Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Body Treatments or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector

Overall rating:
4.486 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
33 of 37(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Review 21 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By Periwinkle
on November 17, 2011
About the reviewer
By Periwinkle
Location:Fairfax, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I had noticed that my skin in my chest and neck area was starting to show damage from years of sun exposure and just plain signs of aging. I starting using this product and within a couple of weeks noticed a dramatic change in my skin tone. It is amazing how youthful my skin looks in these areas now. I love this product, won't do without."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent lotion
By MJEA
on November 10, 2011
About the reviewer
By MJEA
Location:Marquette, Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I don't write many reviews, but I have to put my 2 cents in on this one. I love this product. Most of Avons creams have strong perfumey odors that I don't like but this cream is odorless, goes on beautifully and really works. I've been using it not only on my neck and chest but my face also - that's how well I like it. It's well worth the price. I think its made a difference on my skin and noone can believe I'm 62. I guess that says it all!"
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It!
By KFran35
on September 8, 2011
About the reviewer
By KFran35
Location:Old Bridge, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this face/neck/chest lotion. It goes on very smooth, isn't greasy and has a light scent. I use it in the morning and at night. Brown spots have diminished and skin is more even. PLEASE PLEASE AVON Don't discontinue this product!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT
By LUCKIz
on April 20, 2011
About the reviewer
By LUCKIz
Location:TEXAS
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I had to switch to this in the mornings when the Planet Spa was taken out. I have to say I swore by that serum but this product hasn't let me down. I use this and then the SOS age defying at night. It has really made a difference. I feel more confident with my neckline choices in shirts."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must
By BRinFLA
on April 19, 2011
About the reviewer
By BRinFLA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I've used this product for a couple of years and it is amazing."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works Great!
By kriskos
on April 12, 2011
About the reviewer
By kriskos
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I went into a panic when Avon stopped selling the Planet Spa chest and neck serum. But to my surprise, and delight, I like this product even better. I'm 60 yrs. old and this cream smoothed out fine wrinkles and bumps better than the Planet Spa serum. My daughter started using it and loves it too. Good going Avon."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not greasy!
By Tartlet
on February 18, 2011
About the reviewer
By Tartlet
Location:Tartlet
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Thats all I wanted to add. Not greasy, yay. Higher SPF would be nice, but I like it.
:)
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really does the trick
By pentex
on January 15, 2011
About the reviewer
By pentex
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I've been looking for a product that would improve the looks of my chest area the way Avon's Anew products have worked on my face. This really does it. I'm still on my first bottle using it daily for over 5 months so it lasts. My skin is very smooth, feels great and looks more alive. Great stuff Avon!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best
By LuHall
on January 13, 2011
About the reviewer
By LuHall
Location:Colorado
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"This product is the best. I am 53 and i sleep curled up so i wake up with lines on my upper chest. it not only smoothes out those lines on my upper chest, but my skin is soft andsmooth. I don't feel self concious wearing open neck shirts anymore. This work as good the the old bra gel lotion use to."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Every woman should use this!
By coganh83
on January 8, 2011
About the reviewer
By coganh83
Location:Michigan
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I started using this after I already had wrinkles and creases and wish I would have started way earlier! I use this every morning, and it's great since it has SPF 15 in it for protection. I usually buy a few at a time!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for an overlooked area!
By AlieNC
on December 14, 2010
About the reviewer
By AlieNC
Location:Charlotte, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"When I was younger, I did not give much thought to treating the skin on my neck and chest like I do my face. Now that I am in my 30's I am starting to rethink that! This product not only gives you sunscreen, but provides moisturization and refinement for delicate skin. Has a nice texture - not greasy or pore-clogging. I love it."
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
By Matilda
on August 20, 2010
About the reviewer
By Matilda
Location:Parsippany, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
"I had ugly brown dry spots on my chest and wrinkles on my neck. The brown spots are gone and the wrinkles are a lot less noticible. I'll keep buying this product. At 60 I don't have the "turkey neck" most of my friends do."
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2