Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lucy Hale Faves or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette - Pink

Get a pearly glow thanks to these cubes: with a sweep of a brush, combine the shimmery shades of pink, gold, and bronze for a gorgeous-on-all-skin-tones glow or even dab individual shades onto eyelids using your finger. 0.48 oz. net wt. • 9 shades combined add instant radiance to skin • Individual shades light up the lids with gorgeous shimmer • Blendable cream-to-powder formula
Overall rating:
4.814 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
49 of 50(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette - Pink
Review 21 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette - Pink
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Love Touch & Glow Shimmer
By: gigilynn
on March 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: gigilynn
Location:Kansas City, Mo
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I am 67 years old and my skin is fairly good shape and I pamper it. Touch & Glow Shimmer leaves a glowing moist looking finish on my skin. I have gotten so many compliments from family, friends and strangers on my skin tone. I use it on my eyes and also as a smudge on darker eyerliner to soften the color. It is a multifaceted product at a reasonable price that gives so many options when used with a darker eye shadow. I never want to be without Mark. I have been pleased with all Mark products. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 22 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette - Pink
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
worst blushes
By: lygmahan
on February 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: lygmahan
-4points
0OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I was so amazed by the color on the website but I was so disappointed when I received the real one. The glue of the pallet looses and the blushes fell down to the ground and it hardly show on the skin
Never purchase this product and avon again
"
-4points
0OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 23 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette - Pink
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasantly surprised
By: Kitty718
on October 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Kitty718
Location:New York, NY
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I love this palate and use it eye shadows only. Due to my extremely oily skin, I never use highlighters on my face. For the eyes, the colors are sheer and neutral despite the light shimmer and can be layered if a more opaque look is desired. A tip to those who dislike applying the product to their lids with their fingers due to the creamy consistency – instead of a finger you can use a concealer brush to line the bottoms and inner corners of your eyes, that’s what I do and it works like a charm. I use the concealer brush from my Mark. Mini brush kit. The concealer brush from this kit is firm, flat and smooth enough to pick up the color from the palate and gently deposit it to your under eye in a fine line. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 24 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette - Pink
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
touch and glow
By: Anonymous
on September 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Location:cadillac michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" i use this all over and i even use the cold cube as eye shadow and i will never buy and blush or bronzer again "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 25 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette - Pink
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this!
By: NOLA24
on August 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By: NOLA24
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Multi-functional product! Use daily as a bronzer/blush and use often for eye shadow. Love it and would buy it again in a heartbeat!!! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 26 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette - Pink
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
.excellent
By: mbfalf
on July 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By: mbfalf
Location:norton shores MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" wonderful product. My daughter and I just love it. Don't discontinue this product. WE LOVE IT "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 27 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette - Pink
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very Pretty, but hard to apply
By: NicknameTaken
on May 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By: NicknameTaken
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" First off, let me say that this is one of my most favorite products ever purchased on mark. It is very pretty as a highlighter, giving a lot of shimmer. Perfect for summer and for accentuating the cheekbones with contouring, etc.
However, this product does not last throughout the day. It creases (BADLY!) after about 3 or 4 hours, does not blend well with powder eyeshadow, and it wears off very easily. By the end of the day (7 hours as I am a student), you can't even tell that I applied makeup. I do live in a humid area though.
Also, the amount of product is very small for the high price. Guaranteed, this is a very pretty palate, but a very small one at that with limited color options. It's also annoying to apply, like a lot of cream eyeshadows are and doesnt blend well. I have to apply it with my fingers which annoys me if I want to get it in the corner of my eye or something. And this also causes the palate to become a breeding ground for bacteria.
TL;DR - Very pretty colors, but small product, hard to apply, creases badly, really really good for highlighter but not for eyeshadow. "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 28 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette - Pink
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great versatile compact
By: TK86
on April 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By: TK86
Location:Chicago
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I use this palette daily. I use it as my eyeshadow base and highlighter. Then I add liner or shadow over it if I want to accentuate other colors. I apply it with my finger (super easy) and it lasts all day. Great product! I wish they would come out with other colors! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 29 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette - Pink
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
By: Lulabelle
on April 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Lulabelle
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This is my favorite mark product! Will definitely be buying again "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 30 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette - Pink
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite mark product!!!
