Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Fragrance or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette

Overall rating:
4.896 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
48 of 48(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Review 21 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great scent!!!!
By ImCool
on November 3, 2010
About the reviewer
By ImCool
Location:Md
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this new fragrance by mark. I would give it five stars but the scent does not last long. I wish it did because I absolutely love it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 22 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bubbly
By ArtsyOne404
on October 22, 2010
About the reviewer
By ArtsyOne404
Location:Covington, IN
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased this perfume after smelling the "scratch and sniff" in the trend insider. I thought it smelled wonderful so i had to buy it! I wear it on those days I need a pick-me-up or want to feel a little more pretty. It has that light femenitiy to it that just makes you feel a little more bubbly and lively inside and out. It has a little bit of a floral scent with a hint of marshmallow musk behind. Next to Sophistique (MY ALL TIME FAVORITE) this is a close tie at 2nd with the new scent boosters."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Celebrate for "Celebrate"!
By markRepCourtney
on October 22, 2010
About the reviewer
By markRepCourtney
Location:Houston, TX
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I placed my first order with mark last week!! When I received my package, I opened up my Celebrate perfume and immediately sprayed some on!! I absolutely love it!! It smells refreshing with a hint of flowers!! My fiance loves it too!! He says I always smell so good...and he can still smell it when I get home from work!! I am going to get another bottle to keep in my car, for "just in case" situations!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product!!!
By Katie33
on October 10, 2010
About the reviewer
By Katie33
Location:South Dakota
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the smell!!! It has a young smell to me which is good!!! Also it has a very cute fun bottle!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Texasmommy09
on October 9, 2010
About the reviewer
By Texasmommy09
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I received this yesterday and i loooove it.!!! besides the cute little purple container, it smells amazing & i feel pretty when i spray some on!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 26 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fast Seller!
By ArkansasRep
on October 6, 2010
About the reviewer
By ArkansasRep
Location:N Little Rock, AR
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have found that this item in particular sells very fast and customers have no doubt when they experience this Celebration! The best product on the line."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely
By jgolden4ever
on September 25, 2010
About the reviewer
By jgolden4ever
Location:Indianapolis, IN
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This smells great and I love the cute bottle and purple box it comes in. Looks and smells like a high-end perfume."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My new BFF!!
By Giulanna
on September 21, 2010
About the reviewer
By Giulanna
Location:North Wales,PA.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the best fragrance ever! Lasts all day and smells sweet and fruity!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best perfume ever!!!!!!
By carol111
on September 21, 2010
About the reviewer
By carol111
Location:kentucky
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This perfume is incredible! Its such a pretty light scent...Everytime I spray it on I feel happy!! You have to try it. Its definitely the best Mark fragrance by far!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Celebrate is Great!
By SamSam
on September 20, 2010
About the reviewer
By SamSam
Location:Honolulu, HI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I am pleasantly surprised by this new fragrance from Mark. The top, middle and bottom notes are all wonderful on my skin. I spray it on and can't help buy smile. The bottom notes (lingering fragrance) lasts for hours. I'm definitely making this my favorite Mark fragrance."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 31 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely New Fragrance
By AmberB
on September 15, 2010
About the reviewer
By AmberB
Location:Dickinson, TX
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a lovely floral scent, not overpowering. Glad mark. came up with a new fragrance. Love, Love, Love!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mark Celebrate
By littlegreenqq
on September 13, 2010
About the reviewer
By littlegreenqq
Location:NM
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this fragrance. I cannot wear strong fragrances but this one is a fresh clean smell. Not over whelming and not that old lady smell of alot of avon perfume. Does not have that "after smell" Most of Avon's perfumes to me have an after smell where you can taste it in your mouth but this one does Not. ITS' GREAT!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE this scent
By Julie311
on September 12, 2010
About the reviewer
By Julie311
Location:Saint Louis, MO
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Best scent from Mark by far. I absolutely love it. I wear it everyday!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better Than I Could've Imagine
By EbonieJoie
on September 11, 2010
About the reviewer
By EbonieJoie
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I tried the sample and it was nice, got the perfume and it blew me away! This is truly a great scent by Mark! It's fruity and floral but not in a juvenile way. This is truly a fragrance to celebrate!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Fresh Scent
By markgirl2010
on August 26, 2010
About the reviewer
By markgirl2010
Location:Milwaukee, WI
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I received some samples of this fragrance, and I liked it so much that I'm ordering a bottle for myself!!! :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Nice Scent
By sugarbab2000
on August 18, 2010
About the reviewer
By sugarbab2000
Location:Martinsburg W.v
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I just got my celebration today & it does have a nice soft smell. But it took me alittle bet to get use to it. After a few mins it does have a soft scent to it. I really love the new scent!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for mark Celebrate Eau de Toilette
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
12 out of 12 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2