Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Body Treatments or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector

Overall rating:
4.486 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
33 of 37(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Review 1 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
neck and chest perfector
By mclindy
on March 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By mclindy
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Nothing great about it- no change."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Does not work. Period
By LBCReviewer
on December 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By LBCReviewer
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I went through two bottles of this cream, waiting for an improvement. Nothing. Perhaps my sun damage is too bad for this product to help. It didn't.
What DOES seem to be helping is the new A-F33 Line Eraser Treatment, plus day dream (Anew Rejuvenate Day or Anew Ultimate Day).
If you have little/no sun damage, buy this product and use it daily to prevent damage. If your chest is already sun-damaged, pass on this product. It will not help."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By cotonana
on December 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By cotonana
Location:Orange County, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Really nice cream. A little goes a long way and I love the way it makes my neck feel and look. I use it every morning and night. I will order this again. It also smells really nice."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!!!!
By bezio4
on November 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By bezio4
Location:NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the first time I have tried this and absolutely love it! I have already seen a difference in my neck with fine lines disappearing! I use it everyday and can't wait to see it work more!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
didn't live up to the reviews
By bluemoon2
on November 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By bluemoon2
Location:Houston, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I saw reviews that made out like their skin was transformed after a week - not so much. It is a nice heavy moisturizer."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Im an Avon REP gotta say this is the BOMB!
By lizlady
on October 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By lizlady
Location:Avon Rep Norwalk, CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"One of the best products to improve "creepiness" and it feels wonderful on skin, use it at night and rub rest into hands and it is a terrificly rich non-greasy moisturizing cream!
One of my best sellers!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great stuff!
By schooo
on September 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By schooo
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My neck and chest lines are so much less apparent after using this product once a day. Saw results in just a week! Definitely recommend!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feels great on the neck
By Genea
on July 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By Genea
Location:Altoona, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product is wonderful. Some face creams feel greasy on the neck area. This cream absorbs and feels smooth and soft. I have my 81 year old mother using it too!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT SOLUTION TO MATURING NECK LINES
By PURDYWOMAN
on July 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By PURDYWOMAN
Location:cajun country
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I enjoy the great outdoors and my neck and chest are showing the signs of its sun exposure. I figured for the price I would give this a try. I loved it from the smell, texture and now its results. You willn't be dissappointed, give it a try."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By slowshirl
on May 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By slowshirl
Location:Kentucky
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I'm 70 years old and this cream helps my old skin so much. Keeps all moist and relieves itching. A great find!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really a very good product!
By fancypanther11
on May 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By fancypanther11
Location:Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I bought this when it was on sale awhile ago. I just started using it on a regular basis in the last few weeks or so. I have alot of sun damage on my chest and cleavage area,and my neck is just starting to look a little crepey.
Within a week, the skin in those areas has improved a great deal. My skin is not as wrinkley, and looks alot smoother. I will definitely order this again when it is on sale!
"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Clothes Staining
By talkingtexan1
on April 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By talkingtexan1
Location:San Antonio, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I realize the warning posted on Solutions Nech & Chest Perfector regarding staining to clothes was provided, but I do not know quite what to do about clothing myself, as I have ruined a top, which went from white to orange. What do I do - go unclothed? I think not. So I have not used the product again unfortunately and could not say what its positive results are, which is a shame."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Only one day and seeing results
By Kimmi08
on April 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By Kimmi08
Location:Mississippi
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was looking for a discoloration cream for my neck and chest. It seems like all other creams was for only your face so when I saw this I had to have it. After reading reviews and seeing the 2 for 1 deal it had I jumped on it. After I opened it and used it for the first time, I noticed that it didn't make my skin burn or itch. I loved the smell and the fact that it works on my sensitive skin and also that it spreads so easily, only one pump is used for my whole chest and neck. I loved the moisture also. After one day I noticed my skin was already lighter. i love it. I'm only 22 so no age related changes but I love it. Highly recommended!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful cream
By Orangespyce1
on March 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By Orangespyce1
Location:Atlanta, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This cream lives up to its expectations, it has been
wonderful for my neck & chest, removed discolorations,
provided clarity. Waiting for it to go on sale again.
So I can stock up!!!!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By disconcerning
on February 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By disconcerning
Location:WASHINGTON
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"LOVE THIS PRODUCT! REALLY WORKS! PLEASE NEVER DISCONTINUE! I BURNT MY CHEST IN THE SUN AS A YOUTH AND HAD OLD AGE CLEAVAGE WRINKLES. NOT ANYMORE!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
heavily perfumed
By rusty22
on February 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By rusty22
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I would have given this product a higher rating, but the strong perfume smell is so overwhelming, I can smell it all day and it clashes with anything else I might be wearing. It's a light cream, lavender in color, that absorbs well and improves the appearance of my neck. I do prefer the Skin So Soft one over this one. It is similar and has a scent, but not as strong as this one."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really like this chest protector
By niceresult
on February 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By niceresult
Location:Fox Valley Wisconsin
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like the feel of this chest protector cream. I also like the way it dispenses from the bottle (like shaving cream). It only takes a small pump to have enough cream for the neck and chest area. I'm sure I will order again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Incredible
By LSLang
on January 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By LSLang
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Best stuff in the world! I can't live without it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surprised me
By Shopcrazy
on December 12, 2011
About the reviewer
By Shopcrazy
Location:Michigan
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I am actually quite surprised that I am seeing some improvement on my neck area. Usually products boast that they improve your appearance by years and that is never the case. Normally I don't see any improvement. I purchased this based on the good reviews and Avon had a sale, so I thought why not. I can send it back if I don't like it. I am quite surprised that I am actually seeing an improvement in my skin on my neck. I am close to 50 and I was starting to see that crepey look when I moved my neck in certain ways. I must say I am not seeing such a crepey appearance now. I am not saying this cream is making my neck area look like I am 25 again, but there is definitely an improvement. I will for sure purchase this again. The price is reasonable especially when they have a sale. You have nothing to lose by trying it. You can always return it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
By ksmom2
on November 28, 2011
About the reviewer
By ksmom2
Location:kansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using this product for about 2 weeks now and have really started to see some results. Fine lines on chest and neck are looking better! I like to try a lot of different products out there and many of them really do not do what they say, but this product seems to be working. I would recommend this product to anyone with fine lines."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>