Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Body Mist

Overall rating:
4.258 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
26 of 31(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Body Mist
Review 1 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KiKi32
Location:Easley, SC
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Nice clean smell
Date:January 5, 2013
"I love the way this smells!!! It has a sophisticated fragrance that doesn't overwhelm. Lovely bottle design as well."
Review 2 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Body Mist
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
zgirl32
Location:long beach ca.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
outspoken body mist
Date:November 25, 2012
"i read the other reviews so i thought maybe i should try this to my surprise it didn't last all day it last for about 1 hour...what a waste...i was looking for a new scent for the holidays....sadly this wasn't the one"
Review 3 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlondeCleopatra
Location:detroit,mi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love!!
Date:November 14, 2012
"I am very picky about perfume scents, I love this!!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:maine
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
second bottle and more to come
Date:August 22, 2012
"I just received my second bottle and I love it.
I get so many compliments.
"
Review 5 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AngelinaC
Location:Monroe, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
perfect scent
Date:July 17, 2012
"Outspoken by Fergie is intoxicating!
It's scent is luscious and perfect!
I absolutely love it!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Geje
smells so great
Date:June 30, 2012
"I love this perfume it has such a great smell it is very light and fresh and for the price you get so much this perdume is great fpe all ages"
Review 7 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DorianG
Location:IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Body Mist
Date:April 15, 2012
"My boyfriend loves this fragrance just as much as I do. I feel confident while wearing because it's not too soft and not too loud."
Review 8 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cautiouscathy
Location:Port Richey FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Awesome Fragrance
Date:February 26, 2012
"This has got to be the best smell Avon has put out yet! I purchased the mist first, then everything else in doubles. Now I only need the powder and shower gel. PLEASE!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tinkerella66
Location:East Elmhurst, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love it Love it love it!!!
Date:February 4, 2012
"Did I say how much I loved this yet??
Well I do .. Its a wonderful size bottle as well
I love it because it is a light scent . I dont like anything heavy on me.. I made my purchase along with the body lotion and purse spray..and its all just great..
Go Fergy!!! Thank you Avon
"
Review 10 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Body Mist
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Kansas City, KS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
I didn't like it so much...but my friend loves it!
Date:January 29, 2012
"I bought this for myself without smelling it first. I ended up not liking it very much, the smell would overwhelm me and kind of "burn" my nose. I ended up giving it to a friend and she loves it. She wears it everyday... to each his own I guess..."
Review 11 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SoldiersAngels
Location:Chandler, Tx
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
I want more
Date:December 17, 2011
"It has a fresh smell & yet a smell of I want more.You can smell it on yourself throughout the day as well."
Review 12 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JennP
Location:Jasper, IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Delicious!
Date:August 16, 2011
"I love it! It smells sexy and dreamy. I keep it in my purse and I spray on as much as I want because it's so affordable..get it!!"
Review 13 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mich368
Location:CT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
excellent!
Date:June 20, 2011
"i love the smell of this! the body spray is JUST the right amount without that over powering perfume smell- so far i've had it on for 8 hours and its still going strong! i'm addicted!"
Review 14 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DraganBreath
Location:Lancaster, Pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Lovely
Date:April 16, 2011
"I really like this spray. It is light scent and works well for layering."
Review 15 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Body Mist
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Angellove
Location:Detroit, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Does not last long
Date:March 23, 2011
"I love this fragrance however, the body spray doesn't last long. I've decided to purchase the cologne to get more bang for my buck."
Review 16 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Body Mist
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
NCAVONCUSTOMER
Location:NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Smells great BUT..........
Date:March 4, 2011
"Smells wonderful, really like the scent BUT does not last long at all. Even after putting a ton on myself and clothing, seems like within 1-2 hours or even sooner you have no proof you ever put anything on. Love the fragrance but buying this is a waste of your money. Have to re apply way to often. I plan on trying the perfume soon but would not recommend the body mist just for the fact that it doesn't last and Im not the first one that I've heard that from!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Body Mist
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
catsmeow2666
Location:Merritt island, Fl.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
awesome deal
Date:February 2, 2011
"My mom gave me the perfume, body lotion and the cute little necklace as a gift, and i did'nt want to waste all my perfume..... so this is a great way to make it stretch . It smells great, my husband loves it when i wear it to bed."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for OUTSPOKEN by Fergie Body Mist
Based on the average of (14) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 out of 14 recommend this product