Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Body Lotion or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Outspoken by Fergie Body Lotion

Moisturize your body with the scent of iced berry shockingly contrasted with ultra-feminine tuberose absolute and racy black leather. 6.7 fl. oz. Fergie is the lead vocalist of the world-renowned music group, the Black Eyed Peas, and multi-platinum solo artist. Her solo album, The Dutchess, sold over 6 million copies worldwide.
Overall rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Outspoken by Fergie Body Lotion
Review 1 for Outspoken by Fergie Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best scent in the outspoken line
By ddp32354
on September 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By ddp32354
Location:Grants Pass, Or
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product. I wish they made the shower gel in this scent. The Intense is ok, but not as good as this one. I don't know why they stopped making the body spray? It was the perfect companion to this."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Outspoken by Fergie Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light scent!!
By Anonymous
on September 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I brought this body lotion it has a light scent to it, so I tried it with Imari Seduction body powder and it smells good. What a nice combination."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Outspoken by Fergie Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buy it!!!
By linmcm
on February 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By linmcm
Location:Accokeek MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Smells wonderful!! love it all..."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Outspoken by Fergie Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my favorite
By mom471
on January 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By mom471
Location:Kansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is my favorite fragrance. I also use the body spray. Light and fresh. I wear it everyday. Bring back the perfume."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Outspoken by Fergie Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Thrilled to have new signature scent
By Lredu
on August 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By Lredu
Location:Buffalo, NY
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Thank you Avon and Fergie. I have been looking for years for a more youthful upbeat signature scent that stayed with me. In Outspoken I have found it. Many persons have given me compliements of my scent both male and female. The price is resonable and the scent fresh, subtle and long lasting."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Outspoken by Fergie Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It...
By MsLMcM
on March 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By MsLMcM
Location:md
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This body lotion smells Good!!! a good price & buy..."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Outspoken by Fergie Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it Love it love it..
By Tinkerella66
on February 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By Tinkerella66
Location:East Elmhurst, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"oh yes I do.. I made my purchase along with the spray and purse size spray ..This is great. such a good size for the price as well.. I love it because it is light. I use it as a layer .. and it lasts long
I love it .!! Thanks avon
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Outspoken by Fergie Body Lotion
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nothing Special
By jurseygurl
on August 13, 2011
About the reviewer
By jurseygurl
Location:Monmouth County, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I got this Fergie lotion and the spray fragrance together in a speciall offer. Used the lotion a few times and wasn't impressed by the scent. To me it smells too sweet so I gave it away. Also gave away the spray fragrance."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Outspoken by Fergie Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this lotion!
By HKB42
on April 22, 2011
About the reviewer
By HKB42
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I don't normally wear perfumed lotions but love this lotion. It is not a over powering scent it is just a light, fresh scent. I even thought about trying the perfume because the scent is just so light and fresh smelling!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Outspoken by Fergie Body Lotion
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product