Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop prestige fragrances or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray

Average Customer Rating:
4.595 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
39 of 42(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 21 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VampirePrincess
Location:Muncie, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best Perfume Ever
Date:March 21, 2012
"i love love this perfume when i first bought it i knew this was that perfume that every woman has that is her signature scent. When you first spray it, it is strong but in a good way you know the scent is there and it lingers on as well which i love. I've already bought 3 bottles, Avon you need to come out with the shower gel and lotion!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dmg566
Location:Hubert, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Herve Leger
Date:March 19, 2012
"As a rule, i think all Avon-mfgd scents are pretty much the same. ...and, i have been a rep for a number of years. Herve Leger, however, takes you "over the top" to a VERY RICH scent. As with many high-quality, name-brand fragrances, H Leger stays (softly) with you; you don't smell it on yourself (i.e., the fragrance "matu;es"); and, others get to enjoy a very sexy scent. This is DEFINITELY A STAND-APART FRAGRANCE! One you're certain to enjoy!"
Review 23 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PatrioticQT05
Location:Bay Area, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
My favorite Avon perfume!!
Date:March 7, 2012
"This is the most amazing perfume Avon has!! I get so many compliments whenever I wear it. It's very feminine and sexy and the hubby loves it!"
Review 24 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AJRN
Location:Minneapolis, MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Wonderful!
Date:March 3, 2012
"By far my favorite perfume from Avon!"
Review 25 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissyBriscoe
Location:South Dakota
Best Ever!
Date:January 25, 2012
"I absolutely love this perfume! I get compliments on it all the time! :)"
Review 26 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VampirePrincess
Location:Jacksonville, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
LOVE THIS SCENT!!
Date:January 20, 2012
"this is such a wonderous scent its strong enough to last but not overpowering i bought 3 bottles of and i conosider it my signiture scent now wish there was a lotion and shower gel though"
Review 27 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sandrad814
Location:Lake City, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
best scent
Date:December 7, 2011
"I am so glad that I made this purchase. I love the scent and I get complements everywhere I go. I even have the girls at work wearing this perfume. I am very disappointed that it is in the outlet book I need to stock up"
Review 28 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLRice
Location:Denver, Colorado
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Date:November 8, 2011
"This has become my signature scent. I get tons of compliments every time someone walks past me... wish they had a purse size, body wash and lotion in this :-) please dont ever remove this from your line!!!"
Review 29 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
teachertrishy
Location:CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Very nice scent
Date:August 28, 2011
"This perfume smells wonderful and has staying power. It smells way more expensive than it is, and I lucked out and got it on a sale! I highly recommend this scent, and I try many Avon perfumes that I don't like."
Review 30 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
herveis4me
Location:# 1 city to Live in
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love this scent
Date:March 19, 2011
"Been wearing this scent for over 10 years glad its now available through Avon. I LOVE it..thank you Avon"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LisaH
Location:Delaware, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
AWESOME!!
Date:January 15, 2011
"I love love love this!!! I get so many compliments on this... I also wear phyliosophy line as well... SO this rocks!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EbonieJoie
Location:Gville, MS
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Lovely Fragrance
Date:January 4, 2011
"This is another lovely fragrance from avon. It's light, not too sweet, and I truly like it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
KaraLin
Location:Overland Park, KS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Lovely fragrance but...
Date:December 21, 2010
"....I broke out in a rash when I wore this. Can't feel lovely when you want to itch all over :-("
Review 34 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kathylc
Location:NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Awesome Scent
Date:November 28, 2010
"I love this scent, and have had many compliments while wearing it. Bonus, It lasts all day!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style4days
Location:Los Angeles, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
So Inviting!
Date:November 24, 2010
"I really only got into wearing fragrance on a daily basis because my fiance loves and appreciates beautiful-smelling parfum on a woman. When you find the right one (fragrance, that is!), it really completes your entire image. When I heard that Herve Leger was offering a parfum spray through Avon I knew I had to try it because I really admire his clothing designs. My fiance loves this fragrance on me, so I'm glad I ordered it. Thanks, Avon!"
Review 36 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FitnessGirl
Location:Fontana, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Juicycoutrita
Date:November 23, 2010
"This perfume is exquisite! it has a very expensive and refreshing scent, so fabulous! I receive many, many compliments. you will not be disappointed with this fragrance, not overpowering at all, simply perfect! Love it!!! it's a keeper."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ZEEKALL
Location:Seattle,WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
LOVE IT
Date:November 18, 2010
"How can you not love anything by Herve Leger, aka the man behind BCBG clothing line. He also had awesome perfumes out called BCBG Girls, sadly they are discontinued.... I loved the "sexy" line. This scent is sexy, too, and It has a wonderful way of lingering on you. When you walk by someone, they will ask you, "What are you wearing?" Trust me. I have people asking me that all the time."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
glamorousk
Location:Miami,FL.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Smells like breath
Date:October 31, 2010
"I smelled this one in a catalog and thought wow, this smells really good. I went to the avon store to get a free sample to wear it around for a day, and see if its worth purchasing, After smelling it, I noticed that this fragrance was on the right path but somehow, made a detour. When it dries, you can smell that it had potential with an hint of someones breath. Would hate myself if I had to smell myself with this on all day. Thank God I have time to remove this one off my next order."
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sedwards
Location:Houston, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
I love this fragrance!!!
Date:October 30, 2010
"I've been looking for a seductive fragrance that is both light and WOW and I've finally found it. I can't wait for Avon to add the layering products. All my friends who have tried it love it too. While it is a little pricey for Avon, it is much less pricey than the department stores."
Review 40 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denice2010
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Outstanding!
Date:October 27, 2010
"This is the fragrance I have been looking for! I tried a sample that my rep gave me and I HAD to have it! It may be a little pricey but if it smells as good from the bottle I may be inclined to buy another so I don't run out. Yay Avon!"