Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop fragrance or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette

Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
40 of 40(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Review 21 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ImCool
Location:Md
great scent!!!!
Date:November 3, 2010
"I love this new fragrance by mark. I would give it five stars but the scent does not last long. I wish it did because I absolutely love it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ArtsyOne404
Location:Covington, IN
Bubbly
Date:October 22, 2010
"I purchased this perfume after smelling the "scratch and sniff" in the trend insider. I thought it smelled wonderful so i had to buy it! I wear it on those days I need a pick-me-up or want to feel a little more pretty. It has that light femenitiy to it that just makes you feel a little more bubbly and lively inside and out. It has a little bit of a floral scent with a hint of marshmallow musk behind. Next to Sophistique (MY ALL TIME FAVORITE) this is a close tie at 2nd with the new scent boosters."
Review 23 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
markRepCourtney
Location:Houston, TX
Celebrate for "Celebrate"!
Date:October 22, 2010
"I placed my first order with mark last week!! When I received my package, I opened up my Celebrate perfume and immediately sprayed some on!! I absolutely love it!! It smells refreshing with a hint of flowers!! My fiance loves it too!! He says I always smell so good...and he can still smell it when I get home from work!! I am going to get another bottle to keep in my car, for "just in case" situations!!"
Review 24 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Katie33
Location:South Dakota
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Product!!!
Date:October 10, 2010
"I love the smell!!! It has a young smell to me which is good!!! Also it has a very cute fun bottle!!!!"
Review 25 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texasmommy09
BEAUTIFUL!!!
Date:October 9, 2010
"I received this yesterday and i loooove it.!!! besides the cute little purple container, it smells amazing & i feel pretty when i spray some on!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ArkansasRep
Location:N Little Rock, AR
Fast Seller!
Date:October 6, 2010
"I have found that this item in particular sells very fast and customers have no doubt when they experience this Celebration! The best product on the line."
Review 27 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jgolden4ever
Location:Indianapolis, IN
lovely
Date:September 25, 2010
"This smells great and I love the cute bottle and purple box it comes in. Looks and smells like a high-end perfume."
Review 28 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Giulanna
Location:North Wales,PA.
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
My new BFF!!
Date:September 21, 2010
"This is the best fragrance ever! Lasts all day and smells sweet and fruity!"
Review 29 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carol111
Location:kentucky
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best perfume ever!!!!!!
Date:September 21, 2010
"This perfume is incredible! Its such a pretty light scent...Everytime I spray it on I feel happy!! You have to try it. Its definitely the best Mark fragrance by far!!!"
Review 30 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SamSam
Location:Honolulu, HI
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Celebrate is Great!
Date:September 20, 2010
"I am pleasantly surprised by this new fragrance from Mark. The top, middle and bottom notes are all wonderful on my skin. I spray it on and can't help buy smile. The bottom notes (lingering fragrance) lasts for hours. I'm definitely making this my favorite Mark fragrance."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AmberB
Location:Dickinson, TX
Lovely New Fragrance
Date:September 15, 2010
"This is a lovely floral scent, not overpowering. Glad mark. came up with a new fragrance. Love, Love, Love!"
Review 32 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
littlegreenqq
Location:NM
mark purchase frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
mark Celebrate
Date:September 13, 2010
"I love this fragrance. I cannot wear strong fragrances but this one is a fresh clean smell. Not over whelming and not that old lady smell of alot of avon perfume. Does not have that "after smell" Most of Avon's perfumes to me have an after smell where you can taste it in your mouth but this one does Not. ITS' GREAT!!!"
Review 33 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Julie311
Location:Saint Louis, MO
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE this scent
Date:September 12, 2010
"Best scent from Mark by far. I absolutely love it. I wear it everyday!"
Review 34 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EbonieJoie
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Better Than I Could've Imagine
Date:September 11, 2010
"I tried the sample and it was nice, got the perfume and it blew me away! This is truly a great scent by Mark! It's fruity and floral but not in a juvenile way. This is truly a fragrance to celebrate!"
Review 35 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
markgirl2010
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Nice Fresh Scent
Date:August 26, 2010
"I received some samples of this fragrance, and I liked it so much that I'm ordering a bottle for myself!!! :)"
Review 36 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sugarbab2000
Location:Martinsburg W.v
Very Nice Scent
Date:August 18, 2010
"I just got my celebration today & it does have a nice soft smell. But it took me alittle bet to get use to it. After a few mins it does have a soft scent to it. I really love the new scent!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
21-36 of 36