Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop prestige fragrances or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray

Average Customer Rating:
4.595 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
39 of 42(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
H20ygRav3
Location:Central VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
LOVE IT!!!
Date:April 24, 2013
"Light, delicate, sweet without being overpowering. I've received a lot of compliments on this scent, and I love it!"
Review 2 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Momitis
Date:April 21, 2013
"Nice, mild fragrance at a very reasonable price."
Review 3 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
monipelumi
Location:philadelphia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Date:April 17, 2013
"Nice scent, but wears off easily"
Review 4 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLGOD
Location:Marysville, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
I love this Parfum
Date:March 6, 2013
"I have had people stop me, and say that I smell so good. they would ask what I was wearing. I love the smell myself. It is a little expensive for me, but it last all day. I was glad to see the price reduced. I was able to stockup on it. Please don't discontinue this product."
Review 5 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KVRL
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Yummy!
Date:January 20, 2013
"I love love love this perfume. It's definitely my favorite. Smells wonderful and I get a lot of compliments from both men and women."
Review 6 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Andijen
Location:Chesapeake, Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Not what I was expecting
Date:December 30, 2012
"My daughter and I both really loved the samples of this perfume, so when it went on sale I bought some for her for Christmas. The perfume smelled nothing like the samples. It smelled really awful, to the point I think it may have gone bad or turned if that is possible. Very disappointing to say the least so it will be going back."
Review 7 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TW3100
Location:TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Smells Wonderful
Date:December 20, 2012
"Soft clean scent. I get compliments everytime I wear it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SewingGrandma
Location:Lansing, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great Fragrance
Date:November 29, 2012
"I absolutely love this fragrance. I use to purchase it from a retailer before Avon started to carry it. I'm very sad to think that Avon is probably going to eliminate it since it's now in their Outlet area. Every time that I wear it, I get compliments from people even after it's been on for hours. Please consider continuing to carry this fragrance."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Festka
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Date:November 28, 2012
"I bought this parfume for my sister as a gift and she loves it - now, it's her favorite parfume :)"
Review 10 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
alexlea
Sweet $cent
Date:October 22, 2012
"This was the first time I ordered online with Avon instead of thru a rep.The perfume I ordered arrived on time and was exactly what I wanted. I am very pleased with the experience and will order online again."
Review 11 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PrettyGal
Location:Elgin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
gorgeous scent
Date:October 3, 2012
"love it, love it, love it. Get so many compliments, Its oriental meets the woods but yest freash and clean smelling."
Review 12 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PrettyGal
Location:Elgin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
beautiful fragrance
Date:September 28, 2012
"woodsy and oriental. lovely fragrance. loads of compliments when i wear it."
Review 13 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
calibeauty619
Location:San Diego
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Get this and stock up
Date:September 17, 2012
"I'm new to Avon perfume but this perfume smells amazing I just received my order today and I wish I would of ordered two additional bottles since it looks like it will be discontinued. I mean upon opening the package ladies and gents you could smell this perfume before I took it out the box. I am unsure of the lasting power but it smells so good it's worth spraying all day if needed. Very sexy perfume smells expensive too"
Review 14 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LLD52
Location:Clarksville,Tn
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Femme Pefrume
Date:September 6, 2012
"I am in the customer service busness and I have never been stopped so often by men and women asking me what I am wearing! It's the best cologne Avon has ever come out with alongside of Intense by fergie and Rouge by Lacroix. Please do not discontinue these products. You lose customers who are loyal because you change too often. I have been using Avon for 55 years when the Avon lady used to come to our door. I plan on continuing the legacy."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vegas
Location:Las Vegas, NV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Date:August 12, 2012
"Since the Avon's removal of my favorite scent Dreamlife, I have tried different suggested scents with no success until Herve Leger. I receive many compliments when I wear Herve Leger and only hope Avon doesn't remove this from their line also."
Review 16 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jambandchick76
Location:DAYTON, OH
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
This perfume sells itself!
Date:August 4, 2012
"my mother bought this perfume from me because she tried a sample, and she loves it. She says people stop her all the time and ask her what she is wearing and she loves it."
Review 17 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
karol29
Location:warwick ri
nice scent
Date:July 27, 2012
"this has a very nice scent to it. would buy again."
Review 18 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cristany
Location:Providence, RI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Marvelous sophiisticated scent
Date:July 13, 2012
"Absolutely LOVE it! Whenever I wear it people always compliment me. I love the scent it is not overbearing, smells wonderful, and it lingers throughout the day so you don't have to keep using more."
Review 19 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eche1323
Location:North Bergen, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
best perfume in years.
Date:June 29, 2012
"i normally never wear perfume because of my headaches(migraine) , i just use deodorant and that's it. Years ego i used to use J'Adore and its the only one that i had ever used because of it soft aroma, but now after reading all the reviews, i mean "all" i decided to give it a try and it was on sale. "I love it" its soft enough that doesn't cause me headaches but strong enough that stays in me the whole day. even my husband its surprise i keep using this, because before i wasted money buying and just having it in the cabinet or giving it away. thank you Max Azria for this perfume."
Review 20 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tlknupp
Location:VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Best Perfume Ever!!!
Date:May 18, 2012
"I absolutely love this perfume!! I normally can't wear perfume; but I thougth I give it one last try. I get compliments from total strangers. Please continue to sell it."