Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Rollette & Purse Sprays or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray

Overall rating:
4.614 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
41 of 44(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 21 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Perfume Ever
By VampirePrincess
on March 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By VampirePrincess
Location:Muncie, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"i love love this perfume when i first bought it i knew this was that perfume that every woman has that is her signature scent. When you first spray it, it is strong but in a good way you know the scent is there and it lingers on as well which i love. I've already bought 3 bottles, Avon you need to come out with the shower gel and lotion!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Herve Leger
By dmg566
on March 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By dmg566
Location:Hubert, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"As a rule, i think all Avon-mfgd scents are pretty much the same. ...and, i have been a rep for a number of years. Herve Leger, however, takes you "over the top" to a VERY RICH scent. As with many high-quality, name-brand fragrances, H Leger stays (softly) with you; you don't smell it on yourself (i.e., the fragrance "matu;es"); and, others get to enjoy a very sexy scent. This is DEFINITELY A STAND-APART FRAGRANCE! One you're certain to enjoy!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite Avon perfume!!
By PatrioticQT05
on March 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By PatrioticQT05
Location:Bay Area, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the most amazing perfume Avon has!! I get so many compliments whenever I wear it. It's very feminine and sexy and the hubby loves it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful!
By AJRN
on March 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By AJRN
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"By far my favorite perfume from Avon!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Ever!
By MissyBriscoe
on January 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By MissyBriscoe
Location:South Dakota
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love this perfume! I get compliments on it all the time! :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THIS SCENT!!
By VampirePrincess
on January 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By VampirePrincess
Location:Jacksonville, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this is such a wonderous scent its strong enough to last but not overpowering i bought 3 bottles of and i conosider it my signiture scent now wish there was a lotion and shower gel though"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best scent
By sandrad814
on December 7, 2011
About the reviewer
By sandrad814
Location:Lake City, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am so glad that I made this purchase. I love the scent and I get complements everywhere I go. I even have the girls at work wearing this perfume. I am very disappointed that it is in the outlet book I need to stock up"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By CLRice
on November 8, 2011
About the reviewer
By CLRice
Location:Denver, Colorado
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This has become my signature scent. I get tons of compliments every time someone walks past me... wish they had a purse size, body wash and lotion in this :-) please dont ever remove this from your line!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice scent
By teachertrishy
on August 28, 2011
About the reviewer
By teachertrishy
Location:CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This perfume smells wonderful and has staying power. It smells way more expensive than it is, and I lucked out and got it on a sale! I highly recommend this scent, and I try many Avon perfumes that I don't like."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this scent
By herveis4me
on March 19, 2011
About the reviewer
By herveis4me
Location:# 1 city to Live in
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Been wearing this scent for over 10 years glad its now available through Avon. I LOVE it..thank you Avon"
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AWESOME!!
By LisaH
on January 15, 2011
About the reviewer
By LisaH
Location:Delaware, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love love love this!!! I get so many compliments on this... I also wear phyliosophy line as well... SO this rocks!!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Fragrance
By EbonieJoie
on January 4, 2011
About the reviewer
By EbonieJoie
Location:Gville, MS
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is another lovely fragrance from avon. It's light, not too sweet, and I truly like it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lovely fragrance but...
By KaraLin
on December 21, 2010
About the reviewer
By KaraLin
Location:Overland Park, KS
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"....I broke out in a rash when I wore this. Can't feel lovely when you want to itch all over :-("
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Scent
By kathylc
on November 28, 2010
About the reviewer
By kathylc
Location:NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love this scent, and have had many compliments while wearing it. Bonus, It lasts all day!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So Inviting!
By Style4days
on November 24, 2010
About the reviewer
By Style4days
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really only got into wearing fragrance on a daily basis because my fiance loves and appreciates beautiful-smelling parfum on a woman. When you find the right one (fragrance, that is!), it really completes your entire image. When I heard that Herve Leger was offering a parfum spray through Avon I knew I had to try it because I really admire his clothing designs. My fiance loves this fragrance on me, so I'm glad I ordered it. Thanks, Avon!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Juicycoutrita
By FitnessGirl
on November 23, 2010
About the reviewer
By FitnessGirl
Location:Fontana, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This perfume is exquisite! it has a very expensive and refreshing scent, so fabulous! I receive many, many compliments. you will not be disappointed with this fragrance, not overpowering at all, simply perfect! Love it!!! it's a keeper."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT
By ZEEKALL
on November 18, 2010
About the reviewer
By ZEEKALL
Location:Seattle,WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"How can you not love anything by Herve Leger, aka the man behind BCBG clothing line. He also had awesome perfumes out called BCBG Girls, sadly they are discontinued.... I loved the "sexy" line. This scent is sexy, too, and It has a wonderful way of lingering on you. When you walk by someone, they will ask you, "What are you wearing?" Trust me. I have people asking me that all the time."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Smells like breath
By glamorousk
on October 31, 2010
About the reviewer
By glamorousk
Location:Miami,FL.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
-3points
2OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
"I smelled this one in a catalog and thought wow, this smells really good. I went to the avon store to get a free sample to wear it around for a day, and see if its worth purchasing, After smelling it, I noticed that this fragrance was on the right path but somehow, made a detour. When it dries, you can smell that it had potential with an hint of someones breath. Would hate myself if I had to smell myself with this on all day. Thank God I have time to remove this one off my next order."
-3points
2OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this fragrance!!!
By sedwards
on October 30, 2010
About the reviewer
By sedwards
Location:Houston, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been looking for a seductive fragrance that is both light and WOW and I've finally found it. I can't wait for Avon to add the layering products. All my friends who have tried it love it too. While it is a little pricey for Avon, it is much less pricey than the department stores."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding!
By Denice2010
on October 27, 2010
About the reviewer
By Denice2010
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the fragrance I have been looking for! I tried a sample that my rep gave me and I HAD to have it! It may be a little pricey but if it smells as good from the bottle I may be inclined to buy another so I don't run out. Yay Avon!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>