Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lucy Hale Faves or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette

Look your most luminous, thanks to these cubes: with a sweep of a brush, shimmery shades of pink, gold and bronze combine for allover color, or dab individual shades onto eyelids using your finger. • 9 shades combined add instant radiance to skin • Individual shades light up the lids with gorgeous shimmer • Blendable cream-to-powder formula 0.48 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
4.758 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
89 of 91(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Review 1 for mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KristyA
Location:Augusta Ga
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love this product
Date:March 25, 2014
"I have used several differernt shimmiing products before i tried this one. I will never use another product again other than the Touch & Glow. It is silky and creamy at the same time. It is multi functional...blush, eyeshawdow or all over face glow. I can wear this all year long if i wanted to. I hope they never discontinue this product. This is a MUST try product."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NBchry6
Location:Pensacola, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Very nice shimmer/bronzer!
Date:March 24, 2014
"I am an African American female with medium skin tone & more towards the light side with natural pink/redish undertones from the light parts of my skin. All of 9 colors of this pallete are gorgeous! You really can use it as all over face pallette. I love to use the bottom six because they give me a nice glow with the pinkish glows that I need for my skin tone so it doubles as a subtle blush as well. The top 3 I like to use very lightly as a highlighter for down the bridge of my nose, horizontally upward under the eye (just above the blush) and right under my eyebrow. The middle three I use for my bronzer and apply horizontally from the corners of the mouth and up (just below the blush), my jawline and on both sides of my nose going downward. The bottom three I can use as a very light blush (in between the highliter and bronzer). Or I can just use a large powder brush and blend all the colors and lightly blush all over the face for an overall glow. It IS a cream to powder so it rubs off easily. I suggest using a setting powder or spray. Overall, lovely product :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
britdaw
Location:Fort Campbell, KY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Amazing Color and Finish!
Date:December 25, 2013
"I bought this product after seeing that it won a Beauty Award from Cosmetic Executive Women, and I'm SO glad I did! I used this to highlight my face and as my eyeshadow, and the shimmer and finish were absolutely beautiful; my skin was glowing! Everyone kept asking what I was wearing. I can't wait to share this product with friends!"
Review 4 for mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ashleighhboo
Location:Missouri
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
BEAUTIFUL!
Date:December 18, 2013
"I received this today & it's beyond pigmented and beautiful! I can see myself using this like crazy! LOVE!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aneka
Location:california
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
MUST HAVE PRODUCT!!!!!
Date:November 27, 2013
"I read all the reviews about how wonderful this product is for a while now. But kept thinking it is just shimmer in the end. arent all shimmers pretty much the same?!?! so i thought i should get this curiosity out of the way and just buy it once and for all! and i have to say i am PLEASANTLY SURPRISED!! it is a step above all the shimmers that i have. because it has the cream texture it gives such a beautiful GORGEOUS glow to the skin. u can apply it with a brush or with ur finger. the cubes by them self can be used as a eyeshadow. A little goes a LONG WAY. i use just a dab on my eyes for a light sparkle.
i have to say im not a person that gets easily impressed but i love these shimmer cubes! u wont regret buying this! promise! :)
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jlhollister08
Location:Houston, TX
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Awesome Shimmer & Glow Palette
Date:August 8, 2013
"I Love this palette! I use this mostly in the summer, but will also use year round if I need a little sun glow pick me up. Works great as a blush as well as eyeshadow. If you want a sunkissed glow, get this! you will LOVE it!!"
Review 7 for mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
msd1966
Location:La Quinta, CA
mark purchase frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
love this blush
Date:August 6, 2013
"I love the pallet of colors and the way it blends. Will use this year round."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
actonu2
Location:NC
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love it!
Date:July 2, 2013
"I buy this pallette every summer. It is versitile and shimmery. I mostly use it over my blush for an extra little summer glow. Even though it's a "cream" it goes on great with a blush brush. I have tried other products but I keep coming back to this one!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gin63n8
Location:Mililani, HI
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
The go to palette for getting ready in under 5 min
Date:June 11, 2013
"I love this palette. It's my go to for getting ready on those rushed mornings. I use the colors individually and combined for that very subtle and pretty glow. I've had mine for about 6 months and barely made a dent. I use it at least 4x a week. It's a cream so if you use on your eyelids, primer is a must to prevent creasing."
