Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lucy Hale Faves or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette - Pink

Get a pearly glow thanks to these cubes: with a sweep of a brush, combine the shimmery shades of pink, gold, and bronze for a gorgeous-on-all-skin-tones glow or even dab individual shades onto eyelids using your finger. 0.48 oz. net wt. • 9 shades combined add instant radiance to skin • Individual shades light up the lids with gorgeous shimmer • Blendable cream-to-powder formula
Overall rating:
4.814 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
49 of 50(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette - Pink
Review 1 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette - Pink
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Finish, Touch &Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes
By: PamJP
on February 21, 2015
About the reviewer
By: PamJP
Location:North Anson, Anson, ME 04958, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+14points
15OUT OF 16people found this review helpful
" Saw this product recommended on Youtube so I ordered it. I use over blush as a hi-lighter, and it gives a very nice satin, pearl shimmer to my cheek bone. Depending on the color of blush used, I can select a light pink, more coral/golden, or deeper pink tone, or just run my brush over the whole palette for a complete blend. It is a fun product, and there is a lot of product for your dollar. I have not tried it on my eyes yet, but think it would be perfect for a little color. Avon hit a home run with this one. Oh, I am an older woman, in my 60s. "
+14points
15OUT OF 16people found this review helpful
Review 2 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette - Pink
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best glow
By: alisnwonderland
on January 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: alisnwonderland
Location:Michigan
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
" I love the shimmer cream cubes. I use them with a broad short-bristled thick brush and swirl the brush over the entire set, resulting in a lovely blend that goes on easily. With a small brush, I can use one of the cubes by itself when I want a little shine on lips or eye lids. Love that it's not a powder and not a cream in a tube. Great product - have seen nothing like it anywhere else. "
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
Review 3 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette - Pink
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best pigmented bronzer Ever
By: PrettyAmber
on January 17, 2015
About the reviewer
By: PrettyAmber
Location:Texas, USA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
" Mark Touch and glow bronzer palette is one of the Best bronzer glow I've ever used, it's very pigmented for its quality. As a makeup artist, I recommend this product for beginners wanting to become a makeup artist. "
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 4 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette - Pink
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best everyday highlighting powder
By: Sophiasshoeshop
on January 13, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Sophiasshoeshop
Location:New York, NY, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
" This is an amazing powder to use over a contoured face. it is very light on the shimmer but just enough to give your face a boost. I am on the tanner side of Asian so this product doesn't add too much color but I love how it highlights the top of my cheekbones and nose bridge. Great product for everyday use "
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
Review 5 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette - Pink
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this product
By: leonsmom
on January 8, 2015
About the reviewer
By: leonsmom
Location:LA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
" The touch and glow shimmer is an amazing highlighter with just a hint of color. You can use it all over: your eyes, your cheeks, to set definition or for just a fun burst of shimmer. Dramatic shimmer or subtle highlights - you will love this product. "
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 6 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette - Pink
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautifully well done
By: AvonOnly4Me
on November 7, 2014
About the reviewer
By: AvonOnly4Me
Location:Hudsonville, MI
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Just georgous in every way you apply this to face or eyelids. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 7 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette - Pink
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Youthful Glow on My Wedding Day!
By: nubianqueenSKS2
on October 17, 2014
About the reviewer
By: nubianqueenSKS2
Location:San Diego, CA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+11points
11OUT OF 11people found this review helpful
" I'd seen these Shimmer & Glow Cream Cubes some months ago and bought it. When I saw the gorgeous colors I saved it for my wedding day. I turned 50 in July as was married on 09/19/14. I got so many compliments on my makeup that day! It gave my skin a youthful glow I hadn't seen in years! My complexion looks so soft and pretty! I know use it almost daily in different ways--over my eye shadow, cheekbones or just a light dusting all over. It lasts all day. I'm African-American with an dark-coffee complexion and this looks fabulous on my skin! Thanks Mark, this is a keeper! "
+11points
11OUT OF 11people found this review helpful
Review 8 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette - Pink
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT
By: ShugaDumplin
on October 9, 2014
About the reviewer
By: ShugaDumplin
Location:Texas, USA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I first bought this in the summer because I thought it would add a nice shimmer to my tan, but now I use it year round- That's how much I love it! I'm fair skinned, so it adds a nice color to my skin tone. I usually just apply to my cheekbones as blush, but you may also apply to your chin and forehead to add a nice shape to your face. What I have found is that I have to keep the brush I use to apply this shimmer very clean, because this is a thick cream that can clog my pores if I re-use the brush over and over. I also use my hands to apply when I'm in a hurry. BUY THIS! "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 9 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette - Pink
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buy this product
By: MissChrispen
on September 20, 2014
About the reviewer
By: MissChrispen
Location:Tempe, AZ, USA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" I love, love, love this (in case you didn't catch on,I love it). My avon rep had this to try and it is amazing, works well on liquid or powder foundation, stays all day, and really allows you to customize the shade and intensity of your blush. I used it as overall blush, contouring, and eyeshadow. Though it is listed as a cream, it behaves more like a high quality powder. "
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 10 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette - Pink
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Allergic to the Day-Star
By: Sela
on July 25, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Sela
Location:Michigan
