Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop necklaces or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mary Birthstone Angel Necklace

Silvertone with heart-shaped faux stone in birthstone colors. 16" L with 3" extender. GOOD TO KNOW All of Avon’s jewelry is nickel-free for those with sensitive skin & allergies to nickel.
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
11 of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mary Birthstone Angel Necklace
Review 1 for Mary Birthstone Angel Necklace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angelonearth
Location:Garner, N. C.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Good Purchase
Date:August 17, 2013
"I just love this Necklace. I not only have my birthstone one but some more that I love the colors. Everyone that sees this necklace comments on how beautiful it is. I have given a lot of them away to special people in my Life. I think my sister tells me more that anyone how much she loves hers and she wears it all the time."
Review 2 for Mary Birthstone Angel Necklace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Partslady
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great Value
Date:March 29, 2013
"I bought this for my granddaughter. I had wondered before ordering whether it would be sturdy enough. I was pleasantly surprised. The angel is larger than expected. Shows up very nice. The chain is very sturdy. Nothing flimsy about it. Good quality for such a low price. I am very pleased with this purchase and have no problem recommending others to purchase."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mary Birthstone Angel Necklace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perkinsfarms
Location:Unonville, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Perfect gift!
Date:March 28, 2013
"I bought two of these necklaces for my granddaughters for Easter. They are very cute!!"
Review 4 for Mary Birthstone Angel Necklace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gram9
Location:Springfield, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great Purchase
Date:March 27, 2013
"The Mary Cross Birthstone necklace is the sweetest item!
I have bought 3 so far! For my Great Niece's Christmas gift and for a little 8 year old friend who is making her 1st communion in a few weeks! Of course I had to have one for myself! Hope you keep selling them, for I have a couple of granddaughters that are too little now but will be purchasing this for them in the future!
"
Review 5 for Mary Birthstone Angel Necklace
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
WhenTheFairiesSing
Location:Tiffin, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Angel Pendant
Date:March 21, 2013
"It's cute-maybe more appropriate for a child, but not for an adult."
Review 6 for Mary Birthstone Angel Necklace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blevins2709
Location:Rogers, AR.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Was a Gift from MIL
Date:January 31, 2013
"I love it & it was a very sweet gift for Christmas from my Mother in Law."
Review 7 for Mary Birthstone Angel Necklace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jjcoumbs
Location:Hayfork, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
lovely necklace
Date:November 13, 2012
"this angel is just lovely and I enjoy wearing it very much. Everyone who sees it tells me how nice it is."
Review 8 for Mary Birthstone Angel Necklace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mommomb
Location:annapolis,md
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
real cute
Date:August 19, 2012
"bought for my granddaughters, know that they will love it"
Review 9 for Mary Birthstone Angel Necklace
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reggie01
Location:New Orleans, LA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Diappointed
Date:June 30, 2012
"Quality not there. Very cheap look."
Review 10 for Mary Birthstone Angel Necklace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gem4u
Location:WA ST
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
June Necklace
Date:June 18, 2012
"It is great and my friend Mary who I bought it for loves it!!"
Review 11 for Mary Birthstone Angel Necklace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ladymoon101
Location:Ca
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Excellent purchase
Date:December 30, 2011
"I bough this pretty angel necklace for my mother and she loved it. It was a nice surprise because my mother loves angels and she didn't expect it :)"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mary Birthstone Angel Necklace
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2