Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Imari or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Imari Seduction Shimmering Body Powder

Overall rating:
4.769 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Imari Seduction Shimmering Body Powder
Review 1 for Imari Seduction Shimmering Body Powder
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
By: asimpleheart
on January 7, 2014
About the reviewer
By: asimpleheart
Location:Glenn Heights, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Purchase this and the Cream. Love it! Lasts all day and you feel refreshed. No need to add during day because it stays on all day. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Imari Seduction Shimmering Body Powder
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shiny Powder
By: Hotcookies
on July 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Hotcookies
Location:Norfolk, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I loved it. It makes me feel nice and sweet. My man is crazy about it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Imari Seduction Shimmering Body Powder
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this stuff!
By: TrueTexasWoman
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: TrueTexasWoman
Location:An island 2 miles off the coast of Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is such a good powder. Ground finely (always a sign of a better-than-average powder) and smells great. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Imari Seduction Shimmering Body Powder
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite after bath powder!
By: asaflygirl
on April 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: asaflygirl
Location:Villa Rica, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is a beautiful fragrance with a sublte scent so it won't overpower your cologne. Definitely keeps me dry and smelling beautiful! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Imari Seduction Shimmering Body Powder
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imari
By: suzieque
on February 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: suzieque
Location:Lake Park, Ga
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Enjoyed the price, but it was not as good a smell as the perfume "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Imari Seduction Shimmering Body Powder
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful product!!
By: grannyjanny
on January 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: grannyjanny
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love all of the Imari line...I got this for Christmas..we don't know anyone who sells Avon anymore..so it sure was handy to be able to order online. Now that I know I CAN order online...I will do it all of the time! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Imari Seduction Shimmering Body Powder
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smelling Good
By: Venya
on July 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Venya
Location:Richtown
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love it ordered it 3 times so far. Each time I order I have to order more than one. I love to smell good. You'll like too. Try it!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Imari Seduction Shimmering Body Powder
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy purchase
By: yammiegram
on January 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By: yammiegram
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Buying products is easy, I love the wonderful scents of the products. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Imari Seduction Shimmering Body Powder
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imari Seduction Body Powder
By: AvonSolicitedReviewer
on January 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By: AvonSolicitedReviewer
Location:United States
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I don't care for this fragrance alone or the original Imari fragrance alone so what I do is mix the two in a larger empty bath powder container that I have and magic happens and I have a fragrance that I like and have used for a long time. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Imari Seduction Shimmering Body Powder
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice
By: EbonieJoie
on October 16, 2010
About the reviewer
By: EbonieJoie
Location:Gville, MS
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" This is a nice way to layer your favorite fragrance. it keeps you cool and refreshed all day. "
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Imari Seduction Shimmering Body Powder
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shimmery!
By: AvonValueShopper
on September 28, 2010
About the reviewer
By: AvonValueShopper
Location:IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This powder smells great! Very feminine. It really gives your skin a shimmer and it smells shimmery too). It keeps those sweaty areas dry. I cant say enough about this entire line ---Its all excellent! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Imari Seduction Shimmering Body Powder
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product