Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner

Get up to 93% more shine!* Designed to bring out radiant hair shine for a sleek, long-lasting finish. Gently cleanses hair and leaves it looking shiny, soft and beautifully healthy. 11.8 fl. oz. *When used with Mirror Shine Spray. TO USE: Wet hair and lather. Rinse. Repeat if desired.
Overall rating:
4.742 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
52 of 52(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Review 21 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always great
By: dj11
on October 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: dj11
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have used this product for years and have never been disappointed. Your discription of this product is right on. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good stuff
By: ChristinaMarie88
on August 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ChristinaMarie88
Location:Scranton, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" My hair tends to get oily quickly, this shampoo helps out alot! I was worried that with the conditioner it would make it worse but it just stays soft and shiny all day long "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect solution for oily hair
By: KristenB
on July 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By: KristenB
Location:Phoenix
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" This is the one shampoo that has actually worked for me, and the price is extremely reasonable. I highly recommend this to anyone with a problem-scalp "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shampoo/conditiner
By: Ntas
on July 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Ntas
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I like this combo shampoo/conditioner. Hair feels soft & silky plus saves time & water. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for dry scalp
By: LJacobs
on June 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: LJacobs
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" My father recommended I try this with my little one as he seems to have inherited his grandfather's dry scalp. It has helped my dad and it looks like it has helped my son. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hubby likes this one
By: Impatient4
on June 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Impatient4
Location:Eagle Harbor MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I get this for my hubby and his hair alway looks great and shiny! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ExcellentShampoo
By: americangirl
on June 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: americangirl
Location:Washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I bought this for my husband as he likes his shampoo and conditioner in on. We have tried almost everyone on the market and this one stacks up at the top. Pleasant scent, sudsing and price, "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The very best ......... Shampoo
By: 1petal
on June 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: 1petal
Location:atlanta ga
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" After decades of many different products. This has worked for my fine hair without leaving it flat or oily. Awesome! product "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does wonders!
By: Deadlyskye
on May 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Deadlyskye
Location:KY
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have really thick hair and it can be frizzy at times. This tames it and gives it a nice shine and thins it out so it isn't so 'fluffy'. Makes it feel so silky smooth! It doesn't take much to lather in your hair either. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shampoo and conditioner
By: Gailg
on April 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Gailg
Location:East Greenbush, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I really like this shampoo. I have fine, thin hair and find this leaves my hair healthier looking. The shampoo/conditioner I had been using left my highlighted hair looking dry. My husband uses and likes it too! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Silky Smooth
By: avonwithdani
on April 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: avonwithdani
Location:Hilliard, OH
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I bought this without any of it's counterparts and within 3 days my hair was so much softer and silkier. It is still not as shiny as the girls on shampoo commercials but it is definitely better than it used to be. I plan on purchasing the spray soon too. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great everyday shampoo!
By: Bord1
on January 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Bord1
Location:Alabama
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I love this shampoo. It makes my hair shinier, and softer. I like the fact that I don't have to use a separate conditioner with it. Conditioners tend to weigh down my hair. I do occasionally use a conditioner with this shampoo, but not very often. Would reccomend it highly! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Advance Techniques 2 in 1 shampoo & conditioner
By: Silva
on December 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Silva
Location:Pawtucket, RI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This use to be really good and was called "Keep clear" shampoo and use to be green with a nice viscousity and smell. Today you have a zilion kinds of them and every time I order I never get what I realy use to have and be happy. I still order from you because I trust your Company.
Silva
"
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this shampoo
By: Cali4885
on December 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Cali4885
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This shampoo leaves my hair feeling so silky and I love the shine. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Avon shampoo is excellent
By: IRON
on November 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By: IRON
Location:Olympia WA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used your shampoo for years, it is good. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this Shampoo/Conditioner
By: jac24
on July 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By: jac24
Location:Baltimore, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This product is by far my most favorite shampoo/conditioner. It leaves my hair very shiny and with great body. My husband noticed my hair after using this shampoo/conditioner and complimented me. He then began using the product himself and loves it as well. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Life saver
By: Masterzoe
on June 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Masterzoe
Location:ND
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" This 2 in 1 does so much more than 2!!
It saves me time and money as it is a 2 in 1. I have always used conditioner as my hair is so tangled when I get out of the shower and so I was hesitant to try this. BOY, am I glad I did! Never using a different shampoo or conditioner again! My hair is so supple light and shiny without weight! I use this in combo with the shine capsules and now I LOVE my hair! If you ever wondered how the hair models on TV do it--- THIS is their secret! I would post a before and after picture if I could! I cannot say enough good things about this product.
"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A little bit goes a long way
By: Rebekha
on May 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Rebekha
Location:Long Island, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" This shampoo is wonderful. A little goes a long way., so you are saving money without losing the "wow" factor. Wonderful lather and leaves my hair shiny and manageable. I would recommend this shampoo to others. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this Shampoo!
By: katdia
on April 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By: katdia
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" After losing my hair from chemo a couple of years ago, what grew back was subject to dandruff. I've NEVER had dandruff before. I spoke with my Avon lady and she suggested this -- it's absolutely great! This was my first time purchasing online as my Avon lady closed her store. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine 2-in-1 Shampoo & Conditioner
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Use it EVERY DAY!
By: Thom
on April 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Thom
Location:Greenbelt, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I used to shampoo, then condition my hair afterwards. It made my hair too limp. This combines those jobs into one quick task. Love the results. Smells delicious : ) "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 next>>