Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Styling Products or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Advance Techniques Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray

Overall rating:
4.66 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
47 of 49(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Advance Techniques Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Review 21 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice product
By campergirl
on November 17, 2011
About the reviewer
By campergirl
Location:Westerville, Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Works well, does give my hair a nice shine."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
By cmunki
on October 26, 2011
About the reviewer
By cmunki
Location:ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"When I first got this product I didn't think I would like it as much as I do. When I first sprayed it on, my hair looked and felt slightly greasy. However, it dried and I was left with non-greasy shine! I don't think it makes my hair quite as shiny as it claims it does but it's still an excellent product."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this stuff!
By Jules61
on October 26, 2011
About the reviewer
By Jules61
Location:Martinez, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Wow...this works great on my curly, color treated hair that ususally looks like straw. I have fine hair, but this light spray does not weigh it down at all. LOVE IT! :)"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The reviews are right!
By Megsmail
on September 12, 2011
About the reviewer
By Megsmail
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am a bit skeptical to order avon hair items, since I haven't had good luck in the past. I can tell you the reviews on this product are right. Order one or two, you will love it. Scent is like citrus. I love it. One or two sprays is all I need and my hair was shiny all over."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A favorite!
By Renele
on July 12, 2011
About the reviewer
By Renele
Location:Pennsylvania
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love, love, love this product! It smells so wonderful. i have noticed such a change in the feeling of my hair since first using this spray. Hair feels softer and smoother and it has a nice shine, which I've always felt I lacked. I could spray this in my hair and do nothing else to it whatsoever (which I do a lot before work on early mornings) and still feel confident. :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Shine
By crjewel
on June 10, 2011
About the reviewer
By crjewel
Location:Fairless Hills, Pa
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Great product. I have fine hair that I cannot use alot of conditioner on, so I have used this product when styling to add shine & detangle. Love it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Advavce Techniques Mirror Shine Spray
By Dejay
on May 21, 2011
About the reviewer
By Dejay
Location:Tacoma, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"Really wakes up gray hair and is so much easier than coloring. The soft, healthy shine makes me actually like my gray! Smells nice, too."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product, even for fine hair
By angela79
on May 6, 2011
About the reviewer
By angela79
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I was skeptical when I ordered this because I have very very fine hair, but I use it almost every day, and it never weighs my hair down or makes it look greasy. It helps with flyaways too which is a bonus."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice!
By EMH84
on April 5, 2011
About the reviewer
By EMH84
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a really good shine spray. It lasts all day long and it doesn't "wet" your hair when you apply it. Smells good too!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SUPER SHINE
By Ashsike
on March 11, 2011
About the reviewer
By Ashsike
Location:Utah
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Wow just a little spritz and it adds amazing shine to your hair! I was afraid the "shine" would look like "grease" but NO it looks like amazing natural healthly shine! I have blonde hair and it makes my hair shimmer like gold in the light!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SHINE WOW!
By mamarose36
on January 29, 2011
About the reviewer
By mamarose36
Location:NiagaraFalls, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"Got this on campaign 2 with volumizing set. LOVE IT! A little goes a long way & the scent is very nice. Not sticky, or greasy. You can brush or comb once it's dry with no problem"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shine for the first time!!!
By LoveAvon999
on January 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By LoveAvon999
Location:Minnesota
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"My hair has always looked really dull with NO shine. Not anymore...this stuff really helps to make it look like a nice healthy shine. I've tried many things to make my hair have that healthy shine, and this is the first thing that has worked. I highly recommend this product!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shine Products
By NancyS1955
on October 30, 2010
About the reviewer
By NancyS1955
Location:IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"I bought these when I sold Avon as demo products and absolutely love them! Just a little goes a long way. Hair that is againg tends to lose the shine, esp. if permed or blow-dried or colored. This puts it back w/o being greasy."
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AMAZING!
By savage1120
on October 7, 2010
About the reviewer
By savage1120
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have no idea what is in this stuff, but it is the most incredible shine spray I have ever used. The pump only lets out a small amount at a time, so you can't overdo it. My hair is not only shiny, but sooooo soft after putting this on. Never greasy or oily looking. I love it!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does What It Says!
By sunkissedglamour
on September 18, 2010
About the reviewer
By sunkissedglamour
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I am in LOVE with this product! I always get so many compliments on my hair looking so luxurious and silky. I cannot say enough about it!!!!!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
better than citre shine
By edwina
on August 26, 2010
About the reviewer
By edwina
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"hi i have used citre shine for years. i have a new best shine spray. this is wonderful and i have fine hair. whether used before hair spray or after. just makes my hair look like i am 16 again. my hair is fine and super thin. buy this product"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST Shine spray!
By LeeLeeStedi
on August 18, 2010
About the reviewer
By LeeLeeStedi
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is the BEST shine spray I have ever used! Not only does it make hair shine, it also makes hair so silky and smooth. I always get compliments on how shiny my hair is when I use this spray. Absolutely love it!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome product
By JJones
on August 14, 2010
About the reviewer
By JJones
Location:United States
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This is the best shine spray on the market. I have used others and this is great. It does not make hair oily, just shiny and gorgeous. I have been using this for over 2 years and will continue to buy. I recommend this to everyone."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Advance Techniques Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
By H0n0rMeredith
on August 8, 2010
About the reviewer
By H0n0rMeredith
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have used this product for at least a year, it gives my thick over processed hair a healthy glow without making it oily> great product for a great price."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Advance Techniques Daily Shine Mirror Shine Spray
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
10 out of 10 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2