Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Imari or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Imari Seduction Shimmering Body Powder

Enjoy the hypnotic scent of Imari Seduction after bath, or any time, with this shimmering body powder. 1.4 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
4.765 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Imari Seduction Shimmering Body Powder
Review 1 for Imari Seduction Shimmering Body Powder
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
By asimpleheart
on January 7, 2014
About the reviewer
By asimpleheart
Location:Glenn Heights, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Purchase this and the Cream. Love it! Lasts all day and you feel refreshed. No need to add during day because it stays on all day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Imari Seduction Shimmering Body Powder
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shiny Powder
By Hotcookies
on July 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By Hotcookies
Location:Norfolk, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I loved it. It makes me feel nice and sweet. My man is crazy about it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Imari Seduction Shimmering Body Powder
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this stuff!
By TrueTexasWoman
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By TrueTexasWoman
Location:An island 2 miles off the coast of Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is such a good powder. Ground finely (always a sign of a better-than-average powder) and smells great."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Imari Seduction Shimmering Body Powder
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite after bath powder!
By asaflygirl
on April 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By asaflygirl
Location:Villa Rica, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a beautiful fragrance with a sublte scent so it won't overpower your cologne. Definitely keeps me dry and smelling beautiful!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Imari Seduction Shimmering Body Powder
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imari
By suzieque
on February 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By suzieque
Location:Lake Park, Ga
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Enjoyed the price, but it was not as good a smell as the perfume"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Imari Seduction Shimmering Body Powder
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful product!!
By grannyjanny
on January 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By grannyjanny
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love all of the Imari line...I got this for Christmas..we don't know anyone who sells Avon anymore..so it sure was handy to be able to order online. Now that I know I CAN order online...I will do it all of the time!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Imari Seduction Shimmering Body Powder
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smelling Good
By Venya
on July 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By Venya
Location:Richtown
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love it ordered it 3 times so far. Each time I order I have to order more than one. I love to smell good. You'll like too. Try it!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Imari Seduction Shimmering Body Powder
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy purchase
By yammiegram
on January 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By yammiegram
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Buying products is easy, I love the wonderful scents of the products."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Imari Seduction Shimmering Body Powder
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imari Seduction Body Powder
By AvonSolicitedReviewer
on January 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By AvonSolicitedReviewer
Location:United States
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I don't care for this fragrance alone or the original Imari fragrance alone so what I do is mix the two in a larger empty bath powder container that I have and magic happens and I have a fragrance that I like and have used for a long time."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Imari Seduction Shimmering Body Powder
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice
By EbonieJoie
on October 16, 2010
About the reviewer
By EbonieJoie
Location:Gville, MS
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"This is a nice way to layer your favorite fragrance. it keeps you cool and refreshed all day."
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Imari Seduction Shimmering Body Powder
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shimmery!
By AvonValueShopper
on September 28, 2010
About the reviewer
By AvonValueShopper
Location:IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This powder smells great! Very feminine. It really gives your skin a shimmer and it smells shimmery too). It keeps those sweaty areas dry. I cant say enough about this entire line ---Its all excellent!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Imari Seduction Shimmering Body Powder
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product