Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Top Rated Gifts or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette

Look your most luminous, thanks to these cubes: with a sweep of a brush, shimmery shades of pink, gold and bronze combine for allover color, or dab individual shades onto eyelids using your finger. • 9 shades combined add instant radiance to skin • Individual shades light up the lids with gorgeous shimmer • Blendable cream-to-powder formula 0.48 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
4.743 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
64 of 66(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Review 21 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
.excellent
By mbfalf
on July 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By mbfalf
Location:norton shores MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"wonderful product. My daughter and I just love it. Don't discontinue this product. WE LOVE IT"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very Pretty, but hard to apply
By NicknameTaken
on May 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By NicknameTaken
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"First off, let me say that this is one of my most favorite products ever purchased on mark. It is very pretty as a highlighter, giving a lot of shimmer. Perfect for summer and for accentuating the cheekbones with contouring, etc.
However, this product does not last throughout the day. It creases (BADLY!) after about 3 or 4 hours, does not blend well with powder eyeshadow, and it wears off very easily. By the end of the day (7 hours as I am a student), you can't even tell that I applied makeup. I do live in a humid area though.
Also, the amount of product is very small for the high price. Guaranteed, this is a very pretty palate, but a very small one at that with limited color options. It's also annoying to apply, like a lot of cream eyeshadows are and doesnt blend well. I have to apply it with my fingers which annoys me if I want to get it in the corner of my eye or something. And this also causes the palate to become a breeding ground for bacteria.
TL;DR - Very pretty colors, but small product, hard to apply, creases badly, really really good for highlighter but not for eyeshadow."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great versatile compact
By TK86
on April 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By TK86
Location:Chicago
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this palette daily. I use it as my eyeshadow base and highlighter. Then I add liner or shadow over it if I want to accentuate other colors. I apply it with my finger (super easy) and it lasts all day. Great product! I wish they would come out with other colors!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
By Lulabelle
on April 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By Lulabelle
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is my favorite mark product! Will definitely be buying again"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite mark product!!!
By fairyglitter
on February 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By fairyglitter
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I absolutely LOVE this product! It's got a beautiful color palette, it's quick and easy to apply, and it leaves a pretty glow to your face if you use it as a highlighter brushed over your forehead, cheeks, and chin.
Please get more of this in soon! Don't ever discontinue this product!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 26 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Multi-tasking Makeup!
By Chickymakeup
on January 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By Chickymakeup
Location:New York/New Jersey area
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is a great product because I like the individual color cubes that I use for eyeshadow. I haven't really used it to brighten my face, but it definitely serves its purpose in brightening my eyes whenever I go out. Great choice of colors and I got a bunch for the buck. Definitely worth it!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 27 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice, shimmery
By dawniec
on January 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By dawniec
Location:Chicago
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I liked this because of the variance of colors, i can use lighter areas in the winter and darker areas to look more bronzed. These are excellent for all skin types, and are somewhat shimmery. Very nice for blush or bronzing."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 28 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shimmery Goodness
By ESmith246
on January 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By ESmith246
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was super excited about this product that I received for Christmas. The colors are gorgeous and they go on smoothly. The only problem I have was when I used it for an eyeshadow, it creased pretty bad. But other than that, this little palette is great! :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Holy Grail Highlight
By MarkRepTheresa
on December 13, 2011
About the reviewer
By MarkRepTheresa
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"So i was skeptical about this product because I am not a huge fan of cream products. Let me tell you how wrong i was. This Palette is GREAT blended all together on cheeks, but i LOVE using the top row as a highlight, the middle as a bronzer and the bottom as a blush. I also love to use the cubes as a base when i wasn't to do a light shimmery eye look and i needs something for the shadow to grab on to. I bought this for a few friends as a gift and i can't wait until they try it out :)"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 30 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
One of my favorites
By LunaMoth
on December 9, 2011
About the reviewer
By LunaMoth
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Still one of my favorites. I apply it with my finger tips since it is more like a cream than powder. I use the pink for my cheeks, light flesh tone for my face and the lightest pink in a "C" shape from my brow, around my eyes and tops of my cheek bones to add luminosity and that dewy, youthful look everyone sees celebrities use. It is quick, easy, lasts all day, and small enough to fit in your purse. Sometimes I put some gold shimmer on my eyelids and tap some powder on top to set it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 31 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice colors
By jcarter1971
on November 12, 2011
About the reviewer
By jcarter1971
Location:Middle Tennessee
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I used this as an all over blush/pressed powder and also have used the pink colors as an eyeshadow. My daughter loves it for the shimmer and she has dark olive skin. It is a great find and serves many functions."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 32 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the Colors!