By: fairyglitter
on February 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By: fairyglitter
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I absolutely LOVE this product! It's got a beautiful color palette, it's quick and easy to apply, and it leaves a pretty glow to your face if you use it as a highlighter brushed over your forehead, cheeks, and chin.
Please get more of this in soon! Don't ever discontinue this product! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 31 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette - Pink
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Multi-tasking Makeup!
By: Chickymakeup
on January 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Chickymakeup
Location:New York/New Jersey area
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This is a great product because I like the individual color cubes that I use for eyeshadow. I haven't really used it to brighten my face, but it definitely serves its purpose in brightening my eyes whenever I go out. Great choice of colors and I got a bunch for the buck. Definitely worth it! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 32 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette - Pink
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice, shimmery
By: dawniec
on January 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By: dawniec
Location:Chicago
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I liked this because of the variance of colors, i can use lighter areas in the winter and darker areas to look more bronzed. These are excellent for all skin types, and are somewhat shimmery. Very nice for blush or bronzing. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 33 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette - Pink
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shimmery Goodness
By: ESmith246
on January 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By: ESmith246
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I was super excited about this product that I received for Christmas. The colors are gorgeous and they go on smoothly. The only problem I have was when I used it for an eyeshadow, it creased pretty bad. But other than that, this little palette is great! :) "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 34 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette - Pink
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Holy Grail Highlight
By: MarkRepTheresa
on December 13, 2011
About the reviewer
By: MarkRepTheresa
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" So i was skeptical about this product because I am not a huge fan of cream products. Let me tell you how wrong i was. This Palette is GREAT blended all together on cheeks, but i LOVE using the top row as a highlight, the middle as a bronzer and the bottom as a blush. I also love to use the cubes as a base when i wasn't to do a light shimmery eye look and i needs something for the shadow to grab on to. I bought this for a few friends as a gift and i can't wait until they try it out :) "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 35 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette - Pink
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
One of my favorites
By: LunaMoth
on December 9, 2011
About the reviewer
By: LunaMoth
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Still one of my favorites. I apply it with my finger tips since it is more like a cream than powder. I use the pink for my cheeks, light flesh tone for my face and the lightest pink in a "C" shape from my brow, around my eyes and tops of my cheek bones to add luminosity and that dewy, youthful look everyone sees celebrities use. It is quick, easy, lasts all day, and small enough to fit in your purse. Sometimes I put some gold shimmer on my eyelids and tap some powder on top to set it. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 36 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette - Pink
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice colors
By: jcarter1971
on November 12, 2011
About the reviewer
By: jcarter1971
Location:Middle Tennessee
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I used this as an all over blush/pressed powder and also have used the pink colors as an eyeshadow. My daughter loves it for the shimmer and she has dark olive skin. It is a great find and serves many functions. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 37 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette - Pink
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the Colors!
By: MrsUglyshoes
on August 26, 2011
About the reviewer
By: MrsUglyshoes
Location:Kansas City, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I love the color palette! The colors are so shimery. I use this as a blush, highlighter, and eye shadow. I dab
I like applying the product with my fingers. It has a nice creamy feel. I don't use a brush because it doesn't pick up as much product. If you want a finished look without having to buy multiple products you must get this face palette!
"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 38 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette - Pink
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mark Touch and Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes Face Palet
By: trae1012
on August 10, 2011
About the reviewer
By: trae1012
Location:Wichita, KS
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have a friend that gave me the Mark Touch and Glow cream palette for Christmas. I have used it every day since. Its wonderful. During the winter I use over my base, but this summer since I have a more color in my face. I have only been using concealer for under eyes circle, and the Mark as my all over with blush and mascra. Its great both way. Avon, don't discontinue this. Its to great of a product and a great price too!!!! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 39 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette - Pink
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
shimmer is right
By: LadyBeeks
on July 15, 2011
About the reviewer
By: LadyBeeks
Location:Wrightstown, WI
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I usually use this all over my face for blush and a little all over glow. It is definitely shimmery so it's more of a fun night out product. I love using the lighter shades in my eyelids for an eyeshadow base. It's nice and creamy and stays all day. "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 40 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette - Pink
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Use!!!
By: JustKiddingStill
on June 24, 2011
About the reviewer
By: JustKiddingStill
Location:Santa Clara CA
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have just received my palette and just love it!! It is soooo easy to use and looks great. I have only used it on my eyes because when I tried to apply it as blush it kinda clumped up. I have had many compliments on how great and bright my skin looks! Will recommend to friends!! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>