Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop body lotions or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Odyssey Perfumed Skin Softener

Moisturize skin with sultry spices blended with lily of the valley, mimosa, magnolia. 5 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Odyssey Perfumed Skin Softener
Review 1 for Odyssey Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
freckles91752
Location:Merced, Ca
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
My daughters favorite
Date:November 8, 2013
"My daughter loves Oddyssey so when I found it on sale
i bought her several. It has such a nice smell
"
Review 2 for Odyssey Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Devya
Location:Chicago, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Wonderful scented and soft cream
Date:September 7, 2013
"Got my first one as gift and just loved it. Then I bought for myself and all family ladies. They all live it and amazing price."
Review 3 for Odyssey Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sassydap
perfume skin softener
Date:July 3, 2013
"Minimal or no fragrance at all. I suspect you replaced the rub on cream sold in the past. That was awesome. This is very disappointing."
Review 4 for Odyssey Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CJWV
Location:WV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Odyssey Skin Softner
Date:June 11, 2013
"Avon skin softeners are my favorite products. I use them after every shower, because of the scent and the way my skin feels afterward. I like the Odyssey fragrance a lot."
Review 5 for Odyssey Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
farmwife
Location:Oklahoma
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Soft scent
Date:June 10, 2013
"I Love Perfumed Skin Softeners. Great after a shower. Odyssey is my "everyday" scent, I love it, it's there, but not overwhelming, just fresh & clean smelling."
Review 6 for Odyssey Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RODDO76
Location:RENO, NV.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
CAN'T LOSE WITH AVON
Date:March 27, 2013
"I HAVE USED ALL THE PERFUMED SKIN SOFTENERS AND WHEN A SALE COMES, I STOCK UP OF COURSE. I AM A CUSTOMER OF THESE FOR OVER 50 YEARS. I DO NOT CARE FOR THE MUSK AROMA, BUT OTHER THAN THAT , THE SCENTS ARE WONDERFUL, THE FEEL IS SO SILKY, AND I GET TONS OF COMPLIMENTS AS I AM OUT AND ABOUT--- ABOUT MY CLEAN FRESH SCENT .I DO
APPLY ONE OF THE SCENTS DAILY, REGULAR AS CLOCK WORK. JUST A PART OF MY DAILY HYGIENE.
"
Review 7 for Odyssey Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sweetybear2008
Location:Port Charlotte, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Love it
Date:March 22, 2013
"I use this on my legs after I shave because my skin dries out so much afterwards. This, I believe, has a moisturizer in it that keeps my legs soft and smooth for a long time!"
Review 8 for Odyssey Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
pajdt
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Please Read in all honestly
Date:December 16, 2012
"The new containers are cute but too small. I don't get as much as I previously did in the previous container. But I shouldn't complain. The scent AT LEAST is still the same.
My rating is due to the container. The shape is fine put the size needs to be a bit larger (make sure one can tell with the naked eye and no cheating by enlarging the cap. Will what I write make a difference or is this a waste of my time. The price is nice because I only purchase when they are on sale.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Odyssey Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Neocene
Location:St. Louis, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Intoxicating!
Date:December 13, 2012
"I love almost all Avon perfumed softeners. But this one is probably my top favorite. There is something irresistible about this one and I use it throughout the day, if I'm home. The fragrance and texture blends in perfectly, and after using it I feel like Narcissus-- falling in love with myself ;) This one is too good to resist. And my skin just drinks it up."
Review 10 for Odyssey Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tagalongtc
Location:Plano
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Good stuff Best Purchase Ever
Date:July 29, 2012
"It leaves your hands soft for hours. I love the small of it . It is a good buy."
Review 11 for Odyssey Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
redd2
Location:cincinnati ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Soft and pretty
Date:June 21, 2011
"This is a product I hope Avon never discontinues. It is soft and not overpowering...The fragrance is just feminine and makes you feel girly."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Odyssey Perfumed Skin Softener
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joaa
Location:Norfolk, NE
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
I Love the Smell
Date:January 12, 2011
"i Love the smell and I love the way the softener feels on my skin i recommend this product to anyone."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Odyssey Perfumed Skin Softener
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1