By MrsUglyshoes
on August 26, 2011
About the reviewer
By MrsUglyshoes
Location:Kansas City, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love the color palette! The colors are so shimery. I use this as a blush, highlighter, and eye shadow. I dab
I like applying the product with my fingers. It has a nice creamy feel. I don't use a brush because it doesn't pick up as much product. If you want a finished look without having to buy multiple products you must get this face palette!
"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 33 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mark Touch and Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes Face Palet
By trae1012
on August 10, 2011
About the reviewer
By trae1012
Location:Wichita, KS
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have a friend that gave me the Mark Touch and Glow cream palette for Christmas. I have used it every day since. Its wonderful. During the winter I use over my base, but this summer since I have a more color in my face. I have only been using concealer for under eyes circle, and the Mark as my all over with blush and mascra. Its great both way. Avon, don't discontinue this. Its to great of a product and a great price too!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
shimmer is right
By LadyBeeks
on July 15, 2011
About the reviewer
By LadyBeeks
Location:Wrightstown, WI
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I usually use this all over my face for blush and a little all over glow. It is definitely shimmery so it's more of a fun night out product. I love using the lighter shades in my eyelids for an eyeshadow base. It's nice and creamy and stays all day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Use!!!
By JustKiddingStill
on June 24, 2011
About the reviewer
By JustKiddingStill
Location:Santa Clara CA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have just received my palette and just love it!! It is soooo easy to use and looks great. I have only used it on my eyes because when I tried to apply it as blush it kinda clumped up. I have had many compliments on how great and bright my skin looks! Will recommend to friends!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TOUCH AND GLOW CUBES PALALETE IS THE BEST POWDER
By ANNA07
on June 10, 2011
About the reviewer
By ANNA07
Location:MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"THIS PRODUCT IS SO AMAZING, YOUR SKIN LOOKS SO SMOOTH AND COMPLEXION TRULY GLOWS. TOUCH AND GLOW IS EVEN FUN TO USE ON YOUR EYES , USING THE INDIVIDUAL COLORS WITH YOUR FINGERS, SO EASY!!"
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 37 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite mark product ever - a bestseller!
By ckristen
on June 9, 2011
About the reviewer
By ckristen
Location:CA
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love this product! This was what I wanted all those other brand's shimmer cubes and strips to be! The texture is a powdery cream, no need to worry oily skinned gals, this stuff doesn't slide off. I swirl my kabuki (i recommend using a denser brush) on the lighter cubes as a highlight and all around if I want to use it as blush. I use the lighter colors to highlight the inner corners of my eyes and all the colors as eyeshadow. I always keep a couple in my "inventory" to sell since my clients are usually dazzled when I demo the product! This is definitely my best seller and I hope mark never discontinues it!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 38 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cant live without this
By Candace38351
on April 26, 2011
About the reviewer
By Candace38351
Location:TN
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"This was one of my first purchases from mark and I must say, I am in love. I use this as a bronzer, blush, shimmer, shadow, and even dab some on my lips and cover with gloss. It is beautiful especially for the summer weather. It gives the right amount of color and sparkle. No girl can do without this. It is definitely something that you cant mess up. Don't be afraid to play with it and see all the different ways to wear it. If you are looking at only buying one thing, I would highly suggest buying this."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 39 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TOUCH&GLOW IS ALL I USE!
By ARepMolly
on March 31, 2011
About the reviewer
By ARepMolly
Location:Harrisburg,PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the consistency of the product... it's very creamy and rich which is why it goes on so smooth and naturally... you don't worry that it doesn't blend well and its velvetty! It gives your skin the perfect shimmer for the effect of a sunkissed glow! I love to use the pinks for more coverage on my cheeks to rosey them up! And use the single cubes to highlight my eyes! It's really great! It lasts forever too! I have the oily T Zone, so for those who do, don't put a lot on! And try not to put it on middle of forehead because the shimmers and the oily face, at the end of the day, are not a good combo! It's still an A in my book! Just try not to overdo it! :) Enjoy!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes All Over Face Palette
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute and Inexpensive
By Hikari631
on March 7, 2011
About the reviewer
By Hikari631
Location:California
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like this product. The colors are shimmery and creamy. No need for foundation just an oil-free moisturizer and the Mark. Touch & Glow Shimmer Cream Cubes. Great for a natural, summer look."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>