Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop powder or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Imari Seduction Shimmering Body Powder

Enjoy the hypnotic scent of Imari Seduction after bath, or any time, with this shimmering body powder. 1.4 oz. net wt.
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Imari Seduction Shimmering Body Powder
Review 1 for Imari Seduction Shimmering Body Powder
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
asimpleheart
Location:Glenn Heights, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Excellent
Date:January 7, 2014
"Purchase this and the Cream. Love it! Lasts all day and you feel refreshed. No need to add during day because it stays on all day."
Review 2 for Imari Seduction Shimmering Body Powder
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hotcookies
Location:Norfolk, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Shiny Powder
Date:July 10, 2013
"I loved it. It makes me feel nice and sweet. My man is crazy about it."
Review 3 for Imari Seduction Shimmering Body Powder
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TrueTexasWoman
Location:An island 2 miles off the coast of Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love this stuff!
Date:June 1, 2013
"This is such a good powder. Ground finely (always a sign of a better-than-average powder) and smells great."
Review 4 for Imari Seduction Shimmering Body Powder
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
asaflygirl
Location:Villa Rica, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
My favorite after bath powder!
Date:April 5, 2013
"This is a beautiful fragrance with a sublte scent so it won't overpower your cologne. Definitely keeps me dry and smelling beautiful!"
Review 5 for Imari Seduction Shimmering Body Powder
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
suzieque
Location:Lake Park, Ga
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Imari
Date:February 15, 2013
"Enjoyed the price, but it was not as good a smell as the perfume"
Review 6 for Imari Seduction Shimmering Body Powder
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grannyjanny
Location:Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
wonderful product!!
Date:January 1, 2013
"I love all of the Imari line...I got this for Christmas..we don't know anyone who sells Avon anymore..so it sure was handy to be able to order online. Now that I know I CAN order online...I will do it all of the time!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Imari Seduction Shimmering Body Powder
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Venya
Location:Richtown
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Smelling Good
Date:July 3, 2012
"I love it ordered it 3 times so far. Each time I order I have to order more than one. I love to smell good. You'll like too. Try it!!"
Review 8 for Imari Seduction Shimmering Body Powder
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yammiegram
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
easy purchase
Date:January 26, 2012
"Buying products is easy, I love the wonderful scents of the products."
Review 9 for Imari Seduction Shimmering Body Powder
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AvonSolicitedReviewer
Location:United States
Imari Seduction Body Powder
Date:January 9, 2012
"I don't care for this fragrance alone or the original Imari fragrance alone so what I do is mix the two in a larger empty bath powder container that I have and magic happens and I have a fragrance that I like and have used for a long time."
Review 10 for Imari Seduction Shimmering Body Powder
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EbonieJoie
Location:Gville, MS
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Nice
Date:October 16, 2010
"This is a nice way to layer your favorite fragrance. it keeps you cool and refreshed all day."
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Imari Seduction Shimmering Body Powder
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AvonValueShopper
Location:IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Shimmery!
Date:September 28, 2010
"This powder smells great! Very feminine. It really gives your skin a shimmer and it smells shimmery too). It keeps those sweaty areas dry. I cant say enough about this entire line ---Its all excellent!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Imari Seduction Shimmering Body Powder
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2