Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lucy Hale Faves or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette

Look your most luminous, thanks to these cubes: with a sweep of a brush, shimmery shades of pink, gold and bronze combine for allover color, or dab individual shades onto eyelids using your finger. • 9 shades combined add instant radiance to skin • Individual shades light up the lids with gorgeous shimmer • Blendable cream-to-powder formula 0.48 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
4.761 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
90 of 92(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Review 21 for mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fairyglitter
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
My favorite mark product!!!
Date:February 8, 2012
"I absolutely LOVE this product! It's got a beautiful color palette, it's quick and easy to apply, and it leaves a pretty glow to your face if you use it as a highlighter brushed over your forehead, cheeks, and chin.
Please get more of this in soon! Don't ever discontinue this product!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chickymakeup
Location:New York/New Jersey area
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Multi-tasking Makeup!
Date:January 25, 2012
"This is a great product because I like the individual color cubes that I use for eyeshadow. I haven't really used it to brighten my face, but it definitely serves its purpose in brightening my eyes whenever I go out. Great choice of colors and I got a bunch for the buck. Definitely worth it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dawniec
Location:Chicago
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Very nice, shimmery
Date:January 10, 2012
"I liked this because of the variance of colors, i can use lighter areas in the winter and darker areas to look more bronzed. These are excellent for all skin types, and are somewhat shimmery. Very nice for blush or bronzing."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ESmith246
Shimmery Goodness
Date:January 6, 2012
"I was super excited about this product that I received for Christmas. The colors are gorgeous and they go on smoothly. The only problem I have was when I used it for an eyeshadow, it creased pretty bad. But other than that, this little palette is great! :)"
Review 25 for mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MarkRepTheresa
Holy Grail Highlight
Date:December 13, 2011
"So i was skeptical about this product because I am not a huge fan of cream products. Let me tell you how wrong i was. This Palette is GREAT blended all together on cheeks, but i LOVE using the top row as a highlight, the middle as a bronzer and the bottom as a blush. I also love to use the cubes as a base when i wasn't to do a light shimmery eye look and i needs something for the shadow to grab on to. I bought this for a few friends as a gift and i can't wait until they try it out :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
LunaMoth
Location:Texas
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
One of my favorites
Date:December 9, 2011
"Still one of my favorites. I apply it with my finger tips since it is more like a cream than powder. I use the pink for my cheeks, light flesh tone for my face and the lightest pink in a "C" shape from my brow, around my eyes and tops of my cheek bones to add luminosity and that dewy, youthful look everyone sees celebrities use. It is quick, easy, lasts all day, and small enough to fit in your purse. Sometimes I put some gold shimmer on my eyelids and tap some powder on top to set it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
jcarter1971
Location:Middle Tennessee
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Nice colors
Date:November 12, 2011
"I used this as an all over blush/pressed powder and also have used the pink colors as an eyeshadow. My daughter loves it for the shimmer and she has dark olive skin. It is a great find and serves many functions."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrsUglyshoes
Location:Kansas City, MO
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love the Colors!
Date:August 26, 2011
"I love the color palette! The colors are so shimery. I use this as a blush, highlighter, and eye shadow. I dab
I like applying the product with my fingers. It has a nice creamy feel. I don't use a brush because it doesn't pick up as much product. If you want a finished look without having to buy multiple products you must get this face palette!
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
trae1012
Location:Wichita, KS
mark purchase frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Mark Touch and Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes Face Palet
Date:August 10, 2011
"I have a friend that gave me the Mark Touch and Glow cream palette for Christmas. I have used it every day since. Its wonderful. During the winter I use over my base, but this summer since I have a more color in my face. I have only been using concealer for under eyes circle, and the Mark as my all over with blush and mascra. Its great both way. Avon, don't discontinue this. Its to great of a product and a great price too!!!!"
Review 30 for mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
LadyBeeks
Location:Wrightstown, WI
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
shimmer is right
Date:July 15, 2011
"I usually use this all over my face for blush and a little all over glow. It is definitely shimmery so it's more of a fun night out product. I love using the lighter shades in my eyelids for an eyeshadow base. It's nice and creamy and stays all day."
Review 31 for mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JustKiddingStill
Location:Santa Clara CA
Easy to Use!!!
Date:June 24, 2011
"I have just received my palette and just love it!! It is soooo easy to use and looks great. I have only used it on my eyes because when I tried to apply it as blush it kinda clumped up. I have had many compliments on how great and bright my skin looks! Will recommend to friends!!"
