Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Romantic Temptations Delicate Musk Body Mist

Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Romantic Temptations Delicate Musk Body Mist
Review 1 for Romantic Temptations Delicate Musk Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this stuff!!!!!
By hgreen
on February 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By hgreen
Location:Dickinson, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I get compliments every time I wear this body spray. Women ask me where I get it from and the name. Great Job Avon!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Romantic Temptations Delicate Musk Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of the best purchase EVER !
By MJjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj
on January 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By MJjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj
Location:Odessa, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is awsome, the scent is light and very romantic. This is my first time using this, and have gotten several compliments. And have been asked where this can be purchased. Told everyone that asked. Please keep this one !"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Romantic Temptations Delicate Musk Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful !
By Savvygirl
on September 10, 2011
About the reviewer
By Savvygirl
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this body spray! I load up on it, too!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Romantic Temptations Delicate Musk Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Scent
By sugarbaby
on August 20, 2011
About the reviewer
By sugarbaby
Location:Reading, Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"When I received this , after I took a shower I sprayed it on and my husband absolutely loved it.
I love it!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Romantic Temptations Delicate Musk Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BUY THIS SPRAY!!
By shelbcr
on August 18, 2011
About the reviewer
By shelbcr
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this scent..it think it is beautiful and sensual. anyone that i have had smell this has just loved it. it is definetly a romantic scent I reccomend it 100%"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Romantic Temptations Delicate Musk Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Sexy
By TasieB
on April 26, 2011
About the reviewer
By TasieB
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like to spray this fragrance all over the bed/sheets/pillows, etc. It can lead to an "eventful" evening ;) But the scent is "delicate," just like the name, so it's also a nice fragrance I like to spray when I just want to relax."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Romantic Temptations Delicate Musk Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My new scent obsession
By MissJenna
on April 24, 2011
About the reviewer
By MissJenna
Location:Broomfield, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this perfume!! It smells so creamy and sweet, perfect for any type of weather. I bought it to go to Mexico with, but I am pretty sure it'll be my new daily scent. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!! I have to to buy some for my mom for mothers day, I know she will love it to. Can't beat the price when it goes on sale either."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Romantic Temptations Delicate Musk Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By mizdmc
on April 8, 2011
About the reviewer
By mizdmc
Location:Columbia, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this product simply to add to my Avon inventory, but once I smelled the fragrance, it became my new favorite. Love, Love, Love!
I purchased other fragrances that costs 3x a much and I like them too, but there is something special about this body mist. Now, I take it everywhere! I spray it in the air after I shower and I spray my sheets and pillow before I go to bed. I even spray it in the back seat of my car. It is not overpowering and a little goes a long way!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Romantic Temptations Delicate Musk Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yum!
By thisnicknamethingisdumb
on January 25, 2011
About the reviewer
By thisnicknamethingisdumb
Location:In
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I wasn't expecting to like this as much as I did. Although the smell is noticeable and distinct it isn't overpowering or old lady like. My kids drool over me and tell me how great I smell and even my picky husband likes it. It is yummy!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Romantic Temptations Delicate Musk Body Mist
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Wrong smell in the catalog/Not what I expected.
By HollyThirteen
on January 19, 2011
About the reviewer
By HollyThirteen
Location:ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I don't know if maybe all the scents in the catalog mixed together & made the rub spot smell different, but I ordered this & it's the wrong scent. Not even close to the same scent in the catalog. And I'm positive I purchased the same bottle as what was featured as the rub spot.
The smell is somewhat strong, which is one of the big reasons why I'm not a big fan of musk. But regardless, it still smells good. I wouldn't wear a boat load of this stuff.
I gave it 2 stars because it was not what I expected at all.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful