Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Fragrance or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette

Overall rating:
4.896 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
48 of 48(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Review 1 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Signature Scent!
By Aquadoxi
on June 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By Aquadoxi
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been purchasing Celebrate since it made its first appearance! So far I have gone through at least four bottles, and it's time for another! This time I am getting the purse size bottle too- I can't be without my signature scent! Can't wait to see what holiday specials they might have!! Best scent ever- I am 31 and love fresh and fruity fragrances, but some come off a bit juvenile... This one is perfect for all ages! Love love love it!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells amazing!!!
By Jo417
on April 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By Jo417
Location:New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I just got this today and I spritzed a little on my wrist-and I can't stop smelling myself! LOL! Love this fragrance!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Love Love this stuff!
By Sugarfoot57
on September 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By Sugarfoot57
Location:Boone, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I receive compliments frequently when I wear this fragrance. It has become my signature scent! I have never gone through a bottle of perfume this fast. I have over a dozen bottles of other perfume I've had for several years, yet I find myself always going to this one. It was a gift and I had never smelled it or heard of it. I was worried, because I'll admit I am a little hard to please when it comes to fragrance. I was AMAZED at how much I liked it! The fragrance lasts for hours. I manage a restaurant, and through the hours of running around a dining room and hot kitchen, at the end of the night I'll have people ask me what I am wearing because it smells good!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light
By Emeral
on August 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By Emeral
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Just a great smell, light, and look forward to wearing it. Have bought other brands and paid so much more, and this is one of those that you got more than you paid for, love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Mark. Perfume, EVER!
By MomC
on July 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By MomC
Location:VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Totally in love with this scent, it's AMAZING!! It's my go to fragrance! Wish it came in a bigger bottle though, because I go though mine fast!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So many compliments!
By lovdatcat
on June 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By lovdatcat
Location:Minnesota
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love this Eau de Toilette spray. I have gotten so many compliments on how good I smell. I strongly recommend this to any women looking for a new fragrance."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Scent!! So happy with my purchase
By mcc10m
on June 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By mcc10m
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm so happy my purchase and quality of this product. It lasts a long time and I love the compliments i receive!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't get enough
By avon1998
on April 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By avon1998
Location:Orlando, FL
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I really love this fragrance. It is a fruity scent but I love it. I get a lot of compliments on the smell even when I think that the scent is gone."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By AideB
on January 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By AideB
Location:Monrovia CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is definitely something to Celebrate!!!
By jsmart21
on December 11, 2011
About the reviewer
By jsmart21
Location:Roseville, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This perfume smells really good...and it is also reasonable compare to the high end brand - the best part about it is that the scent actually last a long time. It has a light scent yet noticeable and it truly makes anyone feels beautiful...and that is something to celebrate:)"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my favorite mark. scent
By Lizh1500
on October 6, 2011
About the reviewer
By Lizh1500
Location:Florida
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I am not a perfume wearer by nature, but when the occasion calls for it Celebrate is my go to scent!! It is very light and airy, a fun fragrance that mixes well with those hard to match body chemistries.... really wish they had it in a hook up!"
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Nicholas
on September 10, 2011
About the reviewer
By Nicholas
Location:PA
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"A few days ago,I bought this perfume and I just love it......It is best perfume I ever had!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IN LOVE!
By ManaPana66
on June 21, 2011
About the reviewer
By ManaPana66
Location:WI
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i absolutely love celebrate. i haven't met anyone who didn't like the smell. if they discontinue this ever......idk what ill do lol"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE
By Stella0922
on April 3, 2011
About the reviewer
By Stella0922
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love this scent! It's one you can wear all year round! LOVE LOVE LOVE"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great scent
By Valpal
on March 12, 2011
About the reviewer
By Valpal
Location:Texas
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I bought this for myself for Christmas. Its a great perfume. I get compliments on it when I wear it. Its my second favorite mark scent (first favorite is Citrus Bloom). Its a fun scent but not too tween or too fru fru."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!!
By Southpaw
on March 8, 2011
About the reviewer
By Southpaw
Location:Charleston, WV
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this perfume! I have tried and worn many perfumes from the most expensive to the least. This is absolutely my favorite! I get compliments on it everywhere I go! I don't think I have worn it one time without getting a compliment about how wonderful I smell! This is definitely going to be my signature fragrance! Please don't stop making it!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Treat yourself for spring
By RoseF
on February 12, 2011
About the reviewer
By RoseF
Location:Cold Spring, NY
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Celebrate is a light, floral fragrance-not too heavy, but long lasting. Treat yourself for the upcoming spring and summer months; Celebrate may just become your own
signature scent!
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 18 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!!!!!!
By StephD
on December 28, 2010
About the reviewer
By StephD
Location:Belford, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I received a few samples of this fragrance and knew I wanted it. I just received it for Christmas and it's now my favorite scent. It reminds me of younger scents, but isn't tooty-fruity."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
By BCas
on December 7, 2010
About the reviewer
By BCas
Location:Cleveland
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been looking for a feminine fragrance that is not overpowering. I love Celebrate, it is very feminine and sexy. It stays on all day even after I work out."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mark has the best pefumes
By rtl1974
on November 20, 2010
About the reviewer
By rtl1974
Location:Lehman, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this perfume. I am even a fan of Jewel and Sassy"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>