Review 32 for mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ANNA07
Location:MO
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
TOUCH AND GLOW CUBES PALALETE IS THE BEST POWDER
Date:June 10, 2011
"THIS PRODUCT IS SO AMAZING, YOUR SKIN LOOKS SO SMOOTH AND COMPLEXION TRULY GLOWS. TOUCH AND GLOW IS EVEN FUN TO USE ON YOUR EYES , USING THE INDIVIDUAL COLORS WITH YOUR FINGERS, SO EASY!!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ckristen
Location:CA
Favorite mark product ever - a bestseller!
Date:June 9, 2011
"I love this product! This was what I wanted all those other brand's shimmer cubes and strips to be! The texture is a powdery cream, no need to worry oily skinned gals, this stuff doesn't slide off. I swirl my kabuki (i recommend using a denser brush) on the lighter cubes as a highlight and all around if I want to use it as blush. I use the lighter colors to highlight the inner corners of my eyes and all the colors as eyeshadow. I always keep a couple in my "inventory" to sell since my clients are usually dazzled when I demo the product! This is definitely my best seller and I hope mark never discontinues it!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Candace38351
Location:TN
Cant live without this
Date:April 26, 2011
"This was one of my first purchases from mark and I must say, I am in love. I use this as a bronzer, blush, shimmer, shadow, and even dab some on my lips and cover with gloss. It is beautiful especially for the summer weather. It gives the right amount of color and sparkle. No girl can do without this. It is definitely something that you cant mess up. Don't be afraid to play with it and see all the different ways to wear it. If you are looking at only buying one thing, I would highly suggest buying this."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ARepMolly
Location:Harrisburg,PA
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
TOUCH&GLOW IS ALL I USE!
Date:March 31, 2011
"I love the consistency of the product... it's very creamy and rich which is why it goes on so smooth and naturally... you don't worry that it doesn't blend well and its velvetty! It gives your skin the perfect shimmer for the effect of a sunkissed glow! I love to use the pinks for more coverage on my cheeks to rosey them up! And use the single cubes to highlight my eyes! It's really great! It lasts forever too! I have the oily T Zone, so for those who do, don't put a lot on! And try not to put it on middle of forehead because the shimmers and the oily face, at the end of the day, are not a good combo! It's still an A in my book! Just try not to overdo it! :) Enjoy!"
Review 36 for mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hikari631
Location:California
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Cute and Inexpensive
Date:March 7, 2011
"I really like this product. The colors are shimmery and creamy. No need for foundation just an oil-free moisturizer and the Mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes. Great for a natural, summer look."
Review 37 for mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nettie77
Location:Washington, DC
Excellent
Date:February 10, 2011
"This was part of my first purchase from Mark. I bought a number of different items and this is definitely my favorite. It's a creamy powder so it has a really nice texture. I've used a lot of different bronzers/highlighters from expensive lines and this one is my favorite and 1/4 the cost. It brightens your complexion naturally without looking like it's makeup. I also like that you can use the various cubes for eyes."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 38 for mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RoseF
Location:Cold Spring, NY
great product-many uses
Date:February 1, 2011
"I purchased this product before the holidays to use as a highlighter to brighten up my skin-it is really wonderful-I also use to brighten the eye area either with some of the golden tones in the center of the eyelid or the pinks in the inner corner . It is a fun product to use and experiment with- a must-have!"
Review 39 for mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LucyAndMe
Location:Boston, MA
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
My favorite mark go-to product!
Date:January 23, 2011
"This is one of the best purchases I've made from Avon's mark line of produsts.
Every shade in this cute compact is beautiful, I've used the most neutral as a quick lid color, I've lightly swirled a fluffy brush over every shade which gives the softest, most dewy feminine glow to my entire face without looking weird or cakey and, I've used it only as a blush as well. For me, the color lasts very long and I find I don't need to freshen it but maybe once during the day.
mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette is very versatile, a nice multipurpose product which can be used year round; a definite keeper."
Review 40 for mark Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nlmeylo
Location:Wisconsin
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
The Only Blush I Use Now
Date:January 19, 2011
"Finally. This has spoiled me for any other blush or bronzer. It is the perfect amount of whatever color you choose and it's not over-the-top shimmery or glittery. Another outstanding Mark product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.