Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Fragrance or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette

Overall rating:
4.865 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
74 of 74(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Review 1 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aquadoxi
Location:Florida
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Signature Scent!
Date:June 14, 2013
"I have been purchasing Celebrate since it made its first appearance! So far I have gone through at least four bottles, and it's time for another! This time I am getting the purse size bottle too- I can't be without my signature scent! Can't wait to see what holiday specials they might have!! Best scent ever- I am 31 and love fresh and fruity fragrances, but some come off a bit juvenile... This one is perfect for all ages! Love love love it!!!"
Review 2 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jo417
Location:New Jersey
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Smells amazing!!!
Date:April 11, 2013
"I just got this today and I spritzed a little on my wrist-and I can't stop smelling myself! LOL! Love this fragrance!!!"
Review 3 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sugarfoot57
Location:Boone, NC
mark purchase frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love Love Love this stuff!
Date:September 10, 2012
"I receive compliments frequently when I wear this fragrance. It has become my signature scent! I have never gone through a bottle of perfume this fast. I have over a dozen bottles of other perfume I've had for several years, yet I find myself always going to this one. It was a gift and I had never smelled it or heard of it. I was worried, because I'll admit I am a little hard to please when it comes to fragrance. I was AMAZED at how much I liked it! The fragrance lasts for hours. I manage a restaurant, and through the hours of running around a dining room and hot kitchen, at the end of the night I'll have people ask me what I am wearing because it smells good!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Emeral
Location:New York
mark purchase frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Light
Date:August 5, 2012
"Just a great smell, light, and look forward to wearing it. Have bought other brands and paid so much more, and this is one of those that you got more than you paid for, love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 5 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MomC
Location:VA
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best Mark. Perfume, EVER!
Date:July 2, 2012
"Totally in love with this scent, it's AMAZING!! It's my go to fragrance! Wish it came in a bigger bottle though, because I go though mine fast!"
Review 6 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovdatcat
Location:Minnesota
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
So many compliments!
Date:June 20, 2012
"I love this Eau de Toilette spray. I have gotten so many compliments on how good I smell. I strongly recommend this to any women looking for a new fragrance."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mcc10m
Amazing Scent!! So happy with my purchase
Date:June 7, 2012
"I'm so happy my purchase and quality of this product. It lasts a long time and I love the compliments i receive!"
Review 8 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
avon1998
Location:Orlando, FL
Can't get enough
Date:April 29, 2012
"I really love this fragrance. It is a fruity scent but I love it. I get a lot of compliments on the smell even when I think that the scent is gone."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AideB
Location:Monrovia CA
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love it!
Date:January 21, 2012
"I love mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette"
Review 10 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jsmart21
Location:Roseville, CA
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
It is definitely something to Celebrate!!!
Date:December 11, 2011
"This perfume smells really good...and it is also reasonable compare to the high end brand - the best part about it is that the scent actually last a long time. It has a light scent yet noticeable and it truly makes anyone feels beautiful...and that is something to celebrate:)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lizh1500
Location:Florida
my favorite mark. scent
Date:October 6, 2011
"I am not a perfume wearer by nature, but when the occasion calls for it Celebrate is my go to scent!! It is very light and airy, a fun fragrance that mixes well with those hard to match body chemistries.... really wish they had it in a hook up!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nicholas
Location:PA
Date:September 10, 2011
"A few days ago,I bought this perfume and I just love it......It is best perfume I ever had!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ManaPana66
Location:WI
IN LOVE!
Date:June 21, 2011
"i absolutely love celebrate. i haven't met anyone who didn't like the smell. if they discontinue this ever......idk what ill do lol"
Review 14 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stella0922
LOVE
Date:April 3, 2011
"I absolutely love this scent! It's one you can wear all year round! LOVE LOVE LOVE"
Review 15 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Valpal
Location:Texas
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
great scent
Date:March 12, 2011
"I bought this for myself for Christmas. Its a great perfume. I get compliments on it when I wear it. Its my second favorite mark scent (first favorite is Citrus Bloom). Its a fun scent but not too tween or too fru fru."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Southpaw
Location:Charleston, WV
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
LOVE IT!!
Date:March 8, 2011
"I love this perfume! I have tried and worn many perfumes from the most expensive to the least. This is absolutely my favorite! I get compliments on it everywhere I go! I don't think I have worn it one time without getting a compliment about how wonderful I smell! This is definitely going to be my signature fragrance! Please don't stop making it!!!"
Review 17 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RoseF
Location:Cold Spring, NY
Treat yourself for spring
Date:February 12, 2011
"Celebrate is a light, floral fragrance-not too heavy, but long lasting. Treat yourself for the upcoming spring and summer months; Celebrate may just become your own
signature scent!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
StephD
Location:Belford, NJ
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love it!!!!!!
Date:December 28, 2010
"I received a few samples of this fragrance and knew I wanted it. I just received it for Christmas and it's now my favorite scent. It reminds me of younger scents, but isn't tooty-fruity."
Review 19 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BCas
Location:Cleveland
mark purchase frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Wonderful
Date:December 7, 2010
"I've been looking for a feminine fragrance that is not overpowering. I love Celebrate, it is very feminine and sexy. It stays on all day even after I work out."
Review 20 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rtl1974
Location:Lehman, PA
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Mark has the best pefumes
Date:November 20, 2010
"I love this perfume. I am even a fan of Jewel and Sassy"