Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Rollette & Body Sprays or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray

Overall rating:
4.614 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
41 of 44(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 21 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Perfume Ever
By: VampirePrincess
on March 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By: VampirePrincess
Location:Muncie, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" i love love this perfume when i first bought it i knew this was that perfume that every woman has that is her signature scent. When you first spray it, it is strong but in a good way you know the scent is there and it lingers on as well which i love. I've already bought 3 bottles, Avon you need to come out with the shower gel and lotion!!! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Herve Leger
By: dmg566
on March 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By: dmg566
Location:Hubert, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" As a rule, i think all Avon-mfgd scents are pretty much the same. ...and, i have been a rep for a number of years. Herve Leger, however, takes you "over the top" to a VERY RICH scent. As with many high-quality, name-brand fragrances, H Leger stays (softly) with you; you don't smell it on yourself (i.e., the fragrance "matu;es"); and, others get to enjoy a very sexy scent. This is DEFINITELY A STAND-APART FRAGRANCE! One you're certain to enjoy! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite Avon perfume!!
By: PatrioticQT05
on March 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By: PatrioticQT05
Location:Bay Area, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the most amazing perfume Avon has!! I get so many compliments whenever I wear it. It's very feminine and sexy and the hubby loves it! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful!
By: AJRN
on March 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By: AJRN
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" By far my favorite perfume from Avon! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Ever!
By: MissyBriscoe
on January 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By: MissyBriscoe
Location:South Dakota
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I absolutely love this perfume! I get compliments on it all the time! :) "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THIS SCENT!!
By: VampirePrincess
on January 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By: VampirePrincess
Location:Jacksonville, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" this is such a wonderous scent its strong enough to last but not overpowering i bought 3 bottles of and i conosider it my signiture scent now wish there was a lotion and shower gel though "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best scent
By: sandrad814
on December 7, 2011
About the reviewer
By: sandrad814
Location:Lake City, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I am so glad that I made this purchase. I love the scent and I get complements everywhere I go. I even have the girls at work wearing this perfume. I am very disappointed that it is in the outlet book I need to stock up "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: CLRice
on November 8, 2011
About the reviewer
By: CLRice
Location:Denver, Colorado
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This has become my signature scent. I get tons of compliments every time someone walks past me... wish they had a purse size, body wash and lotion in this :-) please dont ever remove this from your line!!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice scent
By: teachertrishy
on August 28, 2011
About the reviewer
By: teachertrishy
Location:CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This perfume smells wonderful and has staying power. It smells way more expensive than it is, and I lucked out and got it on a sale! I highly recommend this scent, and I try many Avon perfumes that I don't like. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this scent
By: herveis4me
on March 19, 2011
About the reviewer
By: herveis4me
Location:# 1 city to Live in
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Been wearing this scent for over 10 years glad its now available through Avon. I LOVE it..thank you Avon "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AWESOME!!
By: LisaH
on January 15, 2011
About the reviewer
By: LisaH
Location:Delaware, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I love love love this!!! I get so many compliments on this... I also wear phyliosophy line as well... SO this rocks!! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Fragrance
By: EbonieJoie
on January 4, 2011
About the reviewer
By: EbonieJoie
Location:Gville, MS
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is another lovely fragrance from avon. It's light, not too sweet, and I truly like it. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lovely fragrance but...
By: KaraLin
on December 21, 2010
About the reviewer
By: KaraLin
Location:Overland Park, KS
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" ....I broke out in a rash when I wore this. Can't feel lovely when you want to itch all over :-( "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Scent
By: kathylc
on November 28, 2010
About the reviewer
By: kathylc
Location:NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I love this scent, and have had many compliments while wearing it. Bonus, It lasts all day! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So Inviting!
By: Style4days
on November 24, 2010
About the reviewer
By: Style4days
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I really only got into wearing fragrance on a daily basis because my fiance loves and appreciates beautiful-smelling parfum on a woman. When you find the right one (fragrance, that is!), it really completes your entire image. When I heard that Herve Leger was offering a parfum spray through Avon I knew I had to try it because I really admire his clothing designs. My fiance loves this fragrance on me, so I'm glad I ordered it. Thanks, Avon! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Juicycoutrita
By: FitnessGirl
on November 23, 2010
About the reviewer
By: FitnessGirl
Location:Fontana, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This perfume is exquisite! it has a very expensive and refreshing scent, so fabulous! I receive many, many compliments. you will not be disappointed with this fragrance, not overpowering at all, simply perfect! Love it!!! it's a keeper. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT
By: ZEEKALL
on November 18, 2010
About the reviewer
By: ZEEKALL
Location:Seattle,WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" How can you not love anything by Herve Leger, aka the man behind BCBG clothing line. He also had awesome perfumes out called BCBG Girls, sadly they are discontinued.... I loved the "sexy" line. This scent is sexy, too, and It has a wonderful way of lingering on you. When you walk by someone, they will ask you, "What are you wearing?" Trust me. I have people asking me that all the time. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Smells like breath
By: glamorousk
on October 31, 2010
About the reviewer
By: glamorousk
Location:Miami,FL.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
-3points
2OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" I smelled this one in a catalog and thought wow, this smells really good. I went to the avon store to get a free sample to wear it around for a day, and see if its worth purchasing, After smelling it, I noticed that this fragrance was on the right path but somehow, made a detour. When it dries, you can smell that it had potential with an hint of someones breath. Would hate myself if I had to smell myself with this on all day. Thank God I have time to remove this one off my next order. "
-3points
2OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this fragrance!!!
By: sedwards
on October 30, 2010
About the reviewer
By: sedwards
Location:Houston, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I've been looking for a seductive fragrance that is both light and WOW and I've finally found it. I can't wait for Avon to add the layering products. All my friends who have tried it love it too. While it is a little pricey for Avon, it is much less pricey than the department stores. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Herve Leger Femme Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding!
By: Denice2010
on October 27, 2010
About the reviewer
By: Denice2010
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the fragrance I have been looking for! I tried a sample that my rep gave me and I HAD to have it! It may be a little pricey but if it smells as good from the bottle I may be inclined to buy another so I don't run out. Yay Avon! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>