Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Rollette & Purse Sprays or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray

Overall rating:
4.614 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
41 of 44(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!!!
By H20ygRav3
on April 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By H20ygRav3
Location:Central VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Light, delicate, sweet without being overpowering. I've received a lot of compliments on this scent, and I love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By Momitis
on April 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By Momitis
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Nice, mild fragrance at a very reasonable price."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By monipelumi
on April 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By monipelumi
Location:philadelphia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Nice scent, but wears off easily"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this Parfum
By CLGOD
on March 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By CLGOD
Location:Marysville, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have had people stop me, and say that I smell so good. they would ask what I was wearing. I love the smell myself. It is a little expensive for me, but it last all day. I was glad to see the price reduced. I was able to stockup on it. Please don't discontinue this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yummy!
By KVRL
on January 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By KVRL
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love love love this perfume. It's definitely my favorite. Smells wonderful and I get a lot of compliments from both men and women."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not what I was expecting
By Andijen
on December 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By Andijen
Location:Chesapeake, Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My daughter and I both really loved the samples of this perfume, so when it went on sale I bought some for her for Christmas. The perfume smelled nothing like the samples. It smelled really awful, to the point I think it may have gone bad or turned if that is possible. Very disappointing to say the least so it will be going back."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells Wonderful
By TW3100
on December 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By TW3100
Location:TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Soft clean scent. I get compliments everytime I wear it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fragrance
By SewingGrandma
on November 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By SewingGrandma
Location:Lansing, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love this fragrance. I use to purchase it from a retailer before Avon started to carry it. I'm very sad to think that Avon is probably going to eliminate it since it's now in their Outlet area. Every time that I wear it, I get compliments from people even after it's been on for hours. Please consider continuing to carry this fragrance."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Festka
on November 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By Festka
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this parfume for my sister as a gift and she loves it - now, it's her favorite parfume :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sweet $cent
By alexlea
on October 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By alexlea
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This was the first time I ordered online with Avon instead of thru a rep.The perfume I ordered arrived on time and was exactly what I wanted. I am very pleased with the experience and will order online again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gorgeous scent
By PrettyGal
on October 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By PrettyGal
Location:Elgin
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"love it, love it, love it. Get so many compliments, Its oriental meets the woods but yest freash and clean smelling."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful fragrance
By PrettyGal
on September 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By PrettyGal
Location:Elgin
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"woodsy and oriental. lovely fragrance. loads of compliments when i wear it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Get this and stock up
By calibeauty619
on September 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By calibeauty619
Location:San Diego
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm new to Avon perfume but this perfume smells amazing I just received my order today and I wish I would of ordered two additional bottles since it looks like it will be discontinued. I mean upon opening the package ladies and gents you could smell this perfume before I took it out the box. I am unsure of the lasting power but it smells so good it's worth spraying all day if needed. Very sexy perfume smells expensive too"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Femme Pefrume
By LLD52
on September 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By LLD52
Location:Clarksville,Tn
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I am in the customer service busness and I have never been stopped so often by men and women asking me what I am wearing! It's the best cologne Avon has ever come out with alongside of Intense by fergie and Rouge by Lacroix. Please do not discontinue these products. You lose customers who are loyal because you change too often. I have been using Avon for 55 years when the Avon lady used to come to our door. I plan on continuing the legacy."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Vegas
on August 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By Vegas
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Since the Avon's removal of my favorite scent Dreamlife, I have tried different suggested scents with no success until Herve Leger. I receive many compliments when I wear Herve Leger and only hope Avon doesn't remove this from their line also."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This perfume sells itself!
By Jambandchick76
on August 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By Jambandchick76
Location:DAYTON, OH
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"my mother bought this perfume from me because she tried a sample, and she loves it. She says people stop her all the time and ask her what she is wearing and she loves it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice scent
By karol29
on July 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By karol29
Location:warwick ri
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this has a very nice scent to it. would buy again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marvelous sophiisticated scent
By Cristany
on July 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By Cristany
Location:Providence, RI
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Absolutely LOVE it! Whenever I wear it people always compliment me. I love the scent it is not overbearing, smells wonderful, and it lingers throughout the day so you don't have to keep using more."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best perfume in years.
By Eche1323
on June 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By Eche1323
Location:North Bergen, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i normally never wear perfume because of my headaches(migraine) , i just use deodorant and that's it. Years ego i used to use J'Adore and its the only one that i had ever used because of it soft aroma, but now after reading all the reviews, i mean "all" i decided to give it a try and it was on sale. "I love it" its soft enough that doesn't cause me headaches but strong enough that stays in me the whole day. even my husband its surprise i keep using this, because before i wasted money buying and just having it in the cabinet or giving it away. thank you Max Azria for this perfume."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Perfume Ever!!!
By tlknupp
on May 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By tlknupp
Location:VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love this perfume!! I normally can't wear perfume; but I thougth I give it one last try. I get compliments from total strangers. Please continue to sell it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>