Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop sprays or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Romantic Temptations Delicate Musk Body Mist

Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Romantic Temptations Delicate Musk Body Mist
Review 1 for Romantic Temptations Delicate Musk Body Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hgreen
Location:Dickinson, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Love this stuff!!!!!
Date:February 6, 2012
"I get compliments every time I wear this body spray. Women ask me where I get it from and the name. Great Job Avon!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 2 for Romantic Temptations Delicate Musk Body Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MJjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj
Location:Odessa, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
One of the best purchase EVER !
Date:January 23, 2012
"This is awsome, the scent is light and very romantic. This is my first time using this, and have gotten several compliments. And have been asked where this can be purchased. Told everyone that asked. Please keep this one !"
Review 3 for Romantic Temptations Delicate Musk Body Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Savvygirl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Wonderful !
Date:September 10, 2011
"I love this body spray! I load up on it, too!"
Review 4 for Romantic Temptations Delicate Musk Body Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sugarbaby
Location:Reading, Pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Awesome Scent
Date:August 20, 2011
"When I received this , after I took a shower I sprayed it on and my husband absolutely loved it.
I love it!
"
Review 5 for Romantic Temptations Delicate Musk Body Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shelbcr
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
BUY THIS SPRAY!!
Date:August 18, 2011
"I love this scent..it think it is beautiful and sensual. anyone that i have had smell this has just loved it. it is definetly a romantic scent I reccomend it 100%"
Review 6 for Romantic Temptations Delicate Musk Body Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TasieB
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Very Sexy
Date:April 26, 2011
"I like to spray this fragrance all over the bed/sheets/pillows, etc. It can lead to an "eventful" evening ;) But the scent is "delicate," just like the name, so it's also a nice fragrance I like to spray when I just want to relax."
Review 7 for Romantic Temptations Delicate Musk Body Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissJenna
Location:Broomfield, CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
My new scent obsession
Date:April 24, 2011
"I love this perfume!! It smells so creamy and sweet, perfect for any type of weather. I bought it to go to Mexico with, but I am pretty sure it'll be my new daily scent. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!! I have to to buy some for my mom for mothers day, I know she will love it to. Can't beat the price when it goes on sale either."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Romantic Temptations Delicate Musk Body Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mizdmc
Location:Columbia, SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Love it!
Date:April 8, 2011
"I bought this product simply to add to my Avon inventory, but once I smelled the fragrance, it became my new favorite. Love, Love, Love!
I purchased other fragrances that costs 3x a much and I like them too, but there is something special about this body mist. Now, I take it everywhere! I spray it in the air after I shower and I spray my sheets and pillow before I go to bed. I even spray it in the back seat of my car. It is not overpowering and a little goes a long way!"
Review 9 for Romantic Temptations Delicate Musk Body Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thisnicknamethingisdumb
Location:In
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Yum!
Date:January 25, 2011
"I wasn't expecting to like this as much as I did. Although the smell is noticeable and distinct it isn't overpowering or old lady like. My kids drool over me and tell me how great I smell and even my picky husband likes it. It is yummy!"
Review 10 for Romantic Temptations Delicate Musk Body Mist
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
HollyThirteen
Location:ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Wrong smell in the catalog/Not what I expected.
Date:January 19, 2011
"I don't know if maybe all the scents in the catalog mixed together & made the rub spot smell different, but I ordered this & it's the wrong scent. Not even close to the same scent in the catalog. And I'm positive I purchased the same bottle as what was featured as the rub spot.
The smell is somewhat strong, which is one of the big reasons why I'm not a big fan of musk. But regardless, it still smells good. I wouldn't wear a boat load of this stuff.
I gave it 2 stars because it was not what I expected at all.
"