Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop stylers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray

Give hair a boost of shine that lasts all day. Instantly boosts shine by up to 93%! Get silky hair with smooth-as-glass shine. 3.4 fl. oz. TO USE: Shampoo and condition; dry and style hair as usual. Hold bottle 8-10 inches (20 to 25 cm) from hair and lightly spray evenly throughout.
Average Customer Rating:
4.744 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
38 of 39(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Review 21 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cmunki
Location:ca
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Wonderful
Date:October 26, 2011
"When I first got this product I didn't think I would like it as much as I do. When I first sprayed it on, my hair looked and felt slightly greasy. However, it dried and I was left with non-greasy shine! I don't think it makes my hair quite as shiny as it claims it does but it's still an excellent product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jules61
Location:Martinez, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love this stuff!
Date:October 26, 2011
"Wow...this works great on my curly, color treated hair that ususally looks like straw. I have fine hair, but this light spray does not weigh it down at all. LOVE IT! :)"
Review 23 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Megsmail
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
The reviews are right!
Date:September 12, 2011
"I am a bit skeptical to order avon hair items, since I haven't had good luck in the past. I can tell you the reviews on this product are right. Order one or two, you will love it. Scent is like citrus. I love it. One or two sprays is all I need and my hair was shiny all over."
Review 24 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Renele
Location:Pennsylvania
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
A favorite!
Date:July 12, 2011
"I love, love, love this product! It smells so wonderful. i have noticed such a change in the feeling of my hair since first using this spray. Hair feels softer and smoother and it has a nice shine, which I've always felt I lacked. I could spray this in my hair and do nothing else to it whatsoever (which I do a lot before work on early mornings) and still feel confident. :)"
Review 25 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crjewel
Location:Fairless Hills, Pa
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Super Shine
Date:June 10, 2011
"Great product. I have fine hair that I cannot use alot of conditioner on, so I have used this product when styling to add shine & detangle. Love it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dejay
Location:Tacoma, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Advavce Techniques Mirror Shine Spray
Date:May 21, 2011
"Really wakes up gray hair and is so much easier than coloring. The soft, healthy shine makes me actually like my gray! Smells nice, too."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angela79
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Excellent product, even for fine hair
Date:May 6, 2011
"I was skeptical when I ordered this because I have very very fine hair, but I use it almost every day, and it never weighs my hair down or makes it look greasy. It helps with flyaways too which is a bonus."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EMH84
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Nice!
Date:April 5, 2011
"This is a really good shine spray. It lasts all day long and it doesn't "wet" your hair when you apply it. Smells good too!"
Review 29 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ashsike
Location:Utah
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
SUPER SHINE
Date:March 11, 2011
"Wow just a little spritz and it adds amazing shine to your hair! I was afraid the "shine" would look like "grease" but NO it looks like amazing natural healthly shine! I have blonde hair and it makes my hair shimmer like gold in the light!!"
Review 30 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mamarose36
Location:NiagaraFalls, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
SHINE WOW!
Date:January 29, 2011
"Got this on campaign 2 with volumizing set. LOVE IT! A little goes a long way & the scent is very nice. Not sticky, or greasy. You can brush or comb once it's dry with no problem"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoveAvon999
Location:Minnesota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Shine for the first time!!!
Date:January 14, 2011
"My hair has always looked really dull with NO shine. Not anymore...this stuff really helps to make it look like a nice healthy shine. I've tried many things to make my hair have that healthy shine, and this is the first thing that has worked. I highly recommend this product!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NancyS1955
Location:IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Shine Products
Date:October 30, 2010
"I bought these when I sold Avon as demo products and absolutely love them! Just a little goes a long way. Hair that is againg tends to lose the shine, esp. if permed or blow-dried or colored. This puts it back w/o being greasy."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
savage1120
Location:Cincinnati, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
AMAZING!
Date:October 7, 2010
"I have no idea what is in this stuff, but it is the most incredible shine spray I have ever used. The pump only lets out a small amount at a time, so you can't overdo it. My hair is not only shiny, but sooooo soft after putting this on. Never greasy or oily looking. I love it!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunkissedglamour
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Does What It Says!
Date:September 18, 2010
"I am in LOVE with this product! I always get so many compliments on my hair looking so luxurious and silky. I cannot say enough about it!!!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
edwina
better than citre shine
Date:August 26, 2010
"hi i have used citre shine for years. i have a new best shine spray. this is wonderful and i have fine hair. whether used before hair spray or after. just makes my hair look like i am 16 again. my hair is fine and super thin. buy this product"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LeeLeeStedi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
BEST Shine spray!
Date:August 18, 2010
"This is the BEST shine spray I have ever used! Not only does it make hair shine, it also makes hair so silky and smooth. I always get compliments on how shiny my hair is when I use this spray. Absolutely love it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JJones
Location:United States
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Awesome product
Date:August 14, 2010
"This is the best shine spray on the market. I have used others and this is great. It does not make hair oily, just shiny and gorgeous. I have been using this for over 2 years and will continue to buy. I recommend this to everyone."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 38 for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
H0n0rMeredith
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Amazing
Date:August 8, 2010
"I have used this product for at least a year, it gives my thick over processed hair a healthy glow without making it oily> great product for a great price."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for ADVANCE TECHNIQUES Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
21-38 of 38