Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Rings or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Fiorella Ring

Overall rating:
3.75 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Fiorella Ring
Review 1 for Fiorella Ring
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
HUGE
Date:August 6, 2013
"This is the biggest ring by far I've ever seen. It's thick on the sides, making it uncomfortable to wear. In fact, I'd feel like a fool wearing it. I think I'll give it away. It is pretty, but pretty huge too."
Review 2 for Fiorella Ring
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
JDFR
Location:Morristown, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
beautiful ring
Date:July 17, 2013
"I love this ring. It's good for dressing up or casual wear too. The fit is great too. I would highly recommend this ring to anyone that has an eye for nice jewelry."
Review 3 for Fiorella Ring
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
RytNow
Location:Palm Harbor, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Large
Date:June 1, 2013
"this is too large for my fingers...goes beyond the knuckle and is much larger than it appears. the pearl sticks up quite high....by far not my best choice from avon jewelry."
Review 4 for Fiorella Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HairDiva
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Wonderful
Date:May 20, 2013
"I love this ring!!!! I've got so many compliments on how beautiful it is...definitely a great buy, sincerely one satisfied customer"
Review 5 for Fiorella Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CarlosDH
Location:Orland Park, IL
Great Purchase
Date:October 10, 2012
"It looks very real and very impresive!"
Review 6 for Fiorella Ring
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
NYGIRL116
Location:Deltona FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Pearl ring
Date:March 24, 2012
"I love the ring when I saw it in the book when I got is was too big I wouldn't tell anyone of my friends to buy it unless they like really big rings"
Review 7 for Fiorella Ring
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Hamida
Location:Torrance,CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Didn't like the ring
Date:March 19, 2012
"Didn't like the ring and would like to return it but I don't know how to send it back and return and and how much the cost will be to return."
Review 8 for Fiorella Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
greve
Location:san antonio, texas
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
great ring
Date:January 5, 2012
"this ring was purchased for a friend for christmas, she was very impressed with it, its great quality and the look is fantastic. Can easily be worned dressed up or down, that is the most fantastic thing about the jewerly."
Review 9 for Fiorella Ring
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DiamondB
Location:Memphis, TN.
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Gorgeous Ring
Date:December 19, 2011
"This ring is very big, eye catching and elegant which was exactly the look I was going for. It fit perfectly and I love it."
Ratings-only reviews for Fiorella Ring
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product