Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Styling Products or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Advance Techniques Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray

Overall rating:
4.66 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
47 of 49(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Advance Techniques Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Review 21 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice product
By: campergirl
on November 17, 2011
About the reviewer
By: campergirl
Location:Westerville, Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Works well, does give my hair a nice shine. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
By: cmunki
on October 26, 2011
About the reviewer
By: cmunki
Location:ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" When I first got this product I didn't think I would like it as much as I do. When I first sprayed it on, my hair looked and felt slightly greasy. However, it dried and I was left with non-greasy shine! I don't think it makes my hair quite as shiny as it claims it does but it's still an excellent product. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this stuff!
By: Jules61
on October 26, 2011
About the reviewer
By: Jules61
Location:Martinez, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Wow...this works great on my curly, color treated hair that ususally looks like straw. I have fine hair, but this light spray does not weigh it down at all. LOVE IT! :) "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The reviews are right!
By: Megsmail
on September 12, 2011
About the reviewer
By: Megsmail
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I am a bit skeptical to order avon hair items, since I haven't had good luck in the past. I can tell you the reviews on this product are right. Order one or two, you will love it. Scent is like citrus. I love it. One or two sprays is all I need and my hair was shiny all over. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A favorite!
By: Renele
on July 12, 2011
About the reviewer
By: Renele
Location:Pennsylvania
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love, love, love this product! It smells so wonderful. i have noticed such a change in the feeling of my hair since first using this spray. Hair feels softer and smoother and it has a nice shine, which I've always felt I lacked. I could spray this in my hair and do nothing else to it whatsoever (which I do a lot before work on early mornings) and still feel confident. :) "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Shine
By: crjewel
on June 10, 2011
About the reviewer
By: crjewel
Location:Fairless Hills, Pa
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Great product. I have fine hair that I cannot use alot of conditioner on, so I have used this product when styling to add shine & detangle. Love it. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Advavce Techniques Mirror Shine Spray
By: Dejay
on May 21, 2011
About the reviewer
By: Dejay
Location:Tacoma, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Really wakes up gray hair and is so much easier than coloring. The soft, healthy shine makes me actually like my gray! Smells nice, too. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product, even for fine hair
By: angela79
on May 6, 2011
About the reviewer
By: angela79
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I was skeptical when I ordered this because I have very very fine hair, but I use it almost every day, and it never weighs my hair down or makes it look greasy. It helps with flyaways too which is a bonus. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice!
By: EMH84
on April 5, 2011
About the reviewer
By: EMH84
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is a really good shine spray. It lasts all day long and it doesn't "wet" your hair when you apply it. Smells good too! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SUPER SHINE
By: Ashsike
on March 11, 2011
About the reviewer
By: Ashsike
Location:Utah
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Wow just a little spritz and it adds amazing shine to your hair! I was afraid the "shine" would look like "grease" but NO it looks like amazing natural healthly shine! I have blonde hair and it makes my hair shimmer like gold in the light!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SHINE WOW!
By: mamarose36
on January 29, 2011
About the reviewer
By: mamarose36
Location:NiagaraFalls, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Got this on campaign 2 with volumizing set. LOVE IT! A little goes a long way & the scent is very nice. Not sticky, or greasy. You can brush or comb once it's dry with no problem "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shine for the first time!!!
By: LoveAvon999
on January 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By: LoveAvon999
Location:Minnesota
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" My hair has always looked really dull with NO shine. Not anymore...this stuff really helps to make it look like a nice healthy shine. I've tried many things to make my hair have that healthy shine, and this is the first thing that has worked. I highly recommend this product! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shine Products
By: NancyS1955
on October 30, 2010
About the reviewer
By: NancyS1955
Location:IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I bought these when I sold Avon as demo products and absolutely love them! Just a little goes a long way. Hair that is againg tends to lose the shine, esp. if permed or blow-dried or colored. This puts it back w/o being greasy. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AMAZING!
By: savage1120
on October 7, 2010
About the reviewer
By: savage1120
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have no idea what is in this stuff, but it is the most incredible shine spray I have ever used. The pump only lets out a small amount at a time, so you can't overdo it. My hair is not only shiny, but sooooo soft after putting this on. Never greasy or oily looking. I love it! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does What It Says!
By: sunkissedglamour
on September 18, 2010
About the reviewer
By: sunkissedglamour
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I am in LOVE with this product! I always get so many compliments on my hair looking so luxurious and silky. I cannot say enough about it!!!!! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
better than citre shine
By: edwina
on August 26, 2010
About the reviewer
By: edwina
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" hi i have used citre shine for years. i have a new best shine spray. this is wonderful and i have fine hair. whether used before hair spray or after. just makes my hair look like i am 16 again. my hair is fine and super thin. buy this product "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST Shine spray!
By: LeeLeeStedi
on August 18, 2010
About the reviewer
By: LeeLeeStedi
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is the BEST shine spray I have ever used! Not only does it make hair shine, it also makes hair so silky and smooth. I always get compliments on how shiny my hair is when I use this spray. Absolutely love it! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome product
By: JJones
on August 14, 2010
About the reviewer
By: JJones
Location:United States
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This is the best shine spray on the market. I have used others and this is great. It does not make hair oily, just shiny and gorgeous. I have been using this for over 2 years and will continue to buy. I recommend this to everyone. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
By: H0n0rMeredith
on August 8, 2010
About the reviewer
By: H0n0rMeredith
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have used this product for at least a year, it gives my thick over processed hair a healthy glow without making it oily> great product for a great price. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Advance Techniques Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 out of 10 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2