Review 10 for mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JessB05
Location:Atlanta
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
LOVE
Date:June 1, 2013
"I tried this in summer a few years ago and loved it for that nice glow it gave. It lasted a long time just recently bought another one. It's great for blush or just a subtle glow, also dust it on your chest and arms when your going out.This is definitely a must have in your make up bag! Goes great with Mark Kabuki brush!"
Review 11 for mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gigilynn
Location:Kansas City, Mo
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love Love Touch & Glow Shimmer
Date:March 5, 2013
"I am 67 years old and my skin is fairly good shape and I pamper it. Touch & Glow Shimmer leaves a glowing moist looking finish on my skin. I have gotten so many compliments from family, friends and strangers on my skin tone. I use it on my eyes and also as a smudge on darker eyerliner to soften the color. It is a multifaceted product at a reasonable price that gives so many options when used with a darker eye shadow. I never want to be without Mark. I have been pleased with all Mark products."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
lygmahan
worst blushes
Date:February 19, 2013
"I was so amazed by the color on the website but I was so disappointed when I received the real one. The glue of the pallet looses and the blushes fell down to the ground and it hardly show on the skin
Never purchase this product and avon again
"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kitty718
Location:New York, NY
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Pleasantly surprised
Date:October 31, 2012
"I love this palate and use it eye shadows only. Due to my extremely oily skin, I never use highlighters on my face. For the eyes, the colors are sheer and neutral despite the light shimmer and can be layered if a more opaque look is desired. A tip to those who dislike applying the product to their lids with their fingers due to the creamy consistency – instead of a finger you can use a concealer brush to line the bottoms and inner corners of your eyes, that’s what I do and it works like a charm. I use the concealer brush from my Mark. Mini brush kit. The concealer brush from this kit is firm, flat and smooth enough to pick up the color from the palate and gently deposit it to your under eye in a fine line."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:cadillac michigan
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
touch and glow
Date:September 8, 2012
"i use this all over and i even use the cold cube as eye shadow and i will never buy and blush or bronzer again"
Review 15 for mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NOLA24
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love this!
Date:August 5, 2012
"Multi-functional product! Use daily as a bronzer/blush and use often for eye shadow. Love it and would buy it again in a heartbeat!!!"
Review 16 for mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mbfalf
Location:norton shores MI
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
.excellent
Date:July 29, 2012
"wonderful product. My daughter and I just love it. Don't discontinue this product. WE LOVE IT"
Review 17 for mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
NicknameTaken
Very Pretty, but hard to apply
Date:May 30, 2012
"First off, let me say that this is one of my most favorite products ever purchased on mark. It is very pretty as a highlighter, giving a lot of shimmer. Perfect for summer and for accentuating the cheekbones with contouring, etc.
However, this product does not last throughout the day. It creases (BADLY!) after about 3 or 4 hours, does not blend well with powder eyeshadow, and it wears off very easily. By the end of the day (7 hours as I am a student), you can't even tell that I applied makeup. I do live in a humid area though.
Also, the amount of product is very small for the high price. Guaranteed, this is a very pretty palate, but a very small one at that with limited color options. It's also annoying to apply, like a lot of cream eyeshadows are and doesnt blend well. I have to apply it with my fingers which annoys me if I want to get it in the corner of my eye or something. And this also causes the palate to become a breeding ground for bacteria.
TL;DR - Very pretty colors, but small product, hard to apply, creases badly, really really good for highlighter but not for eyeshadow."
Review 18 for mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TK86
Location:Chicago
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Great versatile compact
Date:April 18, 2012
"I use this palette daily. I use it as my eyeshadow base and highlighter. Then I add liner or shadow over it if I want to accentuate other colors. I apply it with my finger (super easy) and it lasts all day. Great product! I wish they would come out with other colors!"
Review 19 for mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lulabelle
Amazing
Date:April 12, 2012
"This is my favorite mark product! Will definitely be buying again"
Review 20 for mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fairyglitter
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
My favorite mark product!!!
Date:February 8, 2012
"I absolutely LOVE this product! It's got a beautiful color palette, it's quick and easy to apply, and it leaves a pretty glow to your face if you use it as a highlighter brushed over your forehead, cheeks, and chin.
Please get more of this in soon! Don't ever discontinue this product!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.