Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Body Lotion or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Outspoken by Fergie Body Lotion

Moisturize your body with the scent of iced berry shockingly contrasted with ultra-feminine tuberose absolute and racy black leather. 6.7 fl. oz. Fergie is the lead vocalist of the world-renowned music group, the Black Eyed Peas, and multi-platinum solo artist. Her solo album, The Dutchess, sold over 6 million copies worldwide.
Overall rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Outspoken by Fergie Body Lotion
Review 1 for Outspoken by Fergie Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ddp32354
Location:Grants Pass, Or
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
The best scent in the outspoken line
Date:September 26, 2013
"I love this product. I wish they made the shower gel in this scent. The Intense is ok, but not as good as this one. I don't know why they stopped making the body spray? It was the perfect companion to this."
Review 2 for Outspoken by Fergie Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Light scent!!
Date:September 25, 2013
"I brought this body lotion it has a light scent to it, so I tried it with Imari Seduction body powder and it smells good. What a nice combination."
Review 3 for Outspoken by Fergie Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
linmcm
Location:Accokeek MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Buy it!!!
Date:February 1, 2013
"Smells wonderful!! love it all..."
Review 4 for Outspoken by Fergie Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mom471
Location:Kansas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
my favorite
Date:January 3, 2013
"This is my favorite fragrance. I also use the body spray. Light and fresh. I wear it everyday. Bring back the perfume."
Review 5 for Outspoken by Fergie Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lredu
Location:Buffalo, NY
Thrilled to have new signature scent
Date:August 6, 2012
"Thank you Avon and Fergie. I have been looking for years for a more youthful upbeat signature scent that stayed with me. In Outspoken I have found it. Many persons have given me compliements of my scent both male and female. The price is resonable and the scent fresh, subtle and long lasting."
Review 6 for Outspoken by Fergie Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MsLMcM
Location:md
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Love It...
Date:March 2, 2012
"This body lotion smells Good!!! a good price & buy..."
Review 7 for Outspoken by Fergie Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tinkerella66
Location:East Elmhurst, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love it Love it love it..
Date:February 4, 2012
"oh yes I do.. I made my purchase along with the spray and purse size spray ..This is great. such a good size for the price as well.. I love it because it is light. I use it as a layer .. and it lasts long
I love it .!! Thanks avon
"
Review 8 for Outspoken by Fergie Body Lotion
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
jurseygurl
Location:Monmouth County, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Nothing Special
Date:August 13, 2011
"I got this Fergie lotion and the spray fragrance together in a speciall offer. Used the lotion a few times and wasn't impressed by the scent. To me it smells too sweet so I gave it away. Also gave away the spray fragrance."
Review 9 for Outspoken by Fergie Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HKB42
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love this lotion!
Date:April 22, 2011
"I don't normally wear perfumed lotions but love this lotion. It is not a over powering scent it is just a light, fresh scent. I even thought about trying the perfume because the scent is just so light and fresh smelling!"
Ratings-only reviews for Outspoken by Fergie Body Lotion
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product