Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop body treatments or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector

Average Customer Rating:
4.469 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
28 of 32(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Review 1 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
mclindy
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
neck and chest perfector
Date:March 13, 2013
"Nothing great about it- no change."
Review 2 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
LBCReviewer
Does not work. Period
Date:December 28, 2012
"I went through two bottles of this cream, waiting for an improvement. Nothing. Perhaps my sun damage is too bad for this product to help. It didn't.
What DOES seem to be helping is the new A-F33 Line Eraser Treatment, plus day dream (Anew Rejuvenate Day or Anew Ultimate Day).
If you have little/no sun damage, buy this product and use it daily to prevent damage. If your chest is already sun-damaged, pass on this product. It will not help."
Review 3 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cotonana
Location:Orange County, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love it!
Date:December 4, 2012
"Really nice cream. A little goes a long way and I love the way it makes my neck feel and look. I use it every morning and night. I will order this again. It also smells really nice."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bezio4
Location:NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love it!!!!
Date:November 13, 2012
"This is the first time I have tried this and absolutely love it! I have already seen a difference in my neck with fine lines disappearing! I use it everyday and can't wait to see it work more!!!!"
Review 5 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
bluemoon2
Location:Houston, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
didn't live up to the reviews
Date:November 12, 2012
"I saw reviews that made out like their skin was transformed after a week - not so much. It is a nice heavy moisturizer."
Review 6 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lizlady
Location:Avon Rep Norwalk, CT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Im an Avon REP gotta say this is the BOMB!
Date:October 22, 2012
"One of the best products to improve "creepiness" and it feels wonderful on skin, use it at night and rub rest into hands and it is a terrificly rich non-greasy moisturizing cream!
One of my best sellers!"
Review 7 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
schooo
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Great stuff!
Date:September 25, 2012
"My neck and chest lines are so much less apparent after using this product once a day. Saw results in just a week! Definitely recommend!"
Review 8 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Genea
Location:Altoona, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Feels great on the neck
Date:July 28, 2012
"This product is wonderful. Some face creams feel greasy on the neck area. This cream absorbs and feels smooth and soft. I have my 81 year old mother using it too!"
Review 9 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PURDYWOMAN
Location:cajun country
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
GREAT SOLUTION TO MATURING NECK LINES
Date:July 12, 2012
"I enjoy the great outdoors and my neck and chest are showing the signs of its sun exposure. I figured for the price I would give this a try. I loved it from the smell, texture and now its results. You willn't be dissappointed, give it a try."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
slowshirl
Location:Kentucky
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Love it!
Date:May 23, 2012
"I'm 70 years old and this cream helps my old skin so much. Keeps all moist and relieves itching. A great find!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fancypanther11
Location:Georgia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Really a very good product!
Date:May 15, 2012
"I bought this when it was on sale awhile ago. I just started using it on a regular basis in the last few weeks or so. I have alot of sun damage on my chest and cleavage area,and my neck is just starting to look a little crepey.
Within a week, the skin in those areas has improved a great deal. My skin is not as wrinkley, and looks alot smoother. I will definitely order this again when it is on sale!
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
talkingtexan1
Location:San Antonio, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Clothes Staining
Date:April 25, 2012
"I realize the warning posted on Solutions Nech & Chest Perfector regarding staining to clothes was provided, but I do not know quite what to do about clothing myself, as I have ruined a top, which went from white to orange. What do I do - go unclothed? I think not. So I have not used the product again unfortunately and could not say what its positive results are, which is a shame."
Review 13 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimmi08
Location:Mississippi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Only one day and seeing results
Date:April 14, 2012
"I was looking for a discoloration cream for my neck and chest. It seems like all other creams was for only your face so when I saw this I had to have it. After reading reviews and seeing the 2 for 1 deal it had I jumped on it. After I opened it and used it for the first time, I noticed that it didn't make my skin burn or itch. I loved the smell and the fact that it works on my sensitive skin and also that it spreads so easily, only one pump is used for my whole chest and neck. I loved the moisture also. After one day I noticed my skin was already lighter. i love it. I'm only 22 so no age related changes but I love it. Highly recommended!!!"
Review 14 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Orangespyce1
Location:Atlanta, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Wonderful cream
Date:March 16, 2012
"This cream lives up to its expectations, it has been
wonderful for my neck & chest, removed discolorations,
provided clarity. Waiting for it to go on sale again.
So I can stock up!!!!
"
Review 15 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
disconcerning
Location:WASHINGTON
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Date:February 26, 2012
"LOVE THIS PRODUCT! REALLY WORKS! PLEASE NEVER DISCONTINUE! I BURNT MY CHEST IN THE SUN AS A YOUTH AND HAD OLD AGE CLEAVAGE WRINKLES. NOT ANYMORE!"
Review 16 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
rusty22
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
heavily perfumed
Date:February 14, 2012
"I would have given this product a higher rating, but the strong perfume smell is so overwhelming, I can smell it all day and it clashes with anything else I might be wearing. It's a light cream, lavender in color, that absorbs well and improves the appearance of my neck. I do prefer the Skin So Soft one over this one. It is similar and has a scent, but not as strong as this one."
Review 17 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
niceresult
Location:Fox Valley Wisconsin
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
really like this chest protector
Date:February 6, 2012
"I really like the feel of this chest protector cream. I also like the way it dispenses from the bottle (like shaving cream). It only takes a small pump to have enough cream for the neck and chest area. I'm sure I will order again."
Review 18 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LSLang
Incredible
Date:January 27, 2012
"Best stuff in the world! I can't live without it!"
Review 19 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopcrazy
Location:Michigan
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Surprised me
Date:December 12, 2011
"I am actually quite surprised that I am seeing some improvement on my neck area. Usually products boast that they improve your appearance by years and that is never the case. Normally I don't see any improvement. I purchased this based on the good reviews and Avon had a sale, so I thought why not. I can send it back if I don't like it. I am quite surprised that I am actually seeing an improvement in my skin on my neck. I am close to 50 and I was starting to see that crepey look when I moved my neck in certain ways. I must say I am not seeing such a crepey appearance now. I am not saying this cream is making my neck area look like I am 25 again, but there is definitely an improvement. I will for sure purchase this again. The price is reasonable especially when they have a sale. You have nothing to lose by trying it. You can always return it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ksmom2
Location:kansas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
great product
Date:November 28, 2011
"I've been using this product for about 2 weeks now and have really started to see some results. Fine lines on chest and neck are looking better! I like to try a lot of different products out there and many of them really do not do what they say, but this product seems to be working. I would recommend this product to anyone with fine lines."