Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Necklaces or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Birthstone Crystal Circle Necklace

Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Birthstone Crystal Circle Necklace
Review 1 for Birthstone Crystal Circle Necklace
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Necklace
By: Tammy2566
on May 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Tammy2566
Location:Sanford, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I purchased the February/Amethyst necklace. It's even more beautiful in person. No issues with tarnishing, the sparkle from the amethyst stones is remarkable. Goes with pretty much everything I wear. Great to wear with my casual, everyday clothes. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Birthstone Crystal Circle Necklace
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money
By: Harleygirl69
on April 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Harleygirl69
Location:Van Wert, Oh
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I really like the look of this necklace "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Birthstone Crystal Circle Necklace
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas Gift from MIL
By: Blevins2709
on January 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Blevins2709
Location:Rogers, AR.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I received this as a gift from my mother in law; & I love it; very nice. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Birthstone Crystal Circle Necklace
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Pretty
By: ashlandjak
on December 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By: ashlandjak
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This necklace was a nice surprise. The stones were very clear and brillant. I got these to give as gifts, in Alexandrite, Emerald and Peridot. They were all very pretty and made very nice gifts. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Birthstone Crystal Circle Necklace
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great for half price
By: Larky
on November 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Larky
Location:Tucson, AZ
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Cute necklace--was smaller than I thought would be. If you are buying to match the earrings, be prepared--much, much smaller. Great at half price deal, but wouldn't pay full price. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Birthstone Crystal Circle Necklace
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Circle Necklace
By: ReaderA
on September 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By: ReaderA
Location:Austin, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I ordered the first one of these in my birthstone color and loved it! Then i ordered more for family members and for me. I love the colors, and ordered the colors I liked, even though they aren't my birth stone colors. I have received many compliments when wearing the necklaces, especially from women at work. I would recommend these to anyone, and the price is very good! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Birthstone Crystal Circle Necklace
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very pretty necklace
By: NatalieL2010
on December 8, 2011
About the reviewer
By: NatalieL2010
Location:Saginaw, Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I got a lot of compliments on the pink necklace I purchased a few years back. I actually searched specifically for it on the site for a friend and was happy to see they still had it. I purchased another pink one for my friend, and a diamond one for myself. The only negetive I have about it is that it did lose one of the stones in the ring, but I do still wear it, and nobody seems to notice (I still get compliments on it). People say it is really pretty, and sparkles around my neck. For the price I paid, I thought it was a good buy. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Birthstone Crystal Circle Necklace
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: JPat
on November 23, 2011
About the reviewer
By: JPat
Location:West Seneca, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My daughter likes her necklace. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful