Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Outspoken by Fergie Body Lotion

Moisturize your body with the scent of iced berry shockingly contrasted with ultra-feminine tuberose absolute and racy black leather. 6.7 fl. oz. Fergie is the lead vocalist of the world-renowned music group, the Black Eyed Peas, and multi-platinum solo artist. Her solo album, The Dutchess, sold over 6 million copies worldwide.
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Outspoken by Fergie Body Lotion
Review 1 for Outspoken by Fergie Body Lotion
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
By: Charles1962
on March 10, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Charles1962
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I was not very happy. The fragrance does not last long at all. I will not buy it again. I like the perfume. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Outspoken by Fergie Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best scent in the outspoken line
By: ddp32354
on September 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ddp32354
Location:Grants Pass, Or
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this product. I wish they made the shower gel in this scent. The Intense is ok, but not as good as this one. I don't know why they stopped making the body spray? It was the perfect companion to this. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Outspoken by Fergie Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light scent!!
By: Anonymous
on September 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I brought this body lotion it has a light scent to it, so I tried it with Imari Seduction body powder and it smells good. What a nice combination. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Outspoken by Fergie Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buy it!!!
By: linmcm
on February 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: linmcm
Location:Accokeek MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Smells wonderful!! love it all... "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Outspoken by Fergie Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my favorite
By: mom471
on January 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mom471
Location:Kansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This is my favorite fragrance. I also use the body spray. Light and fresh. I wear it everyday. Bring back the perfume. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Outspoken by Fergie Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Thrilled to have new signature scent
By: Lredu
on August 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Lredu
Location:Buffalo, NY
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Thank you Avon and Fergie. I have been looking for years for a more youthful upbeat signature scent that stayed with me. In Outspoken I have found it. Many persons have given me compliements of my scent both male and female. The price is resonable and the scent fresh, subtle and long lasting. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Outspoken by Fergie Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It...
By: MsLMcM
on March 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By: MsLMcM
Location:md
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This body lotion smells Good!!! a good price & buy... "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Outspoken by Fergie Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it Love it love it..
By: Tinkerella66
on February 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Tinkerella66
Location:East Elmhurst, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" oh yes I do.. I made my purchase along with the spray and purse size spray ..This is great. such a good size for the price as well.. I love it because it is light. I use it as a layer .. and it lasts long
I love it .!! Thanks avon
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Outspoken by Fergie Body Lotion
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nothing Special
By: jurseygurl
on August 13, 2011
About the reviewer
By: jurseygurl
Location:Monmouth County, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I got this Fergie lotion and the spray fragrance together in a speciall offer. Used the lotion a few times and wasn't impressed by the scent. To me it smells too sweet so I gave it away. Also gave away the spray fragrance. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Outspoken by Fergie Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this lotion!
By: HKB42
on April 22, 2011
About the reviewer
By: HKB42
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I don't normally wear perfumed lotions but love this lotion. It is not a over powering scent it is just a light, fresh scent. I even thought about trying the perfume because the scent is just so light and fresh smelling! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful