Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Rings or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Fiorella Ring

Overall rating:
3.75 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Fiorella Ring
Review 1 for Fiorella Ring
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
HUGE
By Anonymous
on August 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the biggest ring by far I've ever seen. It's thick on the sides, making it uncomfortable to wear. In fact, I'd feel like a fool wearing it. I think I'll give it away. It is pretty, but pretty huge too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Fiorella Ring
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
beautiful ring
By JDFR
on July 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By JDFR
Location:Morristown, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this ring. It's good for dressing up or casual wear too. The fit is great too. I would highly recommend this ring to anyone that has an eye for nice jewelry."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Fiorella Ring
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Large
By RytNow
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By RytNow
Location:Palm Harbor, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this is too large for my fingers...goes beyond the knuckle and is much larger than it appears. the pearl sticks up quite high....by far not my best choice from avon jewelry."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Fiorella Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
By HairDiva
on May 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By HairDiva
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this ring!!!! I've got so many compliments on how beautiful it is...definitely a great buy, sincerely one satisfied customer"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Fiorella Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
By CarlosDH
on October 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By CarlosDH
Location:Orland Park, IL
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It looks very real and very impresive!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Fiorella Ring
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Pearl ring
By NYGIRL116
on March 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By NYGIRL116
Location:Deltona FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the ring when I saw it in the book when I got is was too big I wouldn't tell anyone of my friends to buy it unless they like really big rings"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Fiorella Ring
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Didn't like the ring
By Hamida
on March 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By Hamida
Location:Torrance,CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Didn't like the ring and would like to return it but I don't know how to send it back and return and and how much the cost will be to return."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Fiorella Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great ring
By greve
on January 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By greve
Location:san antonio, texas
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this ring was purchased for a friend for christmas, she was very impressed with it, its great quality and the look is fantastic. Can easily be worned dressed up or down, that is the most fantastic thing about the jewerly."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Fiorella Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous Ring
By DiamondB
on December 19, 2011
About the reviewer
By DiamondB
Location:Memphis, TN.
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This ring is very big, eye catching and elegant which was exactly the look I was going for. It fit perfectly and I love it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Fiorella Ring
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product