Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Body Mist

Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Body Mist
Review 1 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice clean smell
By KiKi32
on January 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By KiKi32
Location:Easley, SC
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the way this smells!!! It has a sophisticated fragrance that doesn't overwhelm. Lovely bottle design as well."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Body Mist
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
outspoken body mist
By zgirl32
on November 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By zgirl32
Location:long beach ca.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i read the other reviews so i thought maybe i should try this to my surprise it didn't last all day it last for about 1 hour...what a waste...i was looking for a new scent for the holidays....sadly this wasn't the one"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love!!
By BlondeCleopatra
on November 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By BlondeCleopatra
Location:detroit,mi
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I am very picky about perfume scents, I love this!!"
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
second bottle and more to come
By Anonymous
on August 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:maine
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I just received my second bottle and I love it.
I get so many compliments.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect scent
By AngelinaC
on July 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By AngelinaC
Location:Monroe, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Outspoken by Fergie is intoxicating!
It's scent is luscious and perfect!
I absolutely love it!
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smells so great
By Geje
on June 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By Geje
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this perfume it has such a great smell it is very light and fresh and for the price you get so much this perdume is great fpe all ages"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Body Mist
By DorianG
on April 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By DorianG
Location:IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My boyfriend loves this fragrance just as much as I do. I feel confident while wearing because it's not too soft and not too loud."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Fragrance
By Cautiouscathy
on February 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By Cautiouscathy
Location:Port Richey FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This has got to be the best smell Avon has put out yet! I purchased the mist first, then everything else in doubles. Now I only need the powder and shower gel. PLEASE!!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it Love it love it!!!
By Tinkerella66
on February 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By Tinkerella66
Location:East Elmhurst, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Did I say how much I loved this yet??
Well I do .. Its a wonderful size bottle as well
I love it because it is a light scent . I dont like anything heavy on me.. I made my purchase along with the body lotion and purse spray..and its all just great..
Go Fergy!!! Thank you Avon
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Body Mist
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I didn't like it so much...but my friend loves it!
By Anonymous
on January 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Kansas City, KS
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this for myself without smelling it first. I ended up not liking it very much, the smell would overwhelm me and kind of "burn" my nose. I ended up giving it to a friend and she loves it. She wears it everyday... to each his own I guess..."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I want more
By SoldiersAngels
on December 17, 2011
About the reviewer
By SoldiersAngels
Location:Chandler, Tx
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It has a fresh smell & yet a smell of I want more.You can smell it on yourself throughout the day as well."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delicious!
By JennP
on August 16, 2011
About the reviewer
By JennP
Location:Jasper, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love it! It smells sexy and dreamy. I keep it in my purse and I spray on as much as I want because it's so affordable..get it!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent!
By Mich368
on June 20, 2011
About the reviewer
By Mich368
Location:CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i love the smell of this! the body spray is JUST the right amount without that over powering perfume smell- so far i've had it on for 8 hours and its still going strong! i'm addicted!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
By DraganBreath
on April 16, 2011
About the reviewer
By DraganBreath
Location:Lancaster, Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like this spray. It is light scent and works well for layering."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Body Mist
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Does not last long
By Angellove
on March 23, 2011
About the reviewer
By Angellove
Location:Detroit, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this fragrance however, the body spray doesn't last long. I've decided to purchase the cologne to get more bang for my buck."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Body Mist
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Smells great BUT..........
By NCAVONCUSTOMER
on March 4, 2011
About the reviewer
By NCAVONCUSTOMER
Location:NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"Smells wonderful, really like the scent BUT does not last long at all. Even after putting a ton on myself and clothing, seems like within 1-2 hours or even sooner you have no proof you ever put anything on. Love the fragrance but buying this is a waste of your money. Have to re apply way to often. I plan on trying the perfume soon but would not recommend the body mist just for the fact that it doesn't last and Im not the first one that I've heard that from!!"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 17 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Body Mist
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
awesome deal
By catsmeow2666
on February 2, 2011
About the reviewer
By catsmeow2666
Location:Merritt island, Fl.
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"My mom gave me the perfume, body lotion and the cute little necklace as a gift, and i did'nt want to waste all my perfume..... so this is a great way to make it stretch . It smells great, my husband loves it when i wear it to bed."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Body Mist
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product