Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Body Treatments or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector

Overall rating:
4.564 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
50 of 55(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Review 21 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Periwinkle
Location:Fairfax, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great product
Date:November 17, 2011
"I had noticed that my skin in my chest and neck area was starting to show damage from years of sun exposure and just plain signs of aging. I starting using this product and within a couple of weeks noticed a dramatic change in my skin tone. It is amazing how youthful my skin looks in these areas now. I love this product, won't do without."
Review 22 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MJEA
Location:Marquette, Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Excellent lotion
Date:November 10, 2011
"I don't write many reviews, but I have to put my 2 cents in on this one. I love this product. Most of Avons creams have strong perfumey odors that I don't like but this cream is odorless, goes on beautifully and really works. I've been using it not only on my neck and chest but my face also - that's how well I like it. It's well worth the price. I think its made a difference on my skin and noone can believe I'm 62. I guess that says it all!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KFran35
Location:Old Bridge, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love It!
Date:September 8, 2011
"I love this face/neck/chest lotion. It goes on very smooth, isn't greasy and has a light scent. I use it in the morning and at night. Brown spots have diminished and skin is more even. PLEASE PLEASE AVON Don't discontinue this product!"
Review 24 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
LUCKIz
Location:TEXAS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
GREAT PRODUCT
Date:April 20, 2011
"I had to switch to this in the mornings when the Planet Spa was taken out. I have to say I swore by that serum but this product hasn't let me down. I use this and then the SOS age defying at night. It has really made a difference. I feel more confident with my neckline choices in shirts."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BRinFLA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
A must
Date:April 19, 2011
"I've used this product for a couple of years and it is amazing."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kriskos
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Works Great!
Date:April 12, 2011
"I went into a panic when Avon stopped selling the Planet Spa chest and neck serum. But to my surprise, and delight, I like this product even better. I'm 60 yrs. old and this cream smoothed out fine wrinkles and bumps better than the Planet Spa serum. My daughter started using it and loves it too. Good going Avon."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tartlet
Location:Tartlet
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Not greasy!
Date:February 18, 2011
"Thats all I wanted to add. Not greasy, yay. Higher SPF would be nice, but I like it.
:)
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pentex
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Really does the trick
Date:January 15, 2011
"I've been looking for a product that would improve the looks of my chest area the way Avon's Anew products have worked on my face. This really does it. I'm still on my first bottle using it daily for over 5 months so it lasts. My skin is very smooth, feels great and looks more alive. Great stuff Avon!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LuHall
Location:Colorado
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
The Best
Date:January 13, 2011
"This product is the best. I am 53 and i sleep curled up so i wake up with lines on my upper chest. it not only smoothes out those lines on my upper chest, but my skin is soft andsmooth. I don't feel self concious wearing open neck shirts anymore. This work as good the the old bra gel lotion use to."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
coganh83
Location:Michigan
Skin type:Dry
Every woman should use this!
Date:January 8, 2011
"I started using this after I already had wrinkles and creases and wish I would have started way earlier! I use this every morning, and it's great since it has SPF 15 in it for protection. I usually buy a few at a time!"
Review 31 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AlieNC
Location:Charlotte, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great product for an overlooked area!
Date:December 14, 2010
"When I was younger, I did not give much thought to treating the skin on my neck and chest like I do my face. Now that I am in my 30's I am starting to rethink that! This product not only gives you sunscreen, but provides moisturization and refinement for delicate skin. Has a nice texture - not greasy or pore-clogging. I love it."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Matilda
Location:Parsippany, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Fantastic
Date:August 20, 2010
"I had ugly brown dry spots on my chest and wrinkles on my neck. The brown spots are gone and the wrinkles are a lot less noticible. I'll keep buying this product. At 60 I don't have the "turkey neck" most of my friends do."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Solutions Neck & Chest Perfector
Based on the average of (23) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
22 out of 23 recommend this product
21-32 of 32