Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
fragranced bath or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Celebrate Shimmer Powder Brush

Overall rating:
3 / 5
3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
6 of 15(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Celebrate Shimmer Powder Brush
Review 1 for mark Celebrate Shimmer Powder Brush
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Mark Shimmer Powder Brush
By dampy66
on February 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By dampy66
Location:Westbrook, CT.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am NOT pleased with this product whatsoever! Each & Every time I use it the bristles on the brush fall off and I end up with bristles everywhere."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for mark Celebrate Shimmer Powder Brush
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty <3
By ImaMarkGirl
on January 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By ImaMarkGirl
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like this shimmer! I love glitter and this stuff is just very pretty!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for mark Celebrate Shimmer Powder Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
besst purchase ever
By kellybell
on April 26, 2011
About the reviewer
By kellybell
Location:Fargo ND & Rockford Il.
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"very pretty! smells very nice too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for mark Celebrate Shimmer Powder Brush
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
eh its so so
By LeahNicole
on January 11, 2011
About the reviewer
By LeahNicole
Location:Illinois
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"this product is alrite...still smells lovely and gives some sparkle...but the bristles fall out all over the place when I use it. So i am busy brushing bristles off my chest and brushing the sparkle off too. I got this with the Celebrate gift set...I wouldnt buy this product again."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for mark Celebrate Shimmer Powder Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST EVER
By dagirlijess
on December 1, 2010
About the reviewer
By dagirlijess
Location:Geneva NY
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"When you unscrew the silver brush off the glass/plastic clear part and take the seal off the shimmer is wonderful and lightly smells like Celebrate perfume. To get a better longer lasting scent purchase the perfuem too I did! LOVE LOVE LOVE!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for mark Celebrate Shimmer Powder Brush
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not much Shimmer...
By Katie33
on October 10, 2010
About the reviewer
By Katie33
Location:South Dakota
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this excited to be all sparkly but that didnt work out too well. There is like no shimmer or sparkle to it and it doesnt really have a smell. I bought this in the Celebrate special package. I dont think i will buy again until they fix the product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for mark Celebrate Shimmer Powder Brush
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great idea, not the greatest design
By Claire1010
on September 13, 2010
About the reviewer
By Claire1010
Location:Montgomery, AL
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"While I think the shimmery fragrance in a brush is a great idea in theory, it doesn't work too good. I didn't notice much shimmer at all, nor much fragrance. It would be good with the perfume, too, for making the scent last longer but it's not a stand alone product, in my opinion."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 8 for mark Celebrate Shimmer Powder Brush
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Love the sparkle . . . but . . .
By Julie311
on September 12, 2010
About the reviewer
By Julie311
Location:Saint Louis, MO
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"I am all about sparkle and usually love stuff like thus, but hoestly, the spark is great, but be ready to brush off all the bristles from the brush as well. They fall out like crazy and are all over the place. Majoe DISLIKE!"
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for mark Celebrate Shimmer Powder Brush
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
3 out of 7 recommend this product