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" First of all, let me begin by explaining the title! I am a very, VERY light-skinned woman. We're talking literally sunburn in under fifteen minutes, casper-the-ghost complexion. The ancestors who aren't from northern parts of Ireland used to call Ireland "Southerland.". I can manage a bit of a healthy pale pink glow to my cheeks with a little blusher but I have never had a sun-kissed glow in my life! Shimmers I have tried in the past have either been just too dark in tone despite super-light application or else make me look like I am already sweaty and oily or damp or both. These Shimmer Cream Cubes are so different it is just amazing! The first time I tried it I thought, to myself, "I wonder whether I am going to look orange or sunburned..." but using a large powder brush the cream brushes onto my skin so feather light and sets so quickly for color building it is just amazing. The shimmer actually looks glowy instead of shiny-oily, which having combo skin I keep a sharp eye on, and it is neither tacky/sticky or impossible to wash off later. So far it doesn't seem to melt either, though I have yet to put it to the real test, a week in Indianapolis in the middle of August! If this awesome shimmer holds up I will definitely be back on here to let everyone know the extreme weather test results! I love that it is so easy to layer too if you want. If you have a fav blusher shade you can't live without and still wish you could shimmer and glow too--you can! It smooths on just fine over a touch of powder or stick cream blusher without streaking or even really disturbing anything at all. Honestly, seriously, amazingly, I have not yet found a cosmetically enhanced look this summer that these shimmer cubes did not hold up with and absolutely nothing that they don't gently yet powerfully enhance. It really is the little things...just a touch of sparkle lights up the eyes, highlights your cheekbones, just brightens up everything! If you aren't sure about trying them yet, let me tell you I flat do not believe in paying full price for anything if there is any other option, but somehow I ended up doing so anyway with this product and despite my original reservations it is worth every penny and twice more. I promise, you are really missing out if you browse right past this! "
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 11 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette - Pink
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product
By: KristyA
on March 25, 2014
About the reviewer
By: KristyA
Location:Augusta Ga
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" I have used several differernt shimmiing products before i tried this one. I will never use another product again other than the Touch & Glow. It is silky and creamy at the same time. It is multi functional...blush, eyeshawdow or all over face glow. I can wear this all year long if i wanted to. I hope they never discontinue this product. This is a MUST try product. "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 12 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette - Pink
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice shimmer/bronzer!
By: NBchry6
on March 24, 2014
About the reviewer
By: NBchry6
Location:Pensacola, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I am an African American female with medium skin tone & more towards the light side with natural pink/redish undertones from the light parts of my skin. All of 9 colors of this pallete are gorgeous! You really can use it as all over face pallette. I love to use the bottom six because they give me a nice glow with the pinkish glows that I need for my skin tone so it doubles as a subtle blush as well. The top 3 I like to use very lightly as a highlighter for down the bridge of my nose, horizontally upward under the eye (just above the blush) and right under my eyebrow. The middle three I use for my bronzer and apply horizontally from the corners of the mouth and up (just below the blush), my jawline and on both sides of my nose going downward. The bottom three I can use as a very light blush (in between the highliter and bronzer). Or I can just use a large powder brush and blend all the colors and lightly blush all over the face for an overall glow. It IS a cream to powder so it rubs off easily. I suggest using a setting powder or spray. Overall, lovely product :) "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 13 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette - Pink
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Color and Finish!
By: britdaw
on December 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: britdaw
Location:Fort Campbell, KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I bought this product after seeing that it won a Beauty Award from Cosmetic Executive Women, and I'm SO glad I did! I used this to highlight my face and as my eyeshadow, and the shimmer and finish were absolutely beautiful; my skin was glowing! Everyone kept asking what I was wearing. I can't wait to share this product with friends! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 14 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette - Pink
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEAUTIFUL!
By: Ashleighhboo
on December 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Ashleighhboo
Location:Missouri
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I received this today & it's beyond pigmented and beautiful! I can see myself using this like crazy! LOVE! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 15 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette - Pink
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MUST HAVE PRODUCT!!!!!
By: Aneka
on November 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Aneka
Location:california
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I read all the reviews about how wonderful this product is for a while now. But kept thinking it is just shimmer in the end. arent all shimmers pretty much the same?!?! so i thought i should get this curiosity out of the way and just buy it once and for all! and i have to say i am PLEASANTLY SURPRISED!! it is a step above all the shimmers that i have. because it has the cream texture it gives such a beautiful GORGEOUS glow to the skin. u can apply it with a brush or with ur finger. the cubes by them self can be used as a eyeshadow. A little goes a LONG WAY. i use just a dab on my eyes for a light sparkle.
i have to say im not a person that gets easily impressed but i love these shimmer cubes! u wont regret buying this! promise! :)
"
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 16 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette - Pink
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Shimmer & Glow Palette
By: jlhollister08
on August 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: jlhollister08
Location:Houston, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I Love this palette! I use this mostly in the summer, but will also use year round if I need a little sun glow pick me up. Works great as a blush as well as eyeshadow. If you want a sunkissed glow, get this! you will LOVE it!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette - Pink
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this blush
By: msd1966
on August 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: msd1966
Location:La Quinta, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I love the pallet of colors and the way it blends. Will use this year round. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 18 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette - Pink
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By: actonu2
on July 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: actonu2
Location:NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I buy this pallette every summer. It is versitile and shimmery. I mostly use it over my blush for an extra little summer glow. Even though it's a "cream" it goes on great with a blush brush. I have tried other products but I keep coming back to this one! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 19 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette - Pink
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The go to palette for getting ready in under 5 min
By: gin63n8
on June 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: gin63n8
Location:Mililani, HI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love this palette. It's my go to for getting ready on those rushed mornings. I use the colors individually and combined for that very subtle and pretty glow. I've had mine for about 6 months and barely made a dent. I use it at least 4x a week. It's a cream so if you use on your eyelids, primer is a must to prevent creasing. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette - Pink
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE
By: JessB05
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: JessB05
Location:Atlanta
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I tried this in summer a few years ago and loved it for that nice glow it gave. It lasted a long time just recently bought another one. It's great for blush or just a subtle glow, also dust it on your chest and arms when your going out.This is definitely a must have in your make up bag! Goes great with Mark Kabuki brush! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>