. It leaves my hair very shiny and with great body. My husband noticed my hair after using this shampoo/conditioner and complimented me. He then began using the product himself and loves it as well."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Life saver
By Masterzoe
on June 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By Masterzoe
Location:ND
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This 2 in 1 does so much more than 2!!
It saves me time and money as it is a 2 in 1. I have always used conditioner as my hair is so tangled when I get out of the shower and so I was hesitant to try this. BOY, am I glad I did! Never using a different shampoo or conditioner again! My hair is so supple light and shiny without weight! I use this in combo with the shine capsules and now I LOVE my hair! If you ever wondered how the hair models on TV do it--- THIS is their secret! I would post a before and after picture if I could! I cannot say enough good things about this product.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A little bit goes a long way
By Rebekha
on May 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By Rebekha
Location:Long Island, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This shampoo is wonderful. A little goes a long way., so you are saving money without losing the "wow" factor. Wonderful lather and leaves my hair shiny and manageable. I would recommend this shampoo to others."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this Shampoo!
By katdia
on April 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By katdia
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"After losing my hair from chemo a couple of years ago, what grew back was subject to dandruff. I've NEVER had dandruff before. I spoke with my Avon lady and she suggested this -- it's absolutely great! This was my first time purchasing online as my Avon lady closed her store."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Use it EVERY DAY!
By Thom
on April 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By Thom
Location:Greenbelt, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I used to shampoo, then condition my hair afterwards. It made my hair too limp. This combines those jobs into one quick task. Love the results. Smells delicious : )"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
works good
By mld93
on March 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By mld93
Location:hudson falls, ny
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"love this product on my daughters hair but not on colored hair."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daily Shine Shampoo & Conditioner
By GrandmaLori
on March 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By GrandmaLori
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Just bought this for the first time after using something else
for the last 20 years. Sure do like this product. It does what the write up on it says. Am very happy with it.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice, but wish it had more fragrance
By PrincessJennifer
on March 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By PrincessJennifer
Location:Tennessee
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have tried alot of 2-n-1 shampoos and this by far is the best. Leaves my hair shiny and soft. It doesn't weigh my hair down like others have so I can use it every day. I just wish it had more of a fragrance than it does. It basically doesn't smell like anything at all to me. I guess nothing is better than it smelling like a fruit salad. :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By joageo
on March 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By joageo
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Works great. Even my husband loves it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Pennacustomer
on February 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By Pennacustomer
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"very impressed with shampoo leaves hair shiny and soft."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By annefrombrooklyn
on February 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By annefrombrooklyn
Location:Brooklyn, New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I use many Avon products and have used, and been pleased with, different shampoos. This is the first time I tried the Advance Techniques 2-in-1 Shine Shampoo. My hair is fine and can be difficult to manage. I notice a definite difference - my hair falls into place, is spingy and I can skip a day without it losing its newly-found bounce.
I have never written a review for anything before, although I am an avid reader of them when I am trying to decide on a product I've never used before.
This is a winner!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this and it is very convenient
By CarrieR
on January 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By CarrieR
Location:chicago
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This is the best 2 in one that I have ever tried. It doesnt leave your hair heavy like other 2 in 1's I have used in the past. It has a good gender neutral scent, so even the males in my family love this! It does leave a wonderful shine as well in hair"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best 2in1 Product out there
By marcysverdit
on January 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By marcysverdit
Location:Racine, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Best 2n1 Shampoo/conditioner I have ever used. Better than strug store and salon brands. I love the new AT Fragrance. I did not care for the old scent that was like Sweettarts, but the new fragrance is just perfect!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thank you for making this shampoo
By Cautiouscathy
on November 26, 2011
About the reviewer
By Cautiouscathy
Location:Port Richey FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This shampoo/conditioner is a life saver for busy people like me who occasionally do not have time to wait to let the conditioner do it's thing or even go through one more step in the shower without someone banging on the door wanting something from me. Please never stop making your wonderful shampoos that keep all our hair shiny, clean and healthy. Seems like most products I love you stop making."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for dry color treated hair
By sylvi
on September 4, 2011
About the reviewer
By sylvi
Location:Miami, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've tried many shampoos and this is the best one to make my hair manageable, shiny, smooth."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
By Exerciser
on July 4, 2011
About the reviewer
By Exerciser
Location:Texas,Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very good shampoo!!!/ condintioner!!!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Stuff
By crjewel
on April 19, 2011
About the reviewer
By crjewel
Location:Fairless Hills, Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great Shampoo. It leaves your hair shiny and it's pretty good to use on fine hair."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great way to simplify.
By girlertown
on April 6, 2011
About the reviewer
By girlertown
Location:PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Even though I love my products, I am trying to simplify my life and be more mindful of my spending as well as the environment. I never had good luck with 2-in-1 shampoos before, but as others said, this has a great lather, a great fragrance, and conditions just enough to make my thin, fine, fairly oily hair feel clean and soft.
I do add a drop of a leave-in conditioner afterward just to tangled areas at the crown but have also found that brushing thoroughly before shampooing makes this almost unnecessary.
This product has shortened my showers a bit and made my routine easier. I will buy it